Stats: 3,327,294 members, 8,430,243 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:37 AM

Born2Breed's Posts

Nairaland ForumBorn2Breed's ProfileBorn2Breed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 302 pages)

BusinessRe: Inflation, Devaluation Push Millennials Away From ₦20 Trillion Stock Market by Born2Breed(f): 5:45am On Jun 15, 2021
PoliticsRe: An Armed Robber Who Ambushed Abiola Became A Governor - Zainab Duke-Abiola, Wife by Born2Breed(f): 10:55pm On Jun 14, 2021
hedonido:
When some of you unfortunate elements repeat this baseless and unverified "treasurer of Mobil Nigeria" rubbish, I feel like slapping sense into you. Is Mobil a thrift society or does Mobil look like your village town union? Treasurer as per who or what?
You dey mind those kids being spoon-fed with all manners of lies and they become willing tools in propagating falsehood.
PoliticsRe: Frank Kokori: Osinbajo Appointed Me NSITF Chairman But Cabal Reversed It by Born2Breed(f): 10:48pm On Jun 14, 2021
[center][/center] grin

Okokorioko

Kokori dey cry over Jordan x2
Mayor put water for wetin you plant oh.
CrimeRe: Armed Bandits Kill 12 In Sokoto State (Photos) by Born2Breed(f): 5:02pm On Jun 14, 2021
The north is secure .
PoliticsRe: Ajibola Basiru: Buhari Pushing 1964 Northern Nigeria Decree On Cow Grazing Route by Born2Breed(f): 5:01pm On Jun 14, 2021
Ttalk:
Southerners should also push for 1963 regional and fiscal autonomy
You deserve a bowl of chicken and a bucket of ice cream.

You have said it all!!!
TravelRe: An 11-Minute Space Trip With Jeff Bezos: Bidder Pays $28m (Photos) by Born2Breed(f): 4:51pm On Jun 14, 2021
It's worth it. Once in a lifetime opportunity.
PoliticsRe: Google Deletes Adamu Garba’s "App" From PlayStore by Born2Breed(f): 4:46pm On Jun 14, 2021
grin cheesy grin grin

Nice one,who wan use coww app.
PoliticsRe: Ngige: South East, Not Marginalised by Born2Breed(f): 7:53pm On Jun 13, 2021
Igbo leaders are first the major problem of the south east.
Christianity EtcRe: I'm Seriously Sick & I'm Fasting. If I Use Drug, Is The Fasting Still Relevant? by Born2Breed(f): 9:54am On Jun 13, 2021
Continue fasting you hear....fasting go cure you na. Abi not b who dey alive dey fast n God go bless?

On a serious note, your stomach walls will be affected if you take any drugs now. So eat very well,infact very very well for at least a day before you go on medications.
PoliticsRe: June 12: Let’s Build Bridges For Nigeria To Rise Again - Governor Abiodun by Born2Breed(f): 7:07am On Jun 13, 2021
Albino governor without roads in his state.
PoliticsRe: No Grazing Routes In Bayelsa, Governor Douye Diri Replies Buhari by Born2Breed(f): 7:04am On Jun 13, 2021

Na so....tell the deaf president. No grazing route in the south.
PoliticsRe: FG Has No More Job Vacancies, Buhari Tells Youths by Born2Breed(f): 7:19am On Jun 12, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
The president is right.

If you burn down the country, who will come and invest here.

Visit liberia, even after the war, nobody is investing there
Yeah! Some mothers do have them. grin
PetsRe: Which Of These Dog Breeds Do You Own Or Wish To Own? (Photos) by Born2Breed(f): 7:09am On Jun 12, 2021
Zimri:
Akitas were originally found in the mountainous areas of Japan. They have a particularly dense bone structure for their size and can have a dominant personality, especially around other dogs
These Japanese people too dey copy Edo.

Them go use words like

Osa
Edo
Akita

Akita means Dog in Edo.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Forgetful Of My Achievements - Buhari by Born2Breed(f): 6:57am On Jun 12, 2021
Grandiose demagoguery
CrimeRe: Pastor, Herbalist And Three Others Arrested With Human Parts In Osun State by Born2Breed(f): 6:15pm On Jun 11, 2021
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s ‘Sit There In Lagos’ Statement: Gafar Olakanmi Reacts by Born2Breed(f): 11:23am On Jun 11, 2021

Na turn by turn.

The broom wey dem take beat old wife na e dem go use beat new wife.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Nairaland Was Down For 2 Hours by Born2Breed(f): 11:21am On Jun 11, 2021
PoliticsRe: 2 Truckloads Of Armed Fulani Herdsmen Arrive In Akure - Sahara Reporters by Born2Breed(f): 8:42am On Jun 11, 2021
Protect yourselves.
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: Crude Oil Never Sold For $100 Per Barrel Under Obasanjo by Born2Breed(f): 8:24am On Jun 11, 2021
E do tay wey this man brain, not balance.

Once he opens his mouth all you hear are jargons, the previous government were able to keep the economy afloat, universities,almajiri, roads, the railway you commissioned years ago and more were being built.

Our debt was very very low compared to now. Buhari, what have you done aside from giving us herdsmen killers, nepotism, division along ethnic lines, banditry, more blood shed and poverty just to mention a few.

Buhari has taken Nigeria 20yrs backwards and it has always been the north that is destroying this nation.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives In Lagos by Born2Breed(f): 8:05am On Jun 11, 2021
Nisiw365:
Buhari started it in 2017
The same contract that was already awarded pre-buhari? Are you just being stylishly silly or you are just plain stupid?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives In Lagos by Born2Breed(f): 8:02am On Jun 11, 2021
[quote author=somehow post=102575655]Yes

Don't confuse yourself. Know the project being discussed. [/qu ote]

You are the one confused here and you are basking in ignorance.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives In Lagos by Born2Breed(f): 11:55am On Jun 10, 2021
Did I just read from one gambarifonja that Buhari "initiated" this project?

Too much ponmo and kunu is really damaging some peoples brain.
PoliticsRe: If You Want Jobs, Behave Yourselves - Buhari Tells Nigerian Youths (Video) by Born2Breed(f): 10:33am On Jun 10, 2021
This man is so dense.

Well, he is still better than his supporters.
PoliticsRe: "Twitter Suspension? I Will Keep That To Myself" - Buhari by Born2Breed(f): 10:32am On Jun 10, 2021
BlckBoy4U:
wise or foolish
don't be such an idiot
you disgust me
Nor mind those ponmo and bole men.

Many of them go dey very active for naira land now as dem don chase them from Twitter.

Selling their birthright for a takeaway pack of ponmo n bole.
PoliticsRe: "Twitter Suspension? I Will Keep That To Myself" - Buhari by Born2Breed(f): 10:29am On Jun 10, 2021
It's baffling when nitwit still dwells in ignorance. Why will a sane person(well they are not sane anyway) still believe the whitewashed statement that Buhari is uncorrupted?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Interview On Arise TV (Updates) by Born2Breed(f): 9:28am On Jun 10, 2021
Lorenzop:
which battle have they tasted/...is it the unending brutality against innocent civilians or which one?,,....you're just a zombie
I swear down. Complete zombie
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Interview On Arise TV (Updates) by Born2Breed(f):
Antoeni:
Buhari STARTED serving at 19

He fought war at 24

He lead war at 26

He was governor at 34

He was minister at 35

He was head of State at 41

He was chiarman ptf at 51

He later became a president at 73

God is With BUHARI .
Led war? How and where? He fought war yes but as a young officer he was not leading any troop.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Interview On Arise TV (Updates) by Born2Breed(f): 7:22am On Jun 10, 2021
He is currently rehearsing the questions and answers.

Senile old hag!
PoliticsRe: Police Checkpoints Disappear From South-East Highways (Pictures, Video) by Born2Breed(f): 5:47pm On Jun 08, 2021
We will soon remove them from Lagos -Benin Expressway.

Despite their numerous checkpoints, the herdsmen still rob and kidnap along the road with reckless abandon.
CareerRe: I'm Scared About My Future, Career Wise by Born2Breed(f): 5:24pm On Jun 08, 2021
KennedyF:
Hello everyone,
Bear with me pls, this might be a long read and I apologise in advance for any grammatical error.

Recently I've had a lot of thinking about my life after school, how I can finally support my family after I graduate this year, I am the first son and the first child in my mom's extended family, so I have a lot of people looking up to me, and we only have one source of income in my family which is my dad, and recently he developed a health condition which affects his eyesight, and that is making his work nearly impossible.
The problem now that I'm facing is that I literally don't know what I want to do after school, normally I've had this notion that I will cross that bridge when I reach there, but now the bridge is so close and I have no idea of how to cross, to make things worse, I saw my result this semester and I failed two courses which will make me to come back for an extension, it makes me sad whenever I think about it, cos my dad will have to continue his risky job (thats even riskier cos of his eyesight) for a year or so
Sad part is that I can't even think of any side job that might be profiting me while in school or any work that I can do without a certificate, my friends aren't giving me anything useful, I wanted to learn graphics design, I'm passionate about editing photo and videos, I also wanted to learn animation back when I was in secondary school, but my parents killed that dream telling me to go for a professional course, back then they were still thinking school is the only answer to being successful, now I regret allowing them to let that passion die.
Right now I need you guys advice if you have any concerning my situation, or if you've being in a similar situation like mine, I need to know how you made it out successfully

I will accept your criticism, advice and whatever piece of info you can share with me
Passion doesn't die. When you are ready revive it.

Tomorrow has something great waiting for you, don't fret.
Foreign AffairsRe: French President Macron Slapped During Crowd Walkabout (Video) by Born2Breed(f): 3:45pm On Jun 08, 2021
That slap choke.
CrimeRe: Soldiers, DSS, Police Invade IPOB Lawyer's House With Native Doctor by Born2Breed(f): 4:59pm On Jun 06, 2021

Them not believe their federal might again. Lol!!!

He go set soon and everyone go shock.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 302 pages)