Business › Re: Finally, NITEL Gets New Buyer. by boujaye: 9:34am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Romance › Re: Is Virginity Due To Lack Of Opportunity? by boujaye: 9:20am On Dec 04, 2014 |
clevvermind: Many people have been saying that virginity is a lack of opportunity. Are you among the group of people with this notion or not? Do you believe that if many ladies or guys that are virgins today had the opportunity to have sex, they wouldn't have remained a virgin? Is virginity lack of opportunity or not? drop your take on this. @OP, go do other research that will improve our economy  |
Politics › Re: Obiano Gives Police 100 Horses To "Enhance Security" In Anambra by boujaye: 9:17am On Dec 04, 2014 |
xcapizt: Wonders shall never end? How much per horse? 100 horses or 10 horses? i think its printer's ink |
Crime › Re: Man, 27, Rapes 11-yr-old Girl With Down’s Syndrome by boujaye: 9:12am On Dec 04, 2014 |
missterious: This is just sad. And it happens in Edo state a lot.  didn't u see the name?Austin Okonkwo  |
Politics › Re: Court ruling: Erastus Akingbola’s Properties in Cayman Islands to be sold off by boujaye: 4:41pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
pendy179: Why has he not joined the Party of rogues and economic saboteurs, if Mohammed Abacha, Ifeanyi Ubah, Jimoh Ibrahim and other co-travellers could have their assets returned and their sins forgiven, then he should do the needful., saTAN needs more funds to fund campaign for the clueless one.
Thieves all. May the blood and sweats of the peasants you all robbed for your riches get justice from you all even if the commander-in-thief cover you all. chei! u get bad mouth o  |
Education › Re: Lecturers Promise To End Sexual Harassment & Extortion Of Students On Campuses by boujaye: 2:19pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
Janiobi: Story fo the GOD'ssss what of opp and whatsup students wey hold tight? they have to pay their way through |
Business › Re: Devaluation: Naira Now N183 To The Dollar by boujaye: 2:14pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
Amhappy: NIGERIA FAILED TO PLAN dont worry, its only temporary, better days are ahead, we will be with Gej in good times and in bad times till we get to the promise land. no matter what, for me and my family, its GEJ till 2019  |
Business › Re: Devaluation: Naira Now N183 To The Dollar by boujaye: 1:44pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
sandraokosun: when you have a drunk shoeless jonothing ebola thats what you get. He would be jailed by #GMB in 2015 can't u see you have lost your senses  |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Football Federation offers Stephen Keshi N84million contract. by boujaye: 1:28pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
Bitojoe: Thomas... yesoo, for this one i change my name to Thomas at a time all the dogs are barking sack keshi, and all the lions are roaring tear keshi for not qualifying us for AFCON 2015 |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Football Federation offers Stephen Keshi N84million contract. by boujaye: 12:27pm On Dec 01, 2014 |
i dont beliv, show me a photo of the contract papers  |
Politics › Re: Jonathan's impeachment is mere rumour and figment of imagination - Senators by boujaye: 9:05am On Dec 01, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: ‘I Only Flaunt My bosoms At Parties,’ Says Cossy Orjiakor by boujaye: 11:16am On Nov 26, 2014 |
ashawo  |
Politics › Re: Situation In Nigerian Prison-you Don't Want To See This Pix by boujaye: 1:03pm On Nov 25, 2014 |
abbakacici: however some prison are not that bad example the pic below why na so so youth full prison? just asking... |
Celebrities › Re: 9ice Rides Horse To APC Secretariat To Submit Nomination Form by boujaye: 12:58pm On Nov 25, 2014 |
Politics › Re: APC Cloning Voter's Cards In Lagos ‘office’ – DSS by boujaye: 9:30am On Nov 25, 2014 |
desgiezd: And some people expect us to believe Marylyn Ogar, a terribly partisan mouth-piece for DSS? If she had not been partisan in the time past, then her story would have worth being considered as a serious matter! Because she is doing her constitutional duties, now you say she is partisan..., are you saying anything criminal is not possible in Naija? The so called pot calling kettle black, and claiming to bring change to the nation is the greatest suspect and crook every Nigerian should be wary of. I rather remain with the devil I know than the angel (satan) i don't know. GEJ, please carry go. |
Politics › Re: APC Data Centre Not For Cloning Pvcs But For Member Registration – Lai Mohammed by boujaye: 9:18am On Nov 25, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Most Part Of Mubi Reclaimed By NA As Yet Another Helicopter Crashes Today. by boujaye: 4:39pm On Nov 21, 2014 |
nickxtra: Refurbished aircrafts purchased by Nigerian armed forces So what does that mean? Is't a must to comment on every thread, why just don't walk past like others??  rubbish!! |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Troops Prevent Speaker Aminu Tambuwal From Entering The National Assemb by boujaye: 1:29pm On Nov 20, 2014 |
Demdem:
Surely, only Jonathan jonah C-in-C has powers to move troops. He is behind this.
Well done my president, they have been taking you for granted. |
Politics › Re: Photos From President Jonathan's Birthday Celebration This Morning. by boujaye: 12:16pm On Nov 20, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Fashola Takes A Selfie While Tinubu Delivers A Speech by boujaye: 3:22pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
Business › Re: Naira Now 172 Naira To A Dollar. Why? by boujaye: 11:59am On Nov 14, 2014 |
stevolinkon40: i was charged 174.504 to a dollar. first bank mastercard today on ebay the effect of continues fall of oil price and a reduced external reserve. |
Romance › Re: Her Ex-Boyfriends All Ran Away Because Of Sex by boujaye: 9:12am On Nov 13, 2014 |
Beehorn: when a gal dnt allow her man gt to the promise land...bt he is allowd to touch the gate who dey teach una all these things? na for school? |
Politics › Re: Meet Mrs Aisha Buhari Beautiful, Sound & Intelligent. PIX by boujaye: 10:27am On Nov 12, 2014 |
JEITO: Na by credentials Hmmmn, na by beauty?  I cannot be deceived  |
Politics › Re: Should Jonathan Have Declared His Presidential Ambition Despite The Bomb Blast? by boujaye: 4:58pm On Nov 11, 2014 |
kaorama: APC thought blowing up the country will stop GEJ. But I say no. Let them keep killing themselves, GEJ till 2019. Thank you my broda. No weapon fashioned against Jona shall prosper!! |
Politics › Re: UPDATE: Many students feared killed as suicide bomber hits Yobe school by boujaye: 5:03pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
idupaul: God when will all these evil end certainly someday it will end. every beginning has an end, weep no more, God is on the throne. |
Politics › Re: GEJ Militarizes Abuja For His Declaration by boujaye: 4:56pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Ibnsultan: Parading Abuja because Jonathan wants to declare. Is Abuja Mubi? Did they not see Shekau's video? Cowardice redefined YES MY PRESIDENT MUST BE PROTECTED. APC DONT BE JEALOUS, HE IS THE C IN C MIND U. |
Celebrities › Re: Stephanie Okereke & Her Husband On Thisday Style by boujaye: 11:58am On Nov 10, 2014 |
so what do u want us do with these pix? |
Car Talk › Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by boujaye: 11:56am On Nov 10, 2014 |
NL front page irritating and irresponsible topics makes me almost spewing??  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Myles Munroe, His Wife & Daughter Are Dead (Plane Crash) by boujaye: 11:06am On Nov 10, 2014 |
O' Lord have mercy. |
Celebrities › Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by boujaye: 5:38pm On Nov 09, 2014 |
Politics › Re: The Many Lies Of Buhari And APC Supporters by boujaye: 12:03pm On Nov 06, 2014 |
Neyova: Hit like if you think the OP is high on local herbs. Your comment is not on point, don't distract. Please face the debate raised by the OP.  what is your point, tell us!! |