Stats: 3,330,971 members, 8,448,038 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:24 PM

Brainmytool's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrainmytool's ProfileBrainmytool's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)

PhonesRe: You Don't Own Your Phone by Brainmytool(m): 9:07pm On Dec 10, 2022
This is the most insightful piece of info i have read this year.

But many Nigerians will say otherwise, they seem to be pedants claiming to know all.
Foreign AffairsRe: China To Use Shanghai Exchange For Yuan Energy Deals With Gulf Nations - Xi by Brainmytool(m): 4:09pm On Dec 10, 2022
There will never be anything like multipolar world. Unless there is no central law governing the world like UN. Before you qoute me, UN is the world's power, Law and enforcement. All these Russia vs Ukraine, China vs Taiwan, US vs Russia and China is all a mind control game being played on you. They are all one behind the scenes of the movie which you are seeing. Your father's saw it and yes you are seeing it and your children will see it, but it will always be different episode of misinformation. YOU ARE THE VICTIM AND YOU WILL ALWAYS BE. THATS THE PLAN OF THE GODS (reptilians) some call them Demons and some Angels, Lolz.

Wake up, Wake up.
There will be no 3 world war but a POPULATION CONTROL episode of the Movie: EARTH.
PoliticsRe: Obidients Car Rally In Lagos (photos And Video ) by Brainmytool(m): 3:45pm On Dec 10, 2022
This Xmas obidients will do a FREE COME CHOP FOOD RALLY for all Nigerians. You will see it.

Obi must win.
Nairaland GeneralRe: If You Are Thinking That Your Life Is Hard, Check This Picture And Think Again by Brainmytool(m): 9:27pm On Dec 09, 2022
You dont know, u just don't know wat people are passing through in Nigeria
Music/RadioRe: Who Do You Think Is The Best 2022 Afro Artist by Brainmytool(m): 9:24pm On Dec 09, 2022
Listen to national anthem : Breakfast by Burna Boy
and
Its plenty still by him.
Also listen to ruger. Then you will know kizz daniel stands no chance
PoliticsRe: Africa Check Nigeria Apologize To Peter Obi For Wrong Fact Check by Brainmytool(m): 9:15pm On Dec 09, 2022
In life don't rush to speak out. Obi sabi but him come over sabi and na wetin Nigeria need right now.
You cant help but learn from him.

For those of you questioning 100 000K min wage has Nigeria collapsed since they increased NYSC corp members salary from 19K to 30k. He has plans for us.
SportsRe: What Cristiano Ronaldo Could Buy If He Signs With The Saudi Arabian Club by Brainmytool(m): 8:55pm On Dec 09, 2022
He will not sign it
EducationRe: Would Tinubu Behave Like Oyetola When He Loses In 2023? by Brainmytool(m): 11:56am On Dec 07, 2022
T
Music/RadioRe: What Was Your Favorite Nigerian Song Of 2022? by Brainmytool(m): 1:11pm On Dec 06, 2022
Bandana fireboy
Non living thing Sarkodie
Christianity EtcRe: . by Brainmytool(op): 3:03pm On Dec 04, 2022
advanceDNA:
How is preaching the same with what u asking for??

U are an atheist ...but u want religious folks to come explain themselves to you..for what end??......so u can insult them..??
I am not an ATHIEST but a christian with his COGNITIVE REASONING HANDY. there is much difference between me and those who don't question some certain things but chose to only belief like ZOMBIES. When u question things, you get clearer answers. There in the bible we have the likes of Peter, Thomas, even Jesus himself questioned things. So if u do have answers, then spill it up and stop defending some folks out there.
Christianity EtcRe: . by Brainmytool(op): 2:49pm On Dec 04, 2022
advanceDNA:
Why do u think anyone owes u an explanation of their religious beliefs??
There is something they call PREACHING. You must have heard about it. Some give it to u when they don't owe u and some enforce it on you. But i prefer they later. Preach, give me reasons you preach ur god to people, if you believe in any. Its simple.
PoliticsRe: What Contributions Has Obi Made To Democracy In Nigeria? by Brainmytool(m): 2:39pm On Dec 04, 2022
The most important thing neither of ur pro democracy activists have done or tried doing, which is Reduction of cost of governance so as to help the people who the democracy rules. There is nothing more important than this.
Christianity Etc. by Brainmytool(op):
BusinessRe: Experts: I Need A Paypal Business Account To Recieve Funds by Brainmytool(op): 1:18pm On Dec 04, 2022
Joevics:
Create a UAE PayPal business account with international passport.
I dont have UAE international passport or Nigerian. So how can i go about it?
BusinessRe: Experts: I Need A Paypal Business Account To Recieve Funds by Brainmytool(op): 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2022
Aminuchiroma:
You can create Lesotho PayPal with your Nigerian details just go to PayPal.com/LS
Or you can open south Africa or Dubai paypal
What of verification process? Wont they restrict it? Tell me more bro
BusinessExperts: I Need A Paypal Business Account To Recieve Funds by Brainmytool(op): 2:08am On Dec 04, 2022
Hey fellas,

I am having some difficulties making payments to some online businesses which requires you pay using either of the 3 payment Gateways:
1. Paypal: i am being prompted to change my password which after several trials has been unsuccessful. so i want i new one and a business account as this one is personal.

2. Skrill: my account has been inactive for long and, i don't know if i have been restricted as i can't seem to login to my wallet even with my correct login details.

3. Onlinenaira: this is kind of new to me and the results from my research about the company is unconvincing for me to use them. with many red flags in the form of complaints from its users.

So, after all this, i deemed it fit to consult u guys cos am having difficulty creating one. please help me, guys.
AgricultureRe: Which Wild Animal Could Have Ripped Off The Neck Of Our Goat Like This? (Video) by Brainmytool(m): 2:17pm On Nov 27, 2022
MideMrPossible:
No blood, no struggle where we found the remains, I felt it's because the goat was sick and just recovering before the incident.
Safeguard ur self or u will soon be abducted to an unknown world. Many won't believe cos they think they are alone. Lolz
AgricultureRe: Which Wild Animal Could Have Ripped Off The Neck Of Our Goat Like This? (Video) by Brainmytool(m): 6:03pm On Nov 26, 2022
Don't be decieved, this are just the works of an alien more especially a reptillian. Note this: put a very sensitive camera that dictates the least volume of environmental noise and u will find wat u seek. If the camera doesnt capture it, you will surely hear their noise while eating ur goat. Finally, first of all check if blood is littered around where the goat died, because it was a fight before its death, if an animal killed it. But, if the is no sign of blood everywhere, Then, know it wasnt done by an animal but a reptillian (angel or demon as people may call dem).
EducationRe: THREAD CLOSED by Brainmytool(m): 2:56pm On Nov 15, 2022
U don knowww
u don know what is happening.

This thread will be more of humor than saddening as many will think. grin
if people tell u what is going on..... U will not just laugh but craze.
Foreign AffairsRe: Can Russia Or Any Superpower Country Truly Destroy The World? by Brainmytool(m): 11:51pm On Nov 06, 2022
OdumegwuOjukwu:
I do not have time for those whose knowledge of history is limited to the 10,000 years alluded to in the Bible. I don't have time to expend on the lazy and ignorant.
Live in your bliss.
bro No mind am,

very soon he will start speaking in tongues. They Don't usually read books. Their only book is bible. They call it the book of truth. Same bible dat some vatican council members added and removed books that doesnt suit them from.
SportsRe: My Return To Man Utd Has Been A Disaster – Cristiano Ronaldo by Brainmytool(m): 9:25am On Oct 30, 2022
R
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman: Why Assassins Were After My Life by Brainmytool(m): 9:24am On Oct 30, 2022
Why were you in a bulletproof car man of god?
FamilyRe: I Feel I'm Damaging Myself As My Wife Has Left Again by Brainmytool(m): 11:17am On Oct 23, 2022
Do you have a penis? If yes talk to the penis and if it gives you full current, then find another woman. Because you are still active but if it does not forget it. Just get ur children and train them.

She will come back in 5 years but tell her ur penis is not giving u full current as an oloosho only wants penis and money. This will kill her emotionally the same way she is killing u.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trans, Jordan Gray Plays Piano With Her Penis, Insults God On Live TV In The UK by Brainmytool(m): 8:05pm On Oct 21, 2022
Please a close up pics of shettima will horrify you
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Grabbing Male Conscripts From Train Stations, Apartment Buildings, Hotels by Brainmytool(op): 2:09pm On Oct 21, 2022

crestedaguiyi:
you are not a patriot grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Grabbing Male Conscripts From Train Stations, Apartment Buildings, Hotels by Brainmytool(op): 1:21pm On Oct 21, 2022
Chnbanc:
Grab them!!
Mobilize them!!
Let them go and fight for mother Russia!!
And die honorable on the battlefield!
And die Honourable huh
Foreign AffairsRussia Grabbing Male Conscripts From Train Stations, Apartment Buildings, Hotels by Brainmytool(op): 12:53pm On Oct 21, 2022
Christianity EtcRe: The Scam Called Religion by Brainmytool(m): 8:24pm On Oct 18, 2022
We are Very very Stupid.

Make i hear person dey my side make noise say na tongues him dey speak, na slap him go collect.

Jehovah witness last Saturday knocked on my door, na so i roar: who be dat? Who dey knock dat door?
One of them: na us
me: who be us?
She: josephine
me: will you leave dat place?
She: we came...
Me open door, on seeing my face dey disemback immediately. grin Joy bin no dey my face atal.
Christianity EtcRe: Muhammad’s Sweat Was The Most Fragrant Perfume! (MIRACLES OF ISLAM) by Brainmytool(m): 8:18pm On Oct 18, 2022
If you are deluded, you are deluded grin

no make me laugh abeg. Na only perfume huh
SportsRe: Man Wash Poverty Away After Winning 38million On Bet9ja by Brainmytool(m): 6:24pm On Oct 18, 2022
please let this not motivate you to bet. na big scam. i mean betting.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Thing Makes You Feel Ashamed Any Time You Remember It? by Brainmytool(m): 7:53am On Oct 18, 2022
Me begging a kitten to stay grin

God knows dat was the last time, i will try to please a kitten.
CrimeRe: There Is A WAR. by Brainmytool(m): 8:13am On Oct 17, 2022
PraiseGodRCCG:
Kindly point out what I have said that is wrong here sir. And I will correct it . Pls ,all I said is The Bible should be on our lips . It is in bible what I said. (Joshua 1:cool
It seems you don't know the meaning of war.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)