Stats: 3,325,202 members, 8,420,795 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:31 AM

Brandonx's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrandonx's ProfileBrandonx's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 54 pages)

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Make-Up Artist Turns Her Face To Donald Trump (Photo) by Brandonx(m): 12:28pm On Dec 20, 2020
Is she doing rag day? grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Thanks Lagosians, Advocates Adherence To COVID-19 Protocols by Brandonx(m): 8:32am On Dec 20, 2020
But many testing and insolation centers have closed in many states so where are they their figures from?
Why can't Nigerians be serious for once?
PoliticsRe: Edo Head Of Service, Anthony Okungbowa Kidnapped. Driver killed by Brandonx(m): 10:13pm On Dec 19, 2020
What is happening in Nigeria huh I just received a call that a tenant was kidnapped this evening. I'm typing and I'm literally having tremors cos I just realised anyone could be the next victim.
I can't even imagine the trauma that man would be going through right now.
CelebritiesRe: Friends And Family Surprise Zlatan Ibile On His 26th Birthday (Video) by Brandonx(m): 7:10pm On Dec 19, 2020
Just 26 and he looks 35 undecided na wa o.
Just from small pikin enter Oldman
EducationRe: Covenant Polytechnic Student Dies In Accident After Graduation (Photos) by Brandonx(m): 8:39pm On Dec 18, 2020
The enemy has done this! This life is very spiritual undecided
TravelRe: 10 Features Of Akwa Ibom New International Airport Terminal Building by Brandonx(m): 8:36pm On Dec 18, 2020
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Gifts His Manager, Casper, A Brand New Car On His Birthday by Brandonx(m): 5:52pm On Dec 18, 2020
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m): 9:21pm On Dec 17, 2020
Brunicekid:
I will never ignore...So, your conclusion is that marriage is mainly for child bearing? Such an OUTDATED BELIEF!!! What happens to the REASON OF COMPANIONSHIP??
Such effrontery undecided Do you challenge your parents at home?
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m): 8:30pm On Dec 17, 2020
Zurich1844:
Okpo
Okpo kee you there ediot undecided
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m): 8:05pm On Dec 17, 2020
shadeyinka:
Lets see if when your time comes you will either thank God or remember this you've said to a couple created in God's image!

Bye!
Boo hoo! Not everyone gives a hoot about marriage you know.
Like I replied someone before a young man should only think about marriage at 50 years and above the only exception is if there's a child then marriage would to a large extent help the child.
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m): 7:47pm On Dec 17, 2020
chatinent:
There is a difference between a human being like those duo and you.

Your reasoning is so animalistic.
I thought I've asked you to stop quoting me on nairaland? What is your challenge?
RomanceRe: Saggy Boobs: Nigerian Lady Cries Out After Being Body-Shamed Repeatedly (Video) by Brandonx(m): 7:38pm On Dec 17, 2020
Any man that could have an erection staring at her boobs could sleep with an aged woman
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m): 7:31pm On Dec 17, 2020
shadeyinka:
Arent you being wicked?
Do you think that ability to have erections is a proof that one can father a child?
Do you think that big breasts and wide hips guarantee that a woman is able to conceive a child?

If you've had a child of your own, you'll know that there is no formula: I know a medical doctor couple who are childless, even IVF had failed them.

If you don't have anything to say about a childless couple, pray and move on.

IT IS NOT AUTOMATIC TO GET PREGNANT OR IMPREGNATE A WOMAN!
I've said my own I don't know why y'all are pained undecided
And all you ve written up there made very little sense to me
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m): 7:06pm On Dec 17, 2020
UndauntedYOCA:
What if they don't want kids? What if Banky is doesn't want kids and she agreed? What if Banky has a low sperm count? What if the issue is with Banky and not Adesua? People are quick to laying blames on women when there isn't any child in the marriage.
It's their lives, not mine, not yours, not ours. Let them be.
I don't get undecided so people literally get married just to look at each other and have sex? Wow I would only get married for the sake of my child, if there's no child in the picture then I shouldn't waste my youth on marriage when I can have unlimited sex, food and more whilst single so why go into such bondage undecided
If you don't want kids then get married when you are old to avoid being lonely at old age.
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m): 6:42pm On Dec 17, 2020
Zurich1844:
Mumu talk.
You this man disguising with a female profile it seems like your head is not correct abi undecided
CelebritiesRe: "You Are My Passion", Banky W And Adesua Get Romantic On Instagram by Brandonx(m):
Don't do and start raising babies be saying passion nonsense and ingredients undecided

If you cannot give me a child why then should I go through the hurdles of getting married when I can easily get sex and more from every random girl.
Abegee undecided

If my post does not sit well with you why come to my mention to drop insult undecided are you that frustrated? If you read and ignore since I didn't tag you or your family member will you die ? Ehn huh Egbewamwomwen
CelebritiesRe: Kechi Okwuchi Wears Earrings Again After Losing Earlobes In Air Crash (Photos) by Brandonx(m): 11:50am On Dec 17, 2020
chinchonglee:
It cannot happen to a common man because a common man cannot afford a flight ticket
I didn't literally mean a plane crash
CelebritiesRe: Kechi Okwuchi Wears Earrings Again After Losing Earlobes In Air Crash (Photos) by Brandonx(m): 11:50am On Dec 17, 2020
Pidginwhisper:
You made no sense. I have seen less privileged people who are bad burnt and still survive. Even the money wouldn’t have saved her as she wasn’t the only one burnt, even those who were not as badly burnt as her during the unfortunate crash died. It’s called GRACE.
Well that's you opinion! If she didn't have money she won't have survived let alone have time to look for a way to wear earrings
CelebritiesRe: Kechi Okwuchi Wears Earrings Again After Losing Earlobes In Air Crash (Photos) by Brandonx(m): 11:43am On Dec 17, 2020
undecided well she's lucky they had money unlike the common man, many had lost their lives through minor accidents.
CrimeRe: Body Of A Little Girl Found Floating In The River In Ebonyi (Graphic Photos) by Brandonx(m): 8:44am On Dec 17, 2020
Danyyyyyyyyyyy:
Only the mother right?
Yes.
FamilyRe: Italian Man Walks The Equivalent Of Abuja To Kano Distance To Get Away From Wife by Brandonx(m):
He's fulfilling proverbs 29:19
"It is better to dwell in the wilderness, than with a contentious and an angry woman". grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Evangelist Victor Edet: 'Ladies Who Wear Trousers Can Never Make Heaven' by Brandonx(m): 1:22pm On Dec 16, 2020
What is this one saying sef undecided That's how one woman saw me last year with a ripped Jean and start telling me I'm not going to make heaven. Like she's going to make heaven undecided
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia Celebrates Her 53rd Birthday With Stunning Pictures by Brandonx(m): 12:31pm On Dec 16, 2020
She's beautiful, but why the exposed cleavage? undecided
You don't need to expose yourself to look pretty the only exception is if you are into prostitutìon and probably need customers.
CrimeRe: Body Of A Little Girl Found Floating In The River In Ebonyi (Graphic Photos) by Brandonx(m): 12:23pm On Dec 16, 2020
This is the parents negligence undecided why would you leave such a little child to roam about in a public function? The mother has failed woefully.
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Ojiakor Shows Her New Man (Pictured) by Brandonx(m): 6:15am On Dec 16, 2020
She's obviously pained cheesy grin.
She's the person operating this instagram account so she's dating herself grin grin grin
RomanceRe: I Am Crushing On A Guy Here But I Still Don't Know If It Is Worth It by Brandonx(m): 7:29pm On Dec 14, 2020
Hustling in a Subtle way grin
TravelRe: Man Climbs Onto Wing Of Airplane Before Takeoff In Las Vegas by Brandonx(m): 11:18am On Dec 14, 2020
This one don kolo na, grin
FamilyRe: My Sister Wants Traditional Marriage In The City: Is It Normal? by Brandonx(m): 6:45am On Dec 14, 2020
I've attending traditional marriages in cities.
My sister even did hers in the city, the only thing she did was sending a bus to the village and they all came no issues whatsoever.
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Denies Assault Claims By Fiancé - He Has Anger Issues — (photos) by Brandonx(m):
Cossy ought to change her foam every 3 months because of her breast size grin
Do not try to be like celebrities you see on social media because even that celebrity doesn't look like that in reality.

He has anger issues, my property undecided all shows the relationship was even toxic, cossy was probably using the young man's blood to enlarge her breast. grin
FoodRe: Santa Claus Spotted At Oka Market In Benin City Sharing Onions. (video) by Brandonx(m): 7:00pm On Dec 13, 2020
LLMG:
they will fly to you in your house.
my house is not a coven undecided
FoodRe: The Bad Eating Habits I Find So Hard To Stop by Brandonx(m): 1:17pm On Dec 13, 2020
Ninejaywon:
Be careful of colorectal cancer, it is very real
So you are saying meat causes colon cancer? undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Sinned If You Looked Lustfully At The Opposite Sex? by Brandonx(m): 9:48am On Dec 13, 2020
Havilah9779:
Physical attraction and admiration are different from lust.
Lust comes from admiration.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 54 pages)