Chaloskyx's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chaloskyx's Profile › Chaloskyx's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 205 pages)
make sure they sanction Naija but because this is CAF and not FIFA where there is a complete lack of justice and morals this would be swept under the carpet |
Buhari sent them to give you that slap for not thinking before you supported him |
give him the death penalty for being stupid |
correct girl be single and enjoy the soft life like those oloshos jare who marriage epp your head dey there |
leave Gumi and every notherner from this issue o in fact i think FG needs to rehabilitate these set of terrorists and give them juicy govt positions to calm them down as a matter of fact give them the presidency to rule over Nigeria as they deem fit 70% of yorubas are kuku muslims so they would be able to integrate into the Nothern Nigeria its the igbos that would pose difficult |
what are you apologising for abeg dont mind the Nigerian people jare they themselves dont really care about what happened all na initial gra gra give them a few days they would move on your concern should be how you would issue a multi billion contract to fix the damaged rail line so our politicians can do one last looting before the elections. |
ahah even yorubas are abusing their hero joe i thought he was you man since he was your mouth piece against igbos now that this topic is not tied to the igbos you see no use for him and are now abusing him come on you guys should not be ingrates hes part of you now you must support your brother o. yeye people tribe and ethnic hate would be the downfall of Nigeria and her people anyways you guys should please elect tinubu and his northern vice o lets see what they have in stock for you ONE NIGERIA PROGRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
na una sabi yoruba and north you deserve each other for better for worse in sickness and in health till death do you apart sha let the SE leave Nigeria in peace o!! |
lol see you i kuku no dey for the country to vote in the first place so kindly go Bleep yourself batty boy BSdetective: |
you mean wait for the body to float upwards stupid africans and their spiritual mumbo jumbo RIP |
The easterners have been telling Nigerians o but they dont want to hear break Nigeria and save lives rather the FG would do all it can to supress the truth of the igbos well Nigerians its up to you if you decide to continue with this death valley called a country please dont come online to complain FERNANDEZISBACK: |
IS THIS NEWS??ENJOY YOUR ONE NIGERIA AND LET US REST ABEG |
WELL ALL I CAN SAY IS SINCE THE NORTH AND YORUBAS HAVE FORMED A HOLY UNION LET THEM ENJOY THEIR MARRIAGE FOR BETTER FOR WORSE IN TERRORISM AND IN KILLINGS TILL DEATH DO YOU APART AMEN |
YOU KNOW WHAT IF YOU ARE A NIGERIAN AND HAVE THE CHANCE TO JAPA ESPECIALLY IGBOS JUST DO IT NIGERIA IS GONE!!! |
i surewill lets just hope our votes would count BSdetective: |
as if these pastors dont go through the back door to patronise politicians. Nigerians should also stop listening to any stupid pastor as they are all frauds |
After all this if una like you youths should also fail to vote out our incompetent leaders na una sabi |
id rather the east not have a rail line than one controled by terrorists make una enter your train to kaduna now shinealight: |
you are mad the front runner for the presidential ticket cannot get such a sensitive information right is he dumb does he not know Nigerians are looking up to him in 2023 does he not have a PR team by now to guide him how unpresidential the senile old man is just making a mockery of himself and the country. BSdetective: |
directive kill you there i bet the directive is to further supply them with arms and ammunition useless govt |
it was a penaldo the cheap type of penalties they give ronaldo wiseone28: |
Thats not a penalty tho |
E DON HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SUPER EAGLES ARE GOING OUT THERES NOTHING YOU WOULD TELL ME |
WHEN YOU FOOLS CALLED SOUTHERNERS ARE READY YOU WOULD AGREE WITH KANU TO BREAKUP THIS COUNTRY TILL THEN ENJOY YOU FAILED UNION SHEY ITS PRESIDENCY UNA WANT HERE IT IS A PRESIDENCY RUN BY TERRORISTS GOOD LUCK |
AS YOU CAN SEE APC IS A PARTY THAT ONLY CARES ABOUT LOOTING AND GRABBING POWER THERE HAS BEEN A TERRORIST ATTACK ON THE SOVERIGNITY OF THIS NATION AND YOU ARE CAMPAINING FOR 2023 I DONT KNOW WHAT ELSE TO DO TO THESE PEOPLE O!!!!!! YOUCAN SEE THEY PLACE NO VALUE ON NIGERIAN LIVES AT ALL |
APC 2023 LOADING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAT WOULD COME AND SAVE US |
NIGERIA IS GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UNA ONE NIGERIANS NO GO LISTEN OKAY TILL THEY ARRIVE LAGOS THAT WHEN ALL OF YOU WOULD WAKEUP |
Ghana is going to qualify the terrorist attack in Nigeria is proof nothing good can come out of this nation till there is a drastic revolution |
After seeing how incompetent APC is it would not be well for anyone who votes for this party or PDP in 2023 lets all go for a different party its the only way out from this loop |
Nigeria is gone when would you people realise that anyways keep voting for APC in 2023 na una sabi |
Liars yeye people once terrorists attack and kill Nigerians the Nigerian army to save face releases a report of them killing ISWAP/bokoharam members. split this fraud of a country already una no go gree |
Do rail line from Lagos to Onitsha or ph which are key economic zones and safe no your one Nigerian government preferred connecting Nigeria to terrorists and bandits. One Nigeria i hail una!!!!!!!!!!!! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 205 pages)