Stats: 3,158,350 members, 7,836,436 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:48 AM

Charlesdonald's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Charlesdonald's Profile / Charlesdonald's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)

Literature / Re: The Devil (poem) by Charlesdonald(m): 12:19am On May 09, 2018
Babsteee:
Simply awesome.
thanks a lot brother
Religion / Re: ''Thunder Uproots Fuel Tanks After Land Battle Btw Pastor And Businesman''. PICS by Charlesdonald(m): 12:18am On May 09, 2018
OfficialDad:

grin shey the lie fear you too?
the thing shock me
Celebrities / Re: Cynthia Morgan Changes Name To Madrina, Premiers New Video–billion Dollar Woman by Charlesdonald(m): 12:17am On May 09, 2018
BanevsJoker:

Cynthia Morgan was owing rent, Madrina is a billionaire. She didn't change, she just got born again.
hahahhahhahha
Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by Charlesdonald(m): 7:40pm On May 08, 2018
kikake:

This is Enugu state's road sweeper. Sweeps most Enugu state roads.
this is no longer functional anymore
Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by Charlesdonald(m): 7:32pm On May 08, 2018
arinzeejikonye:
042,seems owerri is giving you a run for your money, Might over run you as the hospitality haven East of the niger,

Check out protea select hotel
I where us the hotel located
Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by Charlesdonald(m): 7:18pm On May 08, 2018
Imo1stson:

I've told you to stop crying because of the backwardness of your dirty, illiterate and spare parts traders State of Anambra. Ndi Imo are not the cause but because you value money over integrity. Your cloning my moniker and using it to waste your energy on this thread proves Imo as a State gives you nightmares. Just go to your dry Anambra thread and point out where any Imo guy has deemed it good enough to contribute.

It's already exhausted at 37 pages despite the repetition of pictures and flooding with private houses, mission schools, churches and hotels.

https://www.nairaland.com/4245053/update-developments-anambra-state-photos

where is this abeg
Religion / Re: ''Thunder Uproots Fuel Tanks After Land Battle Btw Pastor And Businesman''. PICS by Charlesdonald(m): 7:14pm On May 08, 2018
wizzyenya:
I pray for this can of thunder to scatter APC and B......come 2019
hahahhahhahha you got no chill
Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by Charlesdonald(m): 6:42pm On May 08, 2018
spyder880:
While we all await pictures of Amelika grin This is a part of Enugu, who knows this spot?
somewhere in enugu
Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by Charlesdonald(m): 6:41pm On May 08, 2018
OyiboUgbo04:
Ekweremadu to rehabilitate Storm-Ravaged School, others in Awgu, Enugu state

http://easternreporter.com/2018/05/07/ekweremadu-to-rehabilitate-storm-ravaged-school-others-in-awgu-enugu-state/
nice move
Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by Charlesdonald(m): 6:39pm On May 08, 2018
No doubt enugu is a beautiful city

Religion / Re: ''Thunder Uproots Fuel Tanks After Land Battle Btw Pastor And Businesman''. PICS by Charlesdonald(m): 6:33pm On May 08, 2018
OfficialDad:
grin oboi see lie
hahahhahhahha

Celebrities / Re: Cynthia Morgan Changes Name To Madrina, Premiers New Video–billion Dollar Woman by Charlesdonald(m): 6:32pm On May 08, 2018
Eleniyan007:
No b dis 1 wey dy owe landlord mtchew next undecided
wicked Sombody
Celebrities / Re: Cynthia Morgan Changes Name To Madrina, Premiers New Video–billion Dollar Woman by Charlesdonald(m): 6:31pm On May 08, 2018
Wetin happen to the Cynthia Morgan wey she been dey answer
Religion / Re: ''Thunder Uproots Fuel Tanks After Land Battle Btw Pastor And Businesman''. PICS by Charlesdonald(m): 6:30pm On May 08, 2018
Hahahhahhahha na wao

Literature / The Devil (poem) by Charlesdonald(m): 6:26pm On May 08, 2018
She was not your bride
Yet you took her on a ride
While she's riding your neighbours crazy
And you took it as pride

She's not a hooker
Even though you are part of her booker
And a potential mixer like a cooker

She is so clean
With black toned skin
So smooth and good for a take in

She puffs of smoke from the rose lips
Fumes of lust resurrection rises to the eclipse

All she want is to be satisfied
She wants to be carried
And be properly laid

It has nothing to do with her emotions
More of choice or personal satisfaction

She owns no one any apology
Every encounter was her own ideology

That's why she lost her knowledge to your brother
Then to your father
And later to you and any other

Still you can't resist her when she Knock
Her unclad still keeps you in shock

Who is she that she possess much power over us
She takes no money or even take away our cross
But yet anytime she walks into any of us
With those red thongs and lingerie red lips flux
We still respect her like a boss

They call her the devil,
but she got us all like beans and weevil

They called her the demon,
but she possessed us all like dagon
And still we don't want to be free from this dragon

#SayNoToHer

©️ Charlesdonald Freeman & mmeso presh
For:Charlesdonald freeman creative movement

Source :
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2047710652220424&id=1734213616903464

Literature / Journey Of A Bachelor by Charlesdonald(m): 7:40am On Apr 12, 2018
THE JOURNEY OF A BACHELOR by Charlesdonald O Freeman

Episode 1

When you ask them how far too many times, they scold you for been too caring, when you don't then you are too rigid and over serious.

When they are sick you carry them all along. The more the sickness get deeper the more you felt the sickness should have been shared between you both, but when they get better they push you away and you now fall sick they act like they don't know you

When they have problems they meet you because they know you must surely have a distinct answer or solution, they persuade you until you say something or do something but you have a problem they give you a deaf ear, they expect you to have solution to all your problem or are you not a man again

They say we are childish, that we don't know what relationship is all about.they say we are immature and have not yet known what it takes to take care of them.

They break our hearts and Pierce nails inside and still they smile and say I have done nothing to him, he is just a poor young boy.

What have we done to be treated this way? But each time I ask this question I get a rowdy reply "ALL MEN ARE THE SAME " and I also gave my own verdict "ALL WOMEN ARE THE SAME".i think I am more confused now, if everyone is the same then why are the indifferences occurring. Welcome to a world were the accused is always wrong and the accuser is always right

The truth still remains that the JOURNEY OF A BACHELOR is so rough and tough and we think the only way out is marriage,but I guess this will be just another reasoning mistake

© Charlesdonald Freeman

link:
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2006516449673178&id=1734213616903464
Politics / Re: Abiola Ajimobi Becomes Aare Of Ibadan (photos) by Charlesdonald(m): 9:12am On Dec 17, 2016
Nice one for him
Investment / Join Success Team Daily by Charlesdonald(m): 4:16pm On Dec 08, 2016
Success Team Daily..WEBSITE
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye And His Children Decorating Their Sitting Room For Christmas by Charlesdonald(m): 4:14pm On Dec 08, 2016
Success Team Daily..WEBSITE
Celebrities / Re: Denrele Edun Kissing Onyi Alex In A Wedding Outfit by Charlesdonald(m): 1:45pm On Nov 16, 2016
Nice on
Travel / Re: 10 Most Urbanized States In Nigeria - Ovoko.com by Charlesdonald(m): 1:41pm On Nov 16, 2016
Little things are achieved by little minds, great minds dream bigger, work harder to give their big dreams wings to fly, an average mind can not create anything big but could have it by inheritance, this, would be down to right place, right time and chance..this again, happens often in hollywood, real life is about reality and truth. And if you are relying on mother luck to help you on a great cause, then you are most likely heading towards a fool’s paradise for a date with ill luck. So, rise up above average limits and go beyond those artificial boundaries, you are the architect of your destiny.
~You can like us on facebook~
https://m.facebook.com/Motivation100-1734213616903464/
Technology Market / Re: New LENOVO Laptops Series At Best Prices by Charlesdonald(m): 4:47pm On Sep 23, 2016
Do you have lenovo thinkpad L412
Computers / Re: My Personal Laptop For Sale... by Charlesdonald(m): 7:39am On Sep 20, 2016
How much do you sell last
Nairaland / General / What Is The Relationship Between Wisdom, Skill And Virtue by Charlesdonald(m): 6:20pm On Jul 29, 2016
For me the ultimate relationship between wisdom, skill and virtue is that Wisdom is knowing what to do next, skill is knowing how to do it, and
virtue is doing it.
I believe that for a man to succeed in life he needs the company of these three things....

........... So feel free to drop your own understanding onrelationship between wisdom, skill and virtue we might just learn from yours
Investment / Re: Oriflame Business Opportunity by Charlesdonald(m): 10:07am On Jul 13, 2016
Pls do you guys sell hair cosmetics like relaxer, haircream, jell, etc
Religion / Re: I Wonder If There Is A God by Charlesdonald(m): 7:17pm On Jul 01, 2016
iamDiabolic:
evolution is there for you,ok if God created man,who created God.when I was young I use to think cloud came together to form God(though I was young nd naïve then but I was always seeking for answer)then they told us in church that its a sin to think about the creation of God.don't u think they are hiding something
prove the evolution theory for me then
Religion / Re: I Wonder If There Is A God by Charlesdonald(m): 3:52pm On Jul 01, 2016
dejaiiro:
A wise man once said, "it is better to live your with the hope that God does exist and be proven wrong , than to live your life like he doesn't exist and have external regrets" wink smiley

As for the unanswered prayer please read:
Deuterolomy 29 vs 29

thanks for this wonderful contribution
Religion / Re: I Wonder If There Is A God by Charlesdonald(m): 3:44pm On Jul 01, 2016
iamDiabolic:
yah am into hiphop but I can't sell my soul to one yeye satan.if stan exist that means God exist thus making me an hypocrite.so forget bout me selling my soul to a satan whom I don't believe he exist.
Talking about sin,so u mean all the whole deaf nd dumb,blind nd amputated people av commited so much sin that's why he can't forgive them.he would suffer them on this earth nd also heaven.wow what a loving God he his
help me provide the answer to this question

HOW COME YOUR EXISTANCE?
Religion / Re: I Wonder If There Is A God by Charlesdonald(m): 3:39pm On Jul 01, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

good, then tell your people to not disturb us with preaching when commuting
not knock on our door to preach to us
not stop us on the road to preach to us
not disturb our sleep with their noisy vigils
not try to use fear of hell to coarse us into believing
my brother telling them to stop worshipping there God is against the constitution for now ..(ie freedom of worship)......when they come to talk to your,you tell them you are not interested, if they disturb you with there vigil then you take legal action

BUT REMEMBER DONT START A FIGHT YOU WONT FINISH

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)