Crime › Re: Woman Dies After Mistakenly Taking Poisoned Soup Prepared For Cheating Husband by chibuike65: 2:58pm On Apr 23, 2015 |
Na her first time please forgive her |
Jokes Etc › Re: Hillarious Picture Of PDP Defectors by chibuike65: 1:33pm On Apr 23, 2015 |
Chop me I chop national cake |
Sports › Re: See What Mikel Obi's Russian Girl Friend Bought For Him As Birthday Gift [photo] by chibuike65: 10:41pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
Who cares |
Politics › Re: House Where Lugard Signed Amalgamation Of Northern Southern Nigeria. -PICS by chibuike65: 10:37pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
thaoriginator: Sai Buhari, haters una papa black yansh!   monkey no wahala the say Nigeria have expired you the shout alla kubaru well good for you and your baba |
Celebrities › Re: List Of Nigerian Artist Currently Rocking Hollywood! by chibuike65: 10:16pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
Why ebi sey aboki no dey that list. Lol na nama the sabi |
Celebrities › Re: Charles Novia Disses Lagos To Abuja Trekker by chibuike65: 12:40pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
Yeye the orry you mr trekker una do see our aboki president elect you come form any thing and yarn so that you pleas him wawa trek ni go and seat down na arrangement the think sey we no no |
Crime › Re: Australian Teenager Claims She Was Raped By This Nigerian [SEE PHOTOS] by chibuike65: 8:27am On Apr 22, 2015 |
ireneony: the guy is so cute... the lady shud go twerk on a puppy then 
attention seeking leeech sorry for you if na you, I know you say make the rape you again ugly girl you the look for fine boy wey go rape you. Yea I can see many niaja girls the fall victims of this but them go make I no report him to police cuz the guy is cute na your type the Do that thing |
Politics › Re: Suleiman Hashimu: 'Robbers Gave Me N200, Pure Water On The Road' by chibuike65: 2:07am On Apr 22, 2015 |
Lie lie na lie lie go kill you risbish there's God ooO |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander's Pre-wedding Shoot - by chibuike65: 2:00am On Apr 22, 2015 |
Congratulation to my boss so happy for you, at last you find happiness God is your strength... God still have something great in store for you |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 7:51pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
dam4sam: Why dont you just STFUp?
You keep repeating yourself a hundred time wil not make anyone not to express their mind, especially if it is the TRUTH!
Igbophobia my foot. guess what am talking about biafra loading..................................89% |
Politics › Re: Ojukwu Granting A Press Conference- Picture by chibuike65: 6:55pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Proudly Biafra ojokwu is our hero biafara loading..................................................89%
Romance › Re: Is It Okay To Travel To Another State To Meet A Lover,someone U Met Online? by chibuike65: 4:03pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Some body will be visiting me from canada next month a lady just for love but all na risk. Yea |
Romance › Re: Is It Okay To Travel To Another State To Meet A Lover,someone U Met Online? by chibuike65: 4:02pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Some body will be visiting me from canada next month a lady just for love but all na risk |
Celebrities › Re: See The Hacker Of Oristefemi's Instagram Chats by chibuike65: 8:11am On Apr 21, 2015 |
Bros pass the lady to me |
Celebrities › Re: Star Actress Stella Damasus Flaunts Hot Cleavage In New Photo by chibuike65: 8:03am On Apr 21, 2015 |
End time sin always if not s*x many for make heaven, some people anaconda have already do some how because of this. There's GOD oooO |
Politics › Re: How Hoodlums Battered Borno Commissioner, Lawmaker by chibuike65: 7:46am On Apr 21, 2015 |
This one na torch light you don't need to buy torch again oga goOd for you |
Politics › Re: How Hoodlums Battered Borno Commissioner, Lawmaker by chibuike65: 7:44am On Apr 21, 2015 |
There's GoD oooO |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 7:41am On Apr 21, 2015 |
Walkopet: lol na dat free credit be ur own problem, notin concern una with wetn dey happen for southy. bros if them go apologies with # 2000 free credit you no go likam ? |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 1:21am On Apr 21, 2015 |
bamiwuye: chibuike65: IGBO phobia will soon start in Nigeria
Bad people
Say No to IGBO phobia
I think say na MASSOB THING 4 nairaland oº°˚˚° lol all join |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 1:19am On Apr 21, 2015 |
Isaac2009: You are only trying to generate attention to the very People you are trying to avoid. We are talking about SA you are diverting the topic to Igbo. Soon the thread will be filled with hate words and hate debate. that's why Nigeria can't do anything we don't even love our self's yea we have to love our self's first so that we can stand against any thing that come our way even Bokoharam some are happy because is not from their region we only care about our selves yea the can say anything cuz the know we can not do anything cuz we are not united |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 1:11am On Apr 21, 2015 |
dam4sam: Why dont you just STFUp?
You keep repeating yourself a hundred time wil not make anyone not to express their mind, especially if it is the TRUTH!
Igbophobia my foot. lol see this amajiri |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 12:54am On Apr 21, 2015 |
phenzeek: You're starting it already "creating the thought in people's mind". Now who is bad ? oba started it first |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 12:47am On Apr 21, 2015 |
daboydamien:
u get sense so? am not surprise that's what you ask your father every day if he get sense so |
Business › Re: Xenophobia: MTN Nigeria Warns Of 6,000 Job Losses by chibuike65: 12:43am On Apr 21, 2015 |
Make the close down yeye MtN we no dey give free credit |
Politics › Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by chibuike65: 9:25pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Caleycash: Nna no mind me...I just dey provoke with dis zoo people, so I no read ur comments to align with mine I thought you are countering my post. then I saw the map you stated in your comment...pardon me. am sorry toO is that so call delta river boy |
Politics › Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by chibuike65: 9:13pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Caleycash: Imposter!!!...why is your name Chibuike?! hhmm...why not answer Danjuma or Ibukun...mtcheeww my friend you are confused soul!!! am a real son of biafra
Celebrities › Re: Hacker Leak Oritsefemi's Instagram Chats With Various Chat(photos) by chibuike65: 7:51pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
The still the vex?
Politics › Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by chibuike65: 7:34pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Caleycash: who even want una?!...mumu go tell dat una fat cow;i don even forget him to stop forming allegiance with us nonsense... see pple we wan help they yan shit;they there till dey suck all una oil lol una No even the our map we no even need una |
Politics › Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by chibuike65: 7:29pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Them still the vex
Politics › Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by chibuike65: 7:27pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Them the veX