Stats: 3,195,089 members, 7,957,082 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 06:41 AM

Chiedu4Trump's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chiedu4Trump's Profile / Chiedu4Trump's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 64 pages)

Pets / Re: The Moment Ball Python Crawled Into A Generator House (Video) by Chiedu4Trump: 7:27pm On Jul 29
aaa

Travel / Re: FG May Restrict British Airways From Lagos Airport by Chiedu4Trump: 8:46pm On Jul 27
Hemanwel:
Please, anyone who is close to Reno Omokri should tell him that the imminent peaceful protest is a protest against bad governance. It is a protest against hunger and hardship. It is not a Yoruba versus Igbo protest; neither is it Southwest versus Southeast. It will hold all over the 36 States. His inciteful posts between Yorubas and Igbos is stale! The mofo is not in the country so he doesn't know that the hunger/hardship in the land dey beat both Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo, and other tribes. He is insensitive to what the common man is going through in the hands of Tinubu's government.

BTW:

How the planned peaceful protest pans out lies in the hands of the government. If they want it peaceful, it will be peaceful. If they unleash thugs on peaceful protesters, it will met with serious resistance.
Thank you. they use this Yorubas and Igbos to scatter people.
sultaan:
They nevto the British.er born person wey go say no .

Beggar no dey give condition
This person ein village don use ein brain to ritual
Politics / Re: ‘Nigeria, Other African Countries To Remain Major Petrol Importers’ - Kragha by Chiedu4Trump: 12:55pm On Sep 28, 2023
The refinery the govt built for dangote is a waste
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal: EFL Cup 0 - 1 On 27th September 2023 by Chiedu4Trump: 4:37pm On Sep 27, 2023
Arsenal Gun them down
Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Warns Traders On The Red Line Corridor by Chiedu4Trump: 4:37pm On Sep 27, 2023
Stolen Mandate angry

Politics / Re: Who Is The Best President Nigeria Have Ever Have by Chiedu4Trump: 10:49pm On Sep 25, 2023
OBJ by far
jflower06:
Late Gen. Sanni Abacha
No way, that man was removed by God Himself
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Of P-square Calls Out GTBANK, Access Bank And Polaris Bank. See Why! by Chiedu4Trump: 9:49am On Sep 01, 2023
Longinyamapucci:
Hot them hard. But watch out from hate filled children from sadwaste turning this family affair to their orgasmic masturbation as long as Igbo their lord is mentioned.
bros wich wan na sadwaste again? cry

They turn tribal becos they have nothing else to use to defend themselves

Politics / Re: We Will Give Edo State Permission To Fix Bad Federal Roads - Umahi by Chiedu4Trump: 3:11pm On Aug 31, 2023
Espelbengz:
Ibadan Lagos Express road with multiple lanes are in the North I guess?
It means NO MORE MONEY
Politics / Re: We Will Give Edo State Permission To Fix Bad Federal Roads - Umahi by Chiedu4Trump: 12:46am On Aug 31, 2023
raskymonojendo2:
Federal government is completely broke
You mean no money for projects in the South of Nigeria!

12 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Appeal Court Upholds ₦50M Damages Against Abbo For Slapping Intima Gadget Seller by Chiedu4Trump: 11:16pm On Aug 30, 2023
blaquemyc:
Justice delayed is justice denied. Since 2020 dem still dey drag this matter for court. Our judicial process is too slow.
Intimate gadget senator must pay for damages.
grin grin grin grin grin
Crime / Re: I Killed My Father Because Of My 70 Thousand Naira With Him, Suspect Confesses by Chiedu4Trump: 8:40pm On Aug 30, 2023
Guyman01:
Chai, they are now awarding SKULLaship to their fathers for that region
Ronu oooo!
I just feel like trolling small, I am not a tribalist o grin
As an Igbo boy,I go follow laff. grin

Just make sure no be tribalism dey make u yab angry
Crime / Re: Gunmen Kill Soldier In Benin, Steal Bags Of Money by Chiedu4Trump: 1:31pm On Aug 25, 2023
Same army wey wan go fight cheesy

Celebrities / Re: Nedu Shares Pallatives In Lagos by Chiedu4Trump: 4:09pm On Aug 24, 2023
Raskimonojendor:

Ignorance at it's peak.
Kwara state.

Ps if you mean Ilorin. The official language of Ilorin is Yoruba, their culture is Yoruba, the language in the palace is Yoruba. Who has taken what from who exactly.
is it not kwara state that Fulanis said you cant celebrate your pagan Isere?

The fulanis who took Kwara made it an Emirate under an Emir.
No more Oba.

Celebrities / Re: Nedu Shares Pallatives In Lagos by Chiedu4Trump: 4:04pm On Aug 24, 2023
Why are some Yorubas so tribalistic towards igbos?

They wont even talk to Fulanis who took Kwara from them,
its the igbos they hate.

yet many igbos have no ill feeling towards them.

Okay Yoruba's you dont like the igbos, why not support their drive for independence

Sports / Re: NFF Boss Drops Major Hint On Peseiro And Waldrum's Future by Chiedu4Trump: 1:35pm On Aug 18, 2023
is it not amazing.

Football is played by the south, yet NFF na Northerner

The Nations Oil is in the South,yet NNPC is full of Northerners

The South is full of Mumus

Politics / Re: Maxwell Ugwuanyi Tells Ndigbo To Prioritize Investing In The South East by Chiedu4Trump: 5:06am On Aug 18, 2023
enochogaga:
Investor's are afraid of Monday sit at home might destroy their investment or unknown gunmen might burn down their property.
Is that your business?
Crime / Re: 36 Military Officers Killed In Niger State - DHQ by Chiedu4Trump: 3:02pm On Aug 17, 2023
na these clowns wan go fight Niger Republic grin

The only place Nija Army strong na with civilians or Igbos angry

23 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Many Relationships Are A Mistake, It Shouldn't Have Started In The First Place, by Chiedu4Trump: 5:08pm On Aug 16, 2023
I agree oh!

all the dating I no gain jack.

Now to remain excited by one babe dey hard.

Politics / Re: Fashola: Nnamdi, Chike Ibezim (Reportera) Not In Our Custody - DSS by Chiedu4Trump: 1:57am On Aug 16, 2023
900warriorz:
Lol...ever heard of concord? Yea...More the reason you say Everyone is watching not everyone are watching.

Politics / Re: Fashola: Nnamdi, Chike Ibezim (Reportera) Not In Our Custody - DSS by Chiedu4Trump: 7:29am On Aug 15, 2023
900warriorz:
Nidgbo is watching..
ARE watching

Politics / Re: We Will Not Disband ESN - IPOB by Chiedu4Trump: 7:23am On Aug 15, 2023
This is just distraction

Nija is dying slowing & we fit go war

So druglord was distract us

14 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Tobi Amusan Wins Stockholm Diamond League Women’s 100 Metres Hurdles (Video) by Chiedu4Trump: 1:40pm On Jul 03, 2023
Congrats to the Yorubas.

I wonder is it only the south that do sports?

So when we break what will happen to the North?

Will they take part in sports based on merit or quota?

9 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Fans Link Anita's Pregnancy Saga To Lyrics Of Davido's Song, Assurance by Chiedu4Trump: 12:34pm On Jun 28, 2023
na wa

Politics / Re: Ebonyi Airport Abandoned By Commercial Airlines, Turns To Amusement Park: Pics by Chiedu4Trump: 11:10pm On Jun 27, 2023
Mabizeka:
Ibadan airport is only used by goats and sheeps in their large numbers.
your wickedness is extreme, which is air animal port again grin

Religion / Re: Religion In India by Chiedu4Trump: 12:24pm On Jun 26, 2023
Ten06:

This post is not meant to offend anyone. If I misunderstand something, please explain it to me.

Indians are sometimes incomprehensible to me, I don't understand their kind of religiosity.

The Yamuna is a sacred river, just like the Ganges. Both rivers are the most tremendous industrial wells.

Here you see Indians taking their sacred bath in the industrial waste.

This ceremony is known as Chath Puja.

People fast (even without drinking water), take this sacred bath and make sacred offerings to the sun at sunrise and sunset.

If you do not live near the river, you can also bathe in a pool or lake, as long as you can see the sun.

The holiest river for Indians is the Ganges. It is one of the most polluted waters in the world.

Untreated sewage is discharged into it, industrial wastes, agricultural effluents, partially burned or unburned corpse remains from funeral pyres, and animal carcasses-all contribute to the pollution of the Ganges.

Yet Indians who bathe in it stubbornly continue to believe that it is good for them and harmless.

In my many researches ..... nowhere have I seen so many deformed babies as in India.

They are born deformed or with several supernumerary limbs.

But if a child has four arms and four legs, she is worshipped as the goddess Lakshmi.

I also find many illogical things in my country that border on denial of reality.

But that Indians apparently don't even see how poisonous it is, I can't understand.

And that so much shit is dumped into the waters when they are sacred to them.

-

Please do not offend anybody in the comments.
India is in spiritual bondage.
Their main religion Hinduism is the most vile religion,whose than islam spiritually

Celebrities / Re: Baba Ijesha's Father, Akin Omiyinka, Is Dead by Chiedu4Trump: 8:49pm On May 14, 2023
So sorry to hear
Politics / Re: We Will Brazenly Disobey The Party: Uzor Kalu, Senate Aspirants Meet APC NWC by Chiedu4Trump: 3:35pm On May 11, 2023
This man is delusional

Give him senate president so he can embezzle money?

Spanki:

He should go and sit down abegi... What leadership qualities has he got? Can someone in the house promote him The Senate President should go to a neutral person in the party if Akpabio is suppressed by enemies... 🤯🤯
Well he can steal money, that qualifies him.

RecentHistory:
Tinubu was right to kick this fool aside.
I agree with you, he is a compound fool

chuose:
Just as its not time for an Igbo man to be President, its not time for an Igbo man to become Senate President
I agree with you.

Since he wants to be foolish, let's help him

Romance / Re: Courtney Tillia: God Put Me On Earth To Enjoy Sex - God Fearing Porn Star by Chiedu4Trump: 6:21pm On Apr 26, 2023
Foolish woman, Na God u dey use catch cruise?
Politics / Re: 2023: Tough Challenges For APC As Campaigns Begin Next Month by Chiedu4Trump: 6:22am On Aug 19, 2022
APC na evil party

Politics / Re: What Obasanjo "Said" About PDP's Choice Of Atiku During Tinubu's Visit by Chiedu4Trump: 6:05am On Aug 19, 2022
Nyamiri:

You ipob fools running after Obi have abandoned Kanu in the cage after infecting him with your bad luck. grin
No be so e suppose be o.
tribalist mumu na people like u Fulanis suppose take

But fulanis no go gree touch mumu like u

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 64 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35