Stats: 3,325,420 members, 8,421,879 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:21 AM

Chimah3's Posts

Nairaland ForumChimah3's ProfileChimah3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 45 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Nadia Buari Gives Birth To Twins by chimah3(m): 1:11pm On Mar 02, 2015
Una don come again!
Car TalkRe: Advice On Long Distance Journey by chimah3(m): 10:07pm On Mar 01, 2015
Safe!!
PoliticsRe: China And Russia Send Sophisticated War Weapons To Nigeria by chimah3(m): 7:43pm On Feb 28, 2015
Ghen Ghen!!!!
PoliticsRe: APC Billboard Displays Yemi Osinbajo's Name As "Femi" Osinbajo by chimah3(m): 5:39pm On Feb 28, 2015
Hmm...confused pipo!
PoliticsRe: Seven Categories Of Nigerians During This Election Period. by chimah3(m): 8:48pm On Feb 26, 2015
Hmmm...LIKE if you are no.3!!
Jokes EtcLmao! Photo Of The Day! by chimah3(op): 6:43am On Feb 25, 2015
*rotfl*

FamilyRe: Why Do Men Shy Away From Responsibilities Once They Notice Their Wife Has Money by chimah3(m): 11:25am On Feb 24, 2015
Lol! Biko how is this our business. Did dey force her to marry him.dint she see all ds behaviours b4 marriage. + why does she insist on paying the bills when he doesn't? I'm sure by d tym d landlord chases dem out or he wakes to go 2 work in d morning n derz no water in dd geepee tank 2 baff or when he sees his children at home cus of school fees matter...The money wud come out! Women shud learn how to handle stupid men! And please all men are not like that! Thank you *drops mic*
PoliticsRe: Soldiers, Civilian JTF Clash In Adamawa by chimah3(m): 11:35am On Feb 21, 2015
Hmmm....this is what happens when some certain individuals overfeed angry
InvestmentRe: I Have A Shop. What Business Can I Start In It ? by chimah3(op): 6:27pm On Feb 20, 2015
Thanks for the suggestions. But there's already a provision store, a saloon and a drycleaner.
PhonesRe: Iphone VS Blackberry VS Andriod Users (hilarious Pic) by chimah3(m): 6:08pm On Feb 20, 2015
Lemme jus donate 'LOl'. Cus its not funny undecided
InvestmentI Have A Shop. What Business Can I Start In It ? by chimah3(op): 6:03pm On Feb 20, 2015
Hello house! Please I have some shops I've been trying to sell for a while but no resonable buyer yet. So I've decided to start up a business in 1 of it that can yield me a resonable amount every month. Please I would be grateful if I can get bright brilliant ideas. Thank you.

NB: the shop is situated in an estate.
RomanceRe: Would You Date A Girl Your Brother Slept With? by chimah3(m): 9:37am On Feb 20, 2015
Seems your mind is already made up! Buh trust me...for the fact the slept with eachother before...they will do it again once you bring them back together!
FashionRe: Where Can I Order For A Customised Bracelet? by chimah3(op): 7:15pm On Feb 11, 2015
Creatart:
Yup. You on whatsapp or BBM?
Yea. How do I send my contact to you? Don't wanna be posting here
PropertiesRe: . by chimah3(op): 4:57pm On Feb 10, 2015
still available...
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma And Flavour Share A French Kiss (Photo) by chimah3(m): 4:15pm On Feb 10, 2015
hmmmm....
FashionRe: Where Can I Order For A Customised Bracelet? by chimah3(op): 3:59pm On Feb 10, 2015
Creatart:
What kind are you looking for?
just something nice i could personalize! got anything?
FashionRe: Where Can I Order For A Customised Bracelet? by chimah3(op): 3:36pm On Feb 10, 2015
Raheem2386:
you can check BRACELETBYMEENAJAY on Instagram she does stuff like that.
I really apperciate! Thanks. Check it out now.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Not A Failed State, Omokri Tells Buhari by chimah3(m): 10:28pm On Feb 09, 2015
Buh we acting like 1!
NYSCRe: Batch C Corper Or Fresh Grad Needed In Our Office In Abuja by chimah3(m): 8:15pm On Feb 09, 2015
@flakky26 Is the job offer still open?
FashionWhere Can I Order For A Customised Bracelet? by chimah3(op):
Please help me out if you know of any1 in nigeria! Been surfing the net and can't find anytyn useful. Thanks.

Properties. by chimah3(op):
CelebritiesRe: “I Love Buhari Because He’s Way Cuter Than Jonathan” - Cossy Orjiakor by chimah3(m): 10:47am On Jan 26, 2015
lalasticlala:
Popular actress-cum-singer Cossy Orjiakor has disclosed why she will rather lean politically with Buhari and not Jonathan. In a series of tweets when the certificate saga was at the peak, Cossy took to Twitter where she tweeted that,

“Hmmm.. Holders of Primary/Secondary. Sch. Certificate end up as cleaner or… but in Nigeria with dt, u can be a President. Big ups Naija.
Wow….I love Buhari. He is way cuter than Goodluck. But we need to pass a law regarding Academic qualification for Politicians .”

http://citypeoplegroup.org/i/cossy-orjiakor-i-love-buhari-because-hes-way-cuter-than-jonathan/
Smh! U guys will not read to understand b4 commEnting! Babe made a sensible statement..yet u guys lash! God hlp u all!
Car TalkRe: A/c Compressor Issue by chimah3(m): 12:17pm On Jan 22, 2015
newtontoyo:
Op,
I'm having this same issue. My car is the 2007 Toyota camry SE. The compressor works immediately I start and revv the car but starts blowing hot air as soon as I move some few km. I checked the gas and noticed it's black in colour. The AC technician I called to check the car already told me the compressor is faulty.
Having the same issue with my camry! Exactly! The gas was black when I checkd! The mechanic told me the person that refilled the gas shud have flushed the condenser 1st...as a result of not doing so...he called it 'Virus' has affected the whole system n spoilt my compressor! So I have to change the whole system n Flush out everything! Not funny!!!
Car TalkRe: Urgent Pls!!!! Removal of car tint! by chimah3(m): 12:06pm On Jan 22, 2015
Just take it to all these guys that install d tints n tip dem a lil sumfyn n dey get the job done for you perfectly. Saves you all the stress too!
CelebritiesRe: Unveiling Muna Obiekwe’s Morgue And Burial Plans by chimah3(m): 11:56am On Jan 22, 2015
This life is indeed a POT OF BEANS!!!
AgricultureRe: Cassava Farmers Let's Meet Here by chimah3(m): 9:24pm On Jan 18, 2015
Any serious farmer based in Imo or Enugu state here?
PoliticsRe: What Happened To Power Supply???? by chimah3(m): 3:15pm On Jan 18, 2015
Can't remember when last I bought fuel or put on my generator o....no jokes! OP where is your location..lol!
PoliticsRe: Dickson Bans Activities Of Group Supporting Jonathan Re-election by chimah3(m): 3:31pm On Jan 16, 2015
B looking 4 trouble
TravelRe: Why Are Nigerian Uniform Men At Airport Behave Irrational To Travellers? by chimah3(m): 10:08am On Jan 16, 2015
....And gbagaun! Lol
PhonesRe: Android Smartphones To Expect In 2015 by chimah3(m): 8:57pm On Jan 14, 2015
We Dey wait.....
Car TalkRe: Electric Shock From Car Door. Have You Experienced It? by chimah3(m): 11:22am On Jan 13, 2015
Thank you Lord! Tot I was going mad already..lol! Has happened to me a lot recently..especially When I get home n park 2 open up my gate..1ce my hand touches the outer part of the door..it shocks me! I'm so consious now..I make sure I only touch D inner part of the door..lol! Funniest was d last tym..after d door shocked me..I still got anoda shock once I toucheD the gate...Crazy yea!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 45 pages)