Stats: 3,331,280 members, 8,449,562 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:27 AM

Chynie's Posts

Nairaland ForumChynie's ProfileChynie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 58 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Staunch Catholic Couple's Pre-Wedding Pictures by chynie: 9:36am On Aug 23, 2017
An2elect2:
Beautiful couple ignorant of the true God
and how are u sure u are not the ignorant one?
FamilyRe: Wife Breaks Husband's Head For Complaining About Her Food (Graphic Photo) by chynie: 9:21am On Aug 23, 2017
bayulll011:
u useleelesss moronnnn.

tribalist Pigg.
dont u ever quote me again.

so many kids on this forum
yoruba grandpa
pls dont include my ma and pa in your next line of causes
u know u ppl can cause for africa
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Wife Breaks Husband's Head For Complaining About Her Food (Graphic Photo) by chynie: 9:16am On Aug 23, 2017
bayulll011:
who is this unfortunate one.

how old are u for a start.

run along and play moffo
u must be yoruba at the rate u cause
anyways, sorry grandpa let me go and play grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Wife Breaks Husband's Head For Complaining About Her Food (Graphic Photo) by chynie: 9:10am On Aug 23, 2017
bayulll011:
pple like u are the reason we are here today.

do u know how many men suffered from domestic violence.

men suffered more,because they dont say it out.
men will prefare to keep it when its get to boiling points thats when they react.

see this one,am not married and i can marry a woman that can be violent cos i got sense unlike u.

hypocrite everywhere
Do u even know the meaning of hypocrite?
if your GF can hit you it doesnt mean she is violent itmeans she sees u are a sissy
but still sorry for your predicament.
no be me do u
FamilyRe: Wife Breaks Husband's Head For Complaining About Her Food (Graphic Photo) by chynie: 8:36am On Aug 23, 2017
bayulll011:
And men will just beat a woman.

some of u reason with ur smelly anus
Yeah is easy for a man to start beating his wife than the other way round.
By the way u sound pained.
Sorry is not my fault that u cant feed yourself
well Or is your wife beating u blue black. Cos I know you are a sissy tongue tongue grin angry grin grin
FamilyRe: Wife Breaks Husband's Head For Complaining About Her Food (Graphic Photo) by chynie: 11:12pm On Aug 22, 2017
mayorkyzo:
kindly crawl back to the pit you came out from..wondering if you would be making excuses if it was a man being violent to his wife...
No reason with your brain for once
The woman will just use something to break his head over food. No there's more to that story
FamilyRe: Wife Breaks Husband's Head For Complaining About Her Food (Graphic Photo) by chynie: 9:34pm On Aug 22, 2017
Don't be fast to judge her
Some men can be mean
Who knows, she go to hustle for money
Come! Back cook and do other house chores while the man maybe wandering about.
Then he will come back at night to complain about food.
And believe me the woman will not just hit alone he may be beating her and is out of self defense.
Men like playing the victim card.
FamilyRe: Housewife Seeks Healing For Cough, Impregnated By Pastor Who Prays For Nude Wome by chynie: 10:34pm On Aug 21, 2017
Is she insane
CrimeRe: Indian Police Parade Nigerian Woman For Allegedly Killing Her Lover.Photos/Video by chynie: 2:59pm On Aug 21, 2017
i understand that feeling
i know she didnt mean to kill him
thats y we need to be careful when angry
RomanceRe: How Do You Feel When Someone You Know Very Well Passed Away by chynie: 2:57pm On Aug 21, 2017
it depends different ppl reacts differently to grieve
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Describes Buhari's Speech As "Case Of Missed Opportunity" by chynie: 1:03pm On Aug 21, 2017
this woman should go and rest
APC is through with u
ntooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Slams FFK & Fayose, Warns Nigerians On Fake News Regarding Buhari by chynie: 1:00pm On Aug 21, 2017
liar liar mohammed
please how do ppl call this man
papa/dad/daddy and grandpa/granddad/grand daddy
Chaaaaaa this man lie can fear satan
Christianity EtcRe: Tithing: Truth, History and it's Origin From the Catholic Church by chynie: 9:04am On Aug 21, 2017
smileyby
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Moslems Always Use The Phrase "Peace Be Upon Him "To Mohammed by chynie: 12:01am On Aug 21, 2017
He couldn't find peace even in death
Cos of the things he did when alive
That's y his ppl are praying for him
Christianity EtcRe: Please Who's Prophet Mohammed (PBH) In The Bible? by chynie: 11:59pm On Aug 20, 2017
701ecilana:
Chaiiiiii, pls don't say that biko. Muhammed performed plenty miracles. Let's count.

1. He turn Camel Pis into beer.
2. He slept with a 9 years old girl.
3. He split the moon into two.
4. He caused the sun to rise from the mudy waters.
5. He died with an erected peni.s
Five solid miracles.
U made my night grin grin grin grin grin angry
Can't stop laughing
RomanceRe: I Think She Is Confused And Frustrated. As She Keep Saying She Is Senior To Me by chynie: 11:30pm On Aug 20, 2017
Seriously Na u compose this?
Ohk grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Charly Boy's Letter To President Buhari Upon His Return by chynie: 8:06pm On Aug 20, 2017
henryhemon:
Do I blame you.....no not at all,it's freedom of speech.....and its online,It's a faceless platform so anyone can throw jibes at you. Thumbs up.
Now u understand grin
PoliticsRe: Charly Boy's Letter To President Buhari Upon His Return by chynie: 7:58pm On Aug 20, 2017
henryhemon:
PMB did nothing wrong go and study the constitution. It's just a moral thing to resign if you feel you Can't continue.
U read but u don't understand, how d you pass exams?
I never said PMB did anything wrong. I said APC celebrating his return and treating charlyboy like he did something wrong by protesting is mediocrity .
This is democracy anyone is free to protest
PoliticsRe: Charly Boy's Letter To President Buhari Upon His Return by chynie: 7:31pm On Aug 20, 2017
Why is APC acting like he did anything wrong demanding his return?
This Buhari admin brought a lot of mediocrity
Now we are celebrating the president return like is an achievement.
Anyway wehdon your protest yielded result
Christianity EtcRe: Signs Of Prejudice In The Bible by chynie: 3:09pm On Aug 20, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:
And you believe he has a case?

lol...
I almost fall for him trap
But thank God
I shine my eye
Christianity EtcRe: Signs Of Prejudice In The Bible by chynie: 1:14pm On Aug 20, 2017
Redbeans u are really confused
Later now u will be asking if it's your fault
Dey use corner corner dey beg
U no go go church make God pity your case

I have said my o
Christianity EtcRe: Hipocrisy Is When You Call Prophet Muhammed A Pedophile. by chynie: 10:25am On Aug 20, 2017
Op what have you been reading?
Who told you Mary was 12 and Joseph 99 when they got married?
Abeg don't confuse ppl more, they are already confused about the hypocrisy found in your religion
But I don't think your prophet was a paedophile but he was a warlord and killed many infidels grin
Christianity EtcRe: Can't Defend Myself As An Atheist by chynie: 10:15am On Aug 20, 2017
RETIREDMUMU:
my bro, just lit a fire put ur hand on it, oh u already know the pain right,that one is just q tip of an iceberg, unrestricted, more intense, everlasting pure fire is awaiting sinners. leave it or believe rapture is coming.

that day when parents won't knows their ward, when helterskelter will be in rampant, when laughter, joy, sorrowful,pain, sobbing will be mixed........
Stop threatening non-Christian with hell fire
If ppl of other faith threaten you with their god does it move u?
Same way, hell fire don't move non-Christians
PoliticsRe: 2019: 7 PDP ‘heavyweights’ That May Slug It Out With Buhari by chynie: 10:10am On Aug 20, 2017
Fondlebreast:
Pray for Buhari. I dreamt he went to a public function, fainted and died
Why am I praying?
For the dream to come to pass quickly?
Am just asking o
ComputersRe: 6 Benefits Of Using USB Flash Drives by chynie: 7:10am On Aug 20, 2017
cry I tot u have something new to say
We already know all these
And those that don't know don't care
Cos what choice do they have grin grin
RomanceRe: Can U Accept A Lady You Left As Virgin Before & Now Not a Virgin again?? by chynie: 10:58pm On Aug 19, 2017
Let me come and be going
RomanceRe: Photos - Is It Good For 2 Female Student To Be Doing This To Themselves Alone? by chynie: 7:35pm On Aug 19, 2017
I will the link next time
CrimeRe: Married Man Lands In Court For Fingering And Harassing A 12-yr-old Girl For Sex by chynie: 7:20pm On Aug 19, 2017
See his evil and hard face
CelebritiesRe: Emeka Ike: "Suzanne Emma, My Wife Was Beaten Black & Blue By One Wife Snatcher" by chynie: 8:07am On Aug 19, 2017
Seun360:
Abeg shut up..... Na real woman will leave her four kids and work away, no matter the circumstances. Even Animals wont.
So u wan her to die in the marriage just to prove to you and your kind that she is a real woman
BusinessRe: Forex: Naira Loses Against Dollar by chynie: 7:42am On Aug 19, 2017
Shezhawt:
This country issa Joke huh
Though the headline is misleading
But and learn how to read
And understand before commenting
SportsRe: Olga Diyachenko Advises Parents Not To Give Their Little Children Iphones by chynie: 3:16pm On Aug 18, 2017
she is correct
CrimeRe: Why My Husband Sold Our First Son –wife (photos) by chynie: 2:11pm On Aug 18, 2017
God help us
things are happening

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 58 pages)