Stats: 3,325,006 members, 8,419,896 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:42 AM

CKaiser's Posts

Nairaland ForumCKaiser's ProfileCKaiser's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: Obiano Fails Integrity Test, Caught With Prepared Text by cKaiser: 2:27pm On Nov 02, 2013
It doesnt matter whether they do it elsewhere. What matters was the rule laid down

In America some College exams are open book, So if you attend UNN and your invigilator tells you take away your books, You would still smuggle in Micro chips and tell him because its done in America that way?
PoliticsRe: 30 Dead In Ukeh Anambra State After APGA Thugs Invaded. by cKaiser: 2:24pm On Nov 02, 2013
The desperation of APGA

Is this how Obi would be sacrificing the populace like the Ezzu river victims too?
PoliticsRe: Obiano Fails Integrity Test, Caught With Prepared Text by cKaiser: 2:11pm On Nov 02, 2013
Maybe he jotted down the name of his deputy cos he cant seem to remember anything
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters=Premium Times=Nigerian Tribune=The Nation=The Punch News by cKaiser: 6:44am On Nov 01, 2013
Like Sahara reporters told us Yar Adua was dead while our President Jonathan swore that he spoke to Yar Adua
PoliticsRe: Fake Report: Stella Oduah Rented Protester's In Enugu. By Dailypost by cKaiser: 4:16pm On Oct 31, 2013
Why is your English like this Alaba markate sellers?

Most Middle belt people speak and write good English

Nna, Every single sentence you wrote na Ogbunigwe rocket launcher grin grin grin grin grin grin

masu: SILENT IS THE BEST ANSWER TO A PAID TINUBU AGENT.
masu: the poster with the name ckaiser is one of TINUBU'S online warriors from southwest just ignore him.
they are all the same with tinubu and fashola their messiah that does no wrong.
masu: ANYBODY WITH DEFFERENT OPINION TO YOU GUYS IS IBO?

SO THIS NATION IS OWN BY YORUBA IBO FULANI and HAUSAS RIGHT.
We minorities are not human to you guys.

who is next after the IBOS are down?
we minorities from middle belt to south south should wake up now because the intention of yorubas, fulanis and hausas against us all is hurrible
masu: let the woman be and let her defend her innocency before the house.
PoliticsRe: Fake Report: Stella Oduah Rented Protester's In Enugu. By Dailypost by cKaiser: 4:09pm On Oct 31, 2013
masu: the poster with the name ckaiser is one of TINUBU'S online warriors from southwest just ignore him.
they are all the same with tinubu and fashola their messiah that does no wrong.
You forgot to append your signature "I am from middle Belt" grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Fake Report: Stella Oduah Rented Protester's In Enugu. By Dailypost by cKaiser: 3:55pm On Oct 31, 2013
masu: ANYBODY WITH DEFFERENT OPINION TO YOU GUYS IS IBO?

SO THIS NATION IS OWN BY YORUBA IBO FULANI and HAUSAS RIGHT.
We minorities are not human to you guys.

who is next after the IBOS are down?
we minorities from middle belt to south south should wake up now because the intention of yorubas, fulanis and hausas against us all is hurrible.
we cant allow these 3 groups to use us again.
Question: Vegetable seller which type you dey sell

Answer: My vegetable isnt from the dunghill

Who says you are Ibo now or are you suspecting you have been busted? No ooooo

We believe you, You are from Plateau, You are the next in line for the throne of Gwom Jos. grin grin grin grin grin

You better open another ID and claim Jukun or Igala but next time avoid the "I am from middle belt" announcement in every post

Note to everyone: If you see any poster who cant write a statement without the "I am from middle Belt", "I am Yoruba", "I am Ijaw", "I am Ikwerre" etc you should know you are dealing with an impostor

The day you see anyone with trouser shouting "I am a Man", I am a man, then its time to question his sexuality
PoliticsRe: Fake Report: Stella Oduah Rented Protester's In Enugu. By Dailypost by cKaiser: 3:42pm On Oct 31, 2013
Once you see a poster with "I am from Middle Belt", "I amYoruba", "I am Ijaw", "I am Niger Delta" in every post

You should know its the same Shukwudi suffering from inferiority complex and ashamed of his tribe

chiMASUeze How markate today
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governship Debate Is Holding Today At Awka House by cKaiser: 3:26pm On Oct 31, 2013
Cuche: Obiano is always saying this administration has done this or done that. He often says We have done this and done that.
Please was he the same as Peter Obi? are they conjoined in anyway over the past?
Isnt it obvious he is just a stooge of Peter Adaobi
PoliticsRe: Is The President This Popular by cKaiser: 3:18pm On Oct 31, 2013
chris365: are you this gullible that you'll believe the crap the op posted? I post was a response to what azeez wrote and I don't see anything wrong with anyone liking GEJ. not that I like the man.

azeez was just being a hypocrite.
I responded specifically where you were trying to equate Yorubas to people who beat anyone with opposing opinions into coma.

And in my life time I have never seen

People on the street of Yorubaland criticise all Yoruba leaders and no one beats them unconscious like they do in Iboland

I am sure the same OP would condemn Northerners if they do that to Buhari

Ibos and Hausas are just different sides of the same intolerant coin
PoliticsRe: Is The President This Popular by cKaiser: 2:43pm On Oct 31, 2013
chris365: how are the igbos different from the yorubas who follow our selfish and greedy politicians like flies following sh1t? lagos is a mess today cos we don't want to offend tinubu, his puppet fashola and their band of thieves.
Hold it there.

Tell me which Politician you can say "Who is ----" that would earn you blows in the SouthWest.

Is It Fashola or Tinubu or even Awolowo
PoliticsRe: Is The President This Popular by cKaiser: 2:41pm On Oct 31, 2013
OP Thank you for confirming my opinion that Easterners are one of the most intolerant people in Nigeria. Where saying "Who is Jonathan" can earn you blows

How are they different from the North in that regard?

I doubt if anywhere in the West anyone would be attacked for saying who is Tinubu, OBJ, Fashola, Awolowo, Mimiko etc

Primitive people
PoliticsRe: The Current State Of Port-harcourt Road In Aba by cKaiser: 6:26am On Oct 29, 2013
Excellent roads, Nice one PDP

PDP has been ruling this state for 15yrs now.

Pls lets vote them in for another 15yrs
PoliticsRe: N255m Car Scandal: Finally, Jonathan Moves Against Stella Oduah by cKaiser: 4:22am On Oct 29, 2013
Retardeen lacks the courage to do anything about it

This is just a circus
PoliticsRe: The Current State Of Port-harcourt Road In Aba by cKaiser: 4:17am On Oct 29, 2013
Na wa ooo
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Has Done More Harm Than Good by cKaiser: 2:56am On Oct 29, 2013
Its only one tribe in Nigeria that keeps whining about everyone hating them

If its not Hausa, Its Yoruba its middle belt, Its Ikwerre, Its Ijaws

Everyone is always hating and jealous of the black Jews
PoliticsRe: Where Is Prof Soyinka by cKaiser: 2:32am On Oct 29, 2013
Only an ignoramus would compare Soyinka a Nobel laureate to Achebe
PoliticsRe: Obi, Obiano Pelted With Sachet-Water By Onitsha Traders During Market Campaign by cKaiser: 9:28pm On Oct 28, 2013
kingbang: Shut your trap clown. Peter Obi is in Israel and yet he was pelted? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy. You need psychiatric evaluation.
Now who is the clown?

[img]http://www2.nairaland.com/attachments/1383418_603055_1406457242921556_384769423_n_jpgcdd388c06921393db7b979a05147500f[/img]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)