Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,903 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:43 AM

Collinsmcmorgan's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Collinsmcmorgan's Profile / Collinsmcmorgan's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Religion / Re: As A Christian What Will You Do If You Found This? by collinsmcmorgan(m): 8:12am On Feb 05, 2023
I will give God 10%
Food / Re: Bread: Inside A Bakery In Nigeria (Disturbing Photos) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 8:36am On Aug 14, 2022
Omg! What am I seeing?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Successfully Tests Putin's Hypersonic Missile (Photos, Video) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 12:34am On Jul 21, 2021
Make they scatter this world make we start afresh...
Politics / Re: President Buhari Mourns Pastor TB Joshua by collinsmcmorgan(m): 12:38pm On Jun 07, 2021
Na only in Nigeria the dead are mourning the dead. Blind country
Religion / Re: 7 Nigerian Clerics Who Have Died Within 6 Months (Photos) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 12:07pm On Jun 07, 2021
What are the impacts they made about this country, coz for what I saw, none of their prayers bring development to dey country. Is just a simple arithmetic. Collect from the government and give few to the poor.
Romance / Re: Why Do People Fear Pregnancy, But Not Sex? by collinsmcmorgan(m): 7:14am On May 11, 2021
MizzAJ:
Abstain from premarital sex
I don't even understand this generation anymore
Sex here and there
Even children and teenagers under their parents roof will be having sex anyhow .. what kinda lifestyle is that..no wonder the society keeps deteriorating by the day
Premarital sex is a sin and has no advantage whatsoever
Give your life to christ bf it's too late
Have been waiting for this comment. I believe in Africa religious life. Una done hear am nah, give your life to Christ
Crime / Re: Yomi Fabiyi: A Man Close To Princess Raped Her 14-year-old Girl, Not Baba Ijesha by collinsmcmorgan(m): 6:55am On May 11, 2021
andyblinks05:

You they said it started long ago and am sure the girl was not aware of the cctv. As parent we ought to give our children orientation on such but atimes these minors are being lured or threatened and the have no choice. So I doubt if it was staged
She wasn't aware of the CCTV abi? But she never stepped out of the scene. Maintaining the same area. God help us all

Politics / Re: Tanko Yakassai: People Who Control The Media Wants Nigeria To Break-Up by collinsmcmorgan(m): 6:18am On May 11, 2021
We can see that there is no essence of one Nigeria

Politics / Re: Buhari Writes Senate From London To Confirm Justice Abdullahi by collinsmcmorgan(m): 8:52am On Apr 08, 2021
So any appointments and confirmation will always be done in London sick bed. Nawa for Nigeria oo. Is he afraid to confirm who he appoints ?
Politics / Re: Lady Who Tattooed Tinubu's Face: "My Husband Has Chased Me Out Of The House" by collinsmcmorgan(m): 8:47am On Apr 08, 2021
We are waiting for tinubu to reply her
Romance / Re: Trust Issues, Should I Continue The Relationship? by collinsmcmorgan(m): 8:40am On Apr 05, 2021
Shey na her phone you dey date. Guy play your game well, collect your own share and keep calm, if she offer you another one collect am join
Business / Re: Femi Otedola Visits ‘Dangote Wonderland’ Second Time in One Month (Photo) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 6:03am On Mar 01, 2021
If you build factory na vanity, if you say make you Chop your money they will also say na vanity. Abeg, who did this to Africans
doffman:
Vanity shocked
Celebrities / Re: EndSARS: DJ Cuppy Protests Under The Rain While In Self Isolation (Pics, Video) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 7:31pm On Oct 14, 2020
She no even get better hand writing....
#endswat
#endswat
#endswat
Romance / Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:34pm On Aug 17, 2020
Kriss216:
Organizing a birthday party for a Nigerian girlfriend is the most foolish thing on earth!
That's the mistake any man can make
Politics / Re: Crowd Welcomes Oshiomhole To APC Campaign Rally In Benin (Photos) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 7:16pm On Aug 16, 2020
Current pic abi na old pic
Politics / Re: FG Pampers Repentant Boko Haram Members As IDPs Suffer by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:00am On Aug 04, 2020
I don't even still understand what's going on. Buhari and co. Well, more episodes ahead.
Celebrities / Re: Coronavirus: Peter Okoye, Wife Lola, Daughter Test Positive & 2 Domestic Staff by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:30pm On Jun 27, 2020
Am still waiting for nollywood to shot a movie titled; THE RISE AND FALL OF CORONA. CONVID 19 DOCTORS, ISOLATION CENTERS, ETC����
Education / Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:26pm On Jun 27, 2020
YEBOmadiba:

The Chinese are refusing you entry into their restaurants in Nigeria.
This is Nigeria,

Politics / Re: SARS Operatives After Financial Gain Not Justice ― Amnesty Intl’ by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:22pm On Jun 27, 2020
We know about this things. The question here is, how can we stop them from manipulating us

Politics / Re: SARS Operatives After Financial Gain Not Justice ― Amnesty Intl’ by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:20pm On Jun 27, 2020
We know about this things. The question here is, how can we stop them from manipulating and killing of innocent citizens?

Politics / Re: Buhari To APC Governors: We Must Not Lose Edo To Opposition by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:17pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ok! Let the war begins...

Politics is a game, that's why some players do their own talking in the pitch.

Religion / Re: Orji Kalu Visits Ignatius Kaigama, Catholic Archbishop Of Abuja (PHOTOS) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:46pm On Jun 26, 2020
����️✋�️✋
Food / Re: Never Knew There Was Meat In My Compound During This Lockdown by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:42pm On Jun 26, 2020
Guy shey this one no be the Corona wey we dey talk about?
Education / Re: My Visit To The University Of Nigeria (pics, Video) by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:36pm On Jun 26, 2020
Rubbish post...
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye And Hushpuppi: APC Nigeria Support Mocks Senator by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:10pm On Jun 26, 2020
This APC Twitter handler needs to be changed
Politics / Re: Tinubu: I Never Said I Spent N35 Billion On Buhari’s Elections by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:08pm On Jun 26, 2020
None of our business, abi I follow chop the money?

Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello: 10 PDP Governors Set To Decamp To APC by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:06pm On Jun 26, 2020
Vis visa
Politics / Re: Bola Tinubu: Caught In A Monkey Trap By Reno Omokri by collinsmcmorgan(m): 11:28am On Jun 25, 2020
[size=8pt][/size] ok, next please!
Sports / Re: 5 Most Handsome Young Footballers by collinsmcmorgan(m): 11:24pm On Jun 01, 2020
checkpoint:
The person that made this list does not want to know the do in the football game that gave the father the pass to the player that is not fine that's why Christiano Ronaldo wasn't included in the list. Such a waste of time
Lolzz, the poster said, young players, please don't misjudged him
Sports / Re: 5 Most Handsome Young Footballers by collinsmcmorgan(m): 11:22pm On Jun 01, 2020
rawpadgin:
If the average looking dude get the kind money wen these kids get, forget it..... With their money & the nice weather who nor go soft?
Sure bro, na money be fine bobo
Sports / Re: Marcus Rashford Congratulates Ighalo On Signing New Manchester United Loan Deal by collinsmcmorgan(m): 11:10pm On Jun 01, 2020
You're welcome bro@manchesterunited
Family / Re: Why Your Diasporan Friends And Family Do Not Send You Money When You Ask. by collinsmcmorgan(m): 7:35pm On May 31, 2020
Seems like we are running out of news

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19