Stats: 3,194,247 members, 7,953,926 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 09:08 AM

Coolestboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Coolestboy's Profile / Coolestboy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Phones / Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by coolestboy(m): 8:35pm On Apr 20, 2019
Any Info on infinix s6010?
Price and specs?
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye And His 2 Sons Rock Stylish Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by coolestboy(m): 8:55pm On Jun 16, 2018
Ajekuya loje with this Jersey
Romance / Re: Pls Help Me With Good Advice. I Love Her But There Is A Problem by coolestboy(m): 9:29pm On Sep 29, 2015
Godwin999:
pls i need the advice of understanding pals.
I have been very close friend with a girl for two years but she started dating a friend of mine without my knowledge.

Are u her father?

Godwin999:
I went to her school but didn't allow her to see me.

OP, U still dey do bojuboju?

Godwin999:
I want to move on with my life but its so hard. what do I do because she said she also love the other guy.

Av u try using hypo?
Politics / Re: Questions For Mr. President by coolestboy(m): 11:40am On Aug 28, 2015
modelmike7:
As long as the people appointed do the job well and are honest people like our President, then they are highly welcome. Bye bye to Tribal and Religious Politics that the corrupt government have used since time immemorial that almost turn the Giant of Africa to the most corrupt nation in the world. For all those still wailing and prefer not to wait to see what this people can offer, then i bet you wail for the next 4 years. I can see the change will yearn for in our dear nation coming gradually. God bless PMB. God bless Nigeria.
I detest EXTREMISM. It blocks ones sense of reasoning.
itsobasi:
This your answer
http://afrideo.com/news/buhari-i-will-not-treat-nigerians-equally/
And that answer the questions above? Watz d problem with these 21st century Nigerians?
Family / Re: 24 Things A Mother Should Teach Her Daughter Before Marriage!!! by coolestboy(m): 11:33am On Jun 02, 2015
opeaceo:
My daughter, My daughter, My daughter!

Can't the Father teach the daughter? and whatever happened to my Son
Fathers are free to teach d daughters, but those lessons are feminine.
U are free to create a counter thread titled '24 THINGS FATHER SHOULD TEACH HIS SON'.
Family / Re: 24 Things A Mother Should Teach Her Daughter Before Marriage!!! by coolestboy(m): 11:16am On Jun 02, 2015
saaedlee:
U signature tho; god won't be playing pranks when u don't find ur name in the book of life!
What is diz one saying?
Tell ya wife to teach ur daughter(s) d above lesson.
Family / Re: 24 Things A Mother Should Teach Her Daughter Before Marriage!!! by coolestboy(m): 11:06am On Jun 02, 2015
Continuation......

20. My daughter, I know that no man out there is complete, but when you are looking for your tall, slim, fair and handsome, if he’s a woman-beater, please, go for the short, fat, dark and ugly that will give you the respect you deserve as a woman.
21. My daughter, know, learn and respect the culture and lifestyle of whoever you chose to marry . In some part of Africa, you knee down to
greet your man’s parents while in some part outside Africa; you can even call them by their first name and ask for a handshake. Whatever they believe in, if you've chosen him, believe it with him also.
22. My daughter, don’t ever try to date a married man, whether his excuse was that he doesn't find happiness with his wife or he would have married you if he had met you first, if you ever
try it, I curse you already.
23. My daughter, when I say over 52 years of marriage , it wasn't that I did not see any reason to leave your father, I saw a lot of them but I bear his faults, i forgave him to stay married.
24. In everything you do, put God first!

Which of these interest you?
Family / 24 Things A Mother Should Teach Her Daughter Before Marriage!!! by coolestboy(m): 11:03am On Jun 02, 2015
24 THINGS A MOTHER SHOULD TEACH HER DAUGHTER BEFORE MARRIAGE!!!

1. My daughter, don’t cause a separation
between
your man and his siblings; it could be dangerous
for you when they finally speak with one voice.
2. My daughter, I know that some of you girls
don’t wish to marry a man whose mother is still alive,
don’t ever think like that, if you do, well, I think
your son’s wife-to-be should start wishing you're dead now.
3. My daughter, listen to me, when I married your father, he was as tiny as his salary but I chose to grow with him and today, those cars out there are some of the results of what we started so little, together, and we’re proud looking at them.
4. My daughter, there is this thing i see happening in your time, some of you girls now
get pregnant before the wedding day, well, it
never happened in our time because no matter
what, we never opened our laps before the wedding.
5. My daughter, well, yes, I once locked up the cloth of your father because I got to my limit of patience and that was the only thing I could do,
but one thing I haven’t said was that we settled the issue that same day and that was the last time I tried that.
6. My daughter, look up there. That’s the wedding picture of your father and I, look at him smiling, I know you've seen it many times but what you did not know is that your father was
angry before taking this picture, I hope you find a
man whose anger doesn't last till the next day.
7. My daughter, when your Father was riding a
bicycle, I was always happy to hop on it and ride
with him, not because I didn't see those men in
their little cars but because my eyes also saw those men trekking to their farms.
8. My daughter, if you and your husband eat a
little food with love, you both would be satisfied.
Times are not always the same; support him in
every phase he’s passing through.
9. My daughter, don’t ever close your laps to
yourhusband in bed , the day he paid your dowry was
the day you lost your will to do so, don’t be stiff and try to satisfy him even if you were angry with him.
10. My daughter, a man would respect you and
be more proud of you if you’re learned and not
totally dependent on him. Strive to make your
own money and while you're at it, be humble.
11. My daughter, under the cocoa tree that I did meet with your Father was open and good enough for our discussions, yes; it was open and good enough if you understand what I mean.
12. My daughter, in our time, we had sexy legs and firm bosoms to show our men, in fact, we had the finest ones, yet, when we dress, we
cover those parts of our body, not because we were
not civilized as you people would call it, but because we know that the eyes of men are hungry, many of them would only come, touch
and go their way.
13. My daughter, there is this thing you girls now practice, they say it’s feminism. Well, you can prove to be equal to a man in the society but please, not in your marriage because at my old age, I don’t want to start counting your husbands.
14. My daughter, marriage is not a Rehabilitation Centre, if he’s not good enough for you before marriage, nothing he does would be good enough
after marriage.
15. My daughter, you can see I still wear my night gown , yes, because to my husband; your father, I still want to look sexy. So, take good care of your body, look good for your man and don’t look like a grandma after giving birth.
16. My daughter, I’m your mother and still, I'm not
interested in you coming to me always if anything goes wrong with your husband. Though nowadays I see some mothers controlling the
homes of their sons and daughters, I would only
say; shame on them!
17. My daughter, for you to have a peaceful home and well-trained children, have one voice with your husband, join him to say NO when he’s
saying NO before the kids but later when you both are alone, you can plead with him for a YES, if not, the children will see a loophole to
misbehave, either to you or their father.
18. My daughter, if you chose to live together with a man that you’re yet to be married to, and you are complaining that he hasn't proposed to
you, oh, he already did. Whatever he said that
made you start living with him was his proposal.
19. My daughter, your generation does not see
any pride in been a virgin before marriage, it’s a
shame! Your father met me a virgin and he brought more yams to my parents and up till today, he’s still proud of me when we discuss in
that direction.
Politics / Re: 'I am Not Yusuf Buhari!'-Youngman Whose Pic Has Gone Viral Cries Out by coolestboy(m): 1:46am On May 31, 2015
If u like comot from yusuf enter muhammed, am sure Buhari knows his children.....Shikena

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Communities Where Residents Use Same River For Cooking, Drinking and Defecating by coolestboy(m): 12:34pm On Apr 20, 2015
Beamborla:
The blame is not on Jonathan alone.
What happened to the local government chairman, senators and councilors from that ward?
All our leaders are a disgrace to this nation.

While on IT, my friend visited some communities in Abj and their condition was more than pathetic.
When I saw a picture of what they drink, I realized I can't even allow such water touch my body.
I served in a riverine community called Sangama in Rivers State where the indigenes use dsame river dey mess up as dia drinkin, bathing and cooking means. U need to see how their community leaders squander d huge amount of money allocated to d community by d oil coys. They receive d alert, share d money and spend it all in ph city to d detriment of dia people and community backwardness.
We fought tirelessly b4 they could provide a means of getting a portable water for we d corp members alone. Dt one year was like 50years in hell fire. D amayanabo's (king) and dia chiefs are d writers of dia peoples fate.
Greedy and devilish set of people.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 5:33am On Apr 19, 2015
Dragnet is now incharge..... I pray d recruitment process favours us ijn.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by coolestboy(m): 8:23pm On Apr 15, 2015
DrSage:
exactly
Is d post ume form now available 4 sale?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by coolestboy(m): 7:50pm On Apr 15, 2015
DrSage:
250 on merit.
The cutoff aint constant
Tanx, but dt shd be d addition of ume and post ume divided by two, ryt?
I need sum clarifications here.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by coolestboy(m): 4:30pm On Apr 15, 2015
Hi fellas, watz d cut off mark for chemical engineering pls?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 10:02am On Apr 15, 2015
KillerBeauty:

Are you not already on the web
Tanx 4 ur concern, just received d msg on my mail.
Same date, different time.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 9:52am On Apr 15, 2015
scarplanet:

For me, same date but time was changed.

But u sabi lie oo.. you have little or no access to NIS website, but full and unlimited access to Nairaland? grin
Tanx broda, d NIS site is nt login me in on my fone. It requires me goin to d cafe dtz wat i meant.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 8:56am On Apr 15, 2015
nefilahot:
The present invitation letter is invalid so go to their website nd download d new one.
Pls, watz d diff btw d previous letter and d new 1 on their website? Was d date and time changed? Pls, itz urgent coz am in a place where i av little or no access to d web.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by coolestboy(m): 8:28am On Apr 13, 2015
uglychick:
I teach pry 4 all subjects except french and music; and I also teach pry 5 five to six subjects. The mgt of the Sch does not give the teachers room for extra benefits. We only 've our salary to spend and its grossly insufficient. Plus the teachers are made to perform other duties not related to teaching.
Can we talk in private? Its necessary.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 7:55am On Apr 08, 2015
alimat216:
some body should please paste the sample of physical and mental cert. plssssss
Need a sample as well. Sumbody shd please upload a sample.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 10:51pm On Apr 04, 2015
iamskiigii:
me no complete d application
Eyah! See u nxt wk
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 10:36pm On Apr 04, 2015
iamskiigii:
u Na chief oloye
Abi naw, hope u've seen urs?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 4:37pm On Apr 04, 2015
nuesojay:
Pls do we have any conpass 08 category candidate that was shortlisted and gotten a mail already?Cus I was shortlisted but yet to get a mail frm Nis and I'm conpass 08 btw.Tnx
I belong there and av gotten my mail. Keep hope alive, d mail wil cum in.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 4:17pm On Apr 04, 2015
samplanner:

ofcos u can upload jpeg files. btw ur photograph and passport is in jpeg. make sure d size of d jpeg is not much. my exam centre is in Bauchi. thanks.
Photograph? Is dt part of d requirements? I didn't see dt on d list here.
Anyway, wat materials r u reading 4 d test?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 2:58pm On Apr 04, 2015
samplanner:

bro 5 years medical report? well, I think they need the most recent one or present report. however I used mine the one I did in March this year. abt the cost, I bliv it won't cost much bcs I knw lots of people will be going to hospital for that and I knw they wil make huge discounts.
Tanx man.... Wat abt jpeg files, do u av any idea if d site would upload dt?
Wia is ur centre 4 d cbt?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by coolestboy(m): 2:32pm On Apr 04, 2015
Hi pals, need your say ön diz urgently.
Is it advisable to use a medical report of about 5years ago? And if datz nt advisable, how much do guys think itz gönna cost me to get one in a state hospital?
And can we upload jpeg files on d site? Am just trying to avoid any hitch.
Politics / Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by coolestboy(m): 3:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
Diz iz Bauchi's result nt Benue....crosscheck n correct it.
Harbosede02:
Benue
APC-931598
PDP-86085
Politics / Re: PDP Calls For The Cancellation Of Election Results In Kano by coolestboy(m): 11:20am On Mar 31, 2015
My gift to all d apc's!

For every Enugu in ur life, God will raise a Kano that will swallow it IJN. Can I hear a resounding AMEN.

Romance / Re: I Am In A Dilemma ! What Should I Do? by coolestboy(m): 10:10pm On Mar 03, 2015
If u must invite her, be ready to help her all through. Though, there is no prob if d guy is ready 4 d burden, if nt, u've to wake up to d call and giv her d best u could.
Btw, ur husband is against d invite. U either let ur hubby knw u're interested in helping her and seek 4 his support or u intelligently back off....don't come back here seeking 4 anoda advice concerning ur home ooo.

Romance / Re: Samossaphobic: How Do I Overcome? by coolestboy(m): 7:11am On Feb 28, 2015
I feel ur pain bro, but u've got no option than to move on.
D following shd be of help.
1. Start socializing with married men, visit them, hang out with their families(especially those with kids), d love 4 kids might do wonder.
2. Attend wedding ceremonies regularly and always attend in d company of responsible married folks. This wil stimulate ur interest.
Lastly, try listen to some love programs where people share testimony about their love life and nt d opposite. Attend marriage seminars, get togethers.
Thank me later

Romance / Re: Anal Penetration In Marriage/unmarried Would You Allow? by coolestboy(m): 6:27am On Feb 28, 2015
Watz so pleasurable about anal penetration? Little wonder marriage crashes like cheese balls.
I rep toto!
Romance / Re: My Inconsiderate Girlfriend....(pics) by coolestboy(m): 12:26pm On Feb 22, 2015
Why am i havin diz feelings dt she doesn't really mean those sowies up dia?
She's nt genuinely begging u, datz nt how to beg 4 a cumback wen u truly love sb.
My 5naira!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52