Coolestboy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Coolestboy's Profile › Coolestboy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)
Godmother: Yoir less than 10 years old cousin said all thatYes, and y did u ask? |
scampy: @ OP, u are absolutely right.how did u knw he's right, wen u r nt one? @OP, u just describe me. |
scampy: Did u expect me to mention d name here?Abegi, tell me joor |
scampy: Mine is Say Goodbye by Chris Brown.who's that? |
Did u tip d mod 4 bringing diz 2 d frontpage, even without any comments for 2days? |
scampy: I guess dat means u luv it. I cald u arnd 9am on sunday buh u did nt pick ur cal.no vex, i was in church. Cal me 2day naw. |
scampy: My guy u are nt d only 1 experiencin it o, thnx God 4 dat i stil av subscriptn on my Airtel line.ao far guy, i just stumbled on dt coolval work(dairy of an imostar). Dtz wat keepin busy on nairaland diz dayz |
On this Mother's Day there are many that find the day a difficult reminder of what they are lacking or missing... for those that never knew their mothers......fo r people who have a mother, but for whatever reason, she was never the mother she should have been or they are estranged... for those who have their mother, but have lost her to things like Alzheimer's...f or those who are grieving because they will never be a mother...for those who never got to hold their babies... for the mother's who are not with their children for many different reasons...Pleas e know that you are thought of and being prayed for. Please, if you know someone who might be feeling their losses and grieving this weekend, reach out to them. Give a word of encouragement and a hug or a phone call. It's hard to feel alone in your pain. Just a kind word of acknowledgement can make a huge difference! U can as well wish your mum well and d grace 2 witness many more years to come HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO MY MUM. |
[quote author=IZUKWU][/quote]Heart of love is d best thing ever |
A FRIEND OF MINE JUST FINISH READING ENGINEERING MATHS AND PROVED THIS...WHATS YOUR TAKE?? A proof that woman is equal to problems: To get and keep a woman, you need TIME and MONEY. .˙. woman = time × money “Time is money” So, => Time = Money .˙. woman = money × money => woman = (money)2 Money is the root of all evil. money = √ (evil) But; problems ≤ evil => √ (problems) ≤ √ (evil) .˙. √ (problems) ≤ √ (evil) = money => √ (problems) ≤ money => [√(problems)]2 ≤ (money)2 => problems ≤ (money)2 if x ≤ y, it means x=y or x<y .˙. problems = (money)2 => Recall that; woman = (money)2 .˙. woman = problems Ladiez, pls no tear me oo...lolz |
sashx: Rest in peace our dear Presido. Really, Yar'adua is a president we Nigerians did not have.LIFE After death! 3 years ago (5th of May 2010) Former President Umaru YarAdua passed away! There are only two remembrances for him in today's Thisday newspaper. One by Olusegun Adeniyi his former spokesman and another By His Wife Turai! See how transient this life is.. |
Where is seun osewa? His attention is rightly needed here. Dis is how those bankrupt and liquidated companies start b4 they discover wat went wrong. If tinz continue diz way, i dont knw ao many pple wil remain here. SEUN! SEUN!! SEUN!!! I don talk my own o |
3 YEARS LATER: REMEMBERING LATE PRESIDENT UMAR MUSA YAR'ADUA May His Soul Rest In Peace. |
Eneze1: Mazi_Omenuko, something iss definitely wrong with the way u r updating if u have any issues with the mod, kindly sort it out dont let it affect ur updates, its no more fun like the way it used to be before, I could feel a cold warI can also perceive dt, he's been vexed by d moderators |
nnecar: Hypo go wipe oooDo u mean, it will wipe off every stains n dirts in him? fuckluv: Hypo is known to be the best energy drink. Try it with him and u ll both be full of lifeI don't tink itz necessary i join him. I asked somebody and he told me that 'hypo wil make man holy 2 d extent of seeing God'. I need somebody 2 confirm that for me. |
Facebook tinz |
Caracta: Nothing will happen. Drink it first, start with a full bottle and let's see what happens.If nothing wil happen, then he doesn't have to drink it. |
My friend asked me yesterday that 'what will happen to him if he drink HYPO'? pls, i need answers. |
[quote author=Mazi_Omenuko]@Mynd, keep up the good work! You keep hiding my own comments on my own thread. I made a comment after you hid an episode of my work, and you hide the comment, together with that of those that showed solidarity. This isn't the first time you're hiding my comments unnecessarily. If I chose to deviate from my story and discuss how power drunk a mod can be, its none of your business! Same way you hid my last episode for hours, re-editing it and replacing words with ones you deem fit. Keep on the good work! You're really a genius![/quote]Eyah! Sowie, but dt shouldn't stop u from given us our breakfast this early mornin |
My Funny Little Cousin. The queer moment I stepped into the bathroom. My little naked cousin saw me and quickly covered his young DRAGON (peni..) and yelled. "Can't a man enjoy some little privacy in this house? Big cousin I'm naked! Isn't it obvious enough that I'm in my birthday suit? It's a bad idea barging in on me in this nude state! How did I offend you?" He raged. I stood in awe watching a primary school boy not above ten years speak to me that way. I lean low and threw a quick funny look at his young DRAGON and ask him. "Is that a chalk dangling right there?" I pointed. "Big cousin, I'm so humiliated. Why in the world would u call my STATION WAGON(peni...) a chalk? I mean... big cousin come closer and enjoy a perfect picture of the amazing beauty of my Station Wagon. Check out the tires-DUNLOP, very durable. Check out the headoffice-DEADLY ARROW. And check out how handsome it looks. Surely you'll think it belongs to JIM IYKE. Now would you allow me to enjoy some private moment in this bathroom?" he asked me. "yeah anything for your little purple CHALK" I smiled. "It's not a chalk! It's a station wagon!" he reminded me. Finally I'm living with a grown man and not a boy ![]() My point for this story.... Well, I think we need to take advantage of the jet age we are. Kids are growing faster than we imagine. Ifwe're to control and manage the informations they will absorb and retain, then we've to teach them what their body says about them. It's crucial we take these measures in time and admonished them properly. Don't wait for their spoilt peers to feed them with wrong informations. Tell them exactly what they need to know. Use the right names to teach them. Don't call it a birdie or a chalk. Call it a penis and vagina. Make them understand why they should be careful with it. At least you'll be one step closer at ensuring your little ones don't go astray. At least they'll find you reliable when they're confuse about an issue. The female little ones needs it mostly. I'm tired of seeing young teenagers carrying unwanted pregnancies. It's so pathetic. The rate at which teens undergo a back-alley abortions calls for extra prudence. Talk about it, sex and everything attach to it. Lets help and protect our children. Sex education is paramount. I taught my younger sister how to calculate her period. I told her how dangerous some guys can be. I sharedso much with her. Do the same for you own. Kids are growing too fast. If you turn ablind ignorant eye.....the streets, neighbor and schoolmates will step in and do your work for you............ .Don't let them grow into mistakes and regrets. enjoy . |
Viewing this topic: Leobreezy ( m ), Telthetruth ( m ), bory09 , tenny07 ( m ), sKeetz , shesco ( m ), Samcenation ( m ), Samsantos9 , Toluwarni ( m ), desertboom ( m ), seunpayne ( m ), Benjacky , felucci ( m ), O.lateef ( m ), Kylexb ( m ), oboshan1 , okotos , chriskwaku , mr gaga , Alfredbabs ( m ), massiveprofits1 ( m ), OmolodMilkman93 ( m ), tuber01 , lovelytopsy , eklassical ( m ), koksybrown , abdulkayus ( m ), Codedboy95 ( m ), selena ( f ), dionma , sintirin ( m ), Seyi444 , Ellashow , makaveli1 ( m ), adexmuhyi ( m ), Bontee , juventino , Ahmeddevdas ( m ), achmed1 ( m ), blesszzy ( m ), realsammie ( m ), initstime , Fasanyeolaleke , RUDLEBOY ( m ), sosiq , jellyface ( m ), samguru , KBEST3 , Sunny_bobo ( m ), liindyway , petition , Supa6ix ( m ), Moshood91 ( m ), Curlyjay ( m ), Surry t , Tosin moses ( m ), Ebitito ( m ), Homage01 , laoludavid , jmichael , Praisegirl , emeka.D. ( m ), tchaik ( m ), ihebrooke ( m ), ATM-CARD , mosrex , slinkky , Ame Lon Ro ( m ), kellydown , delikay4luv ( m ), soloheater ( m ), Adehwale , steve4life ( m ), jaybossYBNL ( m ), chiaroscuro , stereo ( m ), coolestboy ( m ), Adesinawale , Saheed9 , davidoisamoje , peggyqween , latbas , Jibwillz , Siga , Harry4cas ( m ) and 149 guest(s) SO, NAIRALAND IS BEING DOMINATED BY JAMBITOES? No wonda u hardly see matured comments.. ![]() |
All i can deduce from diz piece is dt, over 1.3million candidates wil seat for post utme (if it so require). Are they now saying that there proposed method of catching those involved in malpratices didn't work? |
Donsammi: WRITING JAMB NEXT YEAR ....SS3And u are here? U'd better go and start studying hard b4 jamb jam u, seun is making his cool cash now bcoz he did the right thing back then |
![]() |
[quote author=Mazi_Omenuko]Dear Mod, Can you please unlock the PPA thread on the early hours of monday the 22nd. Would love to continue my story monday morning before going for work. Thanks.[/quote]Can't wait 2 see d thread moving, tanx oga mazi. I can now perceive ur radiance |
coolestboy: Balotelli .. If REAL MADIRD qualify at the santiago bernabeu against Dortmund i will let my girlfriend sleep with all the Real Madrid players!!!Can't stop laughing over such malicious ridicule, where r d realmadrid fans? |
Balotelli .. If REAL MADIRD qualify at the santiago bernabeu against Dortmund i will let my girlfriend sleep with all the Real Madrid players!!! |
Thankgod iyke: This is precisely 5 months and 3 days that we-2011 batch C passed up till now we have not heard from rivers state govt owing to our state allowance..After dilligently and patriotically serving this state i got nothing..D state allowance that amounts to #110,000 which when added to our little savings over d service year would be meaningful to venture into small business is now a mirage..My people is this fair?U AV TO WAIT FOR EIGHT MONTHS BEFORE U SEE ANY CREDIT ALERT, THEY WILL STILL USE D MONEY 4 THEIR PERSONAL INVESTMENT. NAIJA TINZ |
Slyr0x: Can't find Olabisi Onabanjo University (OSU) on this list[size=8pt][/size][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]IS DAT SKUL OR A POPULOUS COACHING CLASS? |

DNT KNOW abt any expriences