Stats: 3,325,422 members, 8,421,883 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:31 AM

CoolUsername's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolUsername's ProfileCoolUsername's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 185 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 11:51pm On Aug 13, 2020
IMAliyu:
Chainsaw man
Bomb was best girl.
RIP.
Chainsaw Man is awesome, and I haven't caught up yet so thanks for the monumental spoiler.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 11:19am On Aug 13, 2020
blingxx:
Why is japan so fvcked up like this grin ,too many weird sh*t in that country
These things happen everywhere, unfortunately.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 11:41pm On Aug 11, 2020
NoonMasamune:
yeah it was. a breath of fresh air in the shonen genre honestly. What a shame. i feel bad for the artist who has to give up this amazing art because of what the author did
And kids this is why we don't emulate anime characters. If you act like Meliodas in real life, you just end up a child molester.
Christianity EtcRe: Blasphemy: Kano Court Sentences Singer To Death by CoolUsername: 10:02pm On Aug 10, 2020
BackllGodNaija:
Okay Thanks.

That means they're not just targeting christians but anyone who "blasphemes".
It means that Islam doesn't belong in the 21st century.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 5:37pm On Aug 10, 2020
Deicide:
once again puṣsy has put man in trouble.
He did this to himself. He put himself in trouble by being a child molester.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 5:35pm On Aug 10, 2020
NoonMasamune:
yeah it was. a breath of fresh air in the shonen genre honestly. What a shame. i feel bad for the artist who has to give up this amazing art because of what the author did
The artist, Shiro Usazaki, is a 22 year old woman. It's probably in her best interest to not be working in close quarters with a creeper. I just hope this doesn't affect her future prospects.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 8:18pm On Aug 09, 2020
Tatsuya Matsuki, writer of Shonen Jump manga, Act-Age has been arrested for sexually assaulting two juniour high aged girls.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 6:04pm On Aug 09, 2020
KingKai:
Did he or did he not huh Wetin con be the lightning strike for der?
He was didn't want to use his powers to kill the zombies at first but he was stuck in the grave. The problem is that the grave was shallow and anybody could've gotten out.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 4:46pm On Aug 09, 2020
Lightangel65:
How do people cope with anime with characters having same hair colour
If you can only differentiate the characters by their hair colour, then the creators should learn how to draw faces.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 4:44pm On Aug 09, 2020
Baddestguyp:
This Hitori no Shita seems like an average anime
The MAL scores are low too
I'm still at ep3...
I like Houhou but the anime stinks of mediocrity. Like the main character couldn't get out of a shadow grave in episode one ffs.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 11:14pm On Aug 08, 2020
IMAliyu:
Found some old images from years back in secondary school when I used to try drawing anime.

I even tried to create my own manga back then got 6 pages in. Some cringe worthy stuff.
Unfortunately they are all destroyed and I don't do that anymore.

It's low-key sad that you stopped. Imagine how good you'd've been by now. It's not too late now though since you seem to have a knack for it.

I used to draw and sing a lot when I was like three up until I was like nine but everyone told me that I couldn't draw or sing, so I stopped. Now I fvck around on fl studio during my free time to produce some beats while bitter as hell because I didn't follow through with it when I was younger.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 9:44pm On Aug 08, 2020
mrMeen:
I go there for the art most of the time stories are irrelevant.
The story is inescapable in this one.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 3:33pm On Aug 08, 2020
IMAliyu:
Assassin girl from season 1 re:zero makes her return.
My nigga is about to return by death.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 3:33pm On Aug 08, 2020
IMAliyu:
Saw the subreddit was privated yesterday. Turned out it got hacked for a brief moment.

Yup it's civil war over there.
Yeah, I heard some subs got hacked and spammed with pro-Trump stuff. Looks like some dude is false-flagging to get Trump subs banned.

However, I don't know why reddit mods are so insufferable. Banning a word in the only community where it isn't actually used as a slur is beyond stupid. At least it's given us some decent memes out of an otherwise painfully unfunny sub.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 12:02pm On Aug 08, 2020
IMAliyu:
Rip r/animemes
Banning the word "trap" has to be the biggest reddit moment I've ever seen.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 1:30pm On Aug 07, 2020
famep:
How can i edit something like this with Photoshop or pics art. Pls I need answers
The effect you're looking for is called film grain (or just grain) or noise. This depends on the editing tool you're using but it should be available in some form on most photo editing apps. It may even come as a 'vintage' filter.

If you mess around enough you should be able to figure it out.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 12:07am On Aug 07, 2020
nani667:
Key Visual ➕
Diane looking swole af. Gowther goes full trap.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 11:58pm On Aug 06, 2020
famep:
Emergence
Needs a Netflix adaptation
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 11:57pm On Aug 06, 2020
IMAliyu:
Only level 7 and above weebs would understand.
Metamorphosis by ShindoL. Very solid piece of (((writing))), especially the first time she took ecstasy the (((plot))) there was great, the artist is great with facial expressions and body language. It soon got pretty dark, though. At one point I even found myself using both hands to scroll while reading.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 5:44pm On Aug 06, 2020
Lightangel65:
Lol, true but i love bold characters like mc of masou guaken hxh and seikon no quaser. To love ru mc really killed the show all the ecchi moments were by mistake.
But for lesbian ecchi anime like valkrie drive they make the boobs extreemely big and i hate that, plus am not a fan of girl on girl
Not gonna lie, Valkyrie drive is a pretty terrible anime.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 4:46pm On Aug 06, 2020
Lightangel65:
I dislike lesbian ecchi, its better to have a male lead
The male leads are always ridiculously stupid and oblivious virgins who somehow have a harem of girls following them. They are almost always as bland and interchangeable as characters can get and they usually add no value to the show.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 4:18pm On Aug 06, 2020
Lightangel65:
Wow they always ruined ecchi by making it lesbian based
Ruined or improved?
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 7:55pm On Aug 05, 2020
IMAliyu:
Rewatching the original GITS movie, it's enjoyable, but I prefer the sequel Innocence.

It's funny how Masamune Shiro who created one of the most influential sci-fi.
From his work Black magic which is argued to have influenced the Terminator film, Apple Seed, and GITS which influenced The Matrix.

Now just makes hentai.
I mean... the original uncensored GiTS manga had scenes like this (WARNING: Very NSFW):

imgur[dot]com/mbtZL4D

It's not unheard of for a mangaka to dabble into hentai for some extra cash. Boichi, the maker of Dr. Stone has an extensive body of work in hentai, he even did an NSFW spinoff using characters from his older manga, Sun-Ken Rock.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 10:40pm On Aug 03, 2020
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 7:19pm On Aug 03, 2020
teemy:
I didn't get it
Censorship
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 9:42pm On Aug 02, 2020
randomShek:
Lmaoo. Just downloaded all four episodes now
I'm a simple man. I see tits, I put it on the list.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 7:38pm On Aug 02, 2020
Still on my plan to watch list, not gonna lie.

TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 8:50pm On Aug 01, 2020
donwizzy7:
u people should stop doing this pls....I'm a monk...don't spoil my monk-iness!
famep:
God save us all grin
Kaycee7:
Kami-sama, sanctify my mind for it is filthy.

TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 6:52pm On Aug 01, 2020
Only Chads will understand this.

TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 9:53am On Aug 01, 2020
IMAliyu:
If you're willing to deal with soulreaperzone's annoying layer of ads. Here are their mega download page.
https://sznlink.xyz/legend-of-the-galactic-heroes-bd-central-anime-mega-9099
Thanks bro
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 12:55am On Aug 01, 2020
donwizzy7:
the 'legend' one i saw on chia-anime always has extra names at the back.....pls post links to download these one above from.
That's one of the reasons I haven't watched it. I can't seem to find a download page for the main series anywhere.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 11:45pm On Jul 31, 2020
OziSensei:
This has to be a joke lmao
Its a real manga being posted on scanlation sites. The creator most likely isn't Japanese and his twitter is full of black lives matter stuff so he's probably white.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 185 pages)