Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:14 PM

Cooluzi's Posts

Nairaland ForumCooluzi's ProfileCooluzi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

RomanceRe: My Dating Experience When I Was Very Broke (lol) by cooluzi: 10:46am On Dec 22, 2018
op is on point..... never take a woman serious... focus more on how to improve your life
RomanceRe: All you need this Xmas by cooluzi:
Valerie47:
You need a fu..kmate
this 16 years old girl.... common go to bed

RomanceRe: Why Is Nairaland Filled With Hypocrites? by cooluzi: 12:29pm On Dec 21, 2018
ImaIma1:
Hmmm...I see what the OP means.

Enjoy the rest of your day.
I'm not here to fight... just here for fun... enjoy your day too sugar
RomanceRe: If She Is Not Wet, She Is Not Ready by cooluzi: 12:27pm On Dec 21, 2018
wtf! pussy eating thread

RomanceRe: Why Is Nairaland Filled With Hypocrites? by cooluzi: 12:21pm On Dec 21, 2018
ImaIma1:
So you are broke?
Go and slap yourself
again ask your ancestors

RomanceRe: Why Is Nairaland Filled With Hypocrites? by cooluzi: 12:19pm On Dec 21, 2018
ImaIma1:
And are you their advocate?
ask the gods

RomanceRe: Why Is Nairaland Filled With Hypocrites? by cooluzi: 12:15pm On Dec 21, 2018
ImaIma1:
Cooluzi I am beginning to think you are trailing me. Am I safe?
trailing you? are you rich? only if I can gain money in trailing you

RomanceRe: Why Is Nairaland Filled With Hypocrites? by cooluzi: 11:37am On Dec 21, 2018
ImaIma1:
So many small children that think they know.
how do you know they are children... are you their mother?

RomanceRe: Men As U Step Into 2019. Think About This by cooluzi: 11:29am On Dec 21, 2018
MetroBaba1:
Backup with reasons your first sentence.
you be metroboomin brother
RomanceRe: Men As U Step Into 2019. Think About This by cooluzi: 11:07am On Dec 21, 2018
Eberechi24:
When you meet your supposed financial stable woman, your insecurities set in.

The truth is that Nigerian men are yet to get to that stage where they accept independent woman.
If she isn't bossy, she disrespectful...
that hairstyle tho..
RomanceRe: Clueless On What To Do by cooluzi:
be a man and tell her it's either he choose you or you walk away... stop being puss
BusinessRe: Lady Shows Off All The Money She Saved In Her Piggy Bank This Year (Photos) by cooluzi: 10:13am On Dec 21, 2018
I can't see 100 and 200 naira note.... it's a scam
RomanceRe: What Caused Your Last Break Up?? by cooluzi: 10:03am On Dec 21, 2018
Abraham1997:
Haha, that cannt happen to me, that is your way of life anyway. Is a free world!!
we shabi your type better wise up and stop being a puss
RomanceRe: Men As U Step Into 2019. Think About This by cooluzi: 10:01am On Dec 21, 2018
op i feel you... there is more to life than being in a serious relationship... most Nigeria girls are broke and hungry but they will still form I don't collect from guy.. be wise
RomanceRe: Never Propose/marry A Lady That Keep Lot Of Guys Around by cooluzi: 9:34am On Dec 21, 2018
wanted to defend them but seeing what the ladys are saying here is disgraceful anyway oga op it's not every woman, some are loyal as fuc.k
RomanceRe: Never Propose/marry A Lady That Keep Lot Of Guys Around by cooluzi: 9:29am On Dec 21, 2018
Valerie47:
And who are you to judge them or complain about them? are you any better, do you even deserve any better?
this one don admit to whoring

RomanceRe: What Caused Your Last Break Up?? by cooluzi:
Abraham1997:
I pity ur generation because you dont know the harm you are doing to yourself and ur family.
which kinda harm are you talking about nigga.... later you will come to us telling us how one olosho use you for maga... better wise up
RomanceRe: See The Awkward Photo Shared By A Young Couple On Social Media by cooluzi: 12:01pm On Dec 20, 2018
the guy still dey use hand tap current from the girl... nah pampers this girl wear so

RomanceRe: Any Man Who Cannot Make A Woman Cum During Sxx Is Completely Useless In Life” by cooluzi:
Valerie47:
Any man that cannot satisfy a woman in bed is worse than an infidel.
my romance alone will make any girl cum pieces grin
RomanceRe: Why Exactly Do Some Ladies Look Older Than Their Age?? by cooluzi: 10:48am On Dec 20, 2018
Valerie47:
Whereas people say I look 16. Now who is deceiving who? Its genes okay.
are you not 16

RomanceRe: 8 Reasons Why Guys Verbally Abuse Ladies On Nairaland by cooluzi: 10:40am On Dec 20, 2018
chiommy123:
Its too much jare plus the way they'll be showing you rope as in go and kill yourself. I think the ladies should stop ignoring them.
your point?
RomanceRe: Why Is Nairaland Filled With Hypocrites? by cooluzi: 9:58am On Dec 20, 2018
op you are so right.... I thought I'm the only one seeing this
RomanceRe: Merit Austin... Leave My Boyfriend Alone by cooluzi: 9:50am On Dec 20, 2018
fish brain everywhere

RomanceRe: Why Exactly Do Some Ladies Look Older Than Their Age?? by cooluzi: 8:25am On Dec 20, 2018
finalboss:
you are wrong here
you think so... but I can prove it to you but I don't want wahala.... it's just annoying anyway it's a faceless forum
RomanceRe: Why Exactly Do Some Ladies Look Older Than Their Age?? by cooluzi:
Biglittlelois:
This one is just looking for attention.
who sabi this one.... if we find out now you are one of the ugly loud drum here
RomanceRe: Why Exactly Do Some Ladies Look Older Than Their Age?? by cooluzi: 10:47pm On Dec 19, 2018
many nairaland girls are ugly with low personality.... I've meet few and I have some on my list funny how most of them form and praise themselve here
RomanceRe: In What Ways Are White/foreign Women Better Than Nigerian Women? by cooluzi: 6:36pm On Dec 19, 2018
ImaIma1:
Good then.
you sound diff and mature from most girls tho.. am I right smiley
RomanceRe: Sometimes Being A Mr Nice Guy Is Caused By Being Broke by cooluzi: 6:34pm On Dec 19, 2018
sure op.... the best way is to be yourself... keep it real.
RomanceRe: In What Ways Are White/foreign Women Better Than Nigerian Women? by cooluzi: 1:34pm On Dec 19, 2018
ImaIma1:
Just let go of your animosity, bias, aversion, loathe or scorn for Nigerian ladies and any hurt that you must have suffered from them and you will be unprejudiced.
no be only hurt.... you don't even know me,I've never been into any serious relationship with any lady before and I can never, I don't even know how it works.. my dear you got that wrong
RomanceRe: 24 Year Old Business Admin Graduate Searches For A Boyfriend On Twitter by cooluzi: 1:10pm On Dec 19, 2018
Teeceepat:
Hmmmmm...... So women are now searching for boyfriends and husbands instead for husband and boyfriends to search for them...........
you better grab you own before is too late grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)