Stats: 3,152,880 members, 7,817,594 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:10 PM

CrystalSpark's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CrystalSpark's Profile / CrystalSpark's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 1:55pm On Oct 22, 2021
Olatilewaaa75:
Good day people of God, pIease I am tired of this appointment date wahala, I just want my money back and the school states that no tuition refund without visa refusal, is there a way around it?

Visa refusal is the only clause? Have you read the refund contract yet?
Nairaland / General / Re: Inflation Rate High Because Buhari Has Improved The Living Standards Of Nigerian by CrystalSpark(m): 11:30pm On Oct 21, 2021
It’s almost like now the pre-requisite for being appointed by this Buhari-led APC Government is to leave your brain in your car trunk before you step into office.

The summary of this report is so senseless!

Romance / Re: Your Crush Left Her Phone There )pix) by CrystalSpark(m): 5:59pm On Oct 21, 2021
Only Ozo or Sega can be that stupid!

Cc: BBNaija

Nairaland / General / Re: I'm Feeling Depressed And Suicidal by CrystalSpark(m): 2:41pm On Oct 21, 2021
Jenny1010:
I'm depressed. I have been like that for a while now. I won't lie I have thought about suicide several times. I have even gone to the extent of purchasing sniper but I still haven't build to courage to use it so as to end it all.

I feel like the whole world hates me and the world is better off without me. I don't feel loved from my family . They all see me as the black sheep of the family and I doubt they will miss me that much when I'm gone . I don't blame them I chase them all away with my crazy attitude.

Now I stay indoors in my room all day away from people, no girlfriends, no boyfriend . i feel less human. I wish i wasnt born . Now I'm hearing this voices again telling me to cross over to the side of the death, since the side of the living has rejected me. Every night I dream of death and how beautiful it is to die and be free from all worries.

My sisters keep sending me money thinking money will make me feel good. But money is not my problem. I have a fat bank account and I have absolutely no use for it. I sometimes spend days without eating just to suffer myself because I hate me.

Why do I hate myself ? I don't know
Why do I hate my family? I don't know
Why do I hate everybody? I don't know
Why do everybody hate me? I don't know

Probably , this is all in my head . but i can't seem to get it out. I wish I can over come this feeling but it keeps weighing me down more and I'm losing hope in life.
I need help. cry cry

I hope I’m not being too forward here; could you send a major percentage of the money in your account to me? You’ll be helping for a project that’s super important to me (I could explain it to you if you have 2 minutes after the transfer to stay alive).

This project of mine is everything I live for right now. It makes me happy, it has made me take daring adventures since April. Please say yes!

I hope God grants you safe passage into the Kingdom for this one last good deed you’re about to do to me, another creation of His
Romance / Re: Cheat On Your Partner OR Masturbate by CrystalSpark(m): 6:22pm On Oct 20, 2021
Righteousness2:
Both are Dangerous to you Spiritually and Physically

Ah.... at least one to hold body with in the world nau

Politics / Re: Armed Security Operatives Block #EndSARSMemorial Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by CrystalSpark(m): 1:35pm On Oct 20, 2021
post=106900296:

Oh Lawd!! wink
Nairaland.com oooo.

May the souls of the over 100 souls that James Nwafor killed in Anambra State continue to Rest in Perfect Peace.
It has been over 10 years that their body was thrown into the sea for the fishes to devour, but not a single entity said anything about their deaths or memorial.
Na hypocrisy and hatred go kill all the enemies of this country one by one.
And their death was perpetrated by this same SARS most evil policeman.
Tufiakwa!!

Let's get back to the protest ground,
No hoodlums will destroy People's personal business today,
Like they did last year.
We moveeeeweee

Your loyalty to country completely bought over by 30k.
Politics / Re: #EndSARSMemorial: Youths Defy Heavy Police Presence At Lekki Tollgate (Pictures) by CrystalSpark(m): 1:10pm On Oct 20, 2021
I see this protests dragging into days.

Finally, Tiwa Savage can rest assuredly that Nigerians will forget about her shortcomings in less than 24 hours.

The nation will be preoccupied with #ENDSARSMemorial protests.

88 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 12:53pm On Oct 20, 2021
Flitz99:
Hello People. My collection date was on 15th October, when we got there i was told that my passport is not ready. As usual, they didnt give adequate information how to find out when it will be ready. Abeg what are your experiences. What time frame have u guys experienced. When is it advisable to go back.

15th was last Friday. Don’t bother going till Friday the 22 at least. From my experience on Monday, some people with appeal collection dated 11th went into the embassy and were told their passports weren’t ready.
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 12:51pm On Oct 20, 2021
adultiph:

Good morning bro.

I will be going to Abuja next Tuesday to obtain the eligibility letter and authentication of all my documents.

Is there any format for requesting for the eligibility letter?
Or will they give me a form to fill.
Please help out as I will like to draft the letter before I take it to MOE.

Also how long (days) will it take to obtain the eligibility letter and authentication from MOE and MOF.
I want to put this into my plans.

Thank you for your usual and prompt assistance.

1. Immediately your documents are authenticated, move with photocopies (front and back) to Room 802. Ask of Mr Ishaq. He’s in charge of making letters. Officially, the letter takes 3 working days to be ready and sometimes even more than a week.

2. If you arrive the ministry very early say 9 a.m you can wait to receive your documents latest 12 noon that’s if there’s you’re among the first set to submit and there’s no backlog from the previous day; but usually there is.
Celebrities / Re: Stop Jumping To Billionaire, Focus On Cooking”, Uche Maduagwu Say To White Money by CrystalSpark(m): 7:40am On Oct 20, 2021
Good talk from a mad man though.

Politics / Re: No Going Back On EndSARS memorial Rally, Protesters Reply Lagos Police by CrystalSpark(m): 7:36am On Oct 20, 2021
comfortjeve5u:
Thanks for the recommendation....

Stop derailing the thread with comments from your alternate accounts na!!!!!!

Didn’t I bust you in the other thread? I hope you know this is madness; commenting to yourself and replying same.

Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 7:34am On Oct 20, 2021
Okerrionome94:
My fellow nairalanders, please i got my polish visa and few days later i got my date for germany, its actually a scholarship. Do u advise i go for it or i should just go to poland

As is most often the case in Nigeria, a bird in hand is worth seven in the bush.
Politics / Re: Amended Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu Filed By FG (Full List) by CrystalSpark(m): 2:41pm On Oct 19, 2021
I don’t see any lie in count 2

Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 2:40pm On Oct 19, 2021
adultiph:

Thank you so much.

I appreciate your replies.

Two more questions.

Can someone obtain letter of eligibility on my behalf at ministry of education?

Does letter of eligibility states that my course of study was done in English.

Hope to receive your timely reply once again.

Thank you

1. Yes it can be done on your behalf. The entire authentication process can be done by proxy.

2. Yes it suitably has that information
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 1:35pm On Oct 19, 2021
adultiph:

Jamb result for masters or Bsc?
I am applying for masters and not Bsc.

Please clarify.

Thank you

BSc especially. Honestly I’m not sure about masters. But log into your dream.apply portal and see if it’s needed
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 11:33am On Oct 19, 2021
adultiph:
Good morning Guys.

This is what I saw in SUT for masters requirements.

Candidate should also provide a statement that his diploma allows him to take up the second cycle studies in the country it was issued – if such a statement is not already written on the diploma. This document can be for example issue by the Ministry of Higher Education in your country. Without this document your application can be rejected!

Please has anyone obtained such document from ministry of education in Nigeria?
For the people that applied for M.Sc. in Silesian University of Technology, did you submit such document or should I just ignore it?
Do SUT requires people from Nigeria to present proof of English?

Please I need answer from this.

Thank you

Everything you listed here is summed up in the ELIGIBILITY LETTER you will receive at Ministry of Education.

Also note that SUT will require you submit an old JAMB result
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 11:31am On Oct 19, 2021
Franklin54:
Please I need a help.
I made a mistake while filling in my appointment form, at the sponsor page I clicked accommodation and cash and means of sponsorship. And I’ve submitted the form. Please is there a way I can change it if I finally get an appointment? Please help

No worry yourself. Yes you can correct it when you get an appointment
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 11:30am On Oct 19, 2021
Prettypee31:

Pls can I use neco? If no can I use statement of waec result? And lastly must I use jamb if applying for bsc nursing??

Yes you can use NECO

Only 2 schools I know require JAMB
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 2:29pm On Oct 18, 2021
Adesuwag:
does this school require legalization before admission?

No they don’t
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 59k Job In South West Or 140k Job In Gombe? by CrystalSpark(m): 9:57am On Oct 17, 2021
Liar!! Nothing de Gombe grin cheesy grin

Even the state Deputy Governor no de earn 140k. But Seriously, a lot of these inefficient states should be merged.

Religion / Re: Why Are Godly Parents Not Raising Godly Seeds? by CrystalSpark(m): 9:37am On Oct 17, 2021
Hypocrisy

Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 10:28pm On Oct 16, 2021
QBeePhoenix:
Good Evening Guys,

Please has any one else gotten the message below from the Polish Embassy after registering for a visa appointment?
"We regret to inform you that your application was not drawn on 16/10/2021. The next drawing of appointments will take place on 30/10/2021"

This is the second time I'm getting it. How many draws does it take to get an appointment?

1 or a 100 nobody can say
Romance / Re: 5 Girls. Help Me Choose A Life Partner. by CrystalSpark(m): 10:23pm On Oct 16, 2021
1. Man needs respect.
2. Man needs an available woman.
3. Man needs to feel dominant (making more successes and stuff).
4. Above all, Man never lets off any chance to play Knight-in-shiny-armor.

Forget all you said there, you know as well as we do that you’re going for Girl Number 2; irrespective of what we tell you here
Nairaland / General / Re: Abuja Vs Akwa Ibom Which Is Better To Move To by CrystalSpark(m): 9:39pm On Oct 16, 2021
Since I started living in Abuja, I doubt any other city exists in my Nigerian reality

It’s Abuja or abroad for me
Nairaland / General / Re: Monopoly Of Deactivating Our Social Media Account By Media Company Frustrating by CrystalSpark(m): 7:11pm On Oct 16, 2021
Instagram has been on a roll this last 2 weeks with deactivating accounts; mine included.
Education / Re: Mention English Words Which Are The Same As Your Native Words. by CrystalSpark(m): 7:07pm On Oct 16, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Is there any financial benefits attached to the First to comment you're dragging here? Or is there a National Merit Award giving to the person who commented first?

You're not a kid anymore, behave like a matured guy.

Use a semi-colon “;”

Instead of a comma between “anymore” and “behave”.
Education / Re: Mention English Words Which Are The Same As Your Native Words. by CrystalSpark(m): 6:09pm On Oct 16, 2021
You seem like a very selfish person sha. Did you book FTC and second to sell it off as real-estate?

Nigerians!!!

Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 1:34pm On Oct 16, 2021
Cypherhendrix:

Is pair still accepted

Yes and very much so
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by CrystalSpark(m): 1:34pm On Oct 16, 2021
NDNO:
Please guys I have a question, would love to get answers from people that are 100% sure.... WHEN YOU WANT TO PAIR WITH SOMEONE FOR LEGALIZATION, DO YOU WRITE A LETTER ALONGSIDE YOUR DOCUMENT? OR YOU JUST GIVE THE PERSON THE DOCUMENTS YOU ARE LEGALIZING?

You make an authorization letter for them as long as you won’t be appearing with your own documents in hand
Romance / Re: What would you do if your son is a chronic E beggar & gay by CrystalSpark(m): 10:00am On Oct 15, 2021
This person is truly cursed!

No self-respect, begging since 2019, and gay?!!!

Politics / Should There Be An #ENDSARS Anniversary Protest? by CrystalSpark(m): 9:32pm On Oct 14, 2021
20/10/2020

This was unarguably the saddest day in Nigerian history. But given the violent and tyrannical disposition of Government and security agencies, is it wise for Nigerian youths to take to the streets again (both as an anniversary or in furtherance of pushing for better changes in Nigeria)?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45