Stats: 3,154,621 members, 7,823,715 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:48 PM

Cyrus1992's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cyrus1992's Profile / Cyrus1992's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Education / Re: What Took You To The Principal's Office In Secondary School? by cyrus1992(m): 9:30am On Sep 06, 2020
I insulted my NYSC economics teacher, in the presence of my classmates. Because, he was openly flirting with my class crush�

I and some friends of mine skipped class, flew the school fence, to go play PS4 games outside school.

I and some friends went to do our own gulder ultimate search inside the school bush.

I smuggled alcohol into the school, during a school party. And, got some of my classmates drunk.

I threw a mini party at school, after, I came across some money. The party ended in fights. As per public school level.

I was the class clown. So, I was always getting into trouble and always end up kneeling down, or picking pin in the principals office.

In fact ehhhnn.... My offence for secondary school just plenty. I was always getting into one trouble or the other. I was a small sized, short-looking terror ��

Romance / Re: What’s The Weirdest Date You've Been On? by cyrus1992(m): 3:44pm On Feb 04, 2020
I met this girl at Portharcort,
A student of Uniport. Pretty, tall, and quite adorable.
I asked her on a dinner-date instantly, after getting better acquinted with her.
The day of the date, she came to the venue with a friend of hers.
Claiming it was all for moral support��
Moral support, with my own money and budget??
I didn't say anything. I just smiled!
To cut the long story short, I simply neglected her, gave all of her friend the whole of my attention, while, I acted like I knew my date from nowhere.
When we were about to leave for home, I collected her friends number, and promised to call her, right in front of my supposed date.
As soon as I got into the vehicle that would take me home, I deleted my supposed date's number from my phone.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Ikorodu Bois Recreate Dino Melaye’s Surrendering by cyrus1992(m): 7:15am On Jan 07, 2019
SolutionMee:

Meanwhile, Chinese, Japanese and American teenagers were somewhere building video games, going to the moon and starting their own companies.

These nonentities are the main reason why my country remain underdeveloped. God should please do us a favour by taking them away and giving us back Albert Einstein.

Oga, shame on you.......when you were their age, which one did you do?
You are comparing japanese, americans, e.t.c to Nigerians........have you forgotten that those countries are well developed socially and technologically, and their leaders created a safe platform for the growth and develpement of talented children unlike that of nigerians.
Oga, abeg calm down.....you thats insulting the innocent, fun loving kids.......what have you ever done to put relief or a smile on the face of the populace??
At least, the kids are more socially relevant than you ever were......bros, abeg calm down!!
Education / Re: Top 10 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria. by cyrus1992(m): 8:00pm On Dec 31, 2018
asuustrike1:

You can speak of your department not the entire university. There are many lecturers still taking bribe in that school just that they haven't been caught yet. They call it coded sorting by some peeps. If you know you know

Bro, i can tell you that im very right....even when other departments are involved.
UI lecturers are very comfortable and disciplined, so how do you intend bribing such people?
If ever such a thing is tried, the student would end up in front of the SDC panel, and get kicked out of school.
UI lecturers that dont take nonsense.
Besides in UI, per course has multiple lecturers.......so every chance of bribery has been destroyed by that.
Education / Re: Top 10 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria. by cyrus1992(m): 8:27am On Dec 31, 2018
Vulcanheph:
If you calculate how much you will spend on sorting courses.... The money is enough for private school

Oga, i'm a product of UI, and i can boldly tell you that theres no such thing as "sorting" in UI......i dont know about other schools ooo, but UI......its a NO NO.
The lecturers there own other professional businesses of their own which sorts out their financial burdens, and are equally disciplined.

Religion / Re: Atheist Society Of Nigeria Celebrates Christmas. See Reactions (Photos) by cyrus1992(m): 7:14pm On Dec 26, 2018
Trouble1:
No coherence
Madmen never agree that they are mad! So, not to worry......i understand your plight.
Religion / Re: Atheist Society Of Nigeria Celebrates Christmas. See Reactions (Photos) by cyrus1992(m): 7:13pm On Dec 26, 2018
Edenoscar2:

So God sired Jesus right? Who was the mother
Of course, Was God not the father, and jesus the son? Jamb question......go and ask mary!!
Religion / Re: Atheist Society Of Nigeria Celebrates Christmas. See Reactions (Photos) by cyrus1992(m): 8:50am On Dec 26, 2018
Trouble1:

You’re saying nonsense

Says the guy, who claims that celebrating one's sons birthday dosent mean that the sons father exist!!
No,oo.......if the father wasnt existent then who sired the son?
Religion / Re: Atheist Society Of Nigeria Celebrates Christmas. See Reactions (Photos) by cyrus1992(m): 7:50am On Dec 26, 2018
coolhamid:
IMO, the fact that they celebrated Xmas doesn't mean they believed in it, what they are only trying to preach is religious tolerance. Like trying to show love to the Xtian folks.

Oga, if you attend and dine at my birthday celebration,
dosent that solidly prove that you acknowledge my earthly presence?
Abi, can you ever wine and dine to the celebration of a non existent person?
Bros, abeg no defend their confusion,
Its either this atheists are hungry or they are confused......or both!!

Religion / Re: Atheist Society Of Nigeria Celebrates Christmas. See Reactions (Photos) by cyrus1992(m): 7:46am On Dec 26, 2018
Trouble1:

Why won’t he like it?
The fact that those guys celebrated Christmas does not mean they now believe in any god . Oga

Oga, what are you saying self?
If you celebrate my birthday,
Dosent that mean that you undoubtedly acknowledge my earthly presence?
Two things are involved in this their atheist xmas party,
Its either they claim that they went there to eat party rice due to hunger, or they just accept the fact that they know that God exists by celebrating his supposed sons birthday.
Anywhich way, their supposed celebration is still an insult to their supposed solid belief.
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze: "Meet NIMROD Whose Birthday Christians Are Celebrating Today" by cyrus1992(m): 5:04pm On Dec 25, 2018
Jayslicky:
Must freeze speak on everything, can't he just stay mute. He is actually talking thrash than making sense. Who told him Christmas is for only Christians, even atheist celebrate it.

Biko, what is this one saying?
So you mean to tell me that atheists celebrate a supreme being which they claim dosent exist, nor acknowledge.
Besides, freeze is immensely correct,
Where in the bible were we told that christ was born on the 25th of december?
The bible only told us that he was born on a winter night.
The first xmas celebration was first commemorated and celebrated by the roman emperor constantine, and the gnostic, corrupt pope julius I in the year 326AD.
Xmas was created not by God, but by pagan romans who are hiding under the pretense of christianity.
I suggest you read more into this thing!

Celebrities / Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by cyrus1992(m): 8:25am On Dec 22, 2018
ND1243:
fct grin
Abuja..
Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Paul Okoye For Shading Brother, Peter’s Wife, Lola Omotayo by cyrus1992(m): 3:25pm On Nov 19, 2018
superlanny:
this Paul is so immature and the only version of the story I believe is Peter's version, it's no new story that Igbos don't tolerate yorubas and yet yourbas tolerates everyone, Paul should just grow up and accept Lola has come to stay in the family forever, meanwhile peter is a real man.

Oga, will you keep quiet!!
Why are you bringing tribe into this??
Please, quit being a tribal bigot!!
I'm ibo........and yet, two of my elder bro's are married to yoruba, without any sort of noise or disagreement.
This country would be a better place if people like you stop blaming tribe for things as this...............for all we know, families differ.........for the fact that one family is bad, dosent mean that the othere shouldnt be good.
Besides, i know a certain yoruba family whose head of the house desists ibo's......but why dont i claim that all yoruba's are same?? When i know that families differ, be it yoruba, hausa or ibo!!
Oga, abeg; change your perception of tribes......cos if truly, we have several others like you, with that same tribal perception......then this country is in a bigger mess than we initially thought of.
Celebrities / Re: Are Juliet Ibrahim And Vector Dating? Fans React To Their Romantic Posts by cyrus1992(m): 2:37pm On Nov 19, 2018
Timil:
Most of the female celebrities in world are hoes always jumping from one man to the other their kitten is always wet and in need of lashing.

Just look at Ariana Grande the ashawo girl has dated 6 guys from 2013-2018, this year alone she has dated 2 guys always jumping from one oko to another oko, funny enough na this same women dey form pass say dem no like oko but na lie na dem like collabo pass.

Won like oko ju emi won lo.. awon werey alashewo.

And so??
Is it your jumping, or your dating??
you, thats talking; how many sexual patners have you had since 2013 to 2018??
This world should have been a better place; if people learnt to mind their business.
This celebrities that you calling olosho's.......e sure me die say if them open nyash for you make you come fvck, you go begin feel like moses parting the redsea.

Celebrities / Re: Are Juliet Ibrahim And Vector Dating? Fans React To Their Romantic Posts by cyrus1992(m): 2:32pm On Nov 19, 2018
technicallyrich:
This juliet is a useless prostitude.

Ehhhhhhhh
See this one!!
But, if she give you nyash or puna press......you go press baa??
Romance / Re: Abby Chioma Zeus Is A Lesbian, Lonah Zainab Is Her Partner (photos) by cyrus1992(m): 9:42pm On Nov 09, 2018
kingthreat:

Boarding schools for females makes them lesbians. Argue with your phone

Yes, boarding schools for same genders are likely to make some of its students lesbians, gays.
Last i checked, there are boarding schools in the west, east, and north......Queens college in lagos, rochas foundation in the north, christ the king college in the east.
And, just for the record,,,,,,i cant argue with my phone.
That would be a sign of madness.......arguing with an inanimate object.
Romance / Re: Abby Chioma Zeus Is A Lesbian, Lonah Zainab Is Her Partner (photos) by cyrus1992(m): 1:16pm On Nov 09, 2018
kingthreat:

All the 4 threesomes i have had with lesbians all were igbo girls. The information above was given to me by a lesbian girl herself

Its still a stereotype.
Whats making you think, that an ibo isnt saying the same stereotype about a yoruba, or an hausa isnt saying the same about ibos.
Its all stereotype, that dosent change the fact that someone who chooses to be lesbian would turn out to be lesbian no matter where they are.
Iv seen hausa lesbians, yoruba lesbians, ibo lesbians, e.t.c.
So, the thing isnt excluded or favoured to one region, above the rest.
Your informant is simply talking according to her point of view.....but for the fact that one dosent see something dosent mean that that thing isnt there.
Celebrities / Re: Yul Edochie Matriculation In University Of Port-Harcourt 1998 (Throwback Photo) by cyrus1992(m): 11:08am On Nov 09, 2018
solicitme:
cute. if this man was serious, he would have had a place in Anambra politics

By serious,
Do you mean "corrupt"
Cos according to my knowledge, before one can be a serious politician with a serious political post in Nigeria, that individual ought to join the bandwagon of APC, PDP, in snatching ballot boxes, rigging elections, buying votes, e.t.c
Mind you, yul isnt any of that.......hes a responsible, principled young man thats why he dosent have a place in the muddy powerhouse of Nigerian politics.
Romance / Re: Abby Chioma Zeus Is A Lesbian, Lonah Zainab Is Her Partner (photos) by cyrus1992(m): 10:57am On Nov 09, 2018
kingthreat:
Igbo girls and lesbianism are like bread and butter.
If your daughter schools in a boarding school in the East, theres a 50% chance of her being a lesbian.
Not tribalism. Those who know. Know

Oga, will you be reasonable for once,
And quit being an hypocrit!!
Is queens college not in the west??
I know 2 queens college alumnis who are both lesbians with their different partners.
So, why the branding on just one region.
The last i checked, human nature and such things as homosexualism, lesbianism dosent take sides.......it could happen to anybody, irrespective of tribe, or creed.

Celebrities / Re: Lyta Buys A Car At The Age Of 18 (Photos) by cyrus1992(m): 9:43am On Nov 07, 2018
greatman247:

It's called GRACE

Its called YAHOO!!
Celebrities / Re: Lyta Buys A Car At The Age Of 18 (Photos) by cyrus1992(m): 9:43am On Nov 07, 2018
greatman247:

It's called GRACE

Its called YAHOO!!
Celebrities / Re: Victoria Inyama: It's An Embarrassment Being Called An Actress These Days by cyrus1992(m): 10:15am On Oct 20, 2018
To those who see Naija movies, Me, i dont.

Romance / Re: Braless And Pantless Beautiful Slay Queen Twerking: Video Got Nigerians Talking by cyrus1992(m): 7:27pm On Oct 18, 2018
Abeg, how do i unsee this,
See how my "big oga" is doing me somehow now!!

Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka: There Was No Nollywood When PDP Took Over In 1999 by cyrus1992(m): 8:32am On Oct 18, 2018
Tk4all:
the fact that we patriotic Nigerians had decided to vote APC out in 2019 did not mean every Tom and Jerry should be spewing trash and playing with our intelligence.

oga, was it PDP that opened nollywood or what exactly is your point?

For those of you quoting me.
Nollywood started in early 90's when PDP was not in existence.

why is that every aboki supporting APC thinks that PDP members are igbos I know sane Muslims who are not supporting pmb and are full blooded Muslims from core north.
lastly am not and will never be an Igbo man. though I don't have problems with them same as I don't have problems with Muslims or .....

But bros, looking at it well.....hes somehow right, just that his verbal construction of that statement is somehow wrong.
Since the time of movies like "living in bondage", "karashika", "domitila"....Nigeria had an active and existent movie industry then, but it had no national recognition or name.
Then james ibori came along,
Called the whole actors and veterans to delta state, must have paid them or something, and the result of that summoning is what we know as the "AGN" today, Actors Guild of Nigeria..........and that is why 80% of Nigerian movies are always being shot at delta state.
So, somehow hes right!!!
Afterall james ibori was a governor under PDP then.
hes somehow right, just that he should have expressed himself better.

Celebrities / Re: Chris Brown: 6 Bizarre Paint Jobs That He Did On His Cars (PHOTOS) by cyrus1992(m): 1:21am On Oct 17, 2018
aristocratic:
Very cheap cars
Something wey my niggas take da do tAxi

cheap cars, baa??
Which one you get??
Just one of those cars go feed you fat for 2 years.

Celebrities / Re: Juliet Ibrahim Rocks Mexican Attire As She Vacations In Mexico by cyrus1992(m): 4:19pm On Oct 16, 2018
MyVILLAGEpeople:
I must bang this girl big ass and fine yellow sweet puuna with my big black curved rigid dicck one day.

But this girl go sweet for doggy oooo..
I must bang this girl before i dye.

Okay,
But wetin you go like dye into??
Adire, or Tie nd Dye??

Celebrities / Re: Timaya: ‘2face Idibia Is The Only Legend In The Industry’ by cyrus1992(m): 8:34pm On Sep 28, 2018
SaintHilary:

I'm not the cause of your failures in life sir so neva mention my father in ur useless comment..take ur long epistle elsewhere

Is this one mad??
abi shey i call your papa name in an abusive manner, wey you come dey abuse me.
Come, e be like say you want make Ayelala strike you stupid for there baa?
Did i abuse you at first?.....i was correcting you at first, you come dey reply me nonsense naa.
Come, no try my patience oo.
Celebrities / Re: Timaya: ‘2face Idibia Is The Only Legend In The Industry’ by cyrus1992(m): 7:10pm On Sep 28, 2018
SaintHilary:
The only LEGEND I know...

Who be this one??
Seems like you don't know the dictionary meaning of LEGEND.
According to cambridge dictionary,
Legend means a myth or traditional story handed out from one generation to another.
So how is Wizkid a legend,
Shey your papa know am?
Have you passed the knowledge of knowing wizkid to your kids yet??
Oga if you no get wetin to comment, keep mute.
Timaya is very right........Tuface is a legend.......i remember jamming to his track..."No Shaking", "Ole" and "For instance" back then when i was in Jss3, secondary school........now 2 years after i finished university, Tuface is still up and relevant........isn't that LEGENDARY.
Before you call wizkid a legend, wait till wizkid is over 15 years of relevance in the music scene, you've gotten kids of your own....then if hes still relevant then, you can start yapping to your kids that wizkid is a legend.
But for now, wizkid is still a boy compared to Tuface....Timaya is very correct.

Celebrities / Re: Nino Idibia Celebrates His Father 2face 43rd Birthday by cyrus1992(m): 6:44pm On Sep 18, 2018
OkaNaUbe:
Seems that Tubaba handles his babymamas than Wizzy.

Yes naa!
Simply because, 2baba is a baba;
While wizkid is still a kid.
Car Talk / Re: What Car Type Can A Family Man With An Income Of 110k Per Month Maintain? by cyrus1992(m): 2:39pm On Sep 17, 2018
Car-bagge.....
Romance / Re: Lady Causes Stir With Her Huge Behind by cyrus1992(m): 5:11pm On Sep 14, 2018
vanida6:
this one nah azz go kill yhu cheesy
small azz u don confused wat if u see my own nah u go die stright wink
Really Oya prove yourself, by showing us your own ukwu; make we compare and contrast.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54