Stats: 3,328,347 members, 8,435,285 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 10:48 AM

Daewoorazer's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaewoorazer's ProfileDaewoorazer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 98 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Movie Star Iyabo Ojo Steals The Spotlight In Shimmering Sheer Gown [PICS] by daewoorazer(m): 3:38pm On Oct 09, 2017
[color=#995500]

So many pics just for a re-branded oldie.... Nothing spectacular really.

Not hating

[/color]
BusinessShops At Mokola-Oja Ibadan Razed By Fire (Photos) by daewoorazer(op): 2:31pm On Oct 09, 2017
What was supposed to be a supercool weekend for some shop owners around Mokola-Oja area of Oyo state turned to be a 'black'sunday as about 20 shop were razed by this saddening event. Our correspondent - Kunle Olawuwo gathered the fire tragedy was triggered by electric power in use by one or some of the affected shops during the pm hours on October 8, 2017. See pictures below.

Lesson: endeavour to switch of all electric gadgets before you retire from work everyday and if you forget and have reached your home, do call security guards around to do so for you.

Source: xpression printz & news

BusinessRe: How To Apply For A Tax Identification Number (TIN) In Nigeria by daewoorazer(m): 1:25pm On Oct 07, 2017
[color=#995500]How do u expect me to pay tax in a country where basic social amenities is ZERO, and also largely controlled by a den of thieves year in year out.

power is fvcked..except if you are in the FCT

Local TV stations has nothing to offer than steady funeral adverts of century-dead corpses esp B.C.OS here in Oyo State, NTA too

No portable water supply for citizens

Road network is a trap/coffin in almost all parts of the country

Most especially, we graduates wey no get job but hustle start bizness without government loan oooo, you still expect us to pay tax? So you Hyenas can embezzle?

It still infuriates me hitherto, how tax payers money gets spent on health issues, park for jet with no accountability sort of angry
[/color]
FamilyRe: . by daewoorazer(m): 12:10am On Oct 07, 2017
dokwhot:
I fell ill today.My girlfriend was watching TV with earphones on,even as I was shivering seriously. I felt it was callous of her,especially since I take care of her well when she's ill.She didn't respond to me even after I called her attention to this. I had to tell her to leave my house since she was being inconsiderate She left,dropped the ring I gave her 2months ago. I need advice on how to proceed. I feel it's over.Is it?We have done introduction, planning to marry next year.I intend telling her it's over.Am I doing the right thing?

[color=#995500]Drop her Like a hot steel... I won't listen to stories that touch later on here, else, I go carry stick wire your a$5 join..

God jes saved u from Ayamatanga[/color]
RomanceRe: 10 Of The Most Popular Sexual Fetishes by daewoorazer(m): 11:08pm On Oct 06, 2017
REMMEI:
10. Adult Babies

Adult babies are those individuals that enjoy being a baby again. They may enjoy regressing partially or completely, participating in the act of wearing diapers, being fed by an adult, sucking on a baby bottle or pacifier, dressing up in baby clothes, crawling instead of walking and speaking in “baby” talk. Individuals interested in infantilism most likely enjoy the nurturing aspect. They may be seeking attention or have too many responsibilities in their daily lives, which they wish to escape from.
[color=#995500]

Kudos to Nigerian mums, they'd beat dis evil spirit outta you before d blink of an eye....

You sef no go try am
[/color]
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Spotted At A Wedding Recently Looking Beautiful by daewoorazer(m): 10:49pm On Oct 06, 2017
Eagle555:
your mother is a she-goat likewise you. The likes of you can never continue to rule this country because you very rude and stupid. What is irritating you? Anyway you're dead already because you think like human being. Patience Jonathan took her own share and you are here vibrating like empty tin. If the FG want to probe past leaders, they should do it accordingly not partially. Ozu nwuruanwu

[color=#995500]Yes I do, however, you think like a goat.

Ewure jemojemo grin grin grin grin grin grin[/color]
CareerRe: 4 Kinds Of Friends That Are Hindering Your Success by daewoorazer(m): 3:35pm On Oct 06, 2017
[color=#995500]
How about The pretenders: they are the worst[/color]

They drink blood but spit very white saliva

Respect!
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Spotted At A Wedding Recently Looking Beautiful by daewoorazer(m): 6:39pm On Oct 05, 2017
Eagle555:
can you call your mother she - goat, may GOD have mercy upon you. She took her own National cake just like other former first ladies. Must you call her names. Lots of former head of state, their wives, children and most politicians have stolen unimaginable amount for themselves yet the FG kept mute about it.
[color=#995500]

Your mother is obviously one of the she-goats and you are one of the ediots who make the leaders think Nigeria lacks intelligent youths capable of governing this country better.

'she took her own national cake'

Imagine that foolish statement
You should be buried alongside abacha

[/color]
RomanceRe: Things You Should Never Do For Your Man by daewoorazer(m): 4:02pm On Oct 05, 2017
[color=#995500]

On behalf of Men Association of Nigeria (MAN), we condemn these points and politely ask the OP to change the topic to

'Things girls should never do for RoyalBlak007'

In anticipation, thank you.

[/color]
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Spotted At A Wedding Recently Looking Beautiful by daewoorazer(m): 3:11pm On Oct 05, 2017
Egein:
The difference between this she-goat and the she-goat that your mother is, is this:

One is an accomplished, important she-goat. The other is an inconsequential, non-descript housewife, eternally flung into the deepest recess of oblivion.

Go figure.

[color=#995500]And the difference between your ancestors and the pigs is:

pigs don't know how to use phone and hence hide their insanity, you and your ancestors have access to it and hence flaunt your insanity.

What a legendary fool you are! You deserve an award dear piglet! [/color]
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Spotted At A Wedding Recently Looking Beautiful by daewoorazer(m):
[color=#995500]The she-goat has fed well on our yams.
And another is currently feeding...

BTW, why does she resemble iya ofili ganga? [/color]
EducationRe: National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) Scholarship 2017/2018 by daewoorazer(m): 11:21am On Oct 05, 2017
[color=#995500]This thing is shit...dont travel to Abuja from far away for this piece of turd...

If you are close however, and have nothing to do with your time, go forrit.. cheesy[/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Most Traumatic And Scariest Event You Have Ever Witnessed? by daewoorazer(m): 10:05pm On Oct 02, 2017
sonofluc1fer:
Going to the airport to pick my siblings. Plane crashed.

[color=#995500]Sorry bro, really sorry, ..however if true;
1. Are u an atheist?
2. If 1 is +ve, did that gory event turn you into an atheist? [/color]
PoliticsRe: Swearing-In Of Nnamdi Azikiwe As The First President Of Nigeria In 1963 (Video) by daewoorazer(m): 8:46pm On Oct 01, 2017
Firstcitizen:
grin grin grin grin I swear! you dey craze grin grin grin

[color=#995500]truth is crazy to the ears man cheesy grin[/color]
PoliticsRe: Swearing-In Of Nnamdi Azikiwe As The First President Of Nigeria In 1963 (Video) by daewoorazer(m): 1:17pm On Oct 01, 2017
[color=#995500]When the yams were still fresh, and the goats were just arriving [/color]
CrimeThailand Police Arrest 34-year-old Nigerian Drug Dealer by daewoorazer(op):
Thailand security operatives have arrested a Nigerian man, Charles Ndubuisi Umemma for obtaining and possessing narcotic called “ice” with intent to sell and send to Australia.

The 34-year-old suspect was arrested during a raid in Bangkok’s Bang Kapi district on Saturday September 16.

According to NationMultimedia, Police Commissioner, General Chalermkiat Srivorakan claimed they found out Charles tried to send 120 grams of “ice” to Sydney.

According to him, from October 1, last year, until September 15, this year, NSB officers had seized 100,200,829 yaba pills and 4,342 kilograms of “ice” more than the 28,838,422 yaba pills and 632.72 kilograms of “ice” confiscated in the previous fiscal year.

Source:

http://dailypost.ng/2017/09/22/thailand-police-arrest-34-year-old-nigerian-drug-dealer/amp/

Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Obinoscopy

PoliticsA Little Gift To Nigeria By A Nairalander.. by daewoorazer(op): 6:57am On Oct 01, 2017
I know it's little but please let's celebrate Nigeria in our little ways...
Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Seun
Obinoscopy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMIviXSCHao
CrimeRe: Undergraduate Butchered His Mom, Dangles Intestines​ To Neighbours by daewoorazer(m): 9:01pm On Sep 29, 2017
RomanceRe: Guys: For How Long Can You Woo A Lady(max)? by daewoorazer(op): 10:05pm On Sep 27, 2017
thepussyhunter:
Dont know but i've been wooing evaberry for the past 5 years now and shes still head strong and hell bent on making me fight for her love (more like sexy thick thighs...........) embarassed

[color=#995500]perhaps your moniker scared evaberry[/color]
RomanceGuys: For How Long Can You Woo A Lady(max)? by daewoorazer(op): 8:58pm On Sep 27, 2017
Different strokes for different folks

Mine: 3 months

and its 2 times within the 3 months period.

The first time, then I count 3 months, then remind you again.

How long is yours?

BusinessRe: Which Bank Has The Most Terrible Banker-customer Services by daewoorazer(op): 3:52pm On Sep 25, 2017
Homeboiy:
Your madt

What is xyz bank

And u wan make I call names
grin grin f.vck u man
BusinessWhich Bank Has The Most Terrible Banker-customer Services by daewoorazer(op):
I was at 1st bank today

Yes 2 securities told me 'you are welcome to 1st bank'

But psychologically, as good as those words are, if you make me sweat before I can assess any of your services, those words as they come in through my right ears, zoom off the left immediately.

The issue:

I visited for ATM renewal, but how unfortunate, a lady was the only employee in that respect attending to tens of customers waiting. How can this be? Some impatient customers were jumping at each other's necks at the slightest provocation over the obvious 'I arrived earlier' brouhaha. The 2 benches made available to sit were filled to the brim and there was this heavily-pregnant lady who had no choice than to stand for a long period before it reached her turn.

My stand

I read a thread about some banks making some N51bN (not sure about figures though) last week over deductions from customers. What happens to these funds? Must Nigerian banks be short-staffed? Must the current bankers be killed with loads of job? I was at first vexed with the lady thinking she was slow but I later understood she has to be careful too; in this case I think it's a form of labour abuse. If they are paying the lady 500k per month, fine! That at least equates the job done for the bank, but hell no, I'm sure she'd be paid a peanut at the end of the month. And yes peanut I said; imagine what 80k-120k can do in this unfriendly economy.

We have a lot of graduates waiting for job but no, they'd rather render their present employees useless to themselves and community at large by getting them overworked at the end of every blessed day. No time to grow personal business yet many banks hardly keep you for long so you won't even think of getting on their pension and gratuitee list.

I think it's high time the federal government looked into this and set up commissions to curb excesses from Nigerian banks.

Thank you!

Name that bank that gave u the worst all time nightmare.
Lalasticlala
RomanceRe: 5 Attributes Of An Immature Lady by daewoorazer(op): 10:58am On Sep 23, 2017
[color=#995500]
funmisticqueen

But lilmax from experience is right. Ladies with many friends Besties don't really discuss their issues with husbands, rather, they seek advice from their besties wch in most cases come bad.

On the other hand, if the woman doesn't seek advice from these besties, then u are very right... The man should work on himself just as u have said.

[/color]
RomanceRe: 5 Attributes Of An Immature Lady by daewoorazer(op): 6:38am On Sep 23, 2017
banjicom:
oga bornboy, i am not the one responsible for your misfortune o. Don't put your frustrations on me, i only ask u 2 focus on your life......
[color=#995500]

Will u Keep kwayet son, we adults are having a good time..or didn't mama teach u?

All these nowadays teenagers sef grin

[/color]
RomanceRe: 5 Attributes Of An Immature Lady by daewoorazer(op): 10:00pm On Sep 22, 2017
banjicom:
lols..... cheesy

focus on your life and stop chasing small immature girls.......

[color=#995500]How about you stick your focus up your sh!t.hole first, then narrate to the forum how well your life is going since you don't appreciate education [/color]
RomanceRe: 5 Attributes Of An Immature Lady by daewoorazer(op): 9:57pm On Sep 22, 2017
lilmax:
I can't date a lady having more than 2 friends......
[color=#995500]

Haba.. Thats not fair... Unless they are 'besties'

[/color]
Romance5 Attributes Of An Immature Lady by daewoorazer(op): 9:49pm On Sep 22, 2017
Shout-out to all the mature ladies in the building tonight. We gonna be talking about the obvious characteristics of the immature ladies amongst us. So grab a seat as we together examine these attributes.

NB: this is not to make anyone feel bad.

1. Monosyllabic Syndrome (MS)

Due to huge applications and proposals, they seem to have lost their sense of humour and respect. The famous law of demand and supply sets in, hence, if you cannot put up with their attitude, they are ofcourse telling you to bleep off except you have a ride and ready to part off with some cash. This category however I don't hesitate to delete their mobile upon sighting the first monosyllable.

2. No Personal Life

It is not uncommon seeing them in circles of 3s and 4s, may be more than that in some cases though. They sit down to discuss the erectile dysfunction of Wale's deek, the size of Kunle's blokos, the thickness of Tola's wallet amongst many. They discuss the number of toasters they have and how they are enjoying the attention. The kind of guys who suffer the most at the hands of such ladies if you ask me? - The lover boys grin

3. Pride cum arrogance

I wonder the kinda guys who would be outrightly wronged by their gfs, yet beg at their mercies just because she threatened to end the relationship. Now before you start castigating me, I'm not talking about the 'once in a blue moon occurences', I'm talking about situations where the girl don't obviously GAF and means it. This obviously doesn't mean she does not love you, It's just that she knows if you go, a thousand will rush in to fill that position. They get to regret this in their late 20s, most specifically mid 30s.

If you are my guy and does this, I'd delete your number first before deleting hers. Period!

4. Lies

I have a guy friend who is so sympathetic, he never wants to hear his 'then' gf is sick. He puts a call through immediately, the next statement from him after the obvious HELLO is send me your account number. It's as if the pill that's gonna get her well is named ACCOUNT NUMBER. Until this guy sends money, she is never well, even if it takes eternity.
Of a fact, this is the very first character I watch out for in a girl. Once I'm fixed, I shft+del her mobile.

5. Indecisiveness

These ones most of the times, when you ask them out, their answer is no. As a mature guy who is never chanced to pester a girl for long, you let her be and move on. Months after, you'd wake up someday and start feeling guilty, you know why? They'd play you the guilt card, you'd start seeing words on your social apps like

NAWA for you o, not a single call
OR
Is that how life is, you just abandoned me
OR
Now I know you are wicked, you can't even say hi

As pastor pikin wey u be, you play the mature card and tell her sorry, after a few days you ask to see her and the next thing is bore you with flimsy excuses of how her parents won't let her go outside or perhaps how she is busy with office or school work. These type of attributes once noticed in a girl, don't only delete her number, block her abeg!

Feel free to add yourz!

RomanceRe: 90% Of Ladies Wear Bra 4 A Mth Witat Washing: Make Una No Kill Person Wif Stench by daewoorazer(m): 8:56pm On Sep 22, 2017
[color=#995500]

Dear coconut pie, be at rest, they are coming for you!

[/color]
RomanceRe: Our Girls, Make Una Suffri Now. This Got Me Laughing. (photo) by daewoorazer(m): 4:17pm On Sep 22, 2017
[color=#995500]Ayaf died grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Jemima Osunde & Falz On The Set Of A New Movie by daewoorazer(m): 11:03am On Sep 22, 2017
RomanceRe: Yesterday I Saw A Black Man With A Huge Peniss , nude On The Roadside by daewoorazer(m): 3:34pm On Sep 21, 2017
FreeSpirited:
either wrong or right thread...Unfortunately all the comments and insults still apply on you...oponu jatijati

[color=#995500]
This ratifies you as a sick uncivilized psycho.....Werey adojutini

Since you have successfully showcased your insanity by fighting the wrong person for your stewpid fantasies, history will remember you for your insanity....

You dare not erase those Comments

Werey omo IranKiran[/color]
RomanceRe: Yesterday I Saw A Black Man With A Huge Peniss , nude On The Roadside by daewoorazer(m): 3:17pm On Sep 21, 2017
FreeSpirited:
You are the foolish one here who do not know and that's the Genesis of ur problem. Lizzy was the one who made the statements..and the Op posted it here. So who am I sending PM to ...can u imagine? you are an oloriburuku now....

[color=#995500]You first quoted me.... My comment was directed towards whywhyogu.n...so you must have missed it someplace. I haven't commented on any fuc.king Lizzy anjorin thread....

The OP isn't talking about no Lizzy anjorin.... check through this thread and fvc.k off

Wrong thread

Now that you know your sickness has blocked your sense of reasoning, RIP.... oponu ayirada[/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 98 pages)