Stats: 3,325,081 members, 8,420,205 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:38 PM

Dafman10's Posts

Nairaland ForumDafman10's ProfileDafman10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

SportsRe: FIFA South Africa 2010 World Cup Draw - Cape Town by dafman10(m): 3:36pm On Dec 04, 2009
Naija we too much jor. thanks everybody for the update
Jokes EtcRe: Drop Your Prayer Lines For Our President Lol by dafman10(m): 2:48pm On Dec 04, 2009
My heavenly Father pls heal our president completely cos he means well for our country in Jesus name Amen
Jokes EtcConversation Between A Doc And The Patient by dafman10(op): 2:41pm On Nov 11, 2009
Patient: I think i am HYPERTENSIVE
Because of the Super Eagles
I need bed rest. I dont want to
suffer early exit like the flying eagles
or fail MRI test like some eaglets.

Doc:[b][/b] Relax, Just take these Drugs
daily until 2010 and stay away from
matches involving the Nigerian National Teams
Its too dangerous for your health. Vanguard paper

For all those wey think say miracle go happen this weekend just stay away and live in the reality of time say we may not be in SA 2010. Abeg for your health sake.
PoliticsRe: Popular Broadcaster Steve Kadiri Is Dead by dafman10(m): 1:15pm On Oct 27, 2009
R.I.P Stevo
PoliticsRe: Yar'adua Threatens To Shut Down AIT by dafman10(m): 1:01pm On Oct 27, 2009
No wonder for the last two days i didnt see Gbenga at all! instead na the other fellow. Yaradull wentin dey worry you sef?
PoliticsRe: Achebe To Nigerian Youths: Rise And Reclaim Your Country by dafman10(m): 2:24pm On Oct 21, 2009
aisha2:
Most times people say only God will save us, an i critisize them but now i realize there is a lot of wisdom in that statement. We have a lot of faith in God and our religious institutions. Now if we can use religion positively we would achieve our freedom. Imagine what will happen if all the churches say No church on sunday rather we are marching to the villa to deman for the removal of Aoondoakaa, Iwu and implementation of the Uwais report and same thing with the mosques. DO you know the population of the masses who worship. The religious organizations are the best avnue to mobilize people to sy no to bad ledership. Think about it.
Its time the church raise their heads up and open thier eyes from prayers and act. Jesus was a Socail Changer. He is brought the greatest changes to the reliogious order, enough of Siddon look and pray, the church should rise and do the work of God by standing for truth, fairness and justice. We have heard enough of sermons, Its time o take the bull by the horns and do like Rev. Martin Luther, one sunday  He said Brethren, we aill not do church today, we will walk accross that bridge and they did
Really this idea makes a lot of sense but the question is will some of our politically minded church leaders be able to muster enough courage to bite the hands that feeds them?
PoliticsRe: Updated! Skye Bank Sued For Female Prostitution ( Now In New York) by dafman10(m): 1:04pm On Oct 20, 2009
Ujujoan:
That's rubbish. Nobody asked her to sleep with the cleint. Everybody knows you'll be demoted if you dont meet your target. If she dosent want to get money for the bank she should resign!!
Just like u will do if u have the opportunity to work in the bank. Idiot, mumu girl na una dey spoil this country so. ASHAWO LIKE U
EducationASUU's Latest As At Tuesday 20th Oct 2009 by dafman10(op): 11:34am On Oct 20, 2009
Pls wats the latest concerning the 2 weeks suspension cause it is remaining 3 days to go. If you ve a current info, pls drop it here. thank you.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Among 1st 200 Forums In The World! by dafman10(op): 1:47pm On Oct 16, 2009
jassie:
Very Good. . . Naija dey active online man!!! Even without fast internet, power supply, we are still there. . . Shame on the politicians/govt. for limiting the potentials of this country. sad wink

seun, we built this website together ni o. . . na we dey post everyday, na ban u dey ban us. . . we suppose collect money for your hand. . .
we'll be charging $5/Post
grin cheesy wink
THIRDINGDED  cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Nairaland GeneralNairaland Among 1st 200 Forums In The World! by dafman10(op): 5:32pm On Oct 12, 2009
Our dear Nairaland graciously occupies the 121st position in cashburners world ranking of active forums

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy for you all we try sha no be beans.

http://cashburners.biz/bigboards/

See http://www.big-boards.com/highlight/2143/members/
We're number 119 based on number of members.
PoliticsRe: ‘why Yar’adua Shunned Un General Assembly’ by dafman10(m): 2:49pm On Oct 12, 2009
chosen04:
So Yar'uda wants Obama to Visit Nigeria by all means? So that he will tell him "that meeting Him(Obama) is the greatest and best moment of his life. Meeting you is a miracle that i will forever treasure as far as i live"

Just like he said visting White house when he was recieved by George Bush was "a honour he will never 4get in life"

Over all, Tom ATEKE's acceptance of his amnesty was his 2009 treasured independence gift.

Yar'dull pls wake up!!!!
True talk my brother. Dat Kastina man is something else.  cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Need For Private Chat On Nairaland! by dafman10(op): 10:47am On Oct 09, 2009
Ebonyeyes:
Why? The forum is enough tongue
In as much as i appreciate ur contribution, i do not fancy ur Tongue out on me. [b]Ebonyeyes [/b]i used to respect ur comments on every forum but u don fall ur hand.
PoliticsThe Need For Private Chat On Nairaland! by dafman10(op): 9:52am On Oct 09, 2009
Fellow NLDers i strongly believe that the time has come for us to have private one one one chatting on this forum. Seun what do u think?
Nairaland GeneralThe Need For Private Chat On Nairaland! by dafman10(op): 9:48am On Oct 09, 2009
Fellow NLDers i strongly believe that the time has come for us to have private one one one chatting on this forum. Seun what do u think?
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria (U-20 World Cup) [3 -2] Ouch! by dafman10(m): 8:59am On Oct 08, 2009
Who will open his or her mouth and say LUCK was not on our side again? Make God punish dat person papa left ynash.

tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

I am suggesting those boys should be executed through firing squad immediately they step those naive toes on Naija soil

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians So Bloody Naive? by dafman10(m): 12:27pm On Oct 07, 2009
It is a pity my dear.

EducationRe: ASUU Question, by dafman10(m): 5:10pm On Oct 06, 2009
nethacker:
I think u need a helping hand and i'll help u now.pele oo novice /newbie on NL.with just and only 81 posts u r already displaying your senselessness 2 your elders shocked i will be ryt back for u lipsrsealed. Don't u think u r stupid for your statement shocked shocked . Are u telling me dat other issues must not be discussed cos ASUU is on strike? R u okay at all?  shocked Those GOATS u called ASUU leaders as well as those vilains called politicians r in Aso-rock popping up champagne/moet over mismanagement of great 9ja's revenue while u r here ranting like a pepper grinder instead of u to go get your books and read for your carry-overs angry angry who's even your mate here? or do u think everyone u see on NL r visionless students? U must be very very mad for coming to this forum to post senselessly  angry angry A glorified idiot is wat u r,quarter-baked graduate making noise. u r wat your screen name with letter T depicts a "DAFTMAN"
Ok sorry na d politicains Fashola and Comrade Gov make me dey vex cos politicain still remains a politician weda or wedant. takia
EducationRe: ASUU Question, by dafman10(m): 3:48pm On Oct 06, 2009
All of are seriously mad. I MEAN IDIOTS. We are talking about suspending this strike and u guys are discussing rubbish here.    embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed    cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry     sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad

OMG!  IDIOT PEOPLE
RomanceRe: At What Age Should a Girl Have a Boyfriend? by dafman10(m): 3:19pm On Oct 05, 2009
i tink at d age of 10 or 11 cos i ve seen many who told me that dey started having sex at dat age bracket
PoliticsRe: Tompolo finally accept presidential amnesty offer. by dafman10(m): 1:16pm On Oct 05, 2009
1luvkipsus:
God help am,
1luvkipsus:
God help am,
amen
PoliticsRe: Tompolo finally accept presidential amnesty offer. by dafman10(m): 12:34pm On Oct 05, 2009
MrCrackles:
Government is one helluva name! grin
Crack Head what is your problem with Chief Goverment Tompolo? Are you angry he decided to give peace a chance? Abeg ooooh we don tire with militant activity for we Niger Delta period.
PoliticsRe: Tompolo finally accept presidential amnesty offer. by dafman10(m): 11:09am On Oct 05, 2009
MrCrackles:
Two things,

What kind of name is that, Government shocked

And besides, why is the guy looking scruffy, unkept and haggard shocked undecided
MrCrackles:
Two things,

What kind of name is that, Government shocked

And besides, why is the guy looking scruffy, unkept and haggard shocked undecided
What is ur biz if he's unkept or he is called govt? Come Crack Head go sidon. The major thing be say he has surrendered. tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: The Nigerian Bar Association And Aondoakaa by dafman10(m): 3:55pm On Oct 01, 2009
Nigeria is 49! Forty nine years in the life of a nation is enough to make a mark. Is it not shameful that, at 49, we still beg nations like Finland to assist us? Is it not shameful that, at 49, we are yet to become a member of G20? Who will help us tell this president that, with the way things are, he sits atop of a country being constantly misled by him and consistently legally ridiculed by the Michael Andoakaas of his government?
PoliticsRe: The Nigerian Bar Association And Aondoakaa by dafman10(m): 3:05pm On Oct 01, 2009
Pennywise:
Ibori financed yaradua's campaign. While others were angling for the more lucrative ministries like works and Housing, he opted to have the AG slot because of his many legal problems bordering mostly on money lundering. Others chop clean mouth but Ibori no fit.
A lot of pple ascribe Yaradua's ineptitude to his illness which I think is more of an infirmity of the mind- hardly the kidney failure we are made to believe.
YAraDULL YAraDULL YAraDULL YAraDULL YAraDULL how many times i call u so, ur brother shehu will never 4give u d very day u go join them cos u don spoil ur family name finish.
PoliticsRe: The Nigerian Bar Association And Aondoakaa by dafman10(m): 2:28pm On Oct 01, 2009
Forget d MAGA we call AGF. AGF your mama ynash dat man na really virus.

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Tahiti (5-0) Thursday 1 October 2009 by dafman10(m): 2:20pm On Oct 01, 2009
b0y:
They have done this before; they would do it again, Losing to Tahiti is my greatest expectation and my biggest present 4 'dependence day' so lets keep hopes alive, Nigeria to get ass whupped today! Ashé gùn
God bless u for that. Useless leaders for glass house them mama left ynash

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Ojo Madueke At Un General Assembly by dafman10(m): 1:30pm On Oct 01, 2009
Igbo kwenu,

Idiot. The maga look like Okoro junior grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Happy Independence? by dafman10(m): 12:43pm On Oct 01, 2009
ogologonma:
Pls can someone tell me how old Nigeria is.
OTONDO LIKE YOU. NIGERIA IS 419 YRS  grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Happy Independence? by dafman10(m): 11:24am On Oct 01, 2009
snapshot:
happy looting,by the way are we celebrating 49 or 419? today should have been a day of national mourning because there is nothing to celebrate cry cry cry
snapshot:
happy looting,by the way are we celebrating 49 or 419? today should have been a day of national mourning because there is nothing to celebrate cry cry cry
MAYBE MY GUY HELP ME ASK AGF AND IBORI PLUS YARADULL
EducationStrike: FG, ASUU Talks Break Down Again - As Oshiomhole Fails To Broker Peace by dafman10(op): 10:47am On Oct 01, 2009
http://www.tribune.com.ng/01102009/news/news3.html

Yawa don GAS be dat ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
PoliticsLook At What Ur President Said Concerning ASUU Strike On Oct 1 by dafman10(op): 9:57am On Oct 01, 2009
“Fellow Nigerians, our Administration places the highest possible premium on education and human capital development. I would, at this point, like to register the Federal Government’s grave concern over the continuing strike action embarked upon by the Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU).

Concerted efforts are being exerted to ensure the resolution of the issues so as to allow our children return to the campuses to resume their studies.

MY REACTIONS.

1 Is Yaradull serious with the students at all.

2 I expected him to seize this opportunity and shine for once in this country by unconditionally apologizing to the
nation and immediately direct the blind and analogue Egwu to sign the document on behalf of the
administration

3 Note he spent just 24 seconds on the issue which is of urgent national importance. "COURTESY AIT"

HABA WHICH WAY NIGERIA.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)