DaGC's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DaGC's Profile › DaGC's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 70 pages)
quadfire:A million thanks. #GratefulHeart |
quadfire:Good day sir. God bless you for helping others this trying period. I would appreciate if I could benefit from your generosity, cause this lockdown extension has made things extremely difficult. Please |
Mr Royalblak007, should I post the credit? Cause I don't have what to blur your name on my phone and I don't want to leak your name. |
RoyalBlak007:Seen it. Nairaland E-police, he has surprised me. Haven't gotten any giveaway from Nairaland before (apart from a N100 I got from a username last year that I can't remember to my betting account) . I appreciate so much. This is a faceless forum, so for strangers to be helping strangers, it's good. I would do the same when I'm capable again. God bless you Mr Royalblak007 (Wouldn't wanna say your name since it's an anonymous forum) |
RoyalBlak007:********** GTB |
RoyalBlak007:I have been honest all through. If you could help financially, since earlier you were talking to another nairalander about being in Ibadan. I'm in Effurun , Delta State, it would be appreciated |
Who be the people wey dey like my embarrassing post about my situation sef Please o, no like am o, it's not a good situation to be in.... Who naked no dey shook hand for pocket
RoyalBlak007:My battery is low. Tried sending you a PM, I had no idea that Nairaland sends a request mail before it will be possible (haven't DM'ed anyone here before). A 'yes' or 'no' would suffice. I have shared some embarrassing details here bout my condition that as a man I shouldn't have shared. It's a Faceless forum, but I don't know how many people who know my nickname are here. Would have been able to explain to you the total condition privately if I could. Please Mr RoyalBlak007, just give me a response. |
Mr RoyalBlak007, a response from you would help me rest my mind. It's your fund and therefore your decision to help or not. I don't know you and you don't know me. It's your perogative. If you don't deem me worthy, it's okay. God bless you for helping others, and may your replinishment never lack��� |
roseb1:You have tried in picking out some selfish people. A lot of Nigerians have the politicians mentality of being selfish and depriving others. Kudos. Blessings to you.#StaySafe |
I've been a guest since before 2011, opened an account in 2012 and I can BOLDLY say that this forum has helped me with INFORMATION and OPINIONS on certain issues just by reading threads. |
BLUELemon:I am not offended, if you can survive with 2 - 2½ cups of beans, 7 packs of indomie super pack, less than 1 and ½ mudu of garri, with no rice and 3 plates of soup I kept in the fridge (cause na small pot of soup I cook) for a period of 14days and this is just day 6, then I doff hat for you. I wish you the best though. #StaySafe |
BLUELemon:If you are being honest with your post and you know the origin of my discussion with Mr RoyalBlak007, then you will know that the "barely staying afloat" applies to both of us. Stay safe sha. And may you find "favour". Blessings to you ![]() |
loveymom:I never lied about what I have, though I actually wasn't speaking to you. I explained my plight to someone about what I have at the moment, I am talking about the coming days. May God still bless you and family during this trying period, despite your negative thoughts about my post. #StaySafe |
RoyalBlak007:Let me help and show you.... Or should I lie about being 'handicapped, married with wife and kids, not eaten since last 2 years or seriously sick?' ![]() I'm not saying all recipients so far are liars, but honesty is actually difficult to find in 'today's' Nigeria
RoyalBlak007:I didn't get a response from you again. |
RoyalBlak007:It is not in my place to say. I'm the one looking for help. Any help will be appreciated. This is just day 6 of Delta state's lockdown amd there are even rumours of talks about an extension, so the coming days still looks bleak. |
Mr RoyalBlak007, I didn't get a response from you. |
RoyalBlak007:Hello, Is there any specific information you need about the situation? |
RoyalBlak007:Still with a little beans to maybe last till tomorrow, some packs of noodles cause she likes it, garri is available, rice is expensive at the moment so I don't have it. The soup if we manage it right might last till weekend. Kid sis didn't wanna go to the village for lockdown so she came to spend it here, but I'm just forming for her Sha, but things are really tight. |
Nigerians!!!, person post problem, another person dey click like Abeg no like to be like me this period o. Abi my sister don register for Nairaland?
RoyalBlak007:Good morning, will it be possible to get help from you sir? This is the 2nd giveaway thread I'm seeing this morning, plus 1 some days agó, but I have never been lucky to receive. I am truly in a pinch, but trying to form all is well, so my sister wouldn't panic. |
Oluneutral:You are right about some people not in need taking advantage of people's generosity, but truly, it's not only orphanages, old people's home etc that needs help. Some Nigerians are actually starving at home this lockdown. This is the 3rd giveaway thread I have seen this week, but I have never been lucky to receive even though I'm truly in a pinch, but kudos to generous nairalanders. May thunder strike those abusing the generosity for selfish gains. |
Always unlucky is these giveaways |
Ishilove: |
I know many of us were hoping never to hear this news, but it was kinda inevitable. Like poster above said, let's follow guidelines by health bodies and hopefully, there would be no fatality. It has a low fatality rate but high rate of infection. Nigerians can get through anything. It's in our DNA. Otherwise this country for no reach 60years. |
The news I was hoping never to hear ![]() Hopefully, it can be contained. |
Skepticus:His Royal Airness, to the Black Mamba and then to the King |
Lhimeet:. |
Ryocaj:Finally you get where I'm coming from. He is now past his prime. |
Angelfrost:Baba, it's my opinion Sha, but I still don't think Benzema and Cavani in this 2019 will think they are better than every striker in the Premier league. A decade ago, maybe, but right now at their age, I don't think so. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 70 pages)
(Wouldn't wanna say your name since it's an anonymous forum)
Please o, no like am o, it's not a good situation to be in.... Who naked no dey shook hand for pocket