Dajugba's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dajugba's Profile › Dajugba's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 36 pages)
post=62108957:You better have to make them your friends, because in years to come they could be your watch guards |
post=62108339:not at all... |
post=62107968:hahahah... reading this make me laugh. .. this one you don't like any uniform man, you go sabi fear at the site of a uniform man. Shalom. .. I am sending ten police men to come check you, wink |
End time mad men everywhere with no human consciens for spilling of blood. That was how I saw a bike man while going to church today, tried to force his big body so he could seat on the fuel tank, while the back seat was empty with no passenger |
post=62106885:Lol... thank God you no be mod. I for chop ban this evening. meanwhile, how you see Nigeria Polo, sleep of thoughts. what do you not like about the Nigeria Police? |
Readonee35L:You sound like a philosopher who tries to make a point, but close to a different thought. but I cannot fathom your point. Meanwhile the Nigeria Police Force (NPF), them be your Friends na |
Those men are not police. I still cannot believe none of victim or witness asked them from which station those men were operating, if they identify their selves as polo. ehhh police jor |
[center]How To Inspire A Sales Team[/center] Having an inspire sales team will expand your brand in long terms even if you are just starting out a business, or have been in the Labour market. So I am sure you probably want to know how to inspire a sales team? If you have ever thought about having business sales team, then what should be your next step is how you can inspire your team. Most times having a team with unity strength, and unique core purpose goes a long way which could determine if the main aim of a business can be obtain with the assistance of a sales team idea/work. But a manager who never understand building an inspire team could simply analyze money as the only way to inspire his/her team. Sure money inspire people to work in achieving a goal, but not when you meet someone like me whose motivation is not directly focus to money even if I love cool money, but to however achieve a course before I earn my reward. So here is where many new/young mangers and business owners fails in building a formidable sales team. The first step in building a high-performing sales team is to recruit the right people. Then you can begin by building them into a group of people who will deliver your sales project successfully. According to researchers from Harvard Business School, a team is a ‘small number of people with complimentary skills who are committed to a common purpose, performance goals, and a common approach, for which they hold themselves mutually accountable’. Try to build these features into your team from the outset. To do this, follow these three steps: READ: 11 Powerful Tips For Successful Professional Blogging 1. Build a shared team vision. A high performing team has a clear understanding of what constitutes its work and why this is important. Give your team an answer to question. 2. Motivate your Sales team to achieve. Research shown that people are motivated by two different types of reward: intrinsic (internal) reward doing a job accurately, acquiring new skills, and winning; (external) rewards include pay, acclaim and respect. Understand what inspire your team and you will be able achieve the purpose of your team. 3. Cultivate team ‘unity’. ‘Unity’ is the soul of any great team. An indicator of team unity is when everyone in the team begin using “we” more than “I”. Use team-building activities-anything from a work-based game to sport or social activities to create a sense of shared identity. Choose people who are likely to work together well, and build a sense of shared identity. 1. Build trust with the people on your team sales team. One of the way people can trust you is to first learn about them is simply by connecting to their world. Trusting someone means having confidence in their ability. 2. Ask your direct reports how they like to be managed. 3. Understand your direct reports’ personal and professional goals. 4. Make sure they’re covering the basics. 5. Set daily, weekly, and monthly goals. This allows you Figure out where the issue lies. www.hkitnob.com/how-to-inspire-a-sales-team/ |
Meanwhile: Once a pious old man encountered a youngster who was walking towards him with his chest out and head held high. As he walked by the pious man he bumped into him,nudging him to the side. The pious man said to the youngster in a soft voice, “My son, please dont walk like that.” With a furious and arrogant voice the youngster yelled out, “what!? Do you know who i am old man!?” The pious man replied calmly, “ Yes my son, i know exactly who you are. Your beginning was from an impure semen. Your ending will become a decomposed body and right now you are carrying urine and excretion inside you!.” LESSON: In reality a person showing pride and arrogance is nothing, but whose beginning was an impure semen and the ending will become a decomposed body and right now that same body is carrying urine and excretion inside. |
jaychubi:hahahhaha... So true, but your reply is hilarious |
God just delivered her from early death. So she should be happy about it. Mean while pet rats are dangerous according to a new research in U.S. weeks back. Pet rats are carriers of Seoul virus. Seoul Virus Traced To Pet Rats By Teen’s Infections In U.S. This days one wonder what virus infections cannot be transmit by rat’s, but being informed can avert you being a victim. As Seoul Virus traced to Pet Rats by teen’s Infections in U.S What’s Seoul virus? Seoul virus is a member of the Hantavirus family of rodent-borne viruses and can cause Hantavirus hemorrhagic fever with renal syndrome. Seoul virus is carried by rats. According to new research, A mother and her daughter in Tennessee were infected with a virus rarely seen in the United States, and the culprit seems to be pet rats. http://hkitnob.com/seoul-virus-traced-to-pet-rats-by-teens-infections-in-u-s/ |
check my signature. You have your request there |
DaveTopaz:Please go through mine on my signature. I am grateful. |
www.hkitnob.com has what you need to move on |
Job Vacancy On Hkitnob As Platform Publisher Available vacant position open to interested person's on Hkitnob (Home Articles For Nobles). The platform is to bring to your reach significant information to render counsel to person's who seek guide to their personal life and growth, relationships and as-well assist you with business knowledge to build great business brand. Fun is not left out, as we ensure to keep you update with celebrities gist, Political happening and in addition with jobs/vacancies alerts for job seekers. Our Purpose: Hkitnob has the purpose to impact lives by unique method. We ensure to keep your mind heading positively for more as we seek to influence site users with the platform, having the desire to bring practical program that can help meet your real taste. History Hkitnob was launched in 2016 April, with the goal to make impact with multiple niche. The site has gone through several change to sustain it brand to what it is now. We have one aim to impact the society as we can! And you can be part of our team if you love to render volunteers service either. Goal Our Goal is to reach out to others with outstanding impact to the society with our brand among social. Available Job Position: Platform Publisher. Job Type: Part time. Position Duties: 1. Extend brand with Facebook/Nairaland/Twitter handler. 2. Most share any platform previous or recent post published on working days . 3. Most ensure to work four (4) times a week with innovation to only post original articles weekly, which is your task. To which Daily Post target is not more than 4 post every week. Education & Qualification: • Minimum Qualifications S.S.C.E . • Ability to write from personal experience, and gather information from others experience to make headlines. • Ability to surf for information and re-edit before posting. • Must respect the terms and conditions that differentiate the platform for others. Remuneration 2,000 monthly and can be increase as we grow together. How to Apply Interested individual should reach Beloved on hkitnob@gmail.com or message Beloved on whatsapp: +2348148372055 |
The only reason for this was because de baby was born in this part which she never bargained for. This is cruel and heartless. it makes me cry |
NIGERIA IS CHANGING
A video of 2 minutes, 26 second that of how Nigeria Army brutalize hundreds of Biafra Protesters in Aba Umuahia express way. This actually left unnumbered of persons dead and many others beaten mercilessly. follow link to watch the video: https://hkitnob.com/2-minutes-26-second-of-how-nigeria-army-brutalize-hundreds-biafra-protesters/ |
visit my signature to learn business management, get jobs alert and inspire article to refresh your mind. |
FoundersNG:Nicest niche I have read on nairaland for this month. I love your writing sir, that I had to go through your link to learn from your site. I must confess your articles demand I give to you a standing innovation. keep it up sir. Can I get free guest post on your platform? |
Robbin7:lol... Smile, waiting to read your opinion cc lalasticlala |
chinoxstock:Mr, Money is good but it doesn't motivate me to do what I don't want to. So that question is for you. But I refer you to my blog post I talked about leadership is integrity. After reading it and other related post there, come back to ask me question then I will answer your question. |
Oshidaguy:Thanks Man, I don't fail. You can put that if it suit the content of the topic. But you can assist in doing so. One LOVE |
whitebeard:You are right sir. I can tell that one of few problem of Nigeria is also regional sentiment. An Igbo man who belief that every Hausa man is a Boko Haram, for even the Bible made it clear that the true enemy is the devil who has entered into the heart of men. Rather than fighting the man, we should fight his ideology behind his act. |
GMBuhari:You are right sir. Many Youths will always want to politicize every thing to put blames to Government. I came across a young man but should be far older than I, probably at his mid thirties blaming government why he is living a street life. I had to weep on his behalf, but he sure have hope but doesn't know how to channel such hope to a position decision. My last word to him was to change his view about government and life, then take a step. I don't look up to any political or civil servants individual as my role model in Nigeria. But I however look up to God, and get to be more inspire by my Mentor Rev Chris Oyakhilome P.H.D and others within and outside the Nigeria boder. |
WeirdoNg:That is true. Many youths within the nation are living thier lives by what the government has to say or do about the nation before they take a step. But personal success has nothing to do with a nation, but individual decisions. |
Prevhoo: |
1 |
here is a pic
.... |