Stats: 3,329,107 members, 8,438,833 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 04:53 AM

Damola1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDamola1's ProfileDamola1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 138 pages)

SportsRe: Why Keeping John Obi Mikel Is Chelsea’s Best Transfer Move So Far This Summer by damola1: 6:31pm On Jul 19, 2015
People underestimate Consistency. One of the toughest things to achieve is consistency.
FamilyRe: Help, A Married Woman Refuses To Leave My House, How Can I Send Her Away? by damola1: 8:13pm On Jul 18, 2015
The coffin center table will do the trick.

Then bring in 4 of your guys in pure white cloth
CareerRe: Working With A Falsified Statement Of Result For 2 Yrs by damola1: 11:59am On Jul 15, 2015
Gbeborun, what's your business?

Is he the one that said you should be jobless?

One should be careful not to jabo!
Technology MarketRe: 4G Ntel MTN Etisalat Glo Sim Router/mifi Modem Fastest,Cheapest, Free Data/Sims. by damola1(op): 3:53pm On Jul 13, 2015
In stock: www.paykobo.com/connected Call: 012793388. Pickup and delivery available nationwide.
CelebritiesRe: Duncan Mighty About To Wed His Long Time Girlfriend...announces Wedding Date by damola1: 3:16pm On Jul 13, 2015
Grammar dey worry Prof.

Buhari didn't say cut salary, they said, take: 50%.
Technology MarketRe: Crucial 16GB Kit (8gbx2) DDR3-1600 Mt/s (PC3-12800) Notebook Memory by damola1: 12:07am On Jun 27, 2015
Will it work with Hp elite book 8540w?

PoliticsRe: Dr Saraki On A Visit To Governor Okorocha (Photos) by damola1: 11:53pm On Jun 23, 2015
I appreciate people that laugh a lot. And so, I will vote for owelle
RomanceRe: Should She Tell Her Fiance About Her Sex Video by damola1:
First and foremost, calm her nerves down. Tell her nothing new under the sun. So, yes, it's still no biggie.

Secondly, I don't think it's fair on the husband to be. If she didn't inform him before, then she knows it's going to cost a lot, so in my opinion, I think she should forget about informing him, cos, even if the guy forgives, he can never forget, and in the future, in his time of anger, it'll create a hole that cannot be fixed.

Finally, to the giringori, his case is a very small case. Prioritise 5 things that'll hit him so bad hin go think say na hurricane catrina, sit down and write it..

At this junction, Jungle justice is acceptable.

Legal way. Budget: 50-100k
A. Consult with a lawyer and have a signed NDA, stating confidentiality. Explain situation to him or her, and ask him to look for the biggest loophole that'll land the guy in kirikiri at least: 5years.

Strategise based on that loophole, acquire the evidence, pay the police, get him to court(even if he's begging, no gree, get him to court). Only then, can you now demand from him to pay restitution of at least 1M, before he can go, else, tell him he's playing with kirikiri.

All of this will take a few days.

Jungle Justice.

If you are not in for the above. Hit him hard from his family (he might be a bastard who doens't care about family), Some suggestions already made on this thread, hit him hard from street boys, it'll cost you money, and make it clear to him that, if at any chance he blackmails you again, or the video surfaces, that you'll accept your fate, but he should know, that your life goal is to destroy him and those he cares about. ( but you don't want to waste time on a time waster)

I prefer 1, because it is simple, and laughable, and effective to execute. The lawyers, police, will be involved, and not even homeboy will be aware.

Do not give in to the guy, else, he's a bigger spy camera waiting to capture your yansh this time around when you have fun.

This is my 2 cent. And I wish you success. I should make a sex tape too jo
Christianity EtcRe: Kidnappers Release Winners' Chapel Calabar Pastor, As Bishop Oyedepo Curses by damola1: 3:07pm On Jun 22, 2015
He needs to curse politricians that continue to loot us dry and then let's see the result
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should I Take This Job ? by damola1:
What do you want in life?

This questions answers it all.

HealthRe: Mother Abandons Four-year-old Sick Girl In Hospital by damola1: 10:25am On Jun 18, 2015
She was probably frustrated. Our Govt. need to be there for the weak.
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Iphone 6 Plus 16gb For Sale At A Give Away Price :SOLD by damola1: 8:04pm On Jun 14, 2015
What's the story behind the 'locked' to icloud?
PoliticsRe: Ahmed Lawan Faction Elevated Buhari Above The Rule Of Law by damola1: 12:22am On Jun 10, 2015
Why people been sounding like babies.

Judge people by their actions not chit chat.

The senate is filled with drug barons, 419ers , crooks that run banks like sgs down . And you are here telling me all these criminals were dumb enough not to know the p. And some people will start trooping into chamber and no security will call them.

It's all a game and you silly Nigerians are the no 1 loser.

I told myself if Gej won I will leave this shithole, in 10mins d senate passed over 40 bills that affect us,now the same criminals are back inaction. Frankly speaking . I give up.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets Service Chiefs (Photos) by damola1: 1:49pm On Jun 02, 2015
FOLYKAZE:
Baba pls wear a little smile on that face.
If hin smile, I will NOT vote for him again!... Nigerians like me and you are dying, and these are the guys responsible, yet he should smile?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Standard Operating Procedures (sop) Writer. by damola1(op): 12:29am On May 23, 2015
JohnnieZM:
What is the company's trade?
E-commerce
Jobs/VacanciesStandard Operating Procedures (sop) Writer. by damola1(op): 10:52pm On May 22, 2015
I will appreciate the services of someone who can review and write the SOP for some of the roles running in a new startup. The goal is to standardize and engage to improve it.

Office is in Ikeja, Lagos. My email is: damola@damola.com, and contact is: 08181302339. I look forward to hearing from you.
AutosRe: Funny Activities Of "Inspired Autos" (Fake Custom Papers And Tint Permit) by damola1: 10:19pm On May 22, 2015
Seun:
I did not mean to imply that you told me so. Apologies that you interpreted it as such. It was just my deduction based on your request to take it down. Anyway, since the thread is not affecting your business/livelihood, there is no need for me to remove it as you requested earlier. Cheers!
Baba... u don kolo grin grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: How To Date, Marry & Fit Into The Life Of An Educated Professional Man by damola1: 7:37pm On May 14, 2015
Respect for the poster
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Govt. Federal Secretariat On Fire by damola1: 2:21pm On May 14, 2015
Burn the evidence!
Technology MarketRe: 4G Ntel MTN Etisalat Glo Sim Router/mifi Modem Fastest,Cheapest, Free Data/Sims. by damola1(op): 2:32am On May 11, 2015
Restocked.
Technology MarketRe: 4G Ntel MTN Etisalat Glo Sim Router/mifi Modem Fastest,Cheapest, Free Data/Sims. by damola1(op): 11:48am On May 02, 2015
Instock
EducationRe: Unilag’s Best Student Scores 4.96 CGPA by damola1: 9:43pm On Apr 24, 2015
Gats to be engineering man...

And next accounting or in this case finance.. Oshekus... and CHMs.... 106... some history there... Chemical.. Fire!
Technology MarketRe: 4G Ntel MTN Etisalat Glo Sim Router/mifi Modem Fastest,Cheapest, Free Data/Sims. by damola1(op): 4:28pm On Apr 18, 2015
Technology MarketRe: New HP Spectre Xt Pro Ultrabook 13.3" Intel Core i5 4gb Ram & 128gb for sales. by damola1(op): 3:35pm On Apr 15, 2015
Seun:
Pictures?
Oga Seun, the computer dey o.

@ all. Welcome any reasonable offers. Don't be scared. Buzz: 08181302339.
Technology MarketRe: New HP Spectre Xt Pro Ultrabook 13.3" Intel Core i5 4gb Ram & 128gb for sales. by damola1(op): 10:46pm On Apr 14, 2015
See

Technology MarketRe: New HP Spectre Xt Pro Ultrabook 13.3" Intel Core i5 4gb Ram & 128gb for sales. by damola1(op): 10:43pm On Apr 14, 2015
Make an offer. Steal it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 138 pages)