Stats: 3,325,431 members, 8,421,931 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:41 AM

Dangermouse's Posts

Nairaland ForumDangermouse's ProfileDangermouse's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 (of 136 pages)

PoliticsRe: You Are Killers Not Victims –Taraba Govt To Herdsmen by dangermouse(m): 9:09am On Jan 15, 2018
Posterity will judge these evil herdsmen and those that are supporting them. Killer herdsmen has been on the rampage from time immemorial. That you lost a cow in a particular area or village does not make the Inhabitants of the said village culpable,just akin to a traveller been robbed in a certain spot on his journey holding those resident in the area responsible for his misfortune.
Ranching is the only solution to stem further conflicts across the country.
Any other solutions being proffered by these herdsmen and their sponsors only makes one to believe that they have a hidden agenda which is to expand their territory through cattle colonies in different states of the federation and consequently enthroning their emirs as the recognized ruler of these states in question,and by so doing,directly rules and determine what happens in those states.
PoliticsRe: "Declaration Of IPOB As A Terrorist Organisation Is An Absurdity"- Wole Soyinka by dangermouse(m): 8:14am On Jan 15, 2018
themonk:
You are grossly uninformed. You listen to the likes of people who claim india scored 99 - 1 against nigeria. Do your research and stop regurgitating public claim. Same people also said albert einstein failed maths, just to console themselves of their inabilities or something motivational speakers use to motivate stupid people.
Wole soyinka has said it himself and his classmates backed him up. He made second class upper and then made first class abroad, believe it or console yourself with bullshit.

I know that the reason it took him so long to debunk the stupid rumor is because he feels all those certificate doesnt mean anything. Where are all your first class graduate classmates today are they the ones doing best? So oga calm down first class doesnt determine shit. I made a very good grade from University of Nigeria Nsukka and i have never used my certificate to look for job but i have a job that pays me more than all my classmated since before nysc. Get your facts right mr man.

About donald trump writing a book that completely alludes to the stupid motivational speakers i talked about earlier. Yes, donald trump appeal to certain people so his books should appeal to such people too. If a good percentage of people voted for donald trump, why shouldnt a good percentage buy his books. That doesnt mean he is wise, it means there are a lot of people with the IQ of an empty bucket out there. These set of people follow individuals who appeal to their emotions like zombies. Wole soyinka on the other hand writes books that appeal to the intellect which is a reflection of who he is.
Greatest lion, you are on point bro... one can get all the education their is to get and still lacks common sense.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Successful MONTGOMERY BUS BOYCOTT: Forcestopping Oppression by dangermouse(m): 7:57am On Jan 15, 2018
If only it could be done in this side of the continent to remedy some situations like the herdsmen killings,,by boycotting meats from their cows...
PoliticsRe: Ongoing Nta Hypocritical News Tonight! by dangermouse(m): 8:39am On Jan 14, 2018
All na wash
Car TalkRe: Meet These Monstrous Innosson Military Cars by dangermouse(m): 10:27pm On Jan 09, 2018
[quote author=deomelllo post=64049032]www.nairaland.com/attachments/6454589_addtextcommtazotiynje4ndu_jpege0de2c2168e41caa1ecc2b0f1e62fd5b

Because only ipobs lie and peddle fake states and claims.

If you et shame you go first edit your lying post

Even with Innoson motors trademark crest on the vehicle in the first pics? I weak
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Gambo Makama And His Pregnant Wife On New Year Day by dangermouse(m): 9:53am On Jan 02, 2018
I personally know the Etum numana in the person of makama .His palace is situated very close to sanga lga secretariat in gwantu. A very humble and an unassuming personality loved by all in the town excerpt of course by miscreants...Rest in peace sir and May your murderers never know peace...
PoliticsRe: Anambra Polls: Gov. Obiano Offered A ‘huge Sacrifice’ – Prophet Who Predicted Vi by dangermouse(m): 2:49pm On Nov 30, 2017
Abegi,goansitdan! Fake prophets everywhere...instead of hiding your head in shame you are still ranting trash upandan.
PoliticsRe: IPOB And Their Collaborators Will Be Put To Shame - Arewa Youths by dangermouse(m): 3:55pm On Oct 01, 2017
what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander...The gravity and level of stupidity exhibited by you guys by declaring the quit notice can not be over emphasized... The declaration in its contest would have broken Nigeria beyond reconciliation if not the way it was handled by the FG. The warrant and subsequent arrest of all involved in the declaration should serve as a detterant to others who might want to toe the same part in the future...Happy independence celebration Nigeria!
PoliticsRe: Not Even Light To Celebrate Independence! by dangermouse(m): 3:41pm On Oct 01, 2017
Look...can't you see the light at the end of the tunnelhuh!
PhonesRe: Why NCC Directed Big Telcos To Increase Data Tariffs – official by dangermouse(m): 9:46am On Nov 30, 2016
The real reason is This:
2019 is around the corner. They want to reduce our access to social the media and the explosive difference it will definitely make before and during the election .
Thier are other viable and vibrant options before the FG on the creation of more revenues. This is outrageous in all ramification.
Christianity EtcRe: Don’t Blame Buhari For Hunger In Nigeria – Fr. Mbaka by dangermouse(m): 7:39pm On Nov 29, 2016
luvinhubby:
Nooo, it is ME that they should blame.

Rambling noise maker.
mbaka is so myopic in his views.
He should just cover his shameless head in shame.
one wanders if Good luck Jonathan is still the president.
The onus is on this present government to make things right. Enough blame games.
you cannot blame a former driver of a particular car for an accident which the later driver had with the same vehicle.
unless of course you are trying to tell the whole world how incompetent the later driver is.
You cannot fool all Nigerians.
we know the facts.
we know the truth.
And we know the present driver is Incompetent .QED
PoliticsRe: IVM G12 - Nigeria's First Indigenous Military Vehicle. by dangermouse(m): 3:42pm On Nov 22, 2016
Good one!keep it up innoson. more greese to your elbow...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Pa John Oluwole Adebayo Is Dead (the First Student Candidate, University Of Ife by dangermouse(m): 6:28pm On Nov 19, 2016
I don't understand @op. was He the only student admitted that year in question or what?. Pls re arrange your topic headline.
peace
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Suicide Bomber Intercepted Close To An IDP Camp In Borno.Graphic Pics by dangermouse(m): 5:42pm On Nov 19, 2016
Progressive01:
Not surprised a bit about this comment. Your signature says it all.

@ Seun, Mynd44, Lalasticlala: why should anyone be allowed to bear this type of moniker which clearly denigrates the Yoruba people?
Because it's a free world we live in... freedom of speech and association is entrenched in our constitution.
live and let live!

Any wonder the news of Boko Haram's exploits are flooding the media these days?
it took the "crack" in APC for us to be in the know. it's not as if it ever stopped.
God is watching from a distance!
AgricultureRe: Sack Farming : Diary Of My Mix Crop Sack Farm by dangermouse(m): 8:20pm On Nov 18, 2016
ogbongenet:
Good evening friends.. just wish to share some pictures of my mix crop sack farm located rightly at my backyard... no laying of holes or pipe, no tank or bore hole.. behold just a Well (popularly known as Konga in my area) and a bucket. I wet every two days . I planted pumpkin (popularly called ugwu) inside the sack and sweet pepper on the body of the sack. Though few stands like 120 stands. I also have 70 stands of murano 2 f1 stands on the sack and some spinach, like ten stands per body of each sack making it close to 200 stands. Also 70 stands of water melon position on the sack and some stands of carrot and onion by the side of the sack... Thanks to my colleagues on nairaland agricultural section.. Youtube,my Good lecturers from University of Ibadan.. pictures role in....
@op. it's not ugwu. it's ugu and that's the correct pronunciation and spelling. Now you know unless ur not from the SE where the name originated from!
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Already Drawing Up A Cabinet, Economic, Legislative And Foriegn Policy. by dangermouse(m): 8:58pm On Nov 10, 2016
it's never a wonder to many, that the man Trump Is going to clinch the presidential election. Never a wonder to many considering the fact that he built from scratch an empire worth billions of dollars. That to me means he is a super achiever ,just the man good enough to lead a great nation like America.
This is an eye opener to Nigerians who did rather vote in politicians who lack basic ideas on leadership due to religious an ethnic sentiments...
we need to get it right comes 2019...
PoliticsRe: EFCC Freezes Bola Shagaya’s N500m Account Over Patience Jonathan's Probe by dangermouse(m): 9:07am On Nov 06, 2016
if this is true, then actions should be taken to retrieve our common wealth not only from the immediate past administration but also the ones before them and those serving in Buharis administration ...
PoliticsRe: Buhari And APC Are To Blame For The Recession - No Excuses by dangermouse(m): 1:25pm On Nov 04, 2016
Buhari should just return the country the way he met it in 2005. Let him and his cohorts keep deceiving themselves with propaganda. The whole world knows the truth, Nigerians knows the truth and they know Buhari led government is a total disaster in the making.

#fact
CultureRe: Gbebokedi Ajiroba Emerges King In Ondo State (Ex-Militant) by dangermouse(m): 10:54pm On Oct 18, 2016
flatron LCD

Better than oblong LCD
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 20 Soldiers After Release Of 21 Chibok Girls - Says ISWAP by dangermouse(m): 10:15pm On Oct 18, 2016
GlorifiedTunde:
Anyone who still empathizes with bokoharam in the name of.political, religious and tribal sentiments should have their brains checked.

If this news is making you happy that the current government is failing, I'm not sorry to tell you you are sick. angry angry angry
The sane way you and your ilks were happy during GEJ's time... what goes around surely comes around dude!
PoliticsRe: Okonjo Iweala Beats Liberian President As Africas Most Powerful Woman: Forbes by dangermouse(m): 12:13pm On Sep 25, 2016
giving honour to whom it's due, not Nija where tribalism and ethic bigotry is the oder of the day... abeg joor move to wherever make them see am! Yeye dey smell
PoliticsRe: Bode George Mentions Tinubu's Properties As He Blasts Him And APC (Video) by dangermouse(m): 11:36am On Sep 25, 2016
HtwoOw:
Heresay and spite

Ko le werk

UPDATE:

http://www.persecondnews.com/index.php/sport/item/3460-the-real-reason-bode-george-went-to-jail-tinubu

I left the comment short intentionally and watched the mentions, I just had to proof you people are bunch of hypocrites crying over election loss and you'll never recover from that

I am writing this update at 06:16AM

Bode George, an exconvict whose names keep reappearing in all scandalous lists you could ever find in Nigeria , reads something he wrote down in a paper without proof or court of law you are pronouncing him guilty

But when EFCC credible organization talks of PEJ and other politically corrupt, mentally corrupt people, You all accuse EFCC of being the jury, judge and executioner? And queue behind the people who have robbed your ancestors, your generation and future generations

I GET THE NEED TO SCORE CHEAP. POLITICAL POINTS, BUT COMMON THIS IS WAY OVER THE LINE

AN EXCON A KNOWN THIEF ACCUSING TINUBU OF SOMETHING, I never said Tinubu is a saint, He was just smart enough not to get caught, there's a difference

And before woefully failing at the last presidential election if indeed all of these were true, Tinubu was an opposition, a powerful one whose arrest could have destabilized APC why wasn't he arrested if any of this is true?
Answer, because GEJ believed so much in the rule of law, not as vindictive as what we have now... That bode George was an ex-convict as u rightly put it does not make his observations any false. It is what everyone knows to be true and you cannot deny it. leave the messenger alone please and tackle the message. it's high time we all look at the truth without being sentimental on whose horse is being goored ... the country can never get it right with your caliber roaming free everywhere... no offence
PhonesRe: The Best Android Devices In Nigeria According To Price Category by dangermouse(m): 9:25pm On Sep 22, 2016
Any phone used under Jonathan must be changed during Buhari !Thank me later
LiteratureRe: Memo Of A Male Sex Addict by dangermouse(m): 10:36am On Sep 21, 2016
nice story line, kudos, must confess I enjoyed every bit of the story...
PoliticsRe: "Bail Is Free" Spotted In Nigeria Police Station by dangermouse(m): 8:20pm On Aug 12, 2016
police is always your friend! wait until u have an encounter with them and as innocent as you are you will own up to be the one who assassinated JF Kennedy even though you were not yet born at that time...and you will end up being bailled with thousands of naira

Let's be serious, Nigerian police is your friend!
PoliticsRe: Military: New Chibok Girls Video ‘concocted’ Propaganda Tool by dangermouse(m): 7:49am On Apr 15, 2016
The plot thickens...
the truth beckons...
No matter how much u masquerade a lie,the Truth will always walk stark naked and seen by everyone...
Let Truth shine forth
PoliticsRe: 'if There’s No Electricity, It’s Not President Buhari’s Fault' - Fashola by dangermouse(m): 9:36am On Apr 09, 2016
herkzprince:
Change doesn't come easy ..You have to go through some things ..Its hard today ..Y'all blaming Baba ..I know for sure its gonna be good one day ..#betterdays ahead ..if you believe click like ..share if you don't #Sai Baba
yes And yes...we all want positive change.Every right thinking individual knows that a new Government always consolidate on the achievement of the Government It took over from.Now power was much more stable during the former Government, so my question is why the decline in power output?what and who is responsible for the decline?The margin on the power output obtainable in the previous Government and the present is so glaring and disheartening and leaves one wonder.. if not incompetency on the part of the present administration then what? Right Under the watch of the present Government,things has gradually grown from better to worse....
CrimeRe: Ese: Yunusa’s Lawyer Faults Father, Your Son Is 18 Not 25 by dangermouse(m): 11:09pm On Mar 09, 2016
for a fact, the father who begat the son knows the real age of his son. the lawyer,like a drowning man in the ocean, is only grasping at imaginary straws to stay relevant with his case. try as much as he would,he can't and would not be able to assault the sensibilities of the DISCERNING minds world over.

yunisa has erred, for dat it's only human.let him and his lawyer accept and apologise to the world and get meted with whatever the law has for him and let's get over with this.

This will serve as a deterrent to all who would want to follow suit.

let justice be served.
EducationRe: UNN Produces 85 First Class Out Of 13,554 Graduates In 45th Convocation by dangermouse(m): 9:50pm On Feb 16, 2016
Young03:
its a lie, i know unn more dan u
i grew up inside unn, had my nursery, primary, sec. Der
nothing special abt unn
please do u mind expatiating. let's see ur lies and deceit.#igreewupinunn
EducationRe: Photo: UNN "Vintage" Damsels Of '60s And '70s. by dangermouse(m): 6:47am On Feb 06, 2016
Way back, back into time when the dignity of of man is 100%.that uncompleted building is definitely the library, very close to CEC and those damsels are definitely from the social sciences. We rock. #lion
PoliticsRe: Debunking The Lie By BMSG That Nigeria Was Delisted From Corrupt Countries Index by dangermouse(m): 8:11pm On Feb 04, 2016
NaijainTexas:
Besides, why would it be missing? When I read that I was confused. If it were improving, it would change positions on the list, not just go missing altogether. This is a ranking of ALL countries.

Odd.
Are u surprised? Just like the missing waec certificate kept with the Nigerian army which we have not seen till date, Nigeria's corruption result got missing too. Thanks to op, u helped us found this one

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 (of 136 pages)