Stats: 3,153,573 members, 7,820,060 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:11 AM

DanHaske's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DanHaske's Profile / DanHaske's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)

Politics / Re: Tambuwal Consults Obasanjo, Mark, Danjuma Over 2023 Presidency by DanHaske: 10:11am On Aug 24, 2020
EmptyGarden:
The North really needs to calm down... Be it Tambuwal or Atiku.
Atiku and Tambuwal are not "the north". They are individual politicians with personal interest.
Notherners in APC want presidency to come to the south.
Southerners in PDP want presidency to remain in the north

Politics / Re: Two SSS Operatives, ’21’ IPOB Members Killed In Enugu Violent Clash by DanHaske: 10:07am On Aug 24, 2020
sinistermind:
The Govt have outlawed the IPOB, so any other gathering is termed as illegal. My question is what do these people discuss sef when they meet??

MAY THE DEAD REST IN PEACE but IT IS BETTER YOU REST IN YOUR OWN HOUSE.
Go to any Igbo man and raise the issue, you will know what they discuss.
How US secretary of state is the one spearheading Ipob,
How the EU has invited Nnamdi Kanu to discuss way forward
How the US army is training Biafra soldiers,
Etc
Politics / Re: Afenifere Praises NBA For Naming, Shaming El-Rufai by DanHaske: 11:27am On Aug 22, 2020
El Rufai is smart, principled, just and real. He will be vice president, and then he will become president.
If you don't like it, go to Cameroon.
Car Talk / Re: Lady Slams Arewa Youths For Posing With Their Daddies' Cars. She Gets An Epic Re by DanHaske: 1:27pm On Aug 01, 2020
friday2011:

"Real muslim"?

Please who are the real Muslims?

Muslims that practice Islam. I believe you were thought what it means to practice Islam in primary school social studies.
Politics / Re: EFCC Can’t Function Effectively With AGF Like Abubakar Malami - Junaid Mohammed by DanHaske: 9:06am On Jul 19, 2020
allthingsgood:

My dog is wealthier than you
You can't afford a dog. Stop lying. Someone that has not seen food to eat is talking about keeping a dog.
Politics / Re: EFCC Can’t Function Effectively With AGF Like Abubakar Malami - Junaid Mohammed by DanHaske: 10:13pm On Jul 18, 2020
allthingsgood:

U go school so Persecuted
Keep up with this mentality and see how you will remain poor
Politics / Re: EFCC Can’t Function Effectively With AGF Like Abubakar Malami - Junaid Mohammed by DanHaske: 1:09pm On Jul 17, 2020
Malami the scallywag that was trying to cover Maina the pension thief is the person that wants to persecute Magu. Personally I don't like Magu he is too local like a typical policeman. However, Malami is the one who should be persecuted. Thunder will fire him.
Reminds me of the days of Aondakaa as AGF where he was deciding who EFCC could or should not go after.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Boko Haram: Major-General Adeniyi To Face Court-Martial by DanHaske: 10:16am On Jul 17, 2020
Boko Haram had a good run during his time. He is a fear fear general. Too many cowards in our army. In my opinion, no southerner should be deployed to the theatre of war unless such person volunteers. Let northern soldiers fight the war because first of all, it their home and they will have a better sense of responsibility doing it. Secondly, they are more courageous and mixing them with soldiers who don't have the same morale will weaken them.
Politics / Re: Obasanjo: As President I Didn't Pursue Personal Interests by DanHaske: 11:06am On Jul 14, 2020
UstazAhmed:
We northerners love Buhari so much. He took everything from the south and brought it here. He's doing much more for us. Never will we allow southerners to become the president again.
yamirin banza!
Politics / Re: Obaseki Holds Zoom Meeting With Buhari, Says "I'm The President's Son" by DanHaske: 10:45am On Jul 14, 2020
osazsky:
u know nothing when it comes to politics.the agenda was to remove Adam's...which d north did using obaseki...what u see is beyond edo election.its a fight for presidency..candidates are hel rufia or ribadu which dangote has a hand in it.obaseki will retain edo..with support from d north so that Adam's...Tinubu and nwc will become irrelevant
Then Tinubu will go and form RAPC reformed apc..which oshiomole and his nwc will be the chairman..y d northerners will break oshiomole wings in apc cuz in politics u become politically irrelevant as a chairman when u lose ur state.it has never been heard of before.northerners are the smartest when it comes to politics...south south and east will definitely support a northerner over Tinubu from d west....meanwhile federal might will be felt in osun state so as to retain it for apc.its a balanced equation.
.u can take this info to the bank.i am in govt so I have all these first hand info.i fell for Lagos slaves...Ambode was better than sanwolu.but just cuz he didn't give tinubu waste contracts he was kicked out and now lagosians afonja slaves are trekking and regretting.edo is not Lagos. We are bold and fearless .what u fail to understand here is that when obaseki worked with dangote he was loyal and dangote made unimaginable profit..dangote Buhari and el rufus na right hand man.dangote is behind this dont believe what u read on d internet. Politics is about interest not party..the interest here is 2023 not edo election that one has been settled .did u see the mass defection from apc to pdp in edo even d speaker.this thing is more than what the common man understand. Time shall tell I fell for d pastor in edo.kia very painful
Has any of your political predictions or calculations ever come to pass? The answer is no.
When people are talking about politics, you shut up and keep your conspiracy theories to yourself.
Politics / Re: Obaseki Holds Zoom Meeting With Buhari, Says "I'm The President's Son" by DanHaske: 7:38am On Jul 14, 2020
Buhari will not help you sir.
This was how he was making mouth Cho Cho Cho and at the end, Oshiomole kicked him out of APC within an hour. Now the mouth is still running.
He is engaging in the wrong kind of campaign, You do not win election in this country by strictly engaging in a smear campaign against your opponents. The foot soldiers can do that for you but you as a contestant should market yourself instead. He fraternizing with the wrong kind of people. All the Wike in the world can't help you. Edo is not Rivers where the governor bribes and threatens electoral officers. And he is been supported by the wrongest group of people.

32 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Naval Officer, Seaman Haruna Goshit Calls Out Rear Admiral I.O Mohammed by DanHaske: 7:37am On Jul 14, 2020
This kind of this dey annoy me walahi. I hate it when soldiers behave like women. As a soldier, no Officer can force you to do anything that is not dignifying or maltreat you. you have the right to say no. The worst he can do is to lock you up in the guardroom. I had an uncle whose orderly will tell me that if oga ventures slap him, he will return the slap with jara.
Oga says pay carpenter with your money, what will happen if you say you don't have money for that. How can you go and hug ant and be crying like a little girl.
Despite all these, I would have respected him if he had done something like pumping the man's car with a bullet and nearly missing him while claiming it was accidental discharge.
I hate bullshit gaskiya!

Politics / Re: Throwback Photo Of El-Rufai And His Wife, Hadiza by DanHaske: 7:33pm On Jun 28, 2020
LtChisom:

I meant the mad saudi demented illitrate cave man that was a confusionist, preached violence and war, slavery and paedophilia, nymphomanism. The man that was poisoined by a young jewish lady he was about to rape and when he was buried was exhumed by pigs who snacked and crunched on his petrifying scrotal sack.
never heard of such person. If you have any valid literature please refer me
Politics / Re: Throwback Photo Of El-Rufai And His Wife, Hadiza by DanHaske: 7:06pm On Jun 28, 2020
LtChisom:

The same way mohammed was going about raping and molesting little female children in middle east.
Mohammed. Is that your father's name? Or it is the alias your drug dealer brother is using in the middle east? whoever it is, tell them to repent of their evil deeds.
I just hope they are not raping their daughters too
Politics / Re: Shehu Sani: Why The North Is Scared Of Restructuring by DanHaske: 6:55pm On Jun 28, 2020
The blogger again.
That is purely his opinion. If restructuring meas resource control, the north will always be alright. We know the regions without resources. Nobody in the north is afraid of restructuring.
Politics / Re: Throwback Photo Of El-Rufai And His Wife, Hadiza by DanHaske: 5:46pm On Jun 28, 2020
J111333:
Did she say boyfriend? sad

...and she no wear hijab for the throwback pic too.

Certain religious practices are truly for the poor and the uneducated.
That's right. For example Donald Trump who is a LovePeddler monger (ashawo addict) is regarded as the "annointed" one by some religions. If ordinary person try it, they will be suspended from the church

Sports / Re: Solskjaer Warns Liverpool It Will Be Difficult To Dominate Like Ferguson's Utd by DanHaske: 7:09pm On Jun 27, 2020
That's the feeling of every man utd fan. We are meant to be at the very top

Politics / Re: Why Buhari Was Right To Attain The APC NEC Today(opinion) by DanHaske: 9:31pm On Jun 25, 2020
Tinubu and Oshiomole were ready to sacrifice morality, fair play and justice just so that they could achieve their personal ambitions. As a matter of fact, Tinubu is ready to burn this country to the ground so he can rule over the ashes. I am so disappointed in how he turned out after Buhari had trusted him with the party structures and all.
Buhari corrected that today
Giadom an his sponsors on the other hand were ready to to burn down APC if thats the only way to take down Oshiomole and Tinubu.
Buhari corrected that today
For the first time since May 2019, Buhari has acted as a leader.
Anyone who thinks otherwise is just angry that the crisis in APC has ended.

Politics / Re: Bala Mohammed Bags Best Governor In The North & 2nd Place Nationally by DanHaske: 7:50pm On Jun 24, 2020
extol1:

his award was worst governor in Nigeria
Benue state governor is the worst
Politics / Re: Lance Corporal Martins Arrested After Calling Out Buratai, Service Chiefs by DanHaske: 7:20pm On Jun 24, 2020
Ulomoney:
He expects us to stand for our rights.

You obviously don't know how the military works
Politics / Re: Lance Corporal Martins Arrested After Calling Out Buratai, Service Chiefs by DanHaske: 11:46pm On Jun 23, 2020
What did he expect?

11 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Is Nigeria cursed .... Check Out Some Hurtful Things Other Africans Are Saying by DanHaske: 9:52pm On Jun 22, 2020
We know those who are cursed in this country. We know the tribe that nobody likes in in this country. They are the ones causing all these troubles.
If they create Biafra out of Nigeria, 80% of this embarrasment will be off our head.
When they say we do to much witchcraft as our movies show, we will just tell them it is Biafrans
When they say we come to their country to do drugs, we will just say those are not NIgerian but Biafrans

Politics / Re: Ngozi Okonjo-iweala CV That She Submitted To The WTO. by DanHaske: 4:39am On Jun 10, 2020
Looks good
Politics / Re: Tinubu Bans Political Groups In Lagos As War With Aregbesola Worsens Over 2023 by DanHaske: 6:54pm On Jun 09, 2020
powerhouse3:
if Aregbe decamp from Tinubu side ,then I,await his new wisdom

I was wondering the new found love between El_rufai and Aregbesola...

if APC ,deny osinbajo of 2023 ticket ,then we might as well kiss them Goodbye.

and if osinbajo is not presented in any political platform ,then we will go for the one with lesser evil

so ,a thousand Aregbesola ,El rufai, fayemi can't match TINUBU.,so its better they drop their vaulting ambition.

I'm certain south wont allowed another Northerner, except ZULUM,to takeover from Buhari

The only norther politician interested in contesting 2023 is Atiku, the rest includung Zulum are angling for VP to Osibanjo. They have even branded Caps for that in Maiduguri. And I agree with you, its either starboy or PDP

Politics / Re: Computer Village Traders Tackle Folashade Tinubu-Ojo Over "Illegal" Levies by DanHaske: 9:36am On Jun 09, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

"Iyaloja and a Babaloja"
What da fuckkkk

Be a real niggarrr
There is no need for all these

Even the so called Lagos is one overrated slum!
The whole of it is a slum
A squalid!
Mucky
Slummmy
Vile
And very dirty
Have been there before as a real niggarrr and a Bini son
That place is not conducive for living
Low Moda fuckkking overrated slum

This your sense ehn, is it natural or inspired by weed?

Crime / Re: Fathers Raped Their Daughters More In Anambra During Lockdown by DanHaske: 9:25am On Jun 09, 2020
man smashes his new born daughter on the ground
woman sells her baby to buy iphone and wrapper
baby found in sack in a gutter
another baby factory busted
child left abandoned by the road side

All the kind of news we hear from that side

11 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Fathers Raped Their Daughters More In Anambra During Lockdown by DanHaske: 9:22am On Jun 09, 2020
Let me save this for future reference

Politics / Re: Critical Questions We Northerners Should Be Asking Our Leaders by DanHaske: 7:29am On Jun 07, 2020
Jakemedg:
Hahaha calm down child of hate/ipob and tell me your state of residence while i tell you mine
Just shut up already. A log of wood will never become a crocodile no matter how long it stays in water. Your opinion doesnt mean anything.
And if you believe the OP is actually a northerner, you are . . .
Politics / Re: Critical Questions We Northerners Should Be Asking Our Leaders by DanHaske: 12:22am On Jun 07, 2020
Jakemedg:
I can relate to the OP's post because i live in the north unlike you fake northerner
Every ipob/children of hate can relate to the post. Even those that have never traveled out of their village so shut the fvck up. Why are all of you even living in the North when you hate the north and northerners? Means your land must be so terrible

Politics / Re: Critical Questions We Northerners Should Be Asking Our Leaders by DanHaske: 12:18am On Jun 07, 2020
Kaduna1stson:

So anyone who says the truth is termed as a southerner?

Is there anywhere me and you agreed that we must lie together about the poverty in the north?

So i will become a northerner only when I start flaunting my father's cars and houses while my whole state suffers?

Oga, Fear God ooo
Even your writing get heavy igbo accent

Politics / Re: Critical Questions We Northerners Should Be Asking Our Leaders by DanHaske: 11:19pm On Jun 06, 2020
If you like carry a cat and dress it in a lion's skin, give it a Lion's name and all. But once it opens its mouth to make a sound, it will reveal its true identity, a very hopeless pussy cat.
Mr OP stop trying to claim what you are not, you can never fit in because you have the mindset of a miserable ipob wailer.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42