Politics › Re: 2023: Osinbajo Mobilization Group Becomes First To Be Recognised By APC by DanHaske: 8:47am On Oct 10, 2021 |
DubaiLandLord2: Nobody is forcing anybody in voting Tinubu.
It all boils down to what we as individuals want, as for me I am for Tinubu. Let him win primaries first |
Phones › Re: Millions Barred From Calls, SMS, Data As MTN Experience Service Hitch by DanHaske: 5:13am On Oct 10, 2021 |
OgunLaakaye: You can be patronizing China and expect the best. MTN should ask Globacom how it’s network became a joke Ironically, Chinese companies produce the best/strongest telecom transmission equipments (Huawei) at the moment. While other networks have contracted service provision to other companies, globacom until recently have been handling theirs by themselves, that's one reason why the are where they are |
Politics › Re: 2023: Osinbajo Mobilization Group Becomes First To Be Recognised By APC by DanHaske: 5:07am On Oct 10, 2021 |
SW presidency doesn't mean it is the SW that will choose a president for us. SW presidency doesn't mean Tinubu presidency as they are trying to make it look. It is Nigerians that will decide who will be their president in the end. Osibanjo is doing well |
Politics › Re: Soldiers At Owerrinta Smashed My Phone And Threw It Into River - Girl Cries Out by DanHaske: 4:52am On Oct 10, 2021 |
FutureDecisions: Unfortunately, the dark lanky and tall Fulani Navy personnel |
Politics › Re: Ortom: We Spend ₦700 Million Monthly On Pensioners by DanHaske: 8:24pm On Oct 09, 2021 |
From what I heard, Ortom has grown to become the richest governor in Nigeria while fatally inflicting poverty on Benue people. No wonder why he still looks ugly and unkept. |
Politics › Re: How Chiwetalu Agu piss on his trousers very funny - Ijelespeaks mocks him by DanHaske: 12:05pm On Oct 09, 2021 |
bdon123: Believe me bro,being dumb is in your DNA mr smallbright ....fcking terrorist.Check ur lineage stupid parasite wit nothing to offer.U come frm a dumb area....no wonder nobody wanna associate wit u guys. Another dumb talk. You guys reason like you live under a rock. So disconnected from realty. You believe Buhari is a clone right? |
Politics › Re: Benue Shuts Nursing, Midwifery Schools As Govt Claims Ignorance Of Tuition Incre by DanHaske: 10:14am On Oct 09, 2021 |
Ortom will blame herdsmen for this |
Politics › Re: How Chiwetalu Agu piss on his trousers very funny - Ijelespeaks mocks him by DanHaske: 8:51am On Oct 09, 2021 |
bdon123: Hilarious �� All of a sudden u know my tribe ... Bro u seem seriously pained like i hav offended ur ancestors before�. So there is arewa flag wit logo in d north bt she dnt want others to display their colors abi,becos dem dey fear u ba�.There is nothing like biafra bt there is arewa n Oduduwa. This says it all,how da fck are u n me supposed to be frm same country....U obviously hav terrorist ideology ..its so damn obvious.Am not here to start a tribal war of words,its irrelevant as it cant add a dollar to my pocket .Bt be aware,wind don blow...fowl yansh don open.Nigerians are beginning to wake up,it wont be business as usual.This separation frm a parasitic union mst come So dumb. Upgrade your thinking |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Abaribe Should Be In Prison - Femi Adesina by DanHaske: 1:04pm On Oct 08, 2021 |
Biafra matter |
Politics › Re: Release Chiwatalu Agu, Nnamdi Kanu And Sunday Igboho Now” — Emeka Ike Tells FG by DanHaske: 10:59am On Oct 08, 2021 |
Or what? |
Crime › Re: Unknown Gunmen Has Hit On Me by DanHaske: 9:47am On Oct 08, 2021*. Modified: 10:39am On Oct 08, 2021 |
mbahdi: Am pained this early morning,just got a call from a friend that our childhood friend was among the people killed by unknown gunmen in isu/onicha igboeze (ebonyi state)killing,never knew he was the lawyer lying lifelessly never knew he was the one in the pool of his blood,this is too much to bear,this my guy just got married 6months ago to our junior in school,now she's going to be a widow due to the failure of our government to tackle the insecurity in the country. Rip mr ogbonna.your killers will meet their Waterloo soonest It's coming close to you. Same people you are cheering
Politics › Re: How Chiwetalu Agu piss on his trousers very funny - Ijelespeaks mocks him by DanHaske: 6:41am On Oct 08, 2021 |
bdon123: Did u jst call biafra Flag ipob flag?Oh so wen it is arewa it is cultural,bt wen Igbos bring out biafran logo or flag it automatically becomes ipob.Biafra is not a movement,it is a region in Nigeria n that is their colour.Hate it or luv it,ur cant kill that idea jst like we cant kill d arewa feeling or oduduwa Feeling.Are u not ashamed that we come frm a region where d whole Nigeria want to separate frm? Cant u reason n ask wat is d north doing wrong that everyone wants out? Why am m xpecting u to reason wen m damn sure religion comes first to u n ur lots before logical reasoning.Nigeria is a time bomb waiting to Xplode becos of forced unity.I pray u will be alive to see this fake disunited country divide.It will come one way or the other I will answer your questions. 1. There is nothing like Biafra so the issue of Biafra flag shouldn't arise. That flag is the official flag of the terrorists movement ipob. 2. You are comparing the flag with the cultural symbol of other tribes, if I may ask is that the cultural colours of Igbo people? 3. Nobody wants to leave Nigeria, you guys are just chasing clout. Stop dragging other tribes into your matter. 4. The only tribe that nobody wants to associate with in Nigeria is your tribe. SS rejects you, SW doesn't want anything to do with you, they don't like you in the North Central, in fact only northerners manage to tolerate you. Even outside Nigeria everyone hates your tribe. You should call a meeting and ask yourselves why. |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 6:28am On Oct 08, 2021 |
wunmi590: So point out the community he act as a king...
SMH
Somebody who was banished from Kano? I'm not arguing with you, I trying to teach you one or two things but you don't want to listen. |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 8:29pm On Oct 07, 2021 |
wunmi590: Sanusi is no more a king, get your fact right....
So he can be whatever he wants to be.... He still a king. You obviously don't understand how royalty works |
Politics › Re: How Chiwetalu Agu piss on his trousers very funny - Ijelespeaks mocks him by DanHaske: 8:25pm On Oct 07, 2021 |
[quote author=bdon123 post=106536764][/quote]See, no true northerner says "I am from the north" We know the kind of Northerner you are. Secondly, you are equating the Arewa cultural logo with the ipob flag, and you still have the guts to call other people ignorant and foolish. You don't know it is illegal to display emblems of a proscribed organisation. |
Education › Re: Sit-At-Home: Owerri Schoolchildren Run Helter-Skelter As Gunmen Enforce Lockdown by DanHaske: 9:17am On Oct 05, 2021 |
Nukilia: Nigerians should support the division of this country into Northern and Southern protectorate. Let's have a Northern President and a Southern President. See chairman, north and south only exists on the map, not in reality. Nigeria is made of tribes. |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 7:28am On Oct 05, 2021 |
aremuforlife: The body language of the cpc members said otherwise, there is something you guys don't know about West, they read bodh language, "Igi gogoro magun mi loju, ati okere lati wo". If the SW start behaving, does that gives the North the right to take whag rightfully belongs to them? that is what they called betrayal of trust. There was no body language whatsoever. You can give me an instance if you have one. Every drama started with anti Tinubu elements in the SW. Since Tinubu made himself the SW presidency, they are hell bent on creating a rift between SW and North. Buhari knows who he is going to hand over to, we know who. All these noises are not necessary please. |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 7:22am On Oct 05, 2021 |
wunmi590: In a saner country, not in Nigeria I'm talking about northern kings here, I don't know about others. No northern king will stoop so low to be contesting for political offices. |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 7:17am On Oct 05, 2021 |
TheSupleemLeada: You northerners are extremely arrogant. We aren't arrogant. That doesn't mean we will keep quiet when being insulted or threatened for no reason. |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 7:11am On Oct 05, 2021 |
Olatara: He is no longer a king. He is still a king sir. Why do you think he still adorns the royal robes? Why do you think he was banished from Kano? Because 2 kings cannot be in a kingdom |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 5:14am On Oct 05, 2021 |
wunmi590:

This one Sanusi has been moving from one place to another, are you sure this man is not planning to contest for president so? A king cannot become a public servant |
Politics › Re: Lamido Sanusi Visits Vice President Yemi Osinbajo by DanHaske: 5:11am On Oct 05, 2021 |
aremuforlife: Everyone is aligning with the west, they have all seen the writing on the wall. They want their name in a clean book Handwriting on the wall means what? The plan had always being the SW in 2023 for APC. Things began changing when the SW started acting funny and behaving like some other people. And then Tinubu made SW presidency Tinubu presidency. |
Politics › Re: To Understand UGM Phenomenon You Need To Understand One Thing About The Igbo by DanHaske: 8:48pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
onumadu: You see, when Igbo agitate that they want to leave Nigeria due to lack of shared values and understanding, people like you will still accuse them of being "selfish". You still feel that they want to cheat you somehow! I wonder how they can cheat you by leaving. 
What you see as "Igbo marginalizing others" is what Igbo see as FAIR COMPETITION. In that fair competition, Igbo expects the MOST QUALIFIED to win, or at least be among the leaders. But in your Northern mindset, qualification has little to do with leadership position, and that is why nearly all the leaders you have foisted on Nigeria failed to deliver the Nigeria of our collective dreams. When Buhari was running in 2015, and some of us refused to back him because we could see that he was not qualified to lead a complex country like Nigeria, you people told us that even with mere NEPA certificate you prefer him to Jonathan. Today Nigeria has gone back about 60 years! Is Nigeria more united today than 60 years ago? I count 1966 January coup as one of Igbo greatest misreading of Nigeria, and I believe it was the last time Igbo misread Nigeria. Igbo officers saw about 50 years into the future and wanted to change that future so that Nigeria may survive and become a great country, but they were misunderstood and Igbo paid heavily, and continue to pay for that mistake even today. As long as you and I would agree that January 1966 coup was a mistake, you and I must also agree that you and Igbo have no business being in the same country, because what we saw 50 years ago, you couldn't see it.  We don't want to wake up 50 years from today to see ourselves in a country that cannot even generate electricity, or where cows are being discussed when our mates are going to space. I have never been against Igbos leaving Nigeria. As a matter of fact, I believe the rest of the country will be better off. However, Igbos themselves don't want to leave. All they are doing making noise up and down to feel important. Tell me one concrete step Igbos have taken towards secession, besides preaching hate what else have they done? When arewa youths gave quit notice we saw the begging parade that was embarked on. See bros, all those saying you guys should stay are politicians, or those who don't like you and feel they are getting at you by opposing your secession fantasies. And the bolded there is a lie. It was all about getting Hausa out of power. That was the aim of the real hatchers of the plan. |
Politics › Re: To Understand UGM Phenomenon You Need To Understand One Thing About The Igbo by DanHaske: 5:52pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
One thing I also understand is that an Igbo man feels marginalized when he isn't allowed to dominate. He feels cheated when he doesn't cheat you. Take for example the Igbo coup of 1966. An Igbo man was the heard of the Army, the governor of the central bank, the senate President and the president. But they felt marginalized because Tafawa Balewa who was a northerner was prime minister and had real powers. They also felt marginalized because an Igbo man couldn't be a senior civil servant in Kano or Kaduna, hence they struck and took power. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by DanHaske: 5:39pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
That's the best thing. I guess they must have been given instructions to avoid confrontation as much as possible so they don't kill "innocent citizens" Let the gun men keep destroying their land while they are being cheered |
Politics › Re: DSS forced Kanu’s lawyers to wear slippers - Ifeanyi Ejiofor by DanHaske: 8:07am On Aug 27, 2021 |
gidgiddy: People keep saying that IPOB killed Policemen with no proof. IPOB has denied it all
He who alleges must show proof
I say that Police have been killing unarmed IPOB agitators for years, and my proof is below
The same people who say IPOB killed Policemen are the same people who said nothing all these years Police were busy shooting and killing unarmed IPOB.
Hypocrites who choose when and where to condemn injustice Deductions from your post. 1. Ipob members have been killing policemen but it's in retaliation to the unarmed ipob members killed by the police. 2 it gladdens you that ipob members killed policemen. It's payback. 3. You are also a terrorist by heart. No different from Nnamdi Kanu and shekau. |
Politics › Re: DSS forced Kanu’s lawyers to wear slippers - Ifeanyi Ejiofor by DanHaske: 8:03am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Purevibe74: As long as there is no equity in this country there can never be peace. How many bandits have the DSS people arrested and taken to court non in this same country bokoharam members get rehabilitation and are allowed to go am not an ipob member but let ca!I a spade a spade If Nigeria continues to run this kind of system 100 more Nnamdi kanu will still emerge. You keep repeating this bullsh.it to yourself daily. Boko haram suspects are kept in cells without clothes, given little food, sometimes starved to death, their bodies creamated and the ashes thrown away. Those caught in the field are made to dig their own grave before being shot and buried in it. I'm not sure you want that kind of treatment for Ipob. It is those who surrender that are rehabilitated into the society. Considering that most of these guys were abducted and forced to join BH, it is the right thing to do. I have tried for you |
Politics › Re: All NDA Casualties Are All Christians by DanHaske: 7:38pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Was it not at a beer joint they picked them? Which Muslim will be up at that hour drinking beer and pepper soup? Go and sleep abeg |
Politics › Re: ANIOMA Should Be Seeded To The South East As The Sixth South East State by DanHaske: 7:08am On Aug 17, 2021 |
Liebermantic: Is state created bases on Landsize or population size? What is the population of Niger state vs Anambra state? Niger state is 25 million, Anambra is 6 million |
Politics › Re: Sit-At-Home: Umahi Orders Immediate Sack Of Workers Absent From Work by DanHaske: 5:04am On Aug 17, 2021 |
Security first o. When a terrorist group gives an order, one has to be careful because anything can happen. If boko haram say no movement in Abuja today, will anybody come out? We know the recent feat achieved by the Taliban will give ipob more ginger. If not for cowardice and fraud, ipob has enough money and support to achieve their dream. But since their ideology is based on lies, their leaders are cashing out and followers are gullible, they will continue to be noise makers. |
Politics › Re: ANIOMA Should Be Seeded To The South East As The Sixth South East State by DanHaske: 5:47pm On Aug 16, 2021*. Modified: 6:19pm On Aug 16, 2021 |
In all fairness, there shouldn't be more than 3 states in the south east. Imagine that all the 5 SE States combined is smaller than Niger state. |