Stats: 3,154,051 members, 7,821,619 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:51 PM

Danielistics's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Danielistics's Profile / Danielistics's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 12 pages)

Health / Re: ... by danielistics(m): 1:44pm On Aug 17, 2020
Tell him to improve on pre-intimacy and lovemaking.
Religion / Re: Pastor Funke Adejumo: Full Time Housewife Is Full Time Suffering PLC Limited by danielistics(m): 1:27pm On Aug 17, 2020
Why would anyone want to be a full-time housewife? I can't believe some women are even in support of it. Smh

Religion / Re: Pastor Funke Adejumo: Full Time Housewife Is Full Time Suffering PLC Limited by danielistics(m): 9:10am On Aug 17, 2020
Nuttella:
A word is enough for the wise, don't say nuttela did not tell you. Just find a job doing, sha be going out everyday, respect go dey, your husband will not talk to you anyhow, do you even know the joy a man feels when his wife contributes in paying the bills? when gas finish, she fill it with her own money, when the man is not financially buoyant, she helps out, it gives respect, but when you are just there, your whole life is at a halt cause you are married, no sense of fulfilment, just a married woman with kids, I dont know about others o but I personally will feel ashamed of myself. Men come on NL complaining about their wives not doing anything, not contributing to the financial affairs of the family.

true

Romance / Re: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by danielistics(m): 1:52pm On Aug 10, 2020
Skepticus:
I saw what happened with the thread of yesterday and how the female trolls got the attention of their simp cócks to delete it.

I also think guys on the thread who engaged the female trolls in their childish attempts to derail the purpose of the thread, may have contributed to that in a way. A lot, got emotional and rules of the platform was abused.

I saw the signs coming and that was the reason I ignored these trolls and responded only to the mentions of the red pill men on the thread.

Guys, I know it's almost difficult to ignore the ramblings of these distractors, but please, try as much as possible to ignore if the mentions are laced with sarcasm, mockery or straight-up foolery. If you have to respond to the mentions, make it brief and concise. Plus, avoid repeating yourself or responding with childish comments to their childish mentions.

I agree with you.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Nairalanders Make Una Help Us Settle This Matter.....(pictures) by danielistics(m): 9:54pm On Jul 27, 2020
B is my spec, even though the quality of pic A isn't good.
Education / Re: I Need Someone Who Is Very Good In Using MATLAB by danielistics(m): 8:06pm On Jul 24, 2020
What's the catch?
Romance / Re: Scammed By A Lady. Any Chance Of Getting My Money Back? by danielistics(m): 10:33pm On Jul 18, 2020
victorian:
Ladies know any guy they visit would want to fucc them like no tomorrow if they visit and if she says no? The guy becomes unpleasant during her short stay with him.

So if we know already, why visit a guy?

Can't he suggest he visits her?

Abi Una dey forbid to visit woman u want to start a relationship with?

Because u all. Know if u visit her, the chance of having sex with her is very slim.
And all the guys want is sex and move on. Ladies know already, so the cunning ones will scam you without feeling guilty. Cos u will fuc.vck her,dump her stop answering her calls without feeling guilty. Tit for tat.

Who's fooling who here?

Then guys who cannot man up and woo a lady but wish to. Be introduced to a lady through 3rd party or 4 party should get the hell out of the face of this earth!

If u cant walk up to a lady and woo her? Then shame on you.

You are not meant to even be a man! You are pure wussies!

Smhhhhh naija guys sef!

She should have told him she doesn't like the idea of visiting him that he should visit her, or some other arrangements made, rather than defrauding him.
Romance / Re: Why Are Marriages Crashing So Frequently Nowadays?? by danielistics(m): 6:14am On Jul 18, 2020
iTroll:
Cause ladies became thots, b!tches and money hungry hoes. undecided

Look at them all over SM, putting their bodies on auction like a chicken on Eke market day. Who would wanna wife a prostitute?

They call it body positivity lol
Education / Re: MTN Latest Browsing Code For Students (N200 For 1gb) by danielistics(m): 10:32pm On Jul 15, 2020
laughitall:
The code?
*121*1#
Education / Re: If FG Pay Private School Teachers I Will Do Giveaway by danielistics(m): 11:02pm On Jul 14, 2020
Are you doing the giveaway based on this question? I no want stress myself
Celebrities / Re: Simi Said Her Bobby Is Milky As She Shares Waist Up Pictures by danielistics(m): 2:24pm On Jul 10, 2020
A female nairalander said some girls get pregnant intentionally and abort it just to have bigger breast, I don't know how true that is.
Forum Games / Re: Who Can Interprete This Picture? by danielistics(m): 2:19pm On Jul 10, 2020
Ishilove:
Think deeply...
And no, it isn't 'high heels matter' grin
Modern woman drowning herself with office work at home, no man, no kids.
Romance / Re: This Is Me! Rate My Pic And Tell Me How I Look! by danielistics(m): 8:31pm On Jul 07, 2020
They talk say na evening newspaper full nairaland I been no believe.

Religion / Re: Sunday Giveaway, 5k To 10 People In Genuine Need by danielistics(m): 5:21pm On Jul 05, 2020
I need money for materials for my final year research project.
0138989636 gtbank Daniel
Music/Radio / Re: Random Quotes from Songs Thread by danielistics(m): 10:00pm On Jul 03, 2020
Had a lot of moments that didn't forever Now you're in a corner trying to put it together
How to love - Lil Wayne

Education / Re: Pls This Is My Niece's Assignment Who Can Help Us Solve It by danielistics(m): 5:19pm On Jul 02, 2020
7.d 8. e 9. a 10. c
for number 10, the number is 67 not 167
Education / Re: Pls This Is My Niece's Assignment Who Can Help Us Solve It by danielistics(m): 5:13pm On Jul 02, 2020
the sum of the squares of the horizontal numbers equals the sum of the vertical numbers. Number 6 answer is 64, etc
Crime / Re: Dr Funmilayo Finally Clears The Air On Bola's Rape Allegation by danielistics(m): 8:01am On Jul 01, 2020
Na see finish cause am, you gave her the master bedroom and was squatting in your own house. You allowed too many bs from her and she saw you as weak and she capitalised on it.
Romance / Re: I Just Found Out Something Shocking About Buhari On Nairaland by danielistics(m): 2:48pm On Jun 28, 2020
President Buhari
Romance / Re: Five (5) Things Ladies Must Know Before Marriage by danielistics(m): 5:16am On Jun 26, 2020
Desist from paternity fraud.
Forum Games / Re: Solve This If You Can by danielistics(m): 2:42pm On Jun 24, 2020
Romance / Re: What Do You Think Of Nairaland Guys? by danielistics(m): 12:23pm On Jun 24, 2020
Preshieben:
Very Bitter and uncultured set of people Always insulting anyone they come across Except few Sha Nairaland girls are so mature But their guys are something else undecided
Interesting...
Romance / Re: "Apart From Sex, Women Have Nothing To Offer In A Relationship." by danielistics(m): 1:11pm On Jun 23, 2020
op is confused, you said you disagree with the statement then you admitted it's true but men are also to blame smh
Romance / Re: Guys Sha by danielistics(m): 12:36pm On Jun 23, 2020
You should have asked him to give you time rather than saying no, something like this happened to me last year even though I didn't block her I avoided her and stopped having long chats with her.

Education / Re: SIWES And Industrial Training Placements.... Thread by danielistics(m): 11:04pm On Jun 21, 2020
You can submit your application at FAAN. They take a lot of Siwes/i.t student. I did mine there.
Education / Re: Civil Engineering Students, Solve and Earn by danielistics(m): 1:43am On Jun 21, 2020
My solution no 2

Education / Re: Civil Engineering Students, Solve and Earn by danielistics(m): 1:40am On Jun 21, 2020
sorry I couldn't make it on time
Romance / Re: Romance Of Life by danielistics(m): 6:58pm On Jun 20, 2020
Romance is the affectionate show of love and should go both ways.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24