Stats: 3,328,427 members, 8,435,604 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 02:45 AM

Davash222's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavash222's ProfileDavash222's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 (of 408 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Abia Prince ( Jaja Wachuku)that Proclaimed Lagos Is No Mans Land - Photo by Davash222(m): 2:53pm On May 09, 2020
The truth still remains, Lagos is no man's Land.
CelebritiesRe: Damn! Bbnaija's Alex Unusual Breaks The Internet With New Stunning Photos by Davash222(m): 12:47pm On May 09, 2020
My internet is working perfectly fine!
RomanceRe: Guys, Have You Ever Had A T.hree.some? Share Your Experience. by Davash222(m): 12:43pm On May 09, 2020
delectablegyal:
thought you had sense; you don't have sense.
Hypocrite! You've never had three.some but you want guys to come tell you their three.some experience. Who you? Ode!!
CelebritiesRe: "As A Model, Earning 200k-500k Won't Be Bad For Me" - Dada Tola Oyindamola by Davash222(m): 12:41pm On May 09, 2020
Who you? How do you exist? Who born you?
RomanceRe: The Hypocrisy And Selfishness Of Nigerian Women by Davash222(m): 12:40pm On May 09, 2020
Nigerian women matter don taya me.
RomanceRe: Guys, Have You Ever Had A T.hree.some? Share Your Experience. by Davash222(m): 12:37pm On May 09, 2020
delectablegyal:
never had a Three. some.
Same with us.
RomanceRe: Guys, Have You Ever Had A T.hree.some? Share Your Experience. by Davash222(m): 12:34pm On May 09, 2020
delectablegyal:
guys only. where and when? how did you convince her to have a t.hree.some with you?
Start first by telling us your thre.esome experience..

Shouldn't be guys only. Three.some involves 2 guys and a girl or 2 girls and a guy. We are not gays here. Allow the girls share their experience also.
RomanceRe: Slim/Petite Girls ng: Which Of These, Slim/Petite Nigerian Girls Would You Date? by Davash222(m): 12:27pm On May 09, 2020
ThatFairGuy:
Davash! Davash!! I hope that same acclaimed Yoruba girlfriend of yours in this forum is seeing this cheesy
you must be a chronic womanizer with these your utterances cheesy
Whatever happens here stays here.

I don't cheat. Lol
EducationRe: Secondary School Nicknames. by Davash222(m): 12:20pm On May 09, 2020
Chijeep:
grin grin Hope he doesn't fight back whenever someone calls him that name?
Before you call him that, you must be ready for two things;

One, you must be ready to fight
Two, you must be ready to run.
PoliticsRe: Adegboruwa: Wike Has No Legal Authority To Confiscate Citizens Properties by Davash222(m): 12:18pm On May 09, 2020
Human Rights lawyers don plenty for this country yet they turned blind eyes on Buhari's nepotism.
Awon charge and bail lawyers!
EducationRe: Secondary School Nicknames. by Davash222(m): 12:10pm On May 09, 2020
The boy with the biggest head in our school then was called Ishiguzo.
Christianity EtcRe: US Church Refund Members Three Years Tithes As Help During COVID-19 by Davash222(m): 11:41am On May 09, 2020
99.99999% of Churches in Nigeria would rather fold than refunding 3 months Tithes.
RomanceRe: How Does Aging Affect Your Love Life? by Davash222(m): 11:28am On May 09, 2020
Women love more when they're Aging. That's why you'll see an evening newspaper or a retired runs girl crying for a boy she's older than.
HealthRe: Can A Child Be Deformed After A Failed Abortion.. by Davash222(m): 11:26am On May 09, 2020
No one can stop God's plan. Nothing will happen to the baby. That's a Blessed Child..
FoodRe: See What I Caught While Checking My Fish Traps (photos) by Davash222(m): 11:24am On May 09, 2020
Bad luck for the Croc.
PoliticsRe: A New Force Tries To Dismantle The Cabal In Aso Rock - The Nation by Davash222(m): 10:31am On May 09, 2020
Tinubu should go and sit down!
PhonesRe: A Big One For Airtel Users!!! by Davash222(m): 10:01am On May 09, 2020
Highkaydbb:
I can teach you how to earn money using your smartphone and data
Teach your relatives!
RomanceRe: Face Mask Challenge(photos) by Davash222(m): 9:48am On May 09, 2020
My herbal mask

CrimeRe: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Davash222(m): 9:25am On May 09, 2020
A suspect, Ifeanyi Asiegbuelam, has narrated how he helped the late billionaire kidnapper, Collins Ezenwa, popularly known as E-money

Airforce1's E-Money is very much alive and his name is not Collins.
EducationRe: Coronavirus ; Nigerian Student Schooling Abroad, Graduates Via Zoom. PHOTOS by Davash222(m): 9:22am On May 09, 2020
He's a graduate.

Congratulations to him.
HealthRe: 190,000 Could Die Of COVID-19 In Africa In One Year by Davash222(m): 9:19am On May 09, 2020
Iscoalarcon:
booking space as big as you are and tomorrow you will start abusing Nigerian leaders because of corruption
Go sidon abeg.
HealthRe: 190,000 Could Die Of COVID-19 In Africa In One Year by Davash222(m): 9:13am On May 09, 2020
WHO should divert their attentions to other continents. They thought by now our streets would be filled with vultures devouring dead bodies but Mercy said no. Why are they not testing or using Madagascar's vaccine?? Cos it's Africa.
Their plans for Africa no go work.
CelebritiesRe: Banky W Clarifies Old Tweet About Wizkid 'Begging' Him by Davash222(m): 9:08am On May 09, 2020
Catching cruise at the detriments of their gullible followers! Fools!!!
PoliticsRe: This Is One Of Nigerian Governor Climbing A Truck. PHOTOS by Davash222(m): 9:06am On May 09, 2020
olamidedivotee:
Probably gov wike
Wike can't be that pètit
PoliticsRe: This Is One Of Nigerian Governor Climbing A Truck. PHOTOS by Davash222(m): 9:05am On May 09, 2020
That person is Brief. Must be El rufai.
HealthRe: There's No Single Case Of Covid19 In Cross River and kogi by Davash222(m): 9:01am On May 09, 2020
Are they even testing?
RomanceRe: Slim/Petite Girls ng: Which Of These, Slim/Petite Nigerian Girls Would You Date? by Davash222(m): 10:06pm On May 08, 2020
Preshieben:
You just made me shed tears embarassed
Sorry dear.
FamilyRe: 1 Year Of Marriage And 2 Kids My Wife Has Had Never Post Any Of My Pics by Davash222(m): 6:16pm On May 08, 2020
Mariangeles:
Too drastic.
Abi too mild?
PoliticsRe: Jubilation In Abia, Ebonyi, Abuja, Kano Over Sen. Kalu’s Victory (photos) by Davash222(m): 6:02pm On May 08, 2020
Nigeria is irredeemable!
We deserve our leaders
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: Will Sanwo-olu Be Guilty If He Orders This Man's Arrest? PICS by Davash222(m): 5:59pm On May 08, 2020
haywire07:
See those ladies behind sha... I'm confused if I want the one on the left or the one on the right
You have bad taste for women.
Inform your people to help select a wife for you when you're ready to settle down.
FamilyRe: 1 Year Of Marriage And 2 Kids My Wife Has Had Never Post Any Of My Pics by Davash222(m): 5:58pm On May 08, 2020
Kestolove:
She is not proud of u maybe u are to ugly.
No man Is ugly.
If she's not proud of him, then it means she's a gold digger! Typical Nigerian girls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 (of 408 pages)