Celebrities › Re: Reverend Mother Abimbola Esther Ajayi Acquires A Private Jet (photos) by Davoneskay(m): 9:51am On Aug 21, 2019 |
How is this her jet? |
Health › Re: I’ve Been Injecting Drugs Since Age 14, I Wish I Could Stop —addict by Davoneskay(m): 9:34am On Aug 21, 2019 |
The boy is a big fool like his other addicts. How could you share syringe when there are several risks attached? Needle and syringe is just #10 and sometimes #20! Anything 'addiction' is very hard to overcome. The best way to overcome an addiction is to replace it with something else. Where is Lalasticlala sef? |
Romance › Re: Man Who Attempted To Sleep With His Best Friend's Wife Caught by Davoneskay(m): 7:22pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
The man should be invited to Nuremberg, jare. |
Celebrities › Re: "You Gave Me My First Toto" - Davido To Special Spesh by Davoneskay(m): 7:06pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
Davido is specially invited to the New Yam Festival taking place in Nuremberg. We want him to give a speech. |
Health › Re: Dental Amalgam: Age-long Treatment No Longer Safe For Teeth by Davoneskay(m): 11:27am On Aug 18, 2019 |
So what are the health implications of dental amalgam? Is it cancerous? |
Romance › Re: Can A Girl Get Pregnant Under This Circumstance by Davoneskay(m): 11:38pm On Aug 15, 2019 |
Start buying pampers and other baby stuffs. I love attending naming ceremony. Kindly invite me after delivery. Aa gbo ohun iya ati omo oooooo. So happy for you and ur friend.  |
Health › Re: False Teeth Found In Patient’s Throat A Week After Operation by Davoneskay(m): 11:54am On Aug 15, 2019 |
Who's to be blamed here? |
Education › Re: Isamah Jude Ogochukwu: Lost But Found Certificates (Photo) by Davoneskay(m): 2:00pm On Aug 14, 2019 |
eleko1:
carelessness..Mai suya/Akara seller for use am wrap. Thank U @countersam.. Lalasticlala What if he was robbed? |
Health › Re: Ebola Is Now Curable. Here’s How The New Treatments Work by Davoneskay(m): 11:16am On Aug 14, 2019 |
Make dem sha no bring the ebola come Naija. The Buhari virus we are suffering from is enough. Where is Lalasticlala sef? |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Arafat Is Dead - Davido Reacts by Davoneskay(m): 8:10pm On Aug 12, 2019 |
tyup: Get money....buy bike..... go drink your life out..... climb your bike and ride the bike like you've got two lives..... hit an innocent journalist car..... you sulmasulted use head nak ground.....rushed you to the ICU, from there..... You kpeme
RIP bro..... sorry to say but hell is calling You are inhuman |
Culture › Re: The Genesis Of Oba-ile Town, Osun State (HISTORY) by Davoneskay(m): 6:11pm On Aug 12, 2019 |
cbright4real: There is another one in Akoko called oba in Akoko Yeah! Oba Akoko. Before Akungba. |
Culture › Re: The Genesis Of Oba-ile Town, Osun State (HISTORY) by Davoneskay(m): 6:10pm On Aug 12, 2019 |
Offpoint: When I saw the headings, Akure-north Oba-Ile is what comes to my mind, never knew there was or are other Oba-Iles Oba Akoko sef deh. |
Culture › Re: The Genesis Of Oba-ile Town, Osun State (HISTORY) by Davoneskay(m): 3:03pm On Aug 12, 2019 |
There is a town also in Akure called Oba Ile and in fact, an estate was carved out of that town with same name. There must surely be a relationship between that in Osun and Akure. |
Celebrities › Re: How many borehole have you built in your village .Uche Maduagwu Ask Peter Okoye by Davoneskay(m): 12:42pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
See as Maduagwu slammed Okoye for ground. Knock out! |
Crime › Re: Lady Makes A Necklace With Her Boyfriend's Sperm (photo) by Davoneskay(m): 12:38pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
The girl must be possessed! |
Celebrities › Re: Man Makes His Eba & Vegetable To Look Like Davido's 'Blow My Mind' Cover (Photos by Davoneskay(m): 12:36pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
The Artiste made right the eyes of his work. The eye really looks like that of Davido. |
Politics › Re: Eid El-kabir: Gombe Governor Urges Muslims To Show Love And Good Neighborliness by Davoneskay(m): 12:40am On Aug 11, 2019 |
Love and good neighbourliness should be shown at all times and not just during festive periods. If these rules are followed by our fanatics, not just Nigeria but the rest of the world would be a better place. Say no to terrorism! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Reply When Interviewers Ask About Your Previous Salary by Davoneskay(m): 12:00am On Aug 10, 2019 |
E be like job no deh hungry u. To say u don rust for house after graduation, u for know wetin deh do u. |
Sports › Re: Alex Iwobi May Have Joined Everton, But His Last Goal Is Absolute Rocket by Davoneskay(m): 10:48pm On Aug 08, 2019 |
trulygirl: I think he will get more playing time there He had so much playing time last season. He refused to improve the way everyone wanted. |
Politics › Re: 1,500 Landed Properties In Dubai Owned By Nigerians Discovered By Presidency by Davoneskay(m): 7:26pm On Aug 07, 2019 |
So stupid is the Nigeria Federal Government that they buttressed, 'if you own property abroad and you are not paying tax to the Nigerian Government, then you are committing an offence'. Shey na the govt help u acquire the property? |
Romance › Re: Man Discover How His Cheating Pregnant Wife Agree To Have party With A Guy by Davoneskay(m): 8:05am On Aug 06, 2019 |
You can hardly decipher original news from fake this day. Just sex, sex, sex, and sex. Only God knows when the clash between the two opposite sexual organs will stop their clashes. |
Romance › Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by Davoneskay(m): 1:19am On Aug 06, 2019 |
Fountainofyouth: Yes no one has control over their body type but preference is allowed, any lady that tells you size does not matter, have not seen or tasted a sizeable one before. J.E.S.U.S.! |
Crime › Re: Lady Turns Into Snake In Benin After Alighting From Yahoo Boy's Benz - Residents by Davoneskay(m): 4:05am On Aug 05, 2019 |
ThatKING: IF you were born in 1990 that means you are just some months away from being 30years old.
It's better you make good use of your time and age... Have fun tho He was not born in 1990 but actually witnessed the scene in 1990. So he was born prior to then and must be old enough to recall such old memory. |
Travel › Re: See The Aerial Views Of Yaba And Its Environs - Photos by Davoneskay(m): 9:36am On Jul 24, 2019 |
The planning isn't bad. |
Nairaland General › Have You Ever Boarded A Cab Without T-fare? by Davoneskay(op): 3:24pm On Jul 23, 2019*. Modified: 11:45am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Hello Nairalanders! Have you ever boarded a cab, but forgot or maybe purposely entered without any t-fare? How did you sort out yourself? The closest this unpalatable experience befell me was when I boarded a cab. When I paid, the driver retorted that my money was not complete. But I told him that was all I had. I thought the driver would just understand. But trust Ibadan drivers! He caused a big scene by calling other drivers passing by to stop and he began to talk foul. Despite interference from other passengers, this driver refused to calm down. To the question(s), Have you ever boarded a cab without holding t-fare (maybe you forgot or otherwise) and how did you sort out yourself? |
Car Talk › Re: Watch How An Electric Ford F-150 Tow Over A Million Pounds Cargo by Davoneskay(m): 3:07pm On Jul 23, 2019 |
These guys are far ahead. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Kate Henshaw’s 48th Birthday Party by Davoneskay(m): 2:53pm On Jul 23, 2019 |
Real MILFs. |
Romance › Re: Zookeeper Rape And Impregnate Female Orangutan(picture) by Davoneskay(m): 2:02pm On Jul 17, 2019 |
The guy should be full prepared to be a father. His baby mama is a rare gem. Begin dey buy baby load oooooo. Modified: OP should be shaved and raped by 7 gay prophets for giving us fake news. Thread Closed! |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor Undergoes HIV Test, Shares Result (Photos) by Davoneskay(m): 6:22pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
ComeAndobo: How is Cossy 30years old. I remember almost 20years ago she was a backup dancer for Obesere. Was she 10years old then?
Olosho football age things Very correct I think that was in 2003. Apple Juice Album. |