Stats: 3,326,035 members, 8,424,641 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:57 PM

DelphiOracle's Posts

Nairaland ForumDelphiOracle's ProfileDelphiOracle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 39 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-Power: FG To ‘Disengage’ Over 200,000 Beneficiaries by DelphiOracle(m): 2:16pm On Oct 16, 2019
solmusdesigns:

They cant be on Government stipends for life

/
I just tire. Nigerians like Osho free things??!!!!
PoliticsRe: Maryam Babangida And Princess Diana At The Tafawa Balewa Square (Throwback Photo by DelphiOracle(m): 2:06pm On Oct 16, 2019
ezenwajosh:
Who else knew that Miriam was actually forcefully taken after he killed her father
so we heard. But she later enjoyed the marriage
EducationRe: Sexual Harassment: Ali Shehu, Kano Lectur Granted N200k Bail by DelphiOracle(m): 1:39pm On Oct 16, 2019
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photos Of Enugu Between 1959 And 1960 by DelphiOracle(m): 9:27pm On Oct 15, 2019
1shortblackboy:
How many times we go see this picture for this nairaland
this is my first time of seeing them
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photos Of Enugu Between 1959 And 1960 by DelphiOracle(m): 9:25pm On Oct 15, 2019
Apeshy101:
Chinua Achebe displaying his book "Things fall Apart" in Enugu in 1960
so this is the original cover of this book. He was quite a young man then!!
SportsRe: Videos Of Asisat Oshoala And Ngozi Okobi’s Amazing Goals In Europe Last Weekend by DelphiOracle(m): 7:07am On Oct 15, 2019
shupsy2012:
But they couldn't do all these against ivory coast to qualify for Olympics.....smh.
a lot went wrong in that match. D moral was not there.
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Interviewed By Fox 5 TV In Washington D.C (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 6:16pm On Oct 12, 2019
Tapout:
nice one...

Meanwhile I'm being held hostage by flood. embarassed embarassed
Deal with it
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Interviewed By Fox 5 TV In Washington D.C (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 6:15pm On Oct 12, 2019
ogtavia:
Respect to Phyno but this blogger is crazy and deluded.. Fakest news. Even the Photoshop work is amateurish....

Get a proper life you lazy blogger.
which of the picture was photoshop
SportsRe: Schweinsteiger & Bale... 9 Modern Stars Who Made Career Playing Out Of Position by DelphiOracle(m): 12:02pm On Oct 12, 2019
Am yet to see Mikel's own
Science/TechnologyRe: Alexei Leonov Dies! The First Human Ever To Walk In Space Is Dead (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 10:34am On Oct 12, 2019
helinues:
$9.5m ogini

Would rather get this bar at home and continuing with my International space imaginations/Dreaming
are those drinks or perfumes
Science/TechnologyRe: Alexei Leonov Dies! The First Human Ever To Walk In Space Is Dead (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 10:31am On Oct 12, 2019
omenka:
Of course you can. With your $9.5 million, you can take a tour for two weeks and have a chance to explore the surface of the moon.

So help you God. grin
just $9.5 million? Wow that's cheap.
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Showkey's Wife, Sandra And Children: Singer Celebrate Wife’s Birthday by DelphiOracle(m): 11:48am On Sep 30, 2019
jeff1607:
he is sleeping
na so
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Showkey's Wife, Sandra And Children: Singer Celebrate Wife’s Birthday by DelphiOracle(m): 11:47am On Sep 30, 2019
kezy58:
You dey this obodo 9ja so?
offline for a while now
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Showkey's Wife, Sandra And Children: Singer Celebrate Wife’s Birthday by DelphiOracle(m): 11:47am On Sep 30, 2019
Mateen1000:
Nooo, He’s in your house

BTW, Happy birthday to Mummy Showkey
what is he doing in my house?
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Showkey's Wife, Sandra And Children: Singer Celebrate Wife’s Birthday by DelphiOracle(m): 4:07pm On Sep 29, 2019
Tolexander:
That is the problem we have with Daddy Showkey nowadays on social media. Just as if his hash tags has technical parkinson disease.

The last time he announced the demise of Mad melon of “Danfo Driver”, Na so Daddy Showkey pack hash tags put for the announcement.
is mad melon dead?
CelebritiesRe: Segun Arinze Celebrates 54th Birthday With New Pictures by DelphiOracle(m): 5:34pm On Sep 24, 2019
Ogurube:
WOW! He's blessed and looks good for his age. However, he needs to change his tailor. I'd have recommended a few good tailors, if I knew him personally.
hmm na wa for some people shaa
PoliticsRe: RRS Compensates Officers For Patrolling Till Dawn Over Fallen Truck (photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 7:40pm On Sep 23, 2019
Jayslicky:

The policemen really deserves the compensation, they handled everything with care and urgency, that was the first time I saw the Nigerian police being responsible.
this comment touch me somehow. Don't know y
SportsRe: Ansu Fati Gets Spanish Citizenship by DelphiOracle(m): 6:06pm On Sep 22, 2019
drips8:
He's definitely going to represent Spain now

He made the right move
I doubt. Dem go use racism finish am for Spain. He better opt for Portugal.
LiteratureRe: Chimamanda Adichie’s ‘Americanah’ For HBO Max TV Series by DelphiOracle(m): 7:15pm On Sep 16, 2019
Mercy2006:
Hope Nigerians have calmed down now concerning the choice of the lead actress
is she from South Africa?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top 10 Pictures That Will Remind You Of The Old Good Days, No 6 Will Shock You! by DelphiOracle(m): 3:33pm On Sep 15, 2019
ricki:
Number 7 is the bigger fraud ever in the history of the mankind........white supremacycum christianity bullcrap.

book of bible story my foot.
ur opinion though
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins Visits Tunji Disu, RRS Commander (photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 3:29pm On Sep 15, 2019
happybee:
What's wrong with that picture, uncle?
I just tire
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Chaka Chaka's Daughter Shop Looted During Xenophobic Attacks by DelphiOracle(m): 5:02pm On Sep 10, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

It's a shame if this is the shop of the daughter of a whole Yvonne Shaka Shaka; The Princess of Africa.
A lady who performed for the Queen of England.

Maybe she should go and see Imade and Boluwatife's shops.
is she complaining? She's happy with that simple life.
SportsRe: FIBA: Nigeria Finishes 17th As Africa’s Best At FIBA World Cup In China by DelphiOracle(m): 4:55pm On Sep 10, 2019
Success1020:
Esan are Biafrans. Okogie is even an Igbo name. These are Edo with Igbo blood...very hairy, strong bones, flat head top, well built and muscular like Igbos. Physically you can't tell the difference between Edo with Igbo blood...the Esan, Ogbonna, Igbanke, e.t.c., from Igbos.
u wan use laff kill me. How can I be relatiing Esan to Biafrans? If na joke abeg stop am
CrimeRe: Lady Murdered By Her Lover In Diver Hotel In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 1:07pm On Sep 05, 2019
This one does not have a white handkerchief around her neck.
CrimeRe: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by DelphiOracle(m): 11:10pm On Sep 03, 2019
femtex007:
2 wrongs can never make a right...if u decide to scratch ur body d way it itches u.u will peel ur skin..many Nigerians will become jobless if shoprites,DSTV and MTN are distroyed...all dis burgs down on bad govt..and bad leadership..it's quite unfortunately..
na true u talk my brother
SportsRe: 2019 African Games: Nigeria Now Second On Medals Table by DelphiOracle(m): 10:24pm On Aug 31, 2019
micfoley:
Thats great!

Just imagine what we can achieve if we actually prepare!
so we did not prepare?
CrimeRe: Leighandre Jegels Shot Dead By Her Boyfriend (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 10:14pm On Aug 31, 2019
davodyguy:
This is not new.

The other amputee athlete also killed his girlfriend. He's from South Africa as well
yeah I remember that story.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: FG Installs Machines For Pencil Production In Enugu by DelphiOracle(m): 7:04am On Aug 31, 2019
MrPresident1:
Excellent Progress grin forward ever backward never! Nigeria fire on!

After this one we will now produce rockets and spaceships, we will now go to the moon, then we will go and explore planet Jupiter, we will build a military base there.

Then 1 Dollar will become equal to 1Naira

Osetigoooo cheesy winkchai we Don suffer o

Nigeria is now one of the advanced countries in the world
CrimeRe: EFCC, New Benin Traders Issue Red Card To Internet Fraud (photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 9:20pm On Aug 30, 2019
vastolord4:
Picture of the card or its a fat Lie! angry
o so have u seen the pictures now?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 39 pages)