Webmasters › Re: 10 Strange Website Nigerians Visit Everyday- Mr Rights by Denikayan: 7:41am On Nov 23, 2018 |
munazafar: May be some of them are looking for Buhari certificate inside those odd sites Chineke gbaputa kwa umu Chineke 5% |
Webmasters › Re: 10 Strange Website Nigerians Visit Everyday- Mr Rights by Denikayan: 7:40am On Nov 23, 2018 |
The Bonus should be number 1 |
Crime › Re: Customs Rejects Over $400K Bribe After Intercepting Concealed Tramadol. Photos by Denikayan: 7:40am On Nov 23, 2018 |
justdogitto: Which customs? Nigeria or oyinbo own..maybe am dreaming Why are you always not happy with good news |
Crime › Re: Customs Rejects Over $400K Bribe After Intercepting Concealed Tramadol. Photos by Denikayan: 7:39am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Tetehjewels: This is the Nigeria I used to know. This is the Nigeria I want and this is the Nigeria we will become under Buhari.
A Nigeria where bribe taking is a taboo and and bribe giving is a crime and condemnable.
Reminds me of WAI in those days.
Thank you Buhari for bringing some sanity back God bless your mother! |
Politics › Re: INEC Debunks Rumour Of Another Opportunity For Fresh PVC Registration by Denikayan: 7:13am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Knew it was all a rumour knowing fully well that His Excellence, President Mohammadu Buhari (GCFR), will never approve such or allow it happen.
Numbers already on his side and such could reduce the margin he will be leading Atiku with. Status quo must be maintained and we go into the elections. Atiku must be humiliated at the post.
Election result will be like comedy to some people and war film to others |
Phones › Re: Instagram Starts Deleting Fake Accounts, Followers, Likes And Comments by Denikayan: 7:10am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Hope they delete Atiku's account
Dude has been dishing out too much lies |
Politics › Re: 2019: Shehu Sani Urges Nigerians To Vote Out PDP And APC by Denikayan: 7:07am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Politics › Re: 2019: Shehu Sani Urges Nigerians To Vote Out PDP And APC by Denikayan: 7:06am On Nov 23, 2018 |
 Fear short people The devil is certainly a short man Their height deficit makes up many ills you cant think of Shehu is now talking after being booted out from APC  |
Education › Re: 2019: Sanwo-olu Promises Lagos State University (LASU) Free Wi-fi If Elected by Denikayan: 7:03am On Nov 23, 2018 |
sureheaven: Not sure there are other contestants in Lagos state apart from Sanwolu.
Jimi agbaje might commit suicide this time around.  No funds to waste He cant be loosing money every years Lagos is one locked down place for APC. Any contestant just wants to waste money |
Education › Re: 2019: Sanwo-olu Promises Lagos State University (LASU) Free Wi-fi If Elected by Denikayan: 7:00am On Nov 23, 2018 |
God bless His Excellence, President Mohammadu Buhari (GCFR)
God bless Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu
Car Talk › Re: Is This The Most Advanced Car Washing Machine Ever? by Denikayan: 6:58am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Can it wash Atiku's corruption charges away and make him visit the USA.
If it cant, Its a learner. |
Celebrities › Re: “You Can Fall Down And Die” — Bobrisky Blasts Burna Boy For Berating Blac Chyna by Denikayan: 6:53am On Nov 23, 2018 |
AverageAnnie: Seriously, I don't understand why bobrisky appeared in my dream like night, like we had a bestie to bestie talk.. please you guys should pray for me. Food you need, not prayers You need to have a right balanced diet at night to have sound sleep devoid of illusions. Avoid swallows at night and take something light |
Celebrities › Re: “You Can Fall Down And Die” — Bobrisky Blasts Burna Boy For Berating Blac Chyna by Denikayan: 6:51am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Bobrisky should kukuma kill boy burner
Bob sef take style get bad mouth
Fall down and die |
Politics › Re: Buhari Undecided, Atiku, Duke Ready For Presidential Debate Jan 19 by Denikayan: 6:47am On Nov 23, 2018 |
baliyubla: The Dullard dodging the debates should be his surest one way ticket to Daura. Man claiming undecided, just to test the waters before he absconds on debate day. Is your head paining you |
Politics › Re: Buhari Undecided, Atiku, Duke Ready For Presidential Debate Jan 19 by Denikayan: 6:45am On Nov 23, 2018 |
His Excellence, President Mohammadu Buhari (GCFR) need not debate with anybody.
Those that want to come loot the treasury should go debate with themselves. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Vs Orphan: Setting The Record Straight by Denikayan: 6:31am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Presidency Knocks Jonathan Over Corruption Claims by Denikayan: 6:30am On Nov 23, 2018 |
victorazyvictor: [s]Check your dictionary for the word "corruption"
Corruption is different from stealing.
Stealing is collecting something that belongs to another person without permission.
Corruption is doing things without the recognition of rule of law. eg. Bribe, malpractice, disobeying court order (like buhari) presenting fake documents etc
a capital offence, felony on its own.[/s] Go for an HIV test |
Politics › Re: Presidency Knocks Jonathan Over Corruption Claims by Denikayan: 6:28am On Nov 23, 2018 |
sykeng: recession was caused by mismanagement according to them but same recession occurred in 1984 when Buhari was the head of state, so, who caused that? let Buhari come back in 3050 as the president of Nigeria he will cause another recession. The man is just power drunk who has nothing upstairs. Stop reasoning with your kidney! |
Politics › Re: Atiku Vs Orphan: Setting The Record Straight by Denikayan: 6:25am On Nov 23, 2018 |
noturbusiness: those that have a working brain will take atiku statement as a motivational speech . if Nigeria can work for me, I will try to make it work for you. I want you to to point to the part of the statement that is meant to generate pity  You a comedian! If Atikus gibberish motivates you, you need see a psychiatrist |
Politics › Re: Lauretta Onochie Reacts To Atiku's Orphan Story by Denikayan: 6:23am On Nov 23, 2018 |
yomi961: get way, teacher teach me nonsense, zombie like you You are hungry |
Crime › Re: Man Beats Wife Mercilessly For Refusing To Have Sex With Him (Photos) by Denikayan: 5:40pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Enemyofpeace: It serves her right. Next time she won't hoard her pussy Trust me, you are hungry |
Crime › Re: 2 Dreaded Cultists Apprehended Over Victim’s Murder In Bayelsa. Photos by Denikayan: 5:35pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Bayelsa!
No news
It's a norm! |
Sports › Re: Mikel Obi And His Family In Nigeria, Wife Experiences Culture Shock, Dances by Denikayan: 5:33pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
And Atiku can't even visit ordinary United States of America
Such an unequal world |
Politics › Re: Lauretta Onochie Reacts To Atiku's Orphan Story by Denikayan: 5:29pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
yomi961: new account if your lord and master has performed why do you need alternate accounts to spill lies,you have been busted Relax, After 2019 presidential election when His Excellence, President Mohammadu Buhari (GCFR) is declared winner with a land slide margin, you will know what "Bursted" really means. |
Politics › Re: We Will Open Lagos Govt's Books - Sanwo-olu, Hamzat by Denikayan: 4:36pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Racoon: Thought Lagos does not subscribe to the Freedom of Information(FOI) Sanwo-Olu wants to blow a gasket on Tinubu's head? Game on! You are hungry! |
Politics › Re: Lauretta Onochie Reacts To Atiku's Orphan Story by Denikayan: 4:29pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
yomi961: A party known for cluelessness,incompetence and that cannot even name an election slogan without stealing someone else work wants to shade another person. They can only react like chemical reactions Can you wail till 2023 Save your energy. |
Politics › Re: Lauretta Onochie Reacts To Atiku's Orphan Story by Denikayan: 4:28pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
onez: Mr Atiku should react to this immediately. We need to build confidence especially those still sitting on the fence. I'm atikulated as well as my family. 5% |
Politics › Re: We Will Open Lagos Govt's Books - Sanwo-olu, Hamzat by Denikayan: 4:26pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Whoever is contesting against this dude just wants to waste money
Jimi must have learnt the hard way
Atiku is on the verge of learning |
Politics › Re: Atiku Vs Orphan: Setting The Record Straight by Denikayan: 4:24pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
eph12: It's people like you that focus on things like this when there are more important issues to discuss. People like this are the problems we have in Nigeria What problem? That am trying to point out the obvious fact. Go the Nigerian prisons, Every thief has a story to draw sympathy |
Politics › Re: Reasons Why Buhari Will Be Re-elected By South West – Fashola by Denikayan: 4:22pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
The North is already aligned, the west need just confirm his victory.
History repeating itself |
Crime › Re: Man Excited After Recovering His Car Snatched By Armed Robbers At Gunpoint by Denikayan: 4:18pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
savetheworld: TO GOD BE THE GLORY! What has God done this time? You didn't even take time to commend the security operatives for a job well done and you could scream is God! Damn! |
Crime › Re: Man Excited After Recovering His Car Snatched By Armed Robbers At Gunpoint by Denikayan: 4:17pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
hisexcellency34: Afonjas are number one when it comes to car snatching Is your head paining you? |