Health › Re: Swollen and Smelling Corpse Along University Of Uyo by Depressed101: 9:48pm On Jan 30, 2022 |
kalvoken: There's a dead body lying along nwanyiba roads, going to university of uyo permanent site.
The body is decomposing and the government has not done anything about it.
Due to the smell from the corpse, I couldn't spare a second to take pix.
Mods, please forward to fp. The government needs to take care of this to avoid the spread of any form of disease the murder rate in akwa ibom is becoming much especially those related to ritual, the govt should check fast and see if this people have not relocated into that state |
Politics › Re: Mason Greenwood Beats Girlfriend & Forces Her To Have Sex by Depressed101: 8:50pm On Jan 30, 2022 |
Shetemi12: Imagine having all you ever wanted at the year of 20years and getting to lose everything because of sex! Wish him the best in court or more specific, WOMAN |
Phones › Re: Went Into The Deep Web/dark Web by Depressed101: 7:55am On Jan 30, 2022*. Modified: 6:52pm On Jan 30, 2022 |
Sureboy2020: [s]So curiosity got the better of me today and I decided to check what the hype was about the Dark web. I knew there were gory stuffs like child porn and rape and stuff on dark web but didn't know it was easily accessible. Thought I wouldn't see anything like that since I wasn't looking for anything like that. Na conspiracy theories i find go.
Let's just say there are truly sick people in this world and I'll never ever ever in my life try to go into the dark web. You'll see things that can scar you. Most sickening thing on there is child porn. US with all the hype and everything can't seem to trace those fvckers and save these innocent kids..[/s] you went there to seek child pornography and you saw child pornography. Fucking Pedophile.. I've been going there for years and have never seen one single naked pics of children, why? Because I go there to get what I want and zoom outta there, not looking for a fucking child pornography... You pedophile, |
Celebrities › Re: Bella Shmurda’s 26th Birthday Party: Wizkid, Zlatan, Others Attend (Video) by Depressed101: 5:49pm On Jan 28, 2022 |
kenzysmith: [s]This Bella , lil kesh,olamide,potable songa na noise for my ears I wonder how people listen to their songs na so so noise I dey hear especially that lil kesh[/s] Pls remove olamide, Bella smurda, and lil kesh from that list, you can do with portable what you want. |
Family › Re: My Wife Believes I Am Occultic by Depressed101: 10:23am On Jan 28, 2022 |
worriedhubby: I have been married to my wife for 10years now. My 1st child (7 years) has some health challenge. My daughter's challenge was diagnosed at age 3. Same year, I came back from work to see my child having crisis. I asked my wife why she didn't take my DD to the hospital. She responded, "no more hospital in this house". I tried calling a friend to drive me an my girl to the hospital, she got the phone from me and ended the call. Her words were , " if you are aware what is causing your child's illness, you better let me know ". I kept focused. Got my girl the needed medical help. Next day when I got home, I asked her, she refused answering. I later told the priest that wedded us, who later spoke with her.
In 2020, I got a call from a church in Port Harcourt, that someone brought my picture to the pastor. That I am the evil man causing my wife's and daughter's illness. The person that took my picture is my wife's brother. I was mad! But family and friends helped me to keep calm. A month later, my wife wouldn't UnCloth in my presence. If I entered the room while she is dressing or the bathroom while she is bathing, she will quickly cover up. When I confronted her, she told me it is because she believes my "hands are not clean ". That she was told that I am occultic before she even joined me. That because I am "hot tempere","don't pray certain prayer points ", she believes that I have some dark powers. I did my best to refute her claim in a calm way. But was deeply hurting. I reported her to a Pastor at Mountain of Fire where she now worships. She changed and told the man that she believes I am a child of God.
Just few weeks ago, I picked a paper under our bed where my wife wrote to someone how her brother had a dream in December and was told that I am my wizard causing my child's illness. In that write up, my wife also claimed she had her own revelation that I am in some occultic powers. When I showed her the paper, she tried to cause a scene, but I left her. I only asked, "are all these true?" "Why are you bent on labeling me what I am not?" Later that day, she came up with lies, that the paper was just some prayer points she was putting down.
Just yesterday, someone called to inform me that he was with a certain owner of prayerhouse when my wife called to tell the woman why she believes I am occultic.
I have tried to ignore her, but I am gradually getting worried. What is she really up to? She doesn't believe in the medical diagnosis for my DD, hence, she won't give the child the necessary medication if I am not home.
How does someone believes that the hubby is occultic, and wants to harm her, yet still tries to initiate s3x with the said husband? When she had a surgery last year, I was the person cooking for her till she could get back on her feet. Why did she not refuse the foods? Finally, who knowingly get married to someone she believes is occultic, then start running to prayer houses for deliverance?
Could it be my wife is mentally sick? Or she is projecting who she is on me? your wife is a victim of fake prophets, threaten her with divorce if she does not stop her nonsense |
Romance › Re: What A Guy Did To Me At Iwo Road Ibadan, A Bitter Experience. by Depressed101: 10:19am On Jan 28, 2022 |
maxwelltony: Good morning Nairalanders
There is this particular guy that I met on Facebook about two month ago in Facebook, we have been talking and he calls me almost everytime, he has tried to invite me to his house in osun state on different occasions but due to security issue I had to decline his invitation..
We planned to meet on Wednesday and he told me he was coming from osun state, so I told him to drop at Mr Biggs in Iwo Road Ibadan..
I stay at challenge so I had to #200 cab from there down to Iwo road, I was having about #1300 with me before leaving the house, I was already waiting for him for about 40minute before he showed up, he told me his car has fault and that he had to call his mechanic to fix the car for him, we sat down and talked.
During our discussion, he told me to please give him 1k to get something to drink, that he had forgotten his wallet in the car and his phone is off to make a transfer, I gave him and he ordered for soft drinks and meat pie..
Along the line, he told me he needed to make a call and requested for my phone so that he can direct the mechanic bringing down his car, I heard him calling and was directing the man down to Iwo road, all of a sudden he just went outside and before I could know it this guy has dissapeared with my phone and was just looking at him from afar..
I couldn't shout as I was just looking like a fool because I don't know what's happening, I waited for about 1hr thinking he has gone to pick the mechanic, I tried calling my number but was switched off, he has gone with my phone and I don't know his number off hand. I had use the #100 left with me to buy recharge card and was left with nothing.. It was a bitter experience for me as I had to trek all the way from Iwo road to Olorunsogo, When I couldn't continue with trekking I had to approach a lady to please help me out with #100 after explaining my situation to her and she gave me #500 and wished me well.
I thank God it was not more than this, he only went away with my phone, what if he had used me for ritual?
Please ladies be careful about the kind of guy you hang out with, always take your time to know the person you are moving out with..
I had learnt my lesson, and have handed him over to God . thank God for your life and move on, he will meet his waterloo one day |
Politics › Re: Innoson Vehicles Appreciates Soludo For Making Its Brand His Official Cars (Pix) by Depressed101: 10:29pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
okeysoninv: innoson should make it affordable. bro he cannot .. He makes new chassis car not tokubo |
Education › Re: Nsude Pyramids: A Forgotten Historical Edifice Built By Ancient Igbos by Depressed101: 5:18pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Career › Re: Which Career Is Better Flutter Programming Or Networking by Depressed101: 3:19pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Baabu320: Good day Nairalanders
I am having career conflict and I need the guru on the platform to help me with their experience.
I tried learning python for data science in 2020 but on getting to machine learning I stopped because I hate calculation….
In January 2022, I enroll for flutter programming, but I couldn’t cope with the class cuz the teacher were teaching as if we are expert tho all other student are familiar with programming and has a solid background in JavaScript and other languages compare to me that I am totally new to programming, so I didn’t find it interesting.
Lately, I realize that I have interest in something physical that doesn’t involve programming, like networking (I am a cctv engineer) and hoping to take aws in the future. So I want to ask these in network field their experience, how easy is it in getting a job here in Nigeria and abroad?
What does the future and the market look like?
Comparing flutter programming (mobile app dev) to Network which one is better?
I have read enough on google but I want these in the field to give me hint from experience in any of the field
Thanks networking as a professional job will soon become the thing of the past as companies upgrade to newer simpler to operate Networking machines... The farthest future is programming, the market is expanding massively, I will advice you learn Javascript, that's where I'm heeded to, it might take years, I am determined |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Checkout The Drip On These Malian War Fighters That Got People Talking (Photos) by Depressed101: 3:16pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Ahmback: Dumbo, that's because Russia sells its weapons to anybody and everybody, terrorist or gang members. As long as you are with the money. Now U.S of A regulates their weapons sale thats why you'd hardly see theirs in the hands of terrorists. Russia are indirectly sponsoring terrorism. Us buy weapons from Russia to sell to rebels when they do, so they won't get involved directly |
Politics › Don't Even Pray For Nigeria, This Country Will Never Get Better by Depressed101(op): 8:59am On Jan 25, 2022 |
Never, it will only continue to get worst... In a country where life is not valued, Where innocent children are killed so gruesomely, that you beg to ask if this humans have heart  All this spillage of blood, you think they won't cry? The land is full of blood.. It will. Never get better, but worst.... Mark my word. |
Romance › Re: How Do I Stop My Friend From Coming To Our House by Depressed101: 7:35am On Jan 25, 2022 |
Shedrack777: i get the point most of you fail to notice, the op and her friend normally turn men to their atm. so now, that the friend is eyein her cousin bro, she felt same will be done to her bro, and she have to stop her friend to save her cousin hard earned cash. na bush meat wan catch hunter. KARMA then simple tell your friend that your brother is a no go area that you will not take it likely if she tries to play your brother. I don't think this is the case as op did not mention if her cousin is rich or well to do |
Romance › Re: How Do I Stop My Friend From Coming To Our House by Depressed101: 7:32am On Jan 25, 2022 |
Iyaebe: You all don't understand and it makes me feel bad,she's acting so cheap and she's not comporting herself just because she saw an attractive man.She's too forward and it's irritating i bet your leg will be wiggly and your pants wet when you see a man you like.. What's all this? Are you a witch? |
Romance › Re: How Do I Stop My Friend From Coming To Our House by Depressed101: 7:31am On Jan 25, 2022 |
Iyaebe: My friend came to visit last Sunday and met my cousin brother who came visiting, she asked who he was and I told her then I noticed she steal glances at him at intervals and not fully interested in our discussion.
Ever since then she has sort of made our house her second home and I don't need to be told that she's very interested in him.
Whenever she comes around and we are discussing, she will just be nodding and contributing with few words while her main work is to be stealing glances at him and this has made me so angry that each time she calls that she's coming I'll tell her I'm not home but she will still come.
Yesterday when she called to inform me that she was coming which I told her I was not home and I will branch her place when I'm returning. I knew she will come, so I went to hide in my room, and behold when I came out, I met her and my cousin having some conversation and I'm sure she initiated it. I didn't even give her face as I was so annoyed as to why a lady will present herself so cheap for a man she barely knows.
Now I want to fully stop her from coming to our house but I don't know where to pick on her because she's a nice person aside this cheap silly attitude she's displaying. How do I go about it? Hey babe, are you fucking your cousin'? If not what is your business if your friend decides to Bleep your cousin... Abeg o, this one nor pass jealousy, be careful. |
Romance › Re: I'm Deeply In Love With Him But He's Not Divorced Yet! by Depressed101: 7:29am On Jan 25, 2022 |
ParpahSeventy: At 26,the world ahead of you is larger and full of better options to be entangled in this mess, that thing that's making your thoughts go wild, if I were you, I would calm myself, you think he is everything because you chose to see "everything" in him. Be wise my dear. hahaha woman go tell you her real age  she's probably 29-30  |
Celebrities › Re: Actress, Iyabo Ojo & Her Daughter, Priscilla Look Like Sisters In New Photos by Depressed101: 7:15am On Jan 25, 2022 |
envoymedia: Actress, Iyabo Ojo And Her Daughter, Priscilla Look Like Sisters In Hot New Photos Popular Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo and her daughter, Priscilla, looked stunning as both teamed up together for a photoshoot session, IGBERETV reports.
The mother and daughter who had always thrilled their followers with stunning photos of themselves, appeared hot in the recent photos they had together which was shared on both their Instagram pages on Sunday evening.
Rocking leather jackets, skimpy tops and lug-sole boots, the duo could easily pass for sisters in the photos.
The photos were captioned;
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZFVnKSsjsM/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
See below. ashawo pro and ashawo pro max  |
Crime › Re: Ritualist Son Stabs His Mother In Imo State (Photos) by Depressed101: 6:23pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
gentlesinna: And I hear say the boy money too long true?  Omo |
Business › Re: I Just Got My Inheritance; I Need Your Advice by Depressed101: 10:36am On Jan 24, 2022 |
Boogiebee: Hello Nairalanders,
So straight to the point. Please I need your advice about two things.
1. I just got my inheritance and I got cash of 8M and there's this popular belief of people squandering their inheritance,I don't want that to be my portion so which business can I invest it into. For context, I currently have a job and I'm not ready to quit so please put that into consideration.
2. My younger brother is still a student so he has asked me to save his portion of 6M in bank until he graduates but I don't think that's a good idea. I would rather he put it in some form of secure investment that will be yielding something. Kindly give us suggestions.
May the soul of my beloved Father continue to rest in peace. Amen buy bitcoin with all the money, bitcoin is currently very cheap, and it's the safest cryptocurrency. Buy it and leave it for 5years since you have a job. Comeback to this post after 5years to ask me for my account number.. Thank you |
Politics › Re: If Nigeria Is Run Like Super Eagles, Most Igbos Will Never Talk Of Biafra by Depressed101: 6:27pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
flokii: [s]The rubbish you lots are doing in super eagles today is due to influence of likes of Okocha, Kanu and co.. I really don't know why Nigerians are keeping quiet while Igbos turn our National team to an Igbo-only affair. I miss the eagles of Aghahowa and co. with national spread.
A time will come when Nigerians will no longer tolerate your excesses and that time is not far anymore[/s]. you are among the reasons why this country won't move forward |
Romance › Re: See The Most Sexy Boy In Nigeria And Not Maduka Okoye by Depressed101: 6:18pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
Phones › Re: Don't Compare Iphone With Any Phone by Depressed101: 6:15pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
Arewa247: Hello Android users! Pls and pls stop comparing your infinix, techno ,samsong and Oppo with iphones.
IPhone produce best phones more than any other brand. There camera is always awesome. The video is superb as tiktok subscribers. The processor is dope. Any android users that say rubbish here will remain with his phone forever. correct your samSONG spelling Before I teach why iPhone is not the future of smartphone |
Romance › Re: A Man And A Lady On A Motorcycle In Lagos Nigeria (1969) by Depressed101: 9:45am On Jan 22, 2022 |
Jeon: I DON'T KNOW WHY PAST GENERATIONS [including black and white race ]ARE BEAUTIFUL [INCLUDING NICE BODY STRUCTURES] EVEN WITHOUT MAKE UP OR PHOTO EDITING. they are healthy food |
Phones › Re: Why Do Most Adults Hold Their Phones While Walking? by Depressed101: 9:38am On Jan 22, 2022 |
todaynewsreview: This is just my personal observation but for a while, I've observed this trend and can't really tell why. Even car owners or drivers, as soon as they stepped out of their vehicles, one of the first things they go for is their phones on their hands.
This is a global trend and not just among Nigerians along. Though, it's called handset as most persons will argue, the meaning of the word "handset" doesn't necessarily mean holding it all the time. Handset simply means a "Mobile Phone".
Is the pocket or bags not good enough for keeping of phones? Even as I write this, I keep observing same scenario. You may make your research on this too if this hypothesis is valid or not.
What do you think is the reason? honestly I don't know why, me personally I don't hold my phone on my hand wether high end or low end smartphone. I don't. The reason is because, it removes attention from you as a person down to your smartphone, so instead of people to look at your face, they look at your to hand to try to figure out what type of smartphone you are using and I don't like it.. It's also a kind of show-off, I don't like show off |
Romance › Re: Should I Accept My Sister's Husbands Marriage Proposal? by Depressed101: 9:32am On Jan 22, 2022 |
NovesaTillie: Please I need only matured minds on this. It's a serious matter.
My elder sister and her husband were married for 5 years and separated November last year but not divorced yet, though the families have been trying to reconcile them to come back together but my sister's husband has been adamant about it.
I noticed that ever since his separation from my sister he started visiting my place and now it has become frequent. I allowed it because I see him as a brother but now I am starting to really enjoy his company. He has been helping me out with stuffs and still maintains his kindness towards my parents.
He proposed marriage to me yesterday and I have been confused. I will be 30 by February 2days. Should I accept his proposal? you this same girl your broke boyfriend moved into your apartment  .. Why exactly are you attracted to below per men? Are you below per also  |
Romance › Re: Should I Accept My Sister's Husbands Marriage Proposal? by Depressed101: 9:30am On Jan 22, 2022 |
NovesaTillie: Please I need only matured minds on this. It's a serious matter.
My elder sister and her husband were married for 5 years and separated November last year but not divorced yet, though the families have been trying to reconcile them to come back together but my sister's husband has been adamant about it.
I noticed that ever since his separation from my sister he started visiting my place and now it has become frequent. I allowed it because I see him as a brother but now I am starting to really enjoy his company. He has been helping me out with stuffs and still maintains his kindness towards my parents.
He proposed marriage to me yesterday and I have been confused. I will be 30 by February 2nd. Should I accept his proposal? what   ? How could you even consider such, ha... |
Politics › Re: Maria Saro-Wiwa Is Dead! Ken Saro-Wiwa’s Wife Dies (Photos) by Depressed101: 12:02pm On Jan 20, 2022 |
Jakumo: Wow, you are such a brilliant detective. Who would have guessed that a black woman from Nigeria would also be a "negro"?
You should consider enrolling in the FBI or MI6, considering your genius-level deductive reasoning. .  |
Celebrities › "Fix The Boychild" - Comedian Okon by Depressed101(op): 3:08pm On Jan 19, 2022 |
"Back in the days, money ritualists were older men. Very older men. They have this look, aura and presence that when they appear, you will hear
comments like 'this one looks like a ritualist"
"Today, it is different. Small, Kpingili, kekere, tiny boys are everywhere plucking off eyes and body parts from young women just to drive Benz. Sad. Fix the Boy Child please. "
"Let's fix the boy child and do it ASAP. It's a shorter route to decriminalizing and putting an end to most societal vices in our fast decaying society. Let's put a central and foundational end to all these k**lings of young girls by these Benz driving Wannabe boys. Actor Okon Lagos
I do agree that societal pressure on the male child is causing desperation in the pursuit of wealth.
Do you agree with him?
Family › Re: My Wife Is Not Interested In Relocating Abroad! by Depressed101: 10:35am On Jan 17, 2022 |
Realchairmann: [s]This is kinda confusing to me. I've been married to my beloveth wife for 11 years and counting. God has blessed us with three kids of ten, four and a year old. We are having a wonderful Union and time of our lifes.
For sometime now, I've been nurturing the idea of relocating abroad. My wife has BSc and MSc in Microbiology but has been jobless since she concluded her NYSC the year we got married. I'm ready to sponsor her for PHD to any country of her choice to pave way for I and the kids to follow later.
However, she has turned me down whenever I brought up the issue. Her response is always tied around the bond we share and that she can't just leave her kids and travel abroad.
I have a good paying job but I really want her to explore her potentials too. She's a very good wife and an excellent mother but I'm confused why she's skeptical about leaving this Country.
Or am I the one taking too much risk?[/s] you, my friend, are a dumb one.. Wtf? |
Nairaland General › Re: Please How Can I Join An Occultic Society? by Depressed101: 2:56pm On Jan 16, 2022 |
Rosulala: Am tired of suffering if you join the occult. What are the chances you are gonna make money before you die a sinner??... Zero. Yes you heard me right, the occult is not for lazy people, it's for people who are already rich or already doing something to be rich. Again occult cannot make you rich. Suffering is not what you alone face, everyone I mean all the 7 billion people on earth have once faced suffering in one way or the other, those give up hope and stop trying are the ones that lose. The ones that keep trying, changing strategies and pushing forward are the ones that create more chances for themselves.. Life is a lottery, the more chances you get, the more lucky you can get at success. Suffering is about time and season, it comes and go, Time happens to us all, you just have to live through it. Man up restrategize, play the game. Of life. After all none us are getting out of it alive, no single being, not even the richest.. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid And Wande Coal Go Shopping and Partying Together by Depressed101: 3:38pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Revolution2022: Since wande left Mohit he hasn't make a hit song.Na Instagram celebrity him don become. he makes hits every other day, you are not a naija music listener that's why you don't which is his songs, he had a good 2021 outing with various features and single outings.. |
Politics › Re: 6 Reasons Northern Youths MUST NOT Support Tinubu by Depressed101: 3:37pm On Jan 15, 2022 |