Stats: 3,325,636 members, 8,422,951 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:51 AM

Djon78's Posts

Nairaland ForumDjon78's ProfileDjon78's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 175 pages)

TravelRe: 4,000 Flights, 250,000 Passengers Recorded At Chinua Achebe Airport In Anambra by djon78(m): 1:05pm On Nov 23, 2023
ariesbull:
Una go dey argue like wopw wet no get sense ...look at the distance and coordinates
You see how unintelligent you are

From what you posted

The distance from Onitsha to Asaba airport is 22km
While from Onitsha to umueri airport is 26km

So which is now farther

You are showing road coordinate

Anyone can take different route

Even your Google image shows that Onitsha is closer to Asaba airport confirming what I was saying

You are not from Anambra simple
I grew up in Onitsha

Did my secondary School there and know it like the back of my hand

So you can't tell me where I lived over 7 years of my life
PoliticsRe: Nasarawa: Appeal Court voids tribunal decision, affirms APC's Gov Sule as winner by djon78(m): 12:52pm On Nov 23, 2023
Fountainofyouth:
A bad precedence for Apc, they actually think they will be in power forever, when it's time for others to do same hope they won't cry blue murder.
That was how PDP were doing then
But where are they today

Rome thought it will never fall
But it later did

There is no King forever
TravelRe: 4,000 Flights, 250,000 Passengers Recorded At Chinua Achebe Airport In Anambra by djon78(m): 9:12am On Nov 23, 2023
ariesbull:
lies

U are not from Anambra the distance between Asaba airport to Onitsha is up to an hour drive

Stop telling lies

From Onitsha to Asaba airport is more than an hour

People not from Anambra will be just be making noise online
Where do you even know for Anambra self

That's the route I take

Those of you arguing may never have gone there before and come online and be talking
PoliticsRe: Buhari Failed Nigeria, North Should Wait Till 2031, Arewa Think Thank Declares by djon78(m): 8:56pm On Nov 22, 2023
Princedapace:
This one left important issue to be discussing nonsense. The core issue here is only few people in power and their families enjoy whoever that is ruling and not the region. Can we focus on this and fix it becuase that is what would make Nigeria great.
People like u dey vex me so much. Like, u guys are the real enemies of Nigeria. If Nigeria works, people wont care about many things.
Pls, we just need electricity, clean water, good roads, security, healthy economy, perfect health care system, quality education, high purchase power, plssssssssssssssssssssss can people like u stop poluting this space? Can a black country ever be developed with people like u here? Gush, u irritate me.
Actually it's the level there brain power can grasp

While those eating the spoil are just few

That Tinubu is a Yoruba Man
Doesn't absolve Yorubas from the Economic situation

But they won't think

I believe every Man should just look out for himself to get better either within or outside of the country

Looking up to politicians na long thing

As long as your family are well taken care of either within Nigeria or outside

The better for you

Putting your mind on rulers is a waste of time

Just focus on getting better for yourself
PoliticsRe: Buhari Failed Nigeria, North Should Wait Till 2031, Arewa Think Thank Declares by djon78(m): 8:50pm On Nov 22, 2023
jmoore:
Cooking gas 1,000 per kg, petrol 700
per litre. 1 dollar = 1,000 naira. Who una presidency epp? North still remains headquarters of terrorism.
If una like make Tinubu a life president. Politics and yeye agreement without good governance is a disaster.
Exactly

Who the Presidency help?

Northerners even suffered worse in Buhari s regime

So wherever the president comes from doesn't matter

It's all just psychological game
The people eating from the Treasury of the Nation

Don't know tribe or region

So Presidency no help anyone
TravelRe: 4,000 Flights, 250,000 Passengers Recorded At Chinua Achebe Airport In Anambra by djon78(m): 8:00pm On Nov 22, 2023
SpaceTour:
Envious bitter imo bastard, you think by claiming to be an Anambra indigene that people like me do not know you from way back.

For your information, Anambra international airport is closer to Onitsha than asaba airport. Anambra international airport is centrally located between the three major cities of Onitsha, Awka and Nnewi, that’s why the airport has been a huge success. Anambra International airport is the first choice airport for Anambrans. So stop deceiving yourself

Face your backward useless worthless imo state and its useless motorpark airport.
Actually I didn't want to reply you

You are not even an Igbo person to start with

How does my preference make you mad?

Those of us from idemili Nnewi and Onitsha axis prefer Asaba airport because it's closer through second Niger Bridge

Umueri airport is farther
It's closer to those in Awka

When Senator Annie Okonkwo
Of ojoto
was buried in August
The plane that brought his body
Used Asaba airport

Many of my close relatives and friends I know how many of them use Asaba airport
PoliticsRe: We Can Make Mistakes - Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Lagos Spending by djon78(m): 1:24pm On Nov 22, 2023
pricklewane:
I pray this works out as you claim. I sure won't be here in 8 years to banter on this but wish you luck. I for a fact know Lagos will take care of itself no matter what.
Amen
TravelRe: 4,000 Flights, 250,000 Passengers Recorded At Chinua Achebe Airport In Anambra by djon78(m): 1:08pm On Nov 22, 2023
lewis33:
Must you always display your divisive mind set for all to see? Think one Nigeria for a moment. Shior
I agree with you on this one

We in the East have started enjoying from the government unlike before

Example we from Anambra can access the two airports Anambra and Asaba airport easily

No more stress
Especially with the New second Niger Bridge

It's made traveling easier

You can just land in Lagos or Abuja airport from overseas and route your domestic flight to Asaba or Anambra

Latest within an hour

You are in your village

It's very interesting and exciting
TravelRe: 4,000 Flights, 250,000 Passengers Recorded At Chinua Achebe Airport In Anambra by djon78(m): 1:02pm On Nov 22, 2023
dennisworld1:
Asaba airport. What's your result? cry
Asaba is trying

Second Niger Bridge has really helped Asaba airport

Those of us from idemili, Nnewi and Onitsha axis prefer Asaba airport

Umueri airport is farther from us

We just cross the less busy second Niger Bridge
And enter the airport

That's what I will use this Christmas

Anyway kudos to Buhari and APC for that second Niger Bridge

It has helped those of us from Anambra
TravelRe: 4,000 Flights, 250,000 Passengers Recorded At Chinua Achebe Airport In Anambra by djon78(m): 1:01pm On Nov 22, 2023
dennisworld1:
Asaba airport. What's your result? cry
Asaba is trying

Second Niger Bridge has really helped Asaba airport

Those of us from idemili, Nnewi and Onitsha axis prefer Asaba airport

Umueri airport is farther from us

We just cross the less busy second Niger Bridge
And enter the airport

That's what I will use this Christmas
PoliticsRe: We Can Make Mistakes - Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Lagos Spending by djon78(m): 12:24pm On Nov 22, 2023
pricklewane:
Foolish Igbo talk about Alex Otti the criminal that is withdrawing ₦2.8 billion as security vote in Abia that is insecure while deducting another ₦2 billion for food.

Like what someone ask is the foolish Abia gargoyle eating lion or full buffalo morning eating n night ?

Open your foolish Igbo mouth n talk about that.
Abia state government has debunked the lie from Sahara reporters

The actual money was Naira200million

It was the mess okezie ikpeazu left that the present government was clearing up

Ikpeazu stopped paying salaries since February

Alex has been paying two months salary since he came in to clear up the backlog
Okezie ikpeazu was very wicked
Owing civil servants

The infrastructure was in ruins
Okezie ikpeazu and his gangs looted the infrastructure dry

Alex oti is now refurbishing everywhere since he came up

That's where the money was going not food

Sahara reporters are just liars
Abia state government has refuted those lies

By the time Alex oti finishes with Abia state in the next eight years

Lagos no go see there back
PoliticsRe: We Can Make Mistakes - Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Lagos Spending by djon78(m): 12:15pm On Nov 22, 2023
iwaeda:
https://punchng.com/just-in-we-can-make-mistakes-sanwo-olu-reacts-to-lagos-spending/
Heard that owns patek Philip wrist watches
Least costing $160 000

Same with hope from IMO

They are not suffering or going through what ordinary masses are going through
FamilyRe: How Do I Confront My Wife With This Kind Of Question by djon78(m): 2:34pm On Nov 21, 2023
baralatie:
Husband catch fire for head is not a deterrent to a failed relationship
Relationship dey fail or not

At least the Man is unhurt by not enduring toxic woman

A toxic woman is the easiest way a Man dies
Those with toxic women
Don't last long on Earth
FamilyRe: How Do I Confront My Wife With This Kind Of Question by djon78(m): 2:13pm On Nov 21, 2023
Ishilove:
This fallacy has been repeated so much, many men are beginning to believe it.
Ishi I don prove this times and times again

Men that are too nice
Are the ones taking ride by there wives

Even my close relatives
Those ones there husband's no dey tolerate nonsense

Na them Dem dey fear

My cousin very stubborn
But you see her husband

He no dey take sh.it
If you see respect here
You go surprise

In addition
Your gender are very cunning and crafty though

And in addition
The specie of women they have now

Hmm I no fit talk
And that's why divorce is very rampant now

But if a man manage get good woman
Make he no carry am play
Lai Lai
FamilyRe: How Do I Confront My Wife With This Kind Of Question by djon78(m): 1:42pm On Nov 21, 2023
EEIA:
I am thinking of only having a baby mama..
Marriage now na like to go pay for problem come put am for house.

As for me, marriage no be by force oh!

You do anyhow, you leave. You cannot be the reason why I will not have peace.
After all we are supposed to avoid toxic people and places to be at peace with ourselves and the environment.

Why do these entitled gender of this generation feel that all power lies in their tears and in between their legs?
My candid advice to anybody wey never Marry

Better look very well before you leap

Character of the person you are marrying is very important

You must be in control
Be the driver
It must be according to your terms

Any woman wey no gree to this terms during courtship
Abeg run

Finally
Women no dey respect nice guys
Be very firm from day one
I don't mean being mean and wicked

I mean being firm
Let your woman know say you be no nonsense Man

Women don't give too much wahala to Men dey fear

That's what I have observed
PoliticsRe: Anger As Appeal Court Sacks 3rd Governor In Opposition Parties In 4 Days by djon78(m): 4:00am On Nov 20, 2023
neyopompin2023:
But Nasarawa governor was sacked and he is APC, how come no one is raising any issue abt it.
PDP beat him blue and black

It was open to the world

While the Kano, Zamfara and Plateau Election the opposition all won and had highest number of votes

They should continue

Also notice there Target of this Electoral abracadabra are Northern states because they are smelling that by 2027 if care is not taken

All Man go don wise up because inec behavior especially under Mahmoud has been abysimal
Moris Iwus inec during Obasanjo era didn't do up to what Mahmoud is doing with present inec

If you want to win Election
Win convincingly
Look at IMO state where supreme Court imposed a candidate

For four years
IMO state was a war zone

At least Hope Uzodima in this present Election won convincingly

Which will bring better peace to IMO state unlike past four years
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by djon78(m): 9:55pm On Nov 19, 2023
Dizzyyish:
It was even stated in the new testament that women should not be allowed to minister the gospel nor speak in church but to go home afterwards and ask their husbands any question they have. (Christian) Men, ever-bending backwards to please women, have slowly omitted/ignored those red-pilled aspects of the bible, but if na to shout "He who has found a good wife...!!!" you'll see them - even prostitutes will be shouting "He who has found..."

The spirituality of woman---the adult child---is a replica of child's spirituality: ephemeral. Prayers and tongues one second, lies and manipulation the next. Like flipping a switch.
The Bible understood women and gave them there place
Both old and new testament

But modernism have turned everything upside down

Women are not more spiritual than Men

St Paul in his writings in the new testament forbid women to speak in church

But to go home, submit to there husband's, love there children, love there husband's.
Conduct themselves appropriately

But presently everything has been turned upside down
PoliticsRe: Anambra 2025: Soludo Will Not Have Competitors – APGA Boasts by djon78(m): 3:38pm On Nov 19, 2023
Thonyb2:
https://.ng/2023/11/18/anambra-2025-soludo-will-not-have-competitors-apga-boasts/
I am from Anambra

My support goes to our Governor chukwuma Soludo

He will win his second tenure

APGA is still in control

LP won't really affect him much
CelebritiesRe: "Be Careful Who You Fall In Love With" – DJ Cuppy Warns Singles by djon78(m): 4:39am On Nov 19, 2023
Stevedison:
Cuppy is already a big girl. For that lady to have a successful life she has to date someone who has more money than her father or that ard in the. Same level with her father. Without this she will always disrespect the man. And this is an major area of her life that she has to be careful about.
How many of those men do we have in the world?

How many of such Men will go for cuppy?

That's where the game is rigged against her!!

Na very long thing for her

Only God will solve her issue
CelebritiesRe: "Be Careful Who You Fall In Love With" – DJ Cuppy Warns Singles by djon78(m): 7:33pm On Nov 18, 2023
franchasofficia:
The problem most women have is they want men who don't want them just because they feel such men with 100% qualities is what they deserve.

The way nature made life, women are to cherish the man that truly desire them not women being too selective and ending up picking men who just want them to become part of their numbers.

You want rich, tall, dark, fair, broad chested, 8 packs, intelligent, faithful, God fearing man...Anty na only you waka come?

Have you asked yourself if you are the dream girl of such a man or you just want to force yourself on him hoping things will work out?

Na western civilization, too much exposure to social media influences and not being realistic with life that made women of our time to be considering a man's physical look as a top priority when picking a partner, it's not how God and nature made it.

No man is ugly, the handsomeness of a man lies in his ability to provide, protect and care for you as his woman.

It is women that was created to be rated firstly by their physical beauty, then loyalty/respect and ability to keep and make a home.

That was why God first created Adam and gave him a garden to farm, feed and learn to provide for himself and the woman He will create for him later, before He then created a woman specially to look intricately appealing to the man.

God didn't create Adam to look physically hot to Eve, it was Eve that God created to look physically attractive to her man Adam.

But today ladies are fixated on handsomeness and physical attractiveness of a man more than they are interested in his core manly qualities, so why wont you ladies end up with fvckboys who are grooming themselves just to service multiple women?

DJ Cuppy can never get it right when it comes to relationship or marriage, it seems it's her destiny, so let her just find a way to adjust and forget about all those Cinderella story lover she is looking for to pepper them and focus on starting a family with any mature sensible man ready to look beyond her too many relationship failures.
Great analysis

mature sensible man ready to look beyond her too many relationship failures.

Cuppy can never accept this kind of Man

Her destiny you talked about is her problem
She's very far from redemption

The qualities needed to live a down to the Earth life ain't there
We will just be watching

Na only Baba God that can change her situation
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governor Fubara Speaks Igbo (Video) by djon78(m): 4:07pm On Nov 18, 2023
waternogetenemy:
My friend, their is no pride in denying the history of our people.

It is a well documented fact that the Benin Empire invaded and carried away Igbo slaves down to the coast of warri.

Likewise the Efik alongside the Arochukwu.

The Ogoni were brought from Ghana for the purpose of slave raids by the British.

The Ijaws were neck deep involved in the slave raids of surrounding communities along the coast as well as holding them along the port of Bonny.
Actually there was no one whole Igbo ethnic group
Before the Europeans came

Raids where done by powerful Igbo men then warriors on fellow Igbo people and then sold to the Northern Arabs from the Sahel who now sold to the Europeans

The most powerful group in East were the dreaded Aro and Ohofia who warred with other Igbo villages and sold fellow conquered igbos

The efiks, Benin etc you were talking about were minorities

They couldn't as small as they are raid Igbo villages

It was the Igbos that were selling themselves
It was a very big business then

When the Europeans abolished slave trade especially the British through William Wilberforce

They now faced oil palm trading, which brings about the story of King Jaja of opobo
Who was an Igbo slave bought from hinterland Igbo Land

Who became prominent and started controlling the oil palm business which the British became angry and deceivingly invited him into there ship to discuss business

They arrested him inside the ship on the orders of Her Majesty Queen Victoria and was shipped to the West Indies where he later died

This is well known documented history

The Igbos as a tribe were bigger than all the minority tribes surrounding then from East to West to the North

There is no way a minority can conquer a majority

That's why we have igbos in all the surrounding states from North: Kogi, Benue, West: Edo, Delta and East: Rivers, Akwaibom

Because the Igbos were a very big tribe of people that didn't have a central ruler like other tribes

Administration was more village per village with elders, titled men and warriors making desicion

Because rulership wasn't centralized in Igbo tribe
The British had a torrid time controlling the Igbos (they were there biggest headache)

North already had an organized Central leadership of the Emirs instituted over 300 years ago by othman danfodio
So the British had it very easy to control them. They had good rapor with the North

The West had bit control from the obas although not like Northern Nigeria that was well organized under Emir ruling system

It's that trouble the Igbo gave the British that made them leave power and higher population for the North when they were leaving

This has been the issue and it's affected everything about Nigeria from amalgamation till now

It will still continue and Nigeria may get even worse
Except a credible, sensible, visionary leader that will know how to harness all the strengths of each part of Nigeria comes into leadership

If not Nigeria will keep on going in circles, the Economy will continue be mismanaged, our Best brains will keep on leaving

If not checked
Other Developed and Developing countries will start banning Nigerians and giving stricter and tighter Visa control

Like one analyst said that the Western countries are taking up the best brains of Africa. That who have opportunity should follow the Japa wave presently

Because in the next 15 to 20 years
If Africa doesn't get herself organized, orderly and bit Developed

The West will close the door on Africans

So young people should continue coming online and insulting other ethnic groups while those wise ones that are reading the pattern are moving there families away but by bit

They should continue insulting one another while the country is messed up
Instead of coming together and find a better solution to solve

They should continue

People like us have already planned ourselves: I have close relatives carrying citizenship of the US and Canada so I am already secured and insured because we see as everything is playing out for over 300 years ago till now in Nigeria and Africa

He who has ear should hear
FamilyRe: My Experience With A Widower. All Men Are The Same by djon78(m): 12:36pm On Nov 18, 2023
Kajaard:
Stop making posts to justify your being single. Stop fooling yourself. At 43 years old you might never get married anymore because your looks are no more appeasing to men.

You are way past what nairalanders refer to as EVENING NEWSPAPER (ENP).

Right now at 43 years old single and unmarried you are in YESTERDAY'S NEWSPAPER (YNP) category.

Mercychen the pathetic nairaland storyteller and habitual liar cheesy
Actually she can still get married

Even 50 years old women are getting married

There are many guys in there 40s and 50s that were never married, then widowers and divorcees too

But Aunty's problem is that she's become used to being single
She can't tolerate a lot of sh.it which is what marriage and relationships require to be and survive

Aunty no get that patience

And it doesn't look like it's bothering her
She might be ok being single
FamilyRe: My Experience With A Widower. All Men Are The Same by djon78(m): 12:25pm On Nov 18, 2023
illicit:
You have had your chances with young handsome single men in your prime

You blew it

Now u are getting shorter

So what u see is what u get....

Enjoy your life
Anty no want repent

She never see anything

Even saw a Man with children who both the man and children loved her

Anyway maybe Aunty really like singlehood
Because she's been getting chances

From her story
That widower no do anything bad
Just that Aunty's village people no want rest for her matter
PoliticsRe: "President Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s Re-Election In 2027 Now Certain" – Reno Omokri by djon78(m): 12:12pm On Nov 18, 2023
garriAndsugar:
Jonathan was a weakling that handed power over to APC. Stop making useless comparison
Very big weakling

He allowed himself to be bullied

But APC fall will be shocking
APC were never as powerful as PDP in its prime
But look at what PDP have become today

APCs own fall will be shocking
Because they have been extremely worse than PDP
During PDP era everyone was eating well Economically

But APC has impoverished Nigeria to a sorry state

The only saving grace is if Tinubu turns around the Economy
But if the Economy continues like this
Peter Obi if he plays his game well will unseat Tinubu

Northerners are the ones that will carry the matter for there head
Just watch and see

But if Tinubu do well Economically
He will win 2027 comfortably
But from what I am seeing
He doesn't have any clue about Economy

Even Buhari better pass am for Economy
Even with all his Lagos hype
I thought he will do wonders
But he is showing he ain't capable
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by djon78(m): 11:53am On Nov 18, 2023
Fiscus105:
Meanwhile, not only FEMALES that need to be controlled but MALE CHILDREN as well,since both constitute a society, parents should endeavour to monitor and control wards from childhood to a little above teenager, from that age, they can leave with discipline instilled in them by their parents for life.

How would you feel if ur sisters who were trained well, ended up with untrained guys? Or u think is not possible?
Actually I was also trained well
But the females were the ones much stricter on

Because as a Man
I no go carry Belle out of wedlock or deceived easily

Infact when we were growing up my sister's were the kind guys died for there issue
Very good looking, well raised and very good book smart with distinction in school

So they were raised responsibly

And I am also responsible
Though retired guy man LoL 😂
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by djon78(m): 11:43am On Nov 18, 2023
luminouz:
Mah Nigga!!!

It's the your sister's unmarried friend part wey interest me. Since she is not married, shey you go gimme her contact make I marry her?

*Evil grin*
Lol Bro

I remember the babe then
Was telling my sister's that they were Jew unexposed girls

When they graduated then in there mid twenties
My mum insisted they must Marry
Because responsible Men were coming
She will be yabing them that they no know how far

They married, had there kids while she up till now never did

Was asking my sister what of your friend
She told me she is in the UK
After doing her master's in instead a top business school in Europe
That she called her one day and was confiding in her the challenges she was having and she was encouraging her as a friend

You see Life
A woman being responsible is a big gain
It will even run off on the husband and children
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by djon78(m): 2:43am On Nov 18, 2023
Rukevwe999:
You don't know the whole gist of the Arab world. One of the reasons why hijab was worn was to protect women from Hot men. In the sense, a woman was like a covered object that if a man wanted to see her full beauty, he had to commit to her (marriage).
Arab men are very Hot and sexually promiscuous, that's why you will find one of the highest concentration of ashewos in places like Dubai and Qatar.
Even the female Arabs of high class don't wear hijabs or those coverings except for religious purposes or to put up a public appearance. If the pressure is too much they catch cruise in the west where they have more freedom. Hijab itself has become a political statement.
So these restrictions on women are not applicable on certain grounds. We want a society where women choose to be modest and chaste, not out of forced submission but moral freewill
Lol even Saudi Arabia the motherland of Islam
Hijab and controlling of there women is even the worst

Even among the wealthy royals of Saudi family
It's the same

True when they visit the West
They try to relax but still that conservative lifestyle is already ingrained in them

Had deep knowledge about Arabs from my classmates 2 of them one was a Canadian Arab grew up in Saudi Arabia, and another Indian Muslim Hussain, lived in Saudi Arabia all his Life.

I and them were very close in college, we were in same class, same course. We did crazy things lol were like brothers. They call me bro till today

They personally told me about Life in Saudi Arabia Even there personal family ones.

Was from them I knew that females in the family are to only relate with there fathers and brothers.
That even a close friend can't see there mother's or sisters

Very controlling environment
I was like wow
That's where I learnt the Arabs having harem of females

So it's there culture
They don't tolerate female liberation. They believe a woman is to be controlled
Northern Nigeria has same outlook on women

I used to see it as mean
But from what I have seen with our women folk
A woman deserves some kind of control
Those that are left to total liberation turns into something else.

That's why even in my personal family
My parents raised my 5 sisters with strict upbringing, learning to be decent right from primary school
Now they are getting the benefit

2 are doctors, one a consultant doctor. All married and responsible in there homes

There husband's don't play with my family because they were raised well. Even there kids behave well

Unlike some of my sister's friends there set girls some still unmarried till today. There was one I knew, while in the uni, she smokes, drinks, was a happening babe although very intelligent. Today she never marry while her mates children, some don enter secondary School

So having a form of control on a woman is not bad.

That's how I am raising my daughter's. They must learn decency and how to be a Lady even now they are small
Raised very responsibly not in a mean way but guiding them in love and dedication
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by djon78(m): 11:31am On Nov 17, 2023
Zabiboy:
I've got a long epistle on this, but would try to keep it short.
Saying a poor man is "humble" is delusional right? Because you dont really someone until they can afford their temptations..
Same thing for me in this saudi case.
The whole conditioning and society values works yes, but only in their country. Meaning you're most likely living in constant delusion about the person you got married to. If for whatever reason you have to leave that society, are you confident the person's values and behaviours wont change?
Of course, people do change, but for me, i'll feel more confident in someone who knows both sides of the coins and decided to stick to one side ( the good side) than someone who only knows one side or rather someone who is sticking to one side purely because of society.
my opinion
Yeah I understand your point

But take for our clime
They are all exposed to both sides of the coin
But huge majority can't make better choices and end up messed up

That's where these societies like the Arabs come into play

From another angle
You get the Best from a woman more under conservative lifestyle than liberal one

There was this debate that came online about hijab girls doing bad now, especially from the North.
But plenty men in the end still agreed that hijab women being under conservativism are less exposed to being slutty compared to the liberal ones

Some guys that have been intimate with these hijab ladies confessed that the level of sexual aura they exhibit, they have never experienced it anywhere else

Invariably that's why I always argued that women are not meant to be Left to there whims and Caprice

They should be under guide
Even religious books affirm to this by insisting submission to there make authority

I have never really been keen about this. But looking at the harm female liberation is causing in our society made me speak the way I do now.

Although my argument doesn't support female subjugation and maltreatment
Rather women to play there rightful, respected role in the society
RomanceRe: Why Money Is Very Important In Courtship? by djon78(m): 10:07pm On Nov 16, 2023
DREAMHOMES6970:
If we are going to be sincere to ourselves, you and I know in the real World majority of Gen Z ladies respect money in marriage. How many of you ladies talk about love. Even the few that still believe in love hold money first as first priority in any relationship or marriage. Reason you see a girl of 20yrs marrying a rich man of 50 and above and they call it love, like if that man wasn't rich enough they would look him twice. Please we shouldn't deceive ourselves. Money is very important. You ladies
have made it so.

Do you know like right now there are more more than 10 million Nigerian ladies that are ready to freely throw themselves at someone like davido, wizkid, jowizaza for sex once they call. Will you call that love?
Na you get time to they explain

Any Man going into a marital Union without something tangible is setting himself up for trauma

Infact it's a complete must

Not even because of the woman in question
But because of his peace of mind and sanity

A man that can't even satisfy his basic needs will now start looking for additional needs to meet

That's foolishness and complete madness

Infact the Man is setting himself up for even ill health
RomanceRe: Why Money Is Very Important In Courtship? by djon78(m): 9:53pm On Nov 16, 2023
kponkedenge:
This is the summary of the matter. If you don't have money, stay away from marriage.
Na foolish person goes into marriage without well planned Finance

It's a very foolish thing to do
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by djon78(m): 9:19pm On Nov 16, 2023
Rukevwe999:
It's mindsets like this that make radical feminists sound smart and call themselves "progressives"
Lol progressives indeed

Can they compare to themselves to these Arabs?

Who born them

Dem get class?

Are they more sophisticated than these Arabs?

For where

I dey talk of people that control very good money

But they cage there women

If you travel through Dubai or Doha airport
You go see them tire

There husband's and children well dressed
While the women are on black head to toe
(Although I heard under those black clothes, these women wear designers inside from Victoria secret, Versace, Fendi) grin grin

Used to feel there Men were mean
But from understanding I have now
The Arabs are very right

Women need strict control
Irrespective of liberation being championed by the West nowadays
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by djon78(m): 2:01pm On Nov 16, 2023
luminouz:
I will beg everyone to ignore the Doxycycline up there yelling upandan. He has been trying to get my attention on other threads calling my moniker and throwing subtle jabs. I have been ignoring him for a long time. Check his list and you will see a recurring decimal, using money to get a woman wet as the Alpha dose women want. Ain't that some bullshiiit? It's always funny when these dudes work so hard against the redpill without knowing that the more you scream, the more people are drawn to the redpill. A nice tactic would have been to ignore but these dudes are not the smartest, are they?

Just like every other redpiller-hater out there, ignore long enough and they fade away.
That dude was talking complete trash

Okada riders, Keke drivers, labourers are still marrying and controlling there women today
More than many money miss roads

I think he is a misinformed kid

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 175 pages)