Stats: 3,331,348 members, 8,449,873 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:43 PM

Donvicky2007's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonvicky2007's ProfileDonvicky2007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tribunal: Wada May Return As Kogi Governor by donvicky2007: 1:47pm On Apr 05, 2016
Daspirit:
Regardless of party afiliation, Kogites shd pray against the second coming of Idris Wada because na second coming kill Mungo Park
Just like Buhari's second coming is hurting and killing Nigeria and Nigerians.
Car TalkRe: Check Out The 2016 G-wagon Mamba by donvicky2007: 8:32pm On Apr 02, 2016
That car isn't Mercedes G-wagon cox it have a different logo on the steering when look closely and no mercedes logo at the front or back of the car. Even the seat have no Mercedes logo..
But the car is superb.
AgricultureRe: Obiano Flags-off Farming Season For Delfarm Anambra Songhai Project - Photos by donvicky2007: 2:53pm On Apr 01, 2016
murtalaa:
This is bound to fail. Government has no business in delving into direct farming. It will better serve the state if farmers were empowered rather than this make believe pipe dream. Give me any successful model in the world where this worked. Thailand is not like this, so is China, Vietnam, Japan, Zimbabwe, Kenya, us, I could go on and on.
My brother read carefully the farm is not own by Anambra state govt, but the state govt provides the enabling environment , security for the company and also training for its youths who want to venture into Agricultural farming as means of livelihood.
AgricultureRe: Obiano Flags-off Farming Season For Delfarm Anambra Songhai Project - Photos by donvicky2007: 2:47pm On Apr 01, 2016
sandland:
Such farms are so few and can't feed this nation.
Even the farms we have in the north can't feed Nigeria, Every state just like Anambra need to join the few north that are into real time agriculture, with that we will not just feed the nation, but feed the whole Africa.
Technology MarketRe: My Traumatic Buying Experience With Acunon - Buy Plasma, Led, Lcd Smart Tv's by donvicky2007: 1:27pm On Mar 31, 2016
acunon:
My friend
Good morning, I do test my goods more times than ever before I send it out,Because I know it's going far. You can never say what will go wrong on electronics. My line of business involves diagnosis and that is what we do. When a TV is display for sale it will be run for test for long before its been sold. I don't knw what you mean by legal battle when I have refunded to the OP long ago. Please think well and thanks for stopping by.
If you have refunded the OP that's a great thing.
I applaud you for that.
Integrity is one of the secret of successful business.
Technology MarketRe: My Traumatic Buying Experience With Acunon - Buy Plasma, Led, Lcd Smart Tv's by donvicky2007: 8:45pm On Mar 30, 2016
DBlackCeazer:
As a TV technician,I know it would take a lot of shock/vibration for lines to appear on a liquid crystal display. It does happen(given that the TV is fairly used) but rarely in transit,unless the TV is poorly packed/transported.
Acunon, I will advice you to always make a short video with the TV you are selling onn for situations like this.
Making videos of the tv before sending it, is not a concrete evidence bcox one can make a video of product and still send a bad product the same make, color, size etc.
Technology MarketRe: My Traumatic Buying Experience With Acunon - Buy Plasma, Led, Lcd Smart Tv's by donvicky2007: 8:31pm On Mar 30, 2016
acunon:
Mr mayor, i do not intend to hold his money. Thats why i told him to send it back to me so as we could fix or sell it off, it was the way he packed ut when arriving lagos made me think he jst want his money. When we buy this from importer, we dnt buy with guarantee or warranty they will tell you that you are responsible when any thing happens to it. Most of my pals here dnt change tvs when defective they will fight it to the end, bt i have him the assurance that either the two and we will split the cost, why opening a thread when we have concluded?
From your posts so far this shows you dont test the goods u sold or intend selling to your customers,
When selling fragile products to customers who are far away from you , you must make sure the product is in good shape before send it out for transport.
Whether the imports don't give you warrenty on the products they sells to you, it is your duty to check the condition of the goods before reselling.
You have to repair, replace or refund the buyer.
Even shops that sales uk used phones do give at least one week warranty.

I know legal battle will do you no good.

(This is why i preferred Pay on delivery)
SportsRe: The True Problem With The National Team by donvicky2007: 2:42pm On Mar 30, 2016
NFF is the course of our backdrop in football.
Starting from NFF president to the least person should be sack.
FoodRe: 8 Amazing Health Benefits Of Hibiscus Tea ( Zobo) by donvicky2007: 12:45pm On Mar 30, 2016
The best natural drink so far.
SportsRe: Can We Do This To Redeem Our Qualification To AFCON? by donvicky2007: 12:17pm On Mar 30, 2016
Nigeria should forget about the 2017 AFCON and concentrate on world cup qualification, if they are not out of the tournament already.
Super Eagle and NFF are a disgrace to football world and football administrative body.
Foreign AffairsRe: Withdrawal Of Russian Forces In Syria by donvicky2007: 10:42am On Mar 30, 2016
Putin can't be predicted.
EducationRe: Which University Is The Most Beautiful In Nigeria? (photos) by donvicky2007: 9:59am On Mar 30, 2016
From the uploaded pix so far i think FUNAAB have the best beautiful and well planned campus.
PoliticsRe: My Electricity bill for March is N12k+ ,is it so in your area? by donvicky2007: 10:45pm On Mar 29, 2016
How will a country progress were a Lawyer(SAN) is the minister of power( electricity), we will only hear , section 243, sub-section 57, Article 34, paragraph 5 of the 1999 constitution instead of power generation has improve from 5245 megawatts to 10000 megawatts.
Nigeria and Nigerians still have a long way to go.
Govt. Should put a policy, Act or law that will enable discos companies source for power on their own instead of depending on Gencos and transmission company for power, that's when we will have improved power supply across Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Fashola To Release PHCN Electricity Meters by donvicky2007: 11:38am On Mar 29, 2016
OlujobaSamuel:
I don't just know why, I always find myself in opposition to fashola's view, not that I despise him as a person but I despise most of his reasoning, they are just absurd of logical reasoning, but I love his will.
Misplace priority; is When a lawyer (SAN) is the minister of power, He will only know how to settle lagal dispute btw PHCN and their contract partner .
Science/TechnologyRe: Brace Up For Hot Days, Heat Waves-NIMET Warns Nigerians by donvicky2007: 10:31am On Mar 29, 2016
They should tell us something else.
We have been experiencing the heat since last year, just that this year is worst because of power outage.
PoliticsRe: Army Offers N1m Reward On Abducted Colonel by donvicky2007: 7:55am On Mar 29, 2016
Who want enter trouble, report at your own detriment, one million you no go see.
My prayer is that he will be found alive.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Mock Tinubu For Blasting Kachikwu Instead Of PMB Over Petrol Scarcity by donvicky2007: 9:03pm On Mar 28, 2016
The way APC Led FG is handling this Country i dont see them retaining power come March 2019 and "Mr. P" been someone who hate to lose will find it difficult to hand over power to the incoming Govt. which will lead to political divide, civil unrest that will end up dividing the country.
"Nigeria is a country with so many Nations "
Christianity EtcRe: "You Will Die" - Johnson Suleiman To El-Rufai (Video) by donvicky2007: 8:49pm On Mar 28, 2016
ULSHERLAN:
What he doesn't understand is that everyone is still gonna die
We have two types of death which is 1) A glorious exit and 2) Gone so soon.
CrimeRe: NDLEA Intercepts Letter With Heroin In Lagos (Photo) by donvicky2007: 8:29pm On Mar 28, 2016
He does not have a flat head but a cone head from SW . He was disguising himself as Frank willam.
TravelRe: Construction Of Airport Fences To Cost N25bn by donvicky2007: 1:29pm On Mar 28, 2016
FG should contact me with N10B i will fence the 22 airports with gates. N25B for the 22airport fence is exorbitant.
FoodRe: Snake Delicacies Refresh Our Skin– Nigeria’s Snake Eaters by donvicky2007: 9:34pm On Mar 26, 2016
AyakaDunukofia:
"You must not eat anything that crawls on its belly or anything that walks on all fours or on any number of legs of all the swarming things that swarm on the land, because they are detestable" Leviticus 11:42

People can only falsely hide under the pretext that Jesus came and changed everything, which is a lie because:

"The grass withers, the flower fades, But the word of our God stands forever" Isaiah 40:8
What goes into someone's mouth does not defiles them but what comes out of their mouth, thst is what defiles them. MATTHEW 15vs11.
PoliticsRe: Saraki’s Trial Splits APC; Senior Member Blasts Party Leaders For ‘keeping Quiet by donvicky2007: 8:15am On Mar 26, 2016
tomakint:
This Mr Frank is not "frank" at all! Just because he loves Saraki as a person should not be used as the basis of argument and it is people like him that are making Saraki's case knotty. The evil Saraki did alone in Kwara State as Governor and still doing now are enough to stone him. Yet, this mumu is trying so hard to sell a "bad product" like Saraki. Why is this Saraki bribing people to "rebrand" him before Nigerians and the World, instead of him going to CCT to prove his innocence. huh
The trial of Saraki is one-sided, we all that saraki committed blunder as governor of kwara state then they should be persecuted based on the corruption charges aganist him as kwara governor and not hidding behind CCB form declaration .
PhonesRe: Should I Buy This Kind Of Phone From My Friend? by donvicky2007: 12:46pm On Mar 24, 2016
windyjosezy:
u sell phones or what
Yes
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by donvicky2007: 12:41pm On Mar 24, 2016
praise007:
Please
What Category NABTEB fall into?
Constables
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by donvicky2007: 2:51pm On Mar 22, 2016
I have very clean Samsung galaxy note2 without fault to swap with Samsung galaxy Note4 with smalI cash.
Interested party should quote me.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Dares Buhari On State Of Emergency In Ekiti, Rivers, Says It Won't Work by donvicky2007: 6:14pm On Mar 21, 2016
mynd1:
Fayose d ranting mad man! cheesy
i hope you are enjoying d economy situation of the country.
Mr.P has been destroying all the good things he met on ground.
CelebritiesRe: I Did Everything To Satisfy Toyin Including Giving Her My Range Rover To Boost by donvicky2007: 2:12pm On Mar 21, 2016
Good for her borrow pose
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Holds Emergency Meeting Over Rivers Election by donvicky2007: 1:39pm On Mar 21, 2016
teadrake:
So beheading of a whole man is less deadly?are you aware how horrible such death was?to beheaded a man?The heat such will generate?If WIKE is certain of victory,what has his chief of staff and ssg got to do with electoral violence?
Genocide in the middle belt?And you instantly blame PMB for that?where is the governor of such state?
You should ask urself if APC is certain of victory in Rivers State,what is Dakuku and Amechi got to do with election violence.
Both amechi and dakuku knows that they bygone in Rivers state that is why they choose violence to give room for S.O.E.
The will of the people are bigger than Federal power.
PhonesRe: Should I Buy This Kind Of Phone From My Friend? by donvicky2007: 9:45pm On Mar 20, 2016
with that 75k You can get Samsung galaxy Note3
EducationRe: Jamb Reducing/removing Their 40 Marks by donvicky2007: 5:14pm On Mar 18, 2016
salvationproject:
after writing mine 3rd march, i check 4th and saw 209 and was very happy though people say is the 40 marks,only for me to check yesterday and saw 169
You should have print the result out before now cos that will be an evidence against JAMB.
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Shades Nellie Mayshak, Pension DG by donvicky2007: 2:23pm On Mar 18, 2016
she earns more than the president.
Her case strong no be small.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 44 pages)