Stats: 3,325,292 members, 8,421,208 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:04 AM

DoubleEngine007's Posts

Nairaland ForumDoubleEngine007's ProfileDoubleEngine007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 58 pages)

RomanceRe: Please I Need Your Advise. Can She Make A Good Wife by DoubleEngine007: 3:31am On Dec 17, 2019
This op sef,you need deliverance ...
All relationship matters are now found on nairaland.. Can't people make decision for themselves in relationships without seeking public opinion anymorehuh And majority of them are male,coming with one odd story or the other.. This thing dey vex me walahi....
RomanceRe: Am I Making A Mistake? by DoubleEngine007: 3:28pm On Dec 16, 2019
Op run ,if what you are saying has no paintings on it.... Marriage is not by force biko..
CelebritiesRe: "Human Beings Are Dangerous"- Adesua Etomi. by DoubleEngine007:
Ade not all,cuz me no join o,but most humans are "devil" in human form..
RomanceRe: Which Sweeter, Woman Or Money.... by DoubleEngine007: 1:17pm On Dec 16, 2019
Alfather:
make you answer this question, you fit use your prick for money ritual?
Them say if you use your prick do money,e go still let you fu*k ,but you no go fit born.. Come o,are you telling me Woman sweet pass money for your opinion? Without Money you go get better erection fu*k woman?
RomanceRe: Which Sweeter, Woman Or Money.... by DoubleEngine007: 1:14pm On Dec 16, 2019
Sabby1:
Chai!
Baba, you go sabi set exam questions oh (jamb standard) grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Which Sweeter, Woman Or Money.... by DoubleEngine007: 10:59am On Dec 16, 2019
Money sweet pass woman 100xxx.. Woman brings problem,but money solves problem... Money will not cheat on you,but woman will.. Money will take you to places to meet great people,but woman will draw you backwards..

Op answer this question..Between Problem (Woman ) and Solution (Money) which one you think say e sweet pass??
FamilyRe: Finally, I Have Decided To Leave Him by DoubleEngine007: 8:35am On Dec 16, 2019
Raymeg7:
I really thank u for this wise comment, God knows what he did to the man, this is her side of story , we have not heard from the man, maybe she is right, but is good to judge from the both side, not only from one side, I know we have demons in human , but still want to believe that ur doing the right thing, if surely what ur saying is true, I support u to leave and have a peaceful life, but from what ur saying u went to a private uni, that means ur family is OK, so how can he , ifhuh
The man must have his own side too.. There was one thread in this section or family section some time ago.. The woman told of us how she and the husband built a house together with the proceed from the business idea she brought. And when they started having issues, d husband wanted her to leave d hux ,but she refused. So d husband ran away from the house leaving her and the kids. We start curse the innocent man o. Someone who knew the husband very well saw the thread, and informed the husband.. The man had to register on this forum to tell us his side of d story. And when the man told us his side of the story,we discovered the woman was at fault.. I can't conclude if actually the man is a beast or not now,until i hear from both side.. Cuz most times ,na women dey cause the problem,but they will want people to pity them ,so that say things that will justify them,covering their own side when bad. Have a nice day bro...
RomanceRe: by DoubleEngine007: 7:58am On Dec 16, 2019
Small080:
Yoruba provermb: "bi oko eni se mo, lo se ma fi do iyawo e.....

"Bi owo eku se mo, lo se ma fi o ori"

Stop disturbing yourself about you size, just try to know how to use it..... Women p*ssy is just 4 inches long and the longest one is 7 inches ... If you have more than 4 inches you can Bleep any woman with missionary position and others
Dick that is small can hardly survive humiliation in this present generation bro.. Cuz most guys these days dey over stretch the elasticity of these pus*sies and it hardly return to the default mode ,which originally is 4"-7" like you said...
But OP shouldn't worry much ,cux there are ways to satisfy a woman( ur wife) in bed..Note: I'm not talking about whores please.. If she is not your wife,satisfy yoursef and leave d place for who ever wants to kill himself on top.. If you like get am big.. She will tell u its too big.. Get am average,she will complain,get am small she will still complain. The summary remains,these puss*ies are confused,so don't go taking drugs that will harm you because of a pussy that is never loyal to you Oga..
FamilyRe: Finally, I Have Decided To Leave Him by DoubleEngine007: 6:49am On Dec 15, 2019
Cutehector:
How do people even end up marrying demons. It really beats my imagination. The matter tire person
Humans are full of pretends .. They will make you comfortable with them during courtship ,after marriage their real character will come out.. But I can't say much now,cuz i haven't heard the man's side of the story... I pray you find peace of mind madam.. Ensure your kids gets the best of education and care plz.. Don't rubbish them,because their dad rubbished you.. And don't stop loving and serving God..
RomanceRe: ... by DoubleEngine007: 6:22am On Dec 15, 2019
And the girl you truly love is like those other girls that comes around for kpashing ,to one other "baddest" guy somewhere..

You wen be bad guy na you dey truly love
huh
Check my siggy before you quote me..
RomanceRe: Should She Tell Him About The Abortions History Before Getting Marriage? by DoubleEngine007: 6:09am On Dec 15, 2019
After them finish living rubbish life,then go dey use Jesus do backup.. If you like tell him,if you like don't,he might be aware already. Just waiting for d right time to dump ur sorry ass.
"Countless abortions,and they will tell the "good guy, no sex before marriage"
Its Sunday morning,make i no too vex for this matter.
Op I know its you,so better leave that boy alone and marry Jesus as e dey hot ... No go use your past spoil person pikin present ...
CrimeRe: OAU Professor Of Pediatrics Shot Dead By Gunmen In Edo State by DoubleEngine007: 5:55am On Dec 15, 2019
This is painful ,RIP Prof.
That route is very risky ,even with the useless checkpoint on the route,na to collect bribe them sabi .If its not robbers, you will hear its accident or kidnappers on d road . When traveling ,between that Ogbemudia farm to AAU school gate ,I dey pray like Pastor .Come go reach Ewu hill again,another round of serious prayer...
CrimeRe: Man To Die By Hanging For Killing His Father In Bauchi Mosque by DoubleEngine007: 4:20pm On Dec 14, 2019
Killed by the sword,and he is gonna die by the rope.. And the idiot said he is not guilty even with many witnesses.. The wicked must not go ..........
CelebritiesRe: Shade Ladipo: 'Burnaboy Is The Most Unprofessional Artiste' by DoubleEngine007: 4:06pm On Dec 14, 2019
This one wan dey tock in Agbada inside trouser..
PoliticsRe: I Was Born An Actor, Politician – Dino Melaye by DoubleEngine007: 4:03pm On Dec 14, 2019
Go join bollyhood ..na em go fit u pass.. You and Davido's Uncle.. Yeye Bello and his pipo yav used inec to push this one out.. grin
HealthRe: Why Are Weeds And Other Hard Drugs Illegal While Cigarette Remains Legal? by DoubleEngine007: 3:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
Who goes there.. Pass me the...... Make I drag small.. Igbobians can make me laugh grin

SportsRe: Sadjo Samuel Wins First Ikogosi 10KM Marathon by DoubleEngine007: 12:52pm On Dec 14, 2019
To make money no easy at all... Who came last abeg? I get gift for him or her.. Its not easy abeg..
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Returns Back To Nigeria, Dances & Shows Off Surgery Result by DoubleEngine007: 12:33pm On Dec 14, 2019
If only this boy put this energy and determination into better business like them otedollar and dangote them.. He would have been so big.. This one that he is doing now,na Aids go end am las las.. Make nobody quote me insult me o,i no well abeg. Some prick wen mumu here don dey stand already..One say he fine pass some babes grin grin grin grin grin grin

RomanceRe: Dudes What Would You Do If You Were In My Shoes? by DoubleEngine007: 11:32am On Dec 14, 2019
If i reply op,he fit go carry rope.. Let me reserve my comment.. Some boys just get day old baby brain... Nonsense!
PoliticsRe: Governors Wike And Umahi Clash Over Buhari - The Nation by DoubleEngine007: 8:08am On Dec 14, 2019
Pdp's stupidity keeps increasing daily... Pdp and Apc ,the two political parties sinking Nigeria ...
PoliticsRe: Marafa: Some Angry Governors Plotting To Replace Oshiomhole With Yari by DoubleEngine007:
They should remove him if they want. I hate all these noise. Yesterday the mumu said he is the He-goat of Edo politics,he go soon turn Lizard of Edo politics... He fought Tony Anini because of the same thing he is doing now.. He will be wearing kakin to deceive persons willing to be deceived. And that Ize(rice)and yam followed him too,although Ize(rice) and yam has been a deceiver too.. He added pastor to his names to deceive people.. He left pdp(Thieves) to Apc
( Worst thieves ever) ... His case will be worst than that of Osunbor.. Na just matter of time..

RomanceRe: Brother Man! Save Your Money For Better Thing by DoubleEngine007: 6:50am On Dec 14, 2019
Let he who has ears hear what Mr Iamplato is saying to the pus*y guys out there.. And for those who wants to be mumu forever ,plz don't listen .And for those that r ready to listen..

Money wey you wan dash girl, or let me say the money you intend wasting on that community pu*ssy , bros pls gather it and send it to your mum,sisters or ophanage home, if you don't have anything else to do with the money. I don talk my own o..
CrimeRe: H by DoubleEngine007: 6:42am On Dec 14, 2019
Who molest who here? Op your molested your kid bro ,alas "harass" like you said.. Then you got your own share too... Must you slap your kid bro to correct him? Thank God they didn't cut your head with the cutlass they brought.. Park out of that environment,cux I think that Civil defense guy ,get beef with u. Maybe u collect him babe one side,wen make am dey wan kill you so.. He even break protector grin That was seriously serious oo ...
RomanceRe: Why Would Someone Hate Love? by DoubleEngine007: 9:54pm On Dec 13, 2019
When you fall inlove with the wrong person,you will hate love.. After love showed me pepper ,and I could remember me telling my frds then," E no go better for love" Make I hear say I fall inlove again.. Love ko,Loving ni
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Obsessed With Ring In A Relationship? by DoubleEngine007: 9:49pm On Dec 13, 2019
gerizzim:
I started dating this lady and less than 3 mnths into the relationship she told me " the person that puts a ring in my finger that's the person I will get crious with"
I was confused to hear sm1 in a relationship wit me already making such statement. I told her to chill let us give d relationship tym bfor we talk about ring. She hz since refused communicating with me since I replied her dt way.
Does it mean she is desperate or she wants assurance??
That one go wear ring tire.. Bro better not let her use your head o.. Play safe....She came for d ring and not genuine intention (love)
RomanceRe: In Uyo, Akwa Ibom Girls No Longer Wear Panties (pictures) by DoubleEngine007: 9:44pm On Dec 13, 2019
NaijaDonCast:
you're a real gee, make him dey deir dey waste people salary 4 puna matter
My nigga grin

RomanceRe: I Accommodate Her In My House, Now I Am In Love With Her by DoubleEngine007: 9:42pm On Dec 13, 2019
joshrare:
God must bless you before the end of this year!
Amen ! Amen!! Amen!!!
RomanceRe: In Uyo, Akwa Ibom Girls No Longer Wear Panties (pictures) by DoubleEngine007: 8:55pm On Dec 13, 2019
obiekunie2:
that totally free own no good!

you have to support her ministry no matter how small so she can still afford to look good.
See when i was in d world.. I no send bro
..Make their so called serious boyfriends pay those bills.. Na my share I come for,I no dey buy market... cheesy No be naija girls again huh
RomanceRe: In Uyo, Akwa Ibom Girls No Longer Wear Panties (pictures) by DoubleEngine007: 8:43pm On Dec 13, 2019
obiekunie2:
men this country eh!

you go see super beautiful girls for street anyhow and very cheap like say the to.to is almost free!

i don fk so tey my man head don dey fair when am still chocolate!

we are really blessed! cool

i no dey even waste time on grammar - na just see her and i will be like "hi u r really cute i have just 10k for your time if u r cool with it" and the answer is always hi good day sir - where are u staying? and i will be like let me hav ur number i will call u when am free" after the number i will be like take this 1k for your recharge and she will be like thank you very much sir - i appreciate.

thats all i drove off - to call her whenever i remember i have a pending fuk. Huusa say - mee duniya? cheesy
For here na free ,based on packaging.. cheesy
RomanceRe: Man Requested For A Prostitute In Asaba And His Daughter Showed Up by DoubleEngine007: 8:35pm On Dec 13, 2019
You say?

RomanceRe: I Quit Being A Nice Guy by DoubleEngine007: 8:08pm On Dec 13, 2019
deltateam:
You no dey go church?
I wan start this sunday,abi you wan preach for me ? grin I dey find u since sef.. You wen say make them bringbackepl.. Epl come now,u gbaga leave villagers for village..Abi you don retire already?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 58 pages)