Politics › Re: “No Law Requires Me To Produce My Certificate” - Buhari To Tribunal by Dpharisee: 5:59pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
post=81472611: Wailers, continue asking for his WAEC certificate......
Brigadier-General Muhammadu Buhari with the Commandant of the United States Army War College, Carlisle, Pennsylvania, Major-General DeWitt C. Smith, on completion of his Masters degree in Strategic Studies, class of 1980.
Happy viewing and don't forget to wail as you view biko!  Yes he completed Masters Degree in roasting dead meat Barbecue  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reacts After Meeting 50Cent: "Dreams do come true for real" He Says by Dpharisee: 5:21pm On Aug 21, 2019*. Modified: 5:54pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
50 Cents, the guy who survived several gunshots to his body as a street urchin, rising above it to build a musical empire for himself. All you need is to believe in yourself that you can still make it in life no matter whatever you may have gone through. |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: Enkay And Joe Begin Media Tour After Their Eviction (photos) by Dpharisee: 5:16pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
I showed this media tour picture to one hard to get babe in my street and she finally agreed to visit my house to cure me of accumulated konji free of charge. Thanks for posting  |
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Command Arrest 4 Officers Seen In Viral Video Shooting At suspects by Dpharisee: 5:00pm On Aug 21, 2019*. Modified: 5:25pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Something is wrong somewhere, what has happened to the our values of respecting the sanctity of life no matter the provocation even when others want to do it? |
Celebrities › Re: See What Basketmouth Said About Couples In The Big Brother Naija House by Dpharisee: 3:30pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
If you are to choose between this story and Lalasticlala posting about snakes which do you prefer. Click Like for snake stories and Share for BBN |
Crime › Re: Army Hands Over Suspected Killer Soldier To Police In Abia (photos) by Dpharisee: 3:25pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Benjatex: b]Biometric Time Attendance Register[/b]
This is the best solution to monitor your employee attendance.
Eliminate attendance fraud.
Our unit comes with 247 backup battery so no excuse and stories
Print out records from the computer
This device is very easy to use, it helps record clock in and clock out time of employees in an organization. This device has to be plugged to light to be powered on. It has a capacity of about 500 fingerprint.
This device can be used by all sizes of organizations, it can be used by schools and churches also. It is used for staff attendance, with this device, manual attendance (paper and Biro) can be scrapped while human biometrics (fingerprint) take its place. This system is harder to beat and helps instill discipline and staffs.
HOW IT WORKS
After time scheduling and registration of staffs with their fingerprint, one admin or multiple admin will be set on the device (they have access to the back end of the device). All employees places their fingerprint on the terminal at resumption and close of work.
To generate a report, a USB flash drive is attached to the device and an excel format report is generated showing staff name, staff department, clock-in time and clock-out time, it also shows how many hours required to work and how many hours the employee actually worked.
The report does not need any third party software, it opens as an excel format directly on the system. This excel format is loocked so no third party interference can take place on the report. Price is #65.000. Pay on delivery is available to all states in Nigeria. Pls call the phone number below Just imagine all the space you occupied to out up your advert. Very wicked individual  Cant you make a small advert and post? |
Politics › Re: #Revolutionnow Protest: Court Orders FG, DSS To Explain Sowore’s Detention by Dpharisee: 10:51am On Aug 21, 2019 |
Sowore will learn a hard lesson that his fellow Yorubas Muslims see him as a criminal for opposing their lord Buhari, to them he can rot in jail. This is why other tribes don't trust Yorubas in political matters |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Enugu State Governemnt Starts Recruitment Of 1,700 Forest Guards by Dpharisee: 10:29am On Aug 21, 2019 |
Igbo governors are really feeling the heat, no time for praise singing from their people, they are roundly insulted by the commonest Igbos straight to their face for failing the people. Very soon they will stop attending events due to mob action except they sit up. Any Igwe that grants them chieftaincy titles will have himself to blame except for exceptional performance.
I hope other Nigerians are watching, you do anyhow as an Igbo governor you see anyhow hence going forward. Kudos to Ugwuanyi for taking this proactive step.
Politics › Re: 2023: Why Zoning May Not Work In APC – Ganduje by Dpharisee: 9:34am On Aug 21, 2019 |
The North is sending a message to Tinubu tactically |
Politics › Re: 2023: Why Zoning May Not Work In APC – Ganduje by Dpharisee: 9:22am On Aug 21, 2019 |
After Buhari APC will disintegrate, he is the chain linking all the disparate interests |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Shares Throwback Pictures of Himself, See His Graduation Gown by Dpharisee: 8:51am On Aug 21, 2019 |
How can his picture that he posted himself be 'Rare'  bloggers and stupidity |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Enkay Apologises To Nigerians Over ‘Maltreating’ Cindy by Dpharisee: 4:31pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
Posting this story has made a hungry blogger to get clicks on her miserable website. Now she can feed for today. Thanks for posting  |
Sports › Re: Perumal: How I Fixed Nigeria’s 2010 World Cup Qualification (Pic) by Dpharisee: 2:00pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
realestniggah: Nigeria will just keep spoiling our image, and you wonder why we keep getting stigmatized overseas.
You can't go anywhere abroad and tell people you are a Nigerian proudly because of things like this.
Even in Ghana our name is ruined Match fixing is done by Europeans, Americans and Asians at high level, the only problem is that always Africans are made scapegoats. Amos Adamu and Sepp Blatter were involved but only Amos Adamu was exposed by FIFA and punished until America lost the 2022 World Cup hosting rights to Qatar and FBI came after Sepp Blatter which cost him his job |
Politics › Re: Nigeria And The Burden Of Debt By By Oke Umurhohwo @okestalyf by Dpharisee: 12:50pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
The South West is under heavy debt burden while the South East has the least debt burden. It means that what is going on in the SW is Borrow-Pose  |
Crime › Re: Story Of Tobechukwu Onwuhara Who Scammed Americans Of More Than $38 Million by Dpharisee: 12:46pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
Very old story. Why bring it up now? Perhaps because of the Igbo name involved, it takes genius to beat the white man who colonised Africa in his own game |
Politics › Re: South-West Tops List Of Domestic Debtors, South-East Least Indebted by Dpharisee: 12:13pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadu Hailed As He Arrives Nigeria After IPOB Beating by Dpharisee: 7:59am On Aug 20, 2019 |
Suddenly Yoruba Muslims are in love with Ekweremadu whom they have castigated through out his term as DSP  |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills Captain Anthony Tekemeka In Borno (photo) by Dpharisee: 11:40pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Richdad50:

I don't hear the usual wailing, weeping, and gnashing of teeth here compared to when IPOB beats up your Senator. Sad! All I see in comments is moderacy and a total lackadaisical approach. Shameful!
When you travel out of the country, you have a clearer perspective of Nigeria's deeply and troubling situation. It will take God's grace not to be moved to tears for our dear country. You become passionate to see change and that passion may move fingers or fists.
It's easy to sit behind your tiny little fingers and type rage.
Richdad You are correctly, this story will not make FP again, it will be back to Ekweremadu from another angle  |
Politics › Re: Lagos Assembly Denies Three Nominees, Confirms Omotoso, Igbokwe by Dpharisee: 10:32pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Ben Akabueze diligently served as commissioner for budget and planning under Tinubu and Fashola retained him and from there to DG budget and planning at the federal level, but unlike Joe Igbokwe he never denied his Igboness or his people. |
Politics › Re: APC's Government Dances Unclad – Timi Frank, Commends Auditor-General, US Report by Dpharisee: 5:34pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Ask a Yoruba Muslim and they will tell you Buhari is a man of integrity. They will remind you about monies recovered from Patience Jonathan and Diezani Alison-Madueke, they will feign ignorance of Aisha Buharis private university under construction and that they have never heard that Buhari approved $25B NNPC contract from his hospital bed in London when Osinbajo was still Acting President. Then they will round up the conversation with 'the prophet said يجب علينا أن نحببعضنا البعض
Travel › Re: Why Can't All Roads In Lagos State Be Like The Roads In Alausa, Ikeja? (PHOTOS) by Dpharisee: 5:17pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
As if its rocket science to build standard roads in Lagos if not for the corruption spearheaded by Tinubu puppets. Its a shame that there are still pot holed roads in Lagos in 2019  |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadu: Old Men That Stoned, Dragged And Beat Ex Deputy Senate President by Dpharisee: 3:46pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Wetin Concern me for this matter. My concern is Ruga and cows
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe Stylist Luminee's Househelp Breaks Silence, Reveals What Really Happ by Dpharisee: 9:14am On Aug 19, 2019 |
Bloggers and unverified news  Time to start filing charges for character assassination and libel against them for Fake News |
Politics › Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by Dpharisee: 9:51pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
Afonjas should let this matter, Ekweremadu has received and accepted apologies from Igbos in the diaspora |
Politics › Re: Osita Chidoka Reacts To Attack On Ekweremadu: Tells IPOB To Apologize by Dpharisee: 4:34pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
Igbos don't treat elders this way no Matter the provocation, IPOB missed it, there will be consequences as Ekweremadu is a titled Igbo chief. We believe in Biafra but not in rascality Nnamdi Kanu should call this miscreants to order, this is totally unigbo like |
Politics › Re: Top 7 Cars Used By Nigerian Politicians by Dpharisee: 11:50pm On Aug 17, 2019 |
semyman: The Invictus Obi's saga is disheartening not because another Nigeria yet again has been busted for fraud, it's disheartening because the rippling effect will be enormous. A lot of Nigerians are going to pay for yet another scandal by a single Nigerian.
Thing is Obinwanne was not just another average Nigerian, he had a CV and portfolio that was envied on even by the international community.
He was looked upon as one of the bright spots to come out of this dark hellish place called Nigeria.
Obinwanne Okeke (Invictus) was one of the supposed few answers to the damning question of can anything good come out of Nigeria?
Featured by Forbes as one of the Forbes 30 under 30. He's been on BBC, given a Ted Talk, Spoke at London school of Economics Africa Summit. Has a conglomerate spanning across many African countries dealing on oil, agriculture, infrastructure, solar energy etc. Had a lot of International awards celebrating his achievements
With this sort of portfolio and at 32yrs, he was seen as this bright spark coming out from a country that has more trends for despicable things than amiable ones.
Only to find out that beneath all this facade was a fraudster. A serial one.
An international corporate yahoo boy with suits and a great CV to match. Estimated to have stolen $20-$22million from US companies from 2011 till date.
There was always that gaping hole in his story about his start up capital that gave an itch of not adding up. But then we gave benefit of the doubt as we usually do even to our own collective detriment in a bid not to come across as a hater.
He fooled a lot of people and that for a long time. Make no mistake about it, he's going to pay for his crimes. But he isn't my concern.
You can't help but feel for other innocent Nigerians that are going to pay for the crimes of Obinwanne too.
Obinwanne would be in his prison scrub for a long time serving his time.
While other Nigerian out there will be getting Visa denied even after meeting and surpassing all the requirements.
Other Nigerians would have to work twice as hard to earn a modicum of trust and respect within the international community.
International organizations are going to pull out of deals the moment they become aware a Nigerian is part of the deal.
International airports will be a lot more hostile than they already are the moment they see you with that almost worthless green passport.
More companies will start declining cards coming from this part of the world.
Nobody wins here, not you, not me.
Imagine one of the few people who had earned the trust and admiration of the international community being busted for fraud. What is your fate being an average John Doe or Jane Doe?
While Obinwanne is going to pay for his crimes inside the walls of a correctional facility.
You are going to pay for his crimes in embassy halls, airports, business meetings, immigration offices etc.
It will be no fault of yours, you would probably have all the requirements but still would be treated as an infidel.
When one of your supposed brightest minds has been busted as a fraud.
What are your chances?
Nobody won here.
We all lost.
~Prince Uzor Onyemaobi All this rant even when FBI is yet conclude investigation  Is this the Pull Him Down Syndrome from under achievers?  |
Education › Re: Ifeoluwa Olofin: NBA First Female Governor General Emerges, Stirs Celebration by Dpharisee: 10:31pm On Aug 17, 2019 |
If you opened this thread thinking it was Nigeria Bar Association click Like, if you thought it was a student association click Share  |
Education › Re: Best Performing States In 2019 WAEC (See List) by Dpharisee: 4:58pm On Aug 16, 2019 |
Nigeriadondie: We were wrongly told Igbos don’t like education but business. Yourbas are education-loving people & the most educated. Well, records have shown that Igbos are and have always been the most educated ever since Nigeria’s independence. Even organisations aren’t complete without igbo technocrats. The UI was the first university in Nigeria but had an Igbo as its first VC. Even UNILAG had its first VC as Igbo. Even up till now Igobs hold key position where it truly matters. Most of the yorubas making this erroneous assertion that they are the most educated have not even travelled outside the South-West to see other places for themselves. Yet they would seat in their parlour that igbos are less educated than yorubas. Even Ekiti that they say is the first in education and had the highest professors couldn’t make top 10 Igbo Amaka The truth is now out because of internet unlike in recent past when Yorubas controlled the print (newspapers) and electronic media (TV & Radio) |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Medical Student Stabbed To Death By Ukrainian Lady (Photos) by Dpharisee: 4:23pm On Aug 16, 2019 |
ok |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Mercy Spotted With A Vibrator by Dpharisee: 12:20pm On Aug 16, 2019 |
And Nigerians react, which Nigerians are reacting  |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah Reacts To 'threat' To Stop Cattle Supply To Southern States by Dpharisee: 11:52am On Aug 16, 2019 |