Politics › Re: President Buhari Arrives Aso Villa - Video by DrObum(m): 6:03pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
Maybe he came to pick something and leave again oooo!
Let's wait till a month before rejoicing. |
Politics › Re: "Resume Or Resign Protesters Jobless, They Should Go & Find Work" - Garba Shehu by DrObum(m): 3:40pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
They are jobless because the government you represent has not provided the jobs they promised. |
Politics › Re: Governor Obaseki Storms Out Of APC Meeting On Impeached Speaker by DrObum(m): 7:52am On Aug 16, 2017 |
E concern me
Do they care about us
NO! |
Politics › Re: Anambra Governorship Election: The Power Of Women In Decision Making by DrObum(m): 7:05pm On Aug 15, 2017 |
I believe in individual credibility and not gender!
Allow a credible candidate whether male or female. |
Career › Re: "I Laugh When I Hear Ladies In Uniform Are Stubborn" Female Frsc Official by DrObum(m): 7:30am On Aug 11, 2017 |
See as take style dey do advert!
We know say you single and dey searching |
Health › Re: Edo Confirms Two Cases Of Lassa Fever by DrObum(m): 3:20pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
That's nice move from them |
Properties › 3 Bedroom Flat Needed For Rent In/around Uselu, Benin by DrObum(op): 12:22am On Jul 31, 2017 |
Hello, A friend urgently needs a 3 bedroom apartment around Uselu, Benin city.
-Must not be an area prone to flooding. -Fair power supply and pre-paid meter desirable.
-Not an apartment with predominantly students resident in it (my guy no get strength for their confra matter).
Please kindly indicate if you have an apartment that meets this, or can be of help. Thanks |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Pays Off Bills Of Fire Victims At Abuja National Hospital by DrObum(m): 5:29pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
Once you do philanthropy and broadcast it forget it, you have political ambitions attached to it. |
Travel › Re: Tanker & Commercial Bus Collide In Lokoja, 10 Dead, 6 Injured (Graphic Pics) by DrObum(m): 2:12pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
This country is just a big disgrace!
So, men of the fire service came and didn't have enough water?! So, what did they come to do Maybe to snap selfies
Mtcheeeeew |
Phones › Re: Tecno’s Camon Man-city Edition Hits Nigerian Market by DrObum(m): 12:05pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Make them dash me one nah, make I use am then come do review for them. |
Celebrities › Re: Tony Tetuila Blasted By Fans For Trying To Look Golden by DrObum(m): 11:06am On Jul 25, 2017 |
Omo! Nigerians get bad mouth shaa |
Politics › Re: Kate Owoko Builds Floating Toilet In Bayelsa. Invites Press To Commission It by DrObum(m): 8:24pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
May Iroko wey tangle with high tension wire fall on her! |
Family › Re: Man Buys Venza For His Mother After Selling Her Car To Travel Abroad by DrObum(m): 5:24pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
So, he sold his Mother's car, ran abroad and now bought her a Venza!
Who get land wey I fit sell for here
E fit be estate wey I go buy he person ooo |
Romance › Re: I Hate Nairaland Guys by DrObum(m): 3:46pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
We don notice you!
But abeg make I ask, lagoon, river or even swimming pool no dey your side
Even flood sef go do the job.
Cos with this amount of hate, na to enter water remain oooo! |
Culture › Re: 4 Northern Nigeria Elites Whose Daughters Don’t Wear Hijab (pictures) by DrObum(m): 3:41pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
Their money dey cover them as hijab, people wey no get money can wear the other type. |
Politics › Re: Men Of God Have Become Lovers Of Worldly Materials And Wealth- Dino Melaye by DrObum(m): 12:41pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
Thunder fall on Dino! |
Education › Re: Salam Oyejide Of NANS Involved In Accident (Photos) by DrObum(m): 12:14pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
Even NANS doesn't know the difference between fatal and ghastly motor accidents.
O di mma!
Modified: Thanks to the gentleman down there that pointed out my error. |
Events › Re: Two Ladies End Up In The Toilet After An All Night Party. Before & After Pics by DrObum(m): 12:08pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
Make we fry beans  |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Advises Neymar To Quit Barcelona FC by DrObum(m): 12:02pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
To Quiet nko No be only quite |
Events › Re: Two Ladies End Up In The Toilet After An All Night Party. Before & After Pics by DrObum(m): 12:01pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
Make we come do wetin? |
Crime › Re: Suicide Bomber Hits Borno Idps Camp, Three Persons Killed - NEMA by DrObum(m): 11:57am On Jul 24, 2017 |
RIP to them
Ihe ojoo nkea agbala afo ooo! |
Education › Re: Hilarious Picture Of A UNN Finalist's Celebration Program by DrObum(m): 10:27am On Jul 23, 2017 |
Kingcesar: Nah so my department waka come tell us say them done invite davido come our award nite. Only to see one upcoming artist wey e name nah david Okonkwo for stage. I vex meet our dep. president nah the guy tell me say the stage name nah david-o. Yeye skul party Very funny! |
Celebrities › Re: Throwback Picture Of Seyi Law And His Wife by DrObum(m): 11:15pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
prolove22: Me and my girl now Obara Emma!
No dey play this kain play abeg! |
Celebrities › Re: Throwback Picture Of Seyi Law And His Wife by DrObum(m): 11:13pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
Why she come suddenly white nah?
These people think that to bleach na sign say you don make am  |
Celebrities › Re: Lola Margret Has Been Released From Prison. Shares New Photo, Fans React by DrObum(m): 11:11pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
Na the comments there and here be my own sha!
Nigerians and unsolicited advice and counsel. |
Politics › Re: 2019: Inside Pdp’s Plans To Topple APC by DrObum(m): 8:30pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
APC dey topple themselves!
They no need PDP help to go down. |
Politics › Re: Alaba International Market Shut Down As Obosi Leads Igbo Coalition For APC by DrObum(m): 2:03pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
wristbangle: Baba, You have spoken well because judging from the recent hatred words oozing from ipob members in the east hence enough to stop them from holding any political office outside their zones. You should know by now some of them want to eat their cake and have it back. Even if that wants to happen, no need to spew hateful words to your hosts forgetting you will need them in future. Can any tribe go to east to contest for political office? Let's even start from land purchase, they won't sell their land to non indigenes let alone from another tribe.
However according to the law, they have the right to contest for electoral post even now that it's happening in a domain dominated by them.
I have some handful liberal igbo friends in amuwo Odofin, Ojo, festac who seriously hate the recent agitation to secede giving strong instance to why one Nigeria would benefit them more than biafra. Oga, how many times have you gone to the east with your money to buy land in a place that other people are doing same and they refused to sell to you because you are not from there. You people just hide behind keypads and type unfounded allegations. The Igbo man doesn't care about who you are, as long as you pay him his money, him no send! Most of you people peddling these allegations have never attempted to leave your region and someone else left his, came to your place, worked hard to get what he now owns, not even like you gave him free land and you wake up one day to ask how many plots of land your people own in his village. The road to the east is wide open and everyone is welcomed oooo! |
Education › Re: UNIBEN PG Students' Ordeal by DrObum(m): 8:29pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
I am one of those that believe that quality education cost good money, but these institutions should make all these fees known before th inception of the programme and not bringing it up when they feel you have no other option.
Changing a goal post in the middle of a game is a dishonest and shady behaviour.
Yes to transparency and No to hidden charges! |
Education › Re: UNIBEN PG Students' Ordeal by DrObum(m): 8:20pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
Agbaletu: I paid 90k into that unity bank account before my oral PhD defence and also paid another 89k to the department because the PG school claimed they couldn't access the fund in unity bank. I was told that from the month of July/2017 no PG student will pay to the department again but they will maintain the unity bank account. I was also made to understand that When your result is ready, you will be issued a cheque to get the money you paid for the oral defence. I still don't believe that Uniben PG school is playing game. If you made payments to me for a business deal and for some reasons I can't access the money in my account and I have evidence that you made that payment, the onus lies on me to go and source for money from alternative sources and complete the business I signed up with you and not to make you pay again with a promise to refund you when I finally access the funds. To be clear, their behaviour shows an intent to defraud. What happens if they don't refund people? They are probably banking on people's normal urge to lay hands on the degree first to defraud them. |
Education › Re: Uniport Students Cry About "No School Fees / No Result /repeat A Session Policy by DrObum(m): 4:17pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
tony71: bros most sch abroad are free go and make ur findings Free indeed! |
Education › Re: Uniport Students Cry About "No School Fees / No Result /repeat A Session Policy by DrObum(m): 1:59pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
So they won't pay their fees and expect the school authority to consult them before acting
After same human beings would gather to whine about our standard of education!
Can they owe school fees abroad |