Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,410 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:56 PM

DrUche3's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrUche3's ProfileDrUche3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: Delta APC Guber Candidate, Omo Agege Vs Peter Obi Roadside Campaign by DrUche3(m): 5:40pm On Mar 09, 2023
helinues:
What can be iconic about a loser.

Minority in figures self wan dey shake yansh.. grin
You're just a sore hater!
Go deal with your depressions and leave Peter Obi alone! We voted him because we believe in him.
PoliticsRe: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by DrUche3(m): 9:34pm On Mar 07, 2023
MrSegunAdewole:
my president
Our President wink
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Shares Cryptic Post After Tinubu Got INEC'S Certificate Of Return by DrUche3(m): 11:36pm On Mar 02, 2023
Maize247:
Bitter losers. Imagine believing Obi that came third won the election, having rigged the whole SE to the maximum. Obi is a President of the SE and its unfortunate the country is yet to be divided
The evil you celebrate will never stop following you!
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Says He Will Hold A Press Conference Soon by DrUche3(m): 9:01pm On Mar 01, 2023
VoteTinubu2023:
I expect a concession speech. Any other thing apart from that makes him a sore loser with zero sportsmanship quality.

I believe Peter Gregory Obi will make the right call.
Shut up your smelling mouth! You are a brainless youth, otherwise you won't be saying this.
PoliticsRe: Labour Party Reacts As State Chairmen Predict Doom For Peter Obi by DrUche3(m): 10:21am On Feb 24, 2023
verybadmouth:
75% of Obi's keyboard warriors will not vote tomorroow.
Just calm down, we go shock you convincingly.
We are not toothless bulldogs
PoliticsRe: Obaseki To Peter Obi: You Lack The Experience To Be Nigeria's Next President by DrUche3(m): 5:19pm On Feb 22, 2023
YorubaNiBaba:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ba6BIrbzbqo
Please tell Obaseki or whatever he calls himself that we the indefatigable OBIdients are asking him to shut up his mouth!
PoliticsRe: Dr Paul Enenche Endorses Peter Obi (Photo) by DrUche3(m): 9:56pm On Feb 20, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:
One thing I admire about criminals and fraudsters is that, they will always support each other, no matter what!

The support yahoo boys give to each other, even spiritualist don’t give each other such support
I wanted to respond until I took a closer look at your name and wasn't shocked at your level of delusion. Better be OBIdient my friend!
PoliticsRe: Hope Uzodimma Gifts Imo Traditional Rulers New Jeeps (Photos) by DrUche3(m): 7:18pm On Dec 09, 2022
No be small thing my brother.
Cool money
PrettyBolu:
It is the contractor who supplied the jeeps I admire. Imagine getting a contract to supply 30 SUVs. If you profit N5m per one, that is N150m.

Just imagine that you have N150m to do detty December
CultureRe: Why Must I Knock 3 Times Before Entering A Room A Dead Body Is Being Laid? by DrUche3(m): 11:38am On May 13, 2022
grin grin grin grin grin

Codes151:
Why don't you check and investigate and show us.

Try a mortuary.
Pay the attendant not to disturb you.

At 12am
Open door and fall in.
Try and give us feedback.
We self Dey curious why dem d knock.
Laugh wan kill me after reading this comment grin grin grin
EducationRe: Jamb/utme Thread For 2022 by DrUche3(m): 5:51pm On May 08, 2022
Lolabam:
I very much agree with this. Sorry about your computer issues bro.
It is really well.
EducationRe: Jamb/utme Thread For 2022 by DrUche3(m): 5:50pm On May 08, 2022
Aiel123:
Had the same experience
Where was your center
St Columbus?
No.
I wrote around Nkpolu junction, Rivers State.
EducationRe: Jamb/utme Thread For 2022 by DrUche3(m): 11:38pm On May 07, 2022
I greet this noble house.

JAMB is a cool exam but they seriously need to do more in terms of organization. So many technical issues leading to failure of candidates. Imagine I still had about 36mins when the system logged me out automatically and submitted when I haven't gone far in my last paper which was Chemistry. All efforts at correcting this evil proved abortive. They kept saying the fault is from headquarters Abuja and nothing can be done in the cbt centre. Imagine that!!! After nights of sleeplessness and hard studies. It's really heart breaking!
The comprehension passage for English wasn't showing and we were asked to leave it vacant. Invariably we're losing those precious marks for five(5) questions. What kind of evil is this!

JAMB seriously needs to do more with selecting cbt centres
PoliticsRe: Amazon, AliExpress To Pay 6% Tax From Profits Made From Nigerian Customers - FG by DrUche3(m): 8:28pm On Jan 05, 2022
fkj950ax:
Which Amazon or which AliExpress.

All they are doing is increasing the cost of transaction of Nigerians. These companies will just add a 6% NGA Tax on transactions originating from Nigeria at checkout.
Collate the sum and give NG Govt.
It's not coming from their profit.
If they do, we'll know because we can always compare with other countries.
PoliticsRe: Amazon, AliExpress To Pay 6% Tax From Profits Made From Nigerian Customers - FG by DrUche3(m): 8:26pm On Jan 05, 2022
NGpatriot:
Best news so far in 2022.

The FG is finally going after the foreign profiteers getting rich off Nigerians without paying taxes on goods sold in Nigeria.

We've lost trillions in uncollected revenue, but better late than never.
Exactly!
They should stand their ground and collect the taxes. Very welcome development
Christianity EtcRe: BREAKING, REV FR. MBAKA GIVES PRINCE GOZIE OKEKE A NEW LEXUS SUV (RX 350) AS NEW by DrUche3(m): 10:50pm On Jan 03, 2022
Congratulations Prince Gozie Okeke!
Your music has been a blessing to me.
Continue staying strong and healthy and may God Almighty keep you and yours in Jesus name, Amen!
Enjoy your ride! wink
BusinessRe: Let's Create A Whatsapp Group To Discuss Business Ideas I'm 2022 by DrUche3(m): 6:33am On Jan 02, 2022
funkmrflexx:
It's the beginning of the year. Lets start making our money moves early.
Let's create a whatsapp group where we can drop business ideas and tips on how to make money this year.

I created one
You can click the link to join

https:///KGA0Am05Foz3NdgR4K7c6q
The link isn't working. Please check and repost
CelebritiesRe: Davido Brags As He Reveals The Amount Of Money He Made In 2021 by DrUche3(m): 6:47pm On Dec 31, 2021
signature2012:
This guy sha!!!!!!!
Must you infiltrate Gospel preaching to all threads on NL?
Yes!
What is wrong with thathuh
CelebritiesRe: Davido Brags As He Reveals The Amount Of Money He Made In 2021 by DrUche3(m): 6:44pm On Dec 31, 2021
Righteousness2:
"Davido Adeleke ! That's a whole lot of good cash you made . Ensure you make JESUS Christ your LORD and Savior.

Because making all the Cash on earth or Having all the whole Earth without Having JESUS Christ is a WASTE! It is Worthless and Destructive!
GOD ALMIGHTY give us Understanding...
Very well spoken!
PetsRe: Dog Eats Drunk Herbalist’s Private Parts In Calabar by DrUche3(m): 9:25pm On Dec 28, 2021
>
BlaqFaze:
Seems Dogs are fighting back!...nobi small thing their eye don see for Calabar
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Tired Of My Marriage by DrUche3(m): 5:33pm On Jun 24, 2021
Xenry:
This is what happens when you marry from a poor family, you will automatically become a burden bearer for all.
Tell your wife to feed her family, while you feed yours! Imagine feeding a family of 11 just because you are married to One—that's unfair na! grin
Try and relocate if you can. Because with the way they use to feast on your food, they might as well feast on your flesh when the food is no more grin.
But they eat too much ooo! Damn! sad
I tell you bro, Redpill no fit handle this problem ooo. So you need to Japa! wink
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
You made me laugh like jackass inside a banking hall grin grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Sunday Service Suspended In SCOAN Over TB Joshua’s Death, Members Weep by DrUche3(m): 2:13pm On Jun 06, 2021
Valkrie:
Their lord and personal saviour don die...nonesense. !! When we tell them all these people are charlatan and fake dem no go hear...more are in line to go...yeye fake prophet...!!!
One word for you, Let me just save it!
Foreign AffairsRe: 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates by DrUche3(m): 3:55pm On Nov 04, 2020
Unguarded elements like you are the reason Nigeria has remained in this despicable state.
You better grow up boy!
Ekundayo7574:
Don't Know the reason why anything ipob pig's surported always fail and later turn to disaster � grin angry grin
Foreign AffairsRe: D by DrUche3(m): 10:15am On Nov 04, 2020
OZOnNengiTheory:
Trump is gone

Anyone the Igbos support outside their region loses all of the time
Unguarded elements like you are the reason this country is still this way.
Grow up boy!
PoliticsRe: Legislative Buildings Of Countries Around The World by DrUche3(m): 9:50pm On May 14, 2020
Nice thread... Well-done Mr. Poster.
The content is more important than the container though... God help us!
PoliticsRe: Wike Shift Indefinite Lockdown In Phalga And Obio/akpor Till Sunday May 17th by DrUche3(m): 8:02pm On May 13, 2020
Confirmedzombie:
Confused man. Watch how Ipobs will hail him.

Useless ipobs terorists carrying Rivers state matter for head.
I wanted to call you to order until I looked at ur profile name.
This is 2020!
PoliticsRe: Wike Shift Indefinite Lockdown In Phalga And Obio/akpor Till Sunday May 17th by DrUche3(m): 8:00pm On May 13, 2020
I don't even know how to receive this news! Should I be happy or sad?! undecided
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: Orji Kalu's Conviction Politically Motivated by DrUche3(m): 11:12pm On Dec 06, 2019
omenka:
See the words coming out the dirty big mouth of a so called leader of Ndigbo. What a pity.

Kanu, be informed. These same people you deride it was whose son your pigs and idiots wanted to kill themselves over some months back. Ever heard about atiku?

What a repugnant hateful idiot leading idiots.
Mr. Reasonable, take a look at your last statement angry
Typical case of kettle calling pot black!
PetsRe: Indian Keeps Lion At Lagos Residential Building (Photos) by DrUche3(m): 10:06pm On Nov 17, 2019
Noblejay7:
How is it a crime to keep a lion as pet?
You need Jesus grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa: AFCON Quarter Final (2 - 1) Full Time by DrUche3(m): 9:23pm On Jul 10, 2019
I need the link pls oooo nairalanders help... My cable network is cracking
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa: AFCON Quarter Final (2 - 1) Full Time by DrUche3(m): 9:21pm On Jul 10, 2019
Link oo pls
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa: AFCON Quarter Final (2 - 1) Full Time by DrUche3(m): 9:20pm On Jul 10, 2019
Someone pls help a brother and post link for NIG vs South AF.
BusinessRe: Get Instant Loans Here! by DrUche3(op): 11:29am On Jul 02, 2019
laka2016:
Am interested in the loan but I don't understand what you mean by mobile collateral? 1
Pls kindly modify this post and remove all the loan details I provided initially. I'm no longer in that line of business but I keep receiving calls for loans.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)