Stats: 3,329,636 members, 8,441,587 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 06:43 PM

Dubem3's Posts

Nairaland ForumDubem3's ProfileDubem3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 59 pages)

EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 3:40pm On Dec 30, 2012
Hello ma people
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 9:56am On Dec 29, 2012
Mynd who is this young man that is treating you terribly?
People are normally moNiceve to you
Nairaland GeneralRe: Apology To Jarus And OAM4J by dubem3(m): 8:33am On Dec 29, 2012
Like somebody would say, 'opinions are like azz holes, everybody is entitled to one'.
It takes a lot of maturity to know that people will always talk but speech don't change natin action does.
Getting worked up about some irrelevant shyte some guy spilled is expending valuable energy in the wrong direction.
I do not blame the owner of this site for closing up that thread, thjs is where he shades his pepper and tomatoes and anything that he feels is a threat to its success, he has to cut down.
Talking about maturity, to all the people that were against chinua Achebe being nominated, how many times have you gone mad because some guy on the street tells you 'you de craze'?
NL is a one's bussiness and he has to run it how he sees fit. Even he wants, he can do the hall of shame in alternate years.
Guys I come hear to have fun, waste time and probably get a few info...if you wan kill yourself for here 'guy, your life sef na one man business, do am as you like'
Ndewo nu
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 8:18am On Dec 29, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Dude seems my e-mail addy has been hacked[/quote]Why do you think so?
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 8:17am On Dec 29, 2012
Haven't seen Ayo of late
Mynd, you mind finding out wassup with him?
Hope the xmas booze hasn't bought him a permanent home in some sophisticated Abuja gutter ooh
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 8:10am On Dec 29, 2012
bolakale30: Hahahahaha.... Mr Oluwamynd is no doubt very witty himself !
Mynd used to be witty but he grew old
I just hope he doesn't grow d**b too
Drain what's left of his wits
You will need it
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 8:04am On Dec 29, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]And who prescribed alcohol?[/quote]Do you want to prescribe some?
Or are you now nafdac or ndlea
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 8:00am On Dec 29, 2012
Don't I like the young man's wits
You're on point joooor
Not in the gutters though
LiteratureRe: The burning cold by dubem3(m): 6:30am On Dec 29, 2012
Damex333: dnt challenge me. I don apply already o. And na i person dey admit nt once
Them never even employ you, you don become HR
How you take know say na one person?
Abeg make una see me see wahala ooh
LiteratureRe: <<<The Tri-Paternal Son>>> by dubem3(m): 12:21am On Dec 29, 2012
You may be a good writer but when your write up Don kill person, we no go sorry for you ooh.
The story is tight man
Ride on
LiteratureRe: The burning cold by dubem3(m): 11:38pm On Dec 28, 2012
*thinking of applying to be a reaper*
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 11:23pm On Dec 28, 2012
ijebabe: My son, when did you start drinking undecided
Which work sef huh
You can let him be, he is a man
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 11:08pm On Dec 28, 2012
CrazyMan: Jesus...this thread his gotten to 25 pages... shocked shocked

I've really missed a lot...

Compliment of the season everyone. wink
crazy one
How far
Where you Dey?
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 6:52pm On Dec 27, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Yup[/quote]Waiting for you then
Pull your stunt
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 6:17pm On Dec 27, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Title to be changed, location moved. And updates made.

Coming soon[/quote]Ready to have have it littered,i suppose.
CelebritiesRe: *~Ijebabe Voted Celebrity Section Poster of 2012*~ Congratulations by dubem3(m): 2:22pm On Dec 27, 2012
Movie
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 2:17pm On Dec 27, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]**dies**

he don miss interview straight[/quote]I been think say you na my guy nah
Why you no rebuke that guy?
Guy 'FEAR' is off the hook
You're terrific
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 2:03pm On Dec 27, 2012
dont8: ...and on his way, met 149 people queue-up just to have a bath grin
*goes behind the bathroom use my wrapper to make a lil covering and while still whistling, start having my cool bath*
CelebritiesRe: *~Ijebabe Voted Celebrity Section Poster of 2012*~ Congratulations by dubem3(m): 1:22pm On Dec 27, 2012
^^^talking to me?
CelebritiesRe: *~Ijebabe Voted Celebrity Section Poster of 2012*~ Congratulations by dubem3(m): 1:17pm On Dec 27, 2012
ijebabe: Thanks smiley
Abeg shift
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 1:14pm On Dec 27, 2012
*whistling daddy showkey's 'diana' metal bucket in hand and chewing stick in mouth while I stroll past them to the public bathroom*
RomanceRe: Qualities Your Partner Must Have by dubem3(m): 12:02pm On Dec 27, 2012
Ok I hot some time, let me do this

She has to be lively (very important) and homely
Intelligent and educated
Tall, dark skined and slender
She's gotta be neat too
As for facial looks, something in my head decides that.
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 11:51am On Dec 27, 2012
Idowuogbo: Wetin happen? U ok dear? U no like him? Ok! Try buragidi, he's slightly more matured Nd he hardly types bullet.
Try a little kindness :-|
Nairaland GeneralRe: Apology To Jarus And OAM4J by dubem3(m): 10:46pm On Dec 26, 2012
Idowuogbo: To d dance floor... Oshe! Mogbe!

Obianuju.....

Lovu gi di kwu egwu...

When I think about the things you do...

Something dey tell me to marry you...

To marry you!

Because everything....

Na you!

Anything I do...

Na you!

Anytime I want enjoy...

Na you!

Anytime I want to laugh...

Na you!

When I want Shokoto...

Na you!

Wen I go sokoto....

Na you!

Odikolo kolo e....

Uju! Uju! Uju!

Yes bawss!! Salute!!
gurl you need help!!!
LiteratureRe: African Nerd by dubem3(m): 8:09am On Dec 26, 2012
Eeeeeeeeewwwwwww
LiteratureRe: African Nerd by dubem3(m): 6:19am On Dec 26, 2012
Ok squito, you have been doing a nice job
Just keep it up
Na talent.you get so oh
Shey you know?
Just.fire.de.go
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 7:37pm On Dec 25, 2012
Hope y'all are having a fun filled day
Merry xmas guys
CelebritiesRe: *~Ijebabe Voted Celebrity Section Poster of 2012*~ Congratulations by dubem3(m): 6:00pm On Dec 24, 2012
Ijekpokirikpo
LiteratureRe: **The Begining Of The End** My First Story by dubem3(m): 5:13pm On Dec 24, 2012
So you finally get sense to come update abi
I think you need a.new brand of weed
You seem to be malfunctioning with the current one
Continue am still too pissed at your delay to be impressed
LiteratureRe: The burning cold by dubem3(m): 1:13pm On Dec 24, 2012
guy na cartoon be your problem abi?
no worry,na body go tell you
EventsRe: *~Abujafood Voted Events Section Poster Of 2012 *~ Congratulations by dubem3(m): 11:21am On Dec 24, 2012
Abujafood: Wow! I'm honored! Thanks guys for voting me poster of the year in this segment!

@ayobase Abujafood is an online city guide blog not a canteen but if you want good food in Abuja I know a few places around town let's go have some sumptuous meals at your expense am so looking forward to it.
Oga, that was not the agreement when I nomimated and voted you oh.
You had no shoes oh so no just do any how now wey you don win.
Buy Ayo the food and don't make md come to Abj
EntertainmentRe: Entertainment Lounge **Chat And Gossip Lovers** by dubem3(m): 4:52pm On Dec 23, 2012
Sorry oh
But whats happening here
Any better person to knack me tory?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 59 pages)