Stats: 3,326,946 members, 8,428,759 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 10:41 PM

DuBLINGreenb's Posts

Nairaland ForumDuBLINGreenb's ProfileDuBLINGreenb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 (of 142 pages)

Car TalkRe: Which Exterior Colour Will Suit A Brown Leather Seat Interior Colour by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:27am On Oct 16, 2016
White
PoliticsRe: EFCC Probes Buhari’s Ministers For Corruption by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:25am On Oct 16, 2016
Good lord
CrimeRe: Gunmen Invade Police Station In Ido-Ekiti, Kill Inspector, Empty Armoury (Pics) by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:24am On Oct 16, 2016
May the good lord grant the families the fortitude to bear the loss
RomanceRe: 12 Differences Between Nigerian Girls On Instagram And Reality by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:17am On Oct 16, 2016
Many beautiful girls are only virtual
RomanceRe: (photo)it's HARD To Find Girls With This Kind Of Beauty That Can by DuBLINGreenb(m): 1:55am On Oct 16, 2016
blessedvisky:
Lol. I get you totally That moment you can't decide between beauty and brains. But me, I value intelligence/IQ/ smartness over beauty.

Let's paint some scenarios shall we??

An intelligent(& submissive) woman will definitely improve her man greatly, not one who the husband is always checking her phone because he saw the landlord smiling @ her unusually. lipsrsealed

Imagine a woman who gives you tips on how to better yourself, who teaches you how to get around those annoying family members you can't say no to wink, not one that expects you to supply ALL her needs because it's *our money* and sees nothing wrong with spending her money selfishly, simply because that's how all the guys she has dated have been doing. She expects you to worship her simply because of her perfect shape and flawless beauty. And if you don't do it, there is one fvck boy out there waiting for you to bleep up and take your place.

Imagine you marrying a very beautiful wife and she births 5 beautiful daughters for you. When they hit puberty, guys will never stop knocking your gate asking for them. Just pray their beauty doesn't cloud their senses and they spread legs for sweet talkers who will impregnate them and run away, creating additional problem + shame.

Imagine marrying a beautiful woman, and she has nothing upstairs cry. Guy it's very painful when I try and hold some conversations about science, geography, history, etc with some girls and I get stupid replies like

"abeg, that one has gone jhorr" "what concern me with number of countries in the world" "who cares about caused of natural disaster" "what do I want to do with how crude oil is refined" .

When I hear comments like that above, I quickly run, coz me must marry a smart wife oo, at least I know then, the money I pay on school fees will not be a waste embarassed
True i've experienced that stupid reply stuff many times + she'll kick subject away from book or school + steady naija jamz when she's around no educational tv including news I understand. my grand father had 3 boys, my father has 3 boys God will continue the good work he has started smiley
RomanceRe: (photo)it's HARD To Find Girls With This Kind Of Beauty That Can by DuBLINGreenb(m): 1:11am On Oct 16, 2016
blessedvisky:
Bro it could kill you OO.
Imagine you marrying a very beautiful woman who knows how, when and where to flaunt it. Bros, i assure that your lifespan will be reduced by at least 1 year due to the stress she will give you indirectly.

Imagine your wife is that beautiful and hot. Oga, your neighbours, friends, family, family friends, religious friends, fellow workers will all be eyeing her. Some won't have liver to approach her, but some definitely will. Now imagine she isn't completely loyal.....bros, that one na HELL.

Some men are desperate enough to kill a man just to get his wife all to themselves. *David in the Bible comes to mind*

Oga, Intelligence over beauty oo. Who beauty help? ? embarassed
Wow see points I have changed my mind finish oh but ehm will I pay with my children's appearance? And every morning I will open eye and be face to face with worwor. if it happens i will cry finish then go and find one hotter babe and continue life on a private island cool
RomanceRe: If You Can Relate To These 15 Pictures,go And Marry by DuBLINGreenb(m): 12:56am On Oct 16, 2016
Me I came when these things were dying naa
RomanceRe: I Only Date Married Men by DuBLINGreenb(m): 12:50am On Oct 16, 2016
You need the full team jesus and the 24 elders
RomanceRe: She In The Bathroom(please Help) by DuBLINGreenb(m): 12:46am On Oct 16, 2016
Only sweet Jesus can help you my sister
RomanceRe: (photo)it's HARD To Find Girls With This Kind Of Beauty That Can by DuBLINGreenb(m): 12:32am On Oct 16, 2016
You can't have it all, e.g you are not rich, handsome, smart, God fearing, hardworking all at once you must be deficient in atleast one area it's worse for women (a beautiful girl is told she's beautiful so many times she knows nothing else she goes on the rest of her life trying to holdon to that fading beauty, can you blame her? It's all she's got, not so beatiful girls have to search for other things to hold on to as strengths). Besides you'd have to die to meet a perfect person. I will take beauty over brains even if it kills me except it's an exam situation undecided
RomanceRe: (photo)it's HARD To Find Girls With This Kind Of Beauty That Can by DuBLINGreenb(m): 12:32am On Oct 16, 2016
FamilyRe: Man Catches His Wife Cheating And Exposes Her (Photos) by DuBLINGreenb(m): 12:06am On Oct 16, 2016
Nice painting
PetsMy Monkeys by DuBLINGreenb(op): 5:30pm On Oct 14, 2016
Brownie and jazz both one month plus.

RomanceRe: A Female Colleague Asked Me This Question. by DuBLINGreenb(m): 5:16pm On Oct 12, 2016
Love Machine:
It's only in Africa that a name is use to see determine someone's future.
And we just happen to be in that Africa
RomanceRe: A Female Colleague Asked Me This Question. by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:30pm On Oct 10, 2016
Love Machine:
A name has nothing to do with someone success.Ask former u.s president w bush.
I'm pretty sure it does ask former nigeria president Dr. Goodluck and he will tell you
RomanceRe: A Female Colleague Asked Me This Question. by DuBLINGreenb(m): 11:41pm On Oct 09, 2016
Love Machine:
Why do guys spend so much just to bleep a kitkat?The question came up when 3 Malaysia returnee guyz brought 3 oloshos from a club to the hotel i worked in for refreshments.The 3 oloshos were demanding #30k for 3 for a night which the 3 guyz were trying to beat the price down to #15k.The oloshos refused to agree on the #15k and they were about to leave.Come see begging!This was around 3am.We couldn't sleep as the guyz were seriously begging with loud voices.What kind of konji would make guyz be begging for what they will pay for and the ladies will also enjoy it?I kukuma tell my colleague say kitkat na medicinal to guyz.Or what do yall guyz think?
The bible and Nigeria's constitution said can anything stand on a faulty foundation? Or was it the torrah my point is your name is a faulty foundation so you can't ask such questions
SportsRe: Photo Of Super Eagles After Their Victory Match Against Zambia by DuBLINGreenb(m): 11:07pm On Oct 09, 2016
dfrank2665:
[color=#006600][/color]We are topping the group cos Algeria and Cameroon played 1-1...Wales mumu go draw... Tear my 2 coupon. angry
Why u add Wales cos of bale? Smh
RomanceRe: You Have To Spend 3 Hours In A Dark Room With One Of Them? Choose Carefully. by DuBLINGreenb(m): 11:45am On Oct 04, 2016
Can I please have joker?
TravelRe: Lets Talk About Estonia by DuBLINGreenb(m): 7:25am On Oct 01, 2016
Aragon1:
Ministry of Foreign Affairs....MOE (Ministry of Education )
I know what MOE is but MOF wasn't clear I expected MOFA
TravelRe: Lets Talk About Estonia by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:33pm On Sep 30, 2016
striker9:
Authentication of result at MOE and MOF
What's MOF
TravelRe: Lets Talk About Estonia by DuBLINGreenb(m): 9:24am On Sep 29, 2016
striker9:
If you already have your schengen visa then no need but if you going through India then you need it .
Need what?
PoliticsRe: Protest At High Court Lagos Over Victimisation Of Patience Jonathan By EFCC(pics by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:41am On Sep 29, 2016
I am from Rivers state and I disapprove this protest.
SportsRe: Phil Jones Arrives For Training In His Customized Bentley (Photos) by DuBLINGreenb(m): 5:39pm On Sep 23, 2016
I'm not impressed
SportsRe: Rohr Releases List Of Invited Players For 2018 World Cup Qualifiers by DuBLINGreenb(m): 5:35pm On Sep 23, 2016
salabscholar01:
Ighalo? huh
He will be burying his father on match day
SportsRe: Rohr Releases List Of Invited Players For 2018 World Cup Qualifiers by DuBLINGreenb(m): 5:29pm On Sep 23, 2016
This Space is for sale
SportsRe: Rohr Releases List Of Invited Players For 2018 World Cup Qualifiers by DuBLINGreenb(m): 5:29pm On Sep 23, 2016
Good one
Yes
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Protest In The Streets Of Japan To Demand For Nnamdi Kanu's Release by DuBLINGreenb(m): 5:24pm On Sep 23, 2016
Ugly flag
EducationRe: Whice Animal Has Kill More Human In This World by DuBLINGreenb(m): 5:13pm On Sep 23, 2016
It's humans and not mosquitoes
CelebritiesRe: Instagram Big Girl, Romangoddess Completely Flashes Her Watermelon In New Dress by DuBLINGreenb(m): 7:58am On Sep 19, 2016
JaneyBlingx:
So cossy don get successor grin.. Beht lawd why me, my own looks like boil on my chest nd at times to drink ampiclox dey fear me cos the drug fit go mistake my boobs for boil
I swear I like you and all your crazy posts how does your mind work
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Vs iPhone 7 by DuBLINGreenb(m): 9:50pm On Sep 16, 2016
Bossmd:
Meanwhile you can pre-order the new iPhone 7 from Konga. The base 32GB model goes for just 300,000 while the 128GB and 256GB go for 380,000 and 420,000 respectively.
I rather start a farm or put two cabs on the road with that money
LiteratureRe: How Beans Saved Us From Armed Robbers by DuBLINGreenb(m): 9:32pm On Sep 16, 2016
It's a very good piece by the way

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 (of 142 pages)