Stats: 3,326,980 members, 8,428,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:33 AM

Earthsync's Posts

Nairaland ForumEarthsync's ProfileEarthsync's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 45 pages)

RomanceRe: Perfect Answer To "What Do Women Bring To The Table?" by earthsync(f): 7:07pm On Aug 15, 2021
Jeferious:
Nothing else. But how about your folks also bring money to the table? At least use that one equalize
yen yen yen you don't even have an argument
RomanceRe: Perfect Answer To "What Do Women Bring To The Table?" by earthsync(f): 4:03pm On Aug 15, 2021
Palazee:
Explain what a woman bring to the table

You are here writing motivational speech
What else do men bring to table aside money?
FamilyRe: How To Discipline Your Child The Smart And Healthy Way-UNICEF by earthsync(f): 10:37am On Aug 14, 2021
bepositive11:
If it's not OK for man to beat a woman, how is it OK for parents to beat children?

Children are very vulnerable -- physically, mentally, and psychologically. They cannot fend for themselves. It's very wicked of anyone to beat such vulnerable, innocent beings. They deserve empathy. Even when stubborn, it's better to discipline them without emotional or physical abuse
My comment was sarcasm btw
FamilyRe: How To Discipline Your Child The Smart And Healthy Way-UNICEF by earthsync(f): 8:59pm On Aug 13, 2021
I think using sticks to beat these children is the only way they can be morally upright
RomanceRe: What Exactly Makes Some Men Attracted T And Lust For Chubby/massive/fat Ladies? by earthsync(f): 8:37pm On Aug 13, 2021
zangodangolo:
I have been a lover of Chubby massive big ass/boobs fat ladies until I finally swim into the ocean and find it very nuseauting rather than enjoyable.

Before now anytime I came across such ladies I will be lusting for them and having sexual feelings. I hardly control myself on sighting them.Behold the very day I finally swim into one of them, I find it difficult to locate the exact spot of the hole to insert my pipe.When I later locate it, once I insert it,it was indeed a big stress as I can't even penetrate, everywhere is filled up, no matter the position u adopted let alone the kind odour emanating from the hole pissed me off. I begin to regret what is then special about this set of people that normal average ladies is far much better than them. Please I am not trying to insult just that such experience upset me that now I can hardly see a chubby big ass fat ladies and be attracted to them anymore unlike before.

Please what makes some men to be attracted and sexually lust for them. Or is that because I have not tasted different types of them before I can conclude?
Thought you'd be able to answer the bolded yourself since you were the one lusting after them in the first place
EducationRe: 5 Young Nigerians Make List Of Most Brilliant Black Students In UK by earthsync(f): 8:34pm On Aug 13, 2021
Beauty + Brains, we got it all kiss
PoliticsRe: Igbos Have Suffered In Nigeria ; Imagine Ordinary Seun Osewa Talking To Us by earthsync(f): 8:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
banom:
I read seun's twit today where he openly said he wants IPOB to fail and advised that Igbos will fair better If they stayed in Nigeria. After reading it, i told myself we Igbos have really suffered. Imagine ordinary small boy like seun can now openly talk to us and tell us what will be good for us. ( As we don't know what is good for us )

Of course, I know the real reason he is praying hard and wishing that BIAFRA don't come is that his nairaland.com will likely die away as every component part will create their own discussion forum and leave the issue of Nigeria. The survival of nairaland.com depends on the continued existence of Nigeria.

But seun sorry to disappoint you, IPOB will not fail, and Biafra will come, and Nigeria will break into pieces and your nairaland.com will become irrelevant and forgotten. Deal with it. .. nonsense.
You dey threaten the owner for him website huh shoo undecided please we don't need lots like you on this forum. Pls go and create your own biafralandforum.com and spew this trash there
PoliticsRe: Igbos Have Suffered In Nigeria ; Imagine Ordinary Seun Osewa Talking To Us by earthsync(f): 8:24pm On Aug 13, 2021
tobillionaire:
And wats stopping you from creating your own biafland.com from now, thought you ppl have radio biafrahuh
And they should just boycott nairaland since the owner doesn't support biafra
RomanceRe: World’s Biggest Penis” Owner Says He Envies Other Men Who’re Not Well-endowed by earthsync(f): 6:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
Ijoh:
The world biggest penis is this man if you have watched the video before, where he said he didn't create himself, only discovered himself this way.
Damn it's reaching his knees. How does he even walk
EducationRe: Gift Agenoisa: JSS1 Student Sued Ekiti Government for N15M by earthsync(f): 6:26pm On Aug 13, 2021
Holaomoakin:
Dis
So this is the indecent hairstyle? wth
EducationRe: Gift Agenoisa: JSS1 Student Sued Ekiti Government for N15M by earthsync(f): 4:42pm On Aug 13, 2021
Authority1o1:
Okay...

The girl in question is rather unwise to take such a case to court.

Sueing for suspension is dumb. The suspension was clearly incurred by her appearance in the school environment which the school's attorney-at-law wouldn't take much pain in tagging a moral threat and ethically unacceptable.

Caning—which the school can deny it ever happened—hasn't even become outlawed in Nigeria, which makes her a appear like a desperado who wants to put a round peg in a square hole.
Because of indecent hair do they should kill someone's child? Didn't you read the part that she was rushed to a clinic because of the kind of beating they gave her?
Even if the school denies this I'm sure there are witnesses who could testify against it
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Salt Artist Made A Beautiful Portrait Of Whitemoney And Angel. by earthsync(f): 4:34pm On Aug 13, 2021
sirchrislatestn:
Waste of talent
Okay undecided what talent do you have that isn't a waste
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Flown Abroad Over Deteriorating Health by earthsync(f): 4:28pm On Aug 13, 2021
I hate politicians who love to fly abroad whenever they fall ill. What happened to the hospitals in Nigeria? They refuse to renovate the health sector but would rather go to a foreign land.
ProgrammingRe: Got A Remote EU Job But… by earthsync(f): 4:18pm On Aug 13, 2021
ReactJs:
So i recently applied for a backend position at a company in Europe and luckily i was shortlisted to take live coding test which i ended performing well.

I was contacted a again and hopped on a video call with the other developers asking some technical questions. I was asked about my salary expectations and out of excitement i didn’t bill them well. It’s quite a big company and I feel like i should have asked for me.

I was contacted few days ago with a contract to start with the price i told them initially.

Anyways just wanted to remind my brethren here not to get too excited about jobs and always try to keep a cool head and also negotiate better.
Okay thanks for the advise
CrimeRe: Lies (myths) "Yahoo Boys" Want You To Believe And Nigerians Believe by earthsync(f): 4:16pm On Aug 13, 2021
SouthCaroliina:
lmao .una they nigeria self? How can people doubt the potency of juju in Nigeria today. Chai
If it were true wouldn't we all be rich and Nigeria probably been a better place? Don't you think we'd have used this juju to swear for all these bad politicians and they'll think twice before looting any money or not doing what they're supposed to do?
CrimeRe: Lies (myths) "Yahoo Boys" Want You To Believe And Nigerians Believe by earthsync(f): 2:58pm On Aug 13, 2021
SouthCaroliina:
grin I was loving your write up till you said Juju doesn't work. My brother u no know wetin u they talk. Infact you're more unintelligent than the yahoo boys. Juju works like mad. Irumole is extremely real. Fetish Soap, rings and other things work like mad. Don't be stupiiid
Or maybe those ones that claimed the "juju" worked were just lucky?
RomanceRe: What Guys Do For Pussy Dey Burst Ma Brain O! by earthsync(f): 2:52pm On Aug 13, 2021
sunshineV:
so u cut people off when they don't give u money? that's very alpha of you
It's people like him that be forming alpha male and redpiller bullshyte
RomanceRe: What Guys Do For Pussy Dey Burst Ma Brain O! by earthsync(f): 2:51pm On Aug 13, 2021
So because he refused to give you money you stoped being friends with him. Think it through and ask if that was enough reason to stop being friends with someone
RomanceRe: This Is What I Do To Nigerian Bitches, They Won't Escape, Never! (Pictures) by earthsync(f): 2:47pm On Aug 13, 2021
Okay you want a medal? undecided
PoliticsRe: Biafra land has been developed no more traveling outside PHOTOS by earthsync(f): 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
Is this how they want to build Biafra? They're not even showing any signs of being serious. These Biafran states suppose don develop pass the almighty Lagos undecided
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by earthsync(f): 9:57am On Aug 13, 2021
Cinema4d:
Plantain and egg sauce
This would forever be my favorite thing to eat
PoliticsRe: Astonishing Ancient Igbo Male Hairstyles by earthsync(f): 9:24pm On Aug 12, 2021
OfoIgbo:
Oyibos noted the fact that Igbos were lighter than Yorubas and other Africans.

It is difficult to determine the complexion of someone from those anci not black and white cameras, but one obvious fact is that they are all much fairer than their hair
They all look dark skinned undecided
RomanceRe: You Ask A Lady Out But She Bluntly Asks "Do You Want To Have Sex? by earthsync(f):
I hate this forum sometimes. The way some people just type some things you'd begin to wonder if such thing came from their brains. You'd be reading their comments cringing. Jesus Christ!
CareerRe: Alison.com: Are The Certificates Issued By This Site Recognized? by earthsync(op): 5:12pm On Aug 12, 2021
Idabakanta:
Yes they are.
Alright thanks
CareerAlison.com: Are The Certificates Issued By This Site Recognized? by earthsync(op): 5:04pm On Aug 12, 2021
Are the certificates issued by alison.com recognized in the world of employment?
CelebritiesRe: Olayiwola Olatunji 'DJ Scoot 007' Killed His Pregnant Lover - Family Of Girl by earthsync(f): 10:27am On Aug 12, 2021
He even looks like Ted Bundy undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N7000 Teaching Job In Adamawa Or Moving To Lagos? by earthsync(f): 4:33pm On Aug 11, 2021
7k naira is approximately 14 dollars. Who did we offend in this country ??
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: Twitter Ban Will Be Lifted Soon by earthsync(f): 4:20pm On Aug 11, 2021
Election is around the corner that's why they want to unban it undecided
PoliticsRe: Total Shut Down (sit At Home Order) by earthsync(f): 9:37am On Aug 09, 2021
Someone help me understand what this order is supposed to do
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Getting A Job In The United Nations Demystified by earthsync(f): 8:31am On Jul 30, 2021
jabberjawz:
Yep, 101%....you can work for the UN, most important thing is the skills, knowledge and experience you are bringing to the table.....for your information.....the country representative for my organization studied Islamic studies.... that's his degree.....so do the maths... smiley
Oh wow thanks for the response sir
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Getting A Job In The United Nations Demystified by earthsync(f): 8:54am On Jul 28, 2021
Can someone that studied adult education with their course area being English and Literature work with the UN?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 45 pages)