Politics › Re: 2019 Election Will Hold After 6 Days. I See Postponement by ebig21(m): 11:58am On Feb 16, 2019 |
Benosky011: The normal thing is, if you are counting 6days, you don't add that day in counting. You start counting from the next day. Correct one is:
Sunday......1 Monday..... 2 Tuesday.....3 Wednesday... 4 Thursday.....5 Friday...... 6. Saturday next week becomes the 7th day. he didn't say within six days, he said after six days. which must be Saturday. he meant six days must pass on the day of original fixed date |
Politics › Re: In C/river, Buhari, Atiku To Share Votes by ebig21(m): 7:15am On Feb 13, 2019 |
Walter Samuel Nkanu Onnoghen is just laughing at APC. |
Politics › Re: See The Crowd Waiting For Buhari In Rivers State by ebig21(m): 1:09pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
this crowd is enough to win Atiku |
Politics › Re: 5 Killed At Buhari’s Rally In Taraba, Governor Ishaku’s Convoy Attacked - Nation by ebig21(m): 9:44pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
elonize: plz reporter, did any npower volunteer die? Cos dey wer Der for d rally not sure if it is npower people, but eight people died at that stadium side |
Politics › Re: 5 Killed At Buhari’s Rally In Taraba, Governor Ishaku’s Convoy Attacked - Nation by ebig21(m): 6:41pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
adurisas: ure an ignorant liar nothing of such happen i was there and i saw the arrival of governor Darius Ishiaku Unarmed I was talking about the fight at ATC, |
Politics › Re: 5 Killed At Buhari’s Rally In Taraba, Governor Ishaku’s Convoy Attacked - Nation by ebig21(m): 6:10pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
this is the truth, I witnessed the Fight at ATC, kasua mbera, soldiers were brought to quel the fight. everything is normal now, there were multiple gun shots, my house is near there. I'm still there as I'm typing.
modified. I saw trucks filled with hausa boys brandishing knifes and guns. fight broke out with kute,Kona and mumuye people with the hausa at ATC. all of them fought against the hausa boys. it didn't last up to thirty minutes.two people were shot by soldiers. |
Celebrities › Re: What People Are Saying About Nairaland On Twitter by ebig21(m): 1:28pm On Jan 13, 2019 |
IjebuWarrior: But the stupid mods too dey ban the hillarious members on here.. 
Make Jupiter Thunder fir....  them (mods), I don finish am for you |
Celebrities › Re: What People Are Saying About Nairaland On Twitter by ebig21(m): 9:24am On Jan 13, 2019 |
seriously I won't lie, commenters in Nairaland makes it fun, the comments is better than some useless topics the Mod send to front page,but the comments on it will make it fun |
Politics › Re: Police Escorts Dino Melaye Out Of His Residence by ebig21(m): 5:00pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
I pray they kill Dino, they were all against Good luck Jonathan, Atiku should also loose, saraki too. they ganged up against a good man. God will pay all of them back by using Buhari whom they brought to Power to deal with them |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Removes Her Top To Hug 2face On Stage, The Look On Annie Idibia's Face by ebig21(m): 2:03pm On Jan 03, 2019 |
tuface: I know this is all you want, take it, Annie idibia: with the look of are you mad
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal (5 - 1) On 29th December 2018 by ebig21(m): 8:32pm On Dec 29, 2018 |
London babes raped by merseyside boys |
Celebrities › Re: Phyno Replies Joey Akan Who Said He Had A Disappointing Year by ebig21(m): 5:25am On Dec 28, 2018 |
Nigeria does not start and end in Lagos, that iwa was a national anthem, onyeoma earlier this year,fuwa sewa made waves . there are other of his songs, some people don't know Johnny drille but they listen to other popular songs it doesn't mean Jonny drille had a disappointing year |
Travel › Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 7:01pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Uploadme: You Atheist will never learn to keep your mouth shot  check that guy first post, |
Travel › Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 6:22pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Abuheekmat: OK. You win . Satisfied? yeah I'm, it's a humanitarian work to correct and guide people like you, go and sin no more |
Travel › Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 6:18pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Abuheekmat: Laughing.... Go read for jamb boy For your mind you thought I'm in your league, this your line is stale. find a better thing to talk. Demented fool |
Travel › Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 6:14pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Abuheekmat: Point of correction .
Am not your guy. You a kid. I know you don't have sense, but please pretend to have |
Travel › Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 6:05pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Abuheekmat: Your own made religion ... Just like paganism..
That's what Allah's saying hey my guy, please f*ck you and Allah |
Education › Re: Man Buys N1500 Pencil In Ikoyi Lagos, Shares Photo by ebig21(m): 5:05pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
That pencil, can cost as that. that's and architect's pencil, it's for an artist, ask your selves which job interview requires a pencil if not and architecture job or artist, so they don't use all these 2b or HB pencil. |
Romance › Re: Pictures Of A Married Man And Different Women In Bed Trend Online. by ebig21(m): 5:24am On Nov 19, 2018 |
look well it's the same woman, just a change of hair and make up, and face posture |
Education › Re: Physics Students Pls Help With This Simple Ss1 Assingment.its Urgent by ebig21(m): 10:37pm On Oct 17, 2018 |
that's why I dislike mathematics, small question that won't be more than two lines, people are filling the pages of 80 leaves note book. |
Education › Re: 8 Words You’d Find In Both The Igbo And Yoruba Languages, But Different Meaning by ebig21(m): 1:33pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
Shelloween: mechie onu. To itch is "Uko" not "Oko" There is no Igbo name spelt as "Ezimorah" nawa oo, you sure say you be Igbo, oko means to itch, Ezimora means, I teach the public, that is I have shown the world what I'm capable of |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Shows Off His O2 Brixton Academy 'sold Out' Status Plaque by ebig21(m): 7:07am On Oct 12, 2018 |
Mankosi: I bet u even osita osadebe will sell out in O2 arena of he was still alive. you are calling Osita Stephen Osadebe even. that man will sell out all the arena in England |
Sports › Re: Wayne Rooney: "Lionel Messi Is The Best Player Ever" by ebig21(m): 10:37pm On Oct 09, 2018 |
oluwaahmed: The problem is that messi made greatness look simple. Most of the people supporting Ronaldo over messi are either kids or just hate barca in whole. U know someone is great when he was scouted at the age of 15 and by 19 he had broken into a world class squad that had the likes of ronaldinho, eto'o xavi, puyol. He played big games then that featured, van nisterooy, beckham and was a torn in their flesh. What I say to most Ronaldo fans is open YouTube and watch best of Ronaldo and compare to messi. I give it to Ronaldo he has tried but Rooney, pep Guardiola and Luis Erinqe cannot be wrong these guys were great footballers in their time Cristiano ronaldo also broke out in Manchester united at age 18, na struggling barca you dey call world class abi, Barca was a struggling team then, Cristiano broke the record of most expensive teenager then. |
Politics › Re: These Are The 9 States That Have Produced Heads Of State by ebig21(m): 12:30pm On Oct 05, 2018 |
FriendNG: Anambra did not produce any president rathe Bauchi state w in the person of the prime minister Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa.
A ceremonial president cannot be listed as head of state. nawa oo, people don't understand parliamentary system of government, the prime minister answers to the president. the president is head of state and head of national Assembly. |
Education › Re: Re: FG plans to introduce minimum of N350,000 tuition in varsities –ASUU by ebig21(m): 8:17am On Oct 03, 2018 |
Admin401: I have used that phrase before but is primary and secondary school not enough for a person to atleast gain some literacy? If you're not a literate by the time you're done with sec. school, then theres nothing a university can help you with, you're just going to waste money there. God will bless you, you said the simple truth, University doesn't mean literate, |
Sports › Re: Kathryn Mayorga: Cristiano Ronaldo Raped Me Anally In 2009 In Las Vegas Hotel by ebig21(m): 8:06am On Sep 30, 2018 |
All these real Madrid sponsored article, una don collect world best, e never do. |
Sports › Re: UEFA Reveals Nine Historic Records Ronaldo And Messi Are Yet To Break by ebig21(m): 7:14am On Sep 27, 2018 |
Uefa is not only about champions league, it includes every league in Europe, Zlatan ibrahimovic won trophies at all those clubs mentioned, and that's success at different clubs. |
Sports › Re: Luka Modrić Wins Fifa's The Best Men's Player Of The Year Award by ebig21(m): 9:23pm On Sep 24, 2018 |
loswhite: trophyless player did more than someone at the world cup final and champions league right ....lol. continue to play the black card Rafael Varane is my world best player better than Modric, won champions league,won world cup |
Sports › Re: 2018 FIFA Best Football Awards: Results And Winners (Live Updates) by ebig21(m): 8:35pm On Sep 24, 2018 |
Mcquine: Pot calling kettle black.
You need better 5lap to reset that frozen brain. please go and sleep |
Sports › Re: 2018 FIFA Best Football Awards: Results And Winners (Live Updates) by ebig21(m): 8:23pm On Sep 24, 2018 |
Nbote: I am an ardent football fan not a pathetic fanboy like u lots... Wen Ronaldo doesn't win it's a conspiracy, wen he gets a red card, it's a conspiracy.. k |
Sports › Re: 2018 FIFA Best Football Awards: Results And Winners (Live Updates) by ebig21(m): 8:21pm On Sep 24, 2018 |
Suddenly every Messi fan is liking Bale, Modric and salah, |