Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 5:34pm On Apr 10, 2020*. Modified: 3:49pm On Apr 12, 2020 |
chidiezeh: Before editing I love the unedited version. Good job |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 11:02am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Everyday now feel like a weekend.  on top game, ogaju. I wasted 2 gig downloading pubg, I've not played it pass 15 minutes max. What all this fuss about a mobile game? |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 12:19pm On Apr 08, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 5:41pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
genius43: The picture was shared earlier by another person for people to help him edit.
So saying Redmi 8 lightroom doesn't fit in.
And putting his watermark on another person's picture is wrong. Now I understand, you have a good memory in keeping track o. Originality is important, your picture does not have to wow everybody. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 3:32pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
genius43: Redmi 8 doesn't have a lightroom so give lightroom the credits and not the phone He meant he edited with lightroom |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 8:44am On Apr 04, 2020 |
DivineGrace123: Where is this place? Osun, Oyo or Ekiti State? Oyo state |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 9:08pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 9:07pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
genius43: No be by force to learn but, don't make rubbish of a piece of education, that is how this thread has grown this fast. He never insulted your using of GCam only saying you can achieve night sight with pro mode same way a professional camera will do with a DSLR Camera
It is statements like yours that makes a part of me accept the reservations of the other thread owners stance on Gcam
Cc: atheistandproud Stop being overly too politically correct, I never got his message or what he posted is quite different from mine. Again, you want to show someone a better way of achieving same result, see what he posted. Moreover, his own gcam is different from the one I use, so where is the insult. I thought if you're not new to gcam, you would have seen my post before he went 'pro' on me. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 8:44pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 8:32pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
festwiz: Pro mode,
ISO 3200 EV +1.1 Shutter time, 1/150??
GCam is all the Pro mode without stress. I don't get you sire |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 8:06pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Normal camera mode  No edit
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 8:05pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Power of astrophotography Shot taken 8:00pm 
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 7:57pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
No edits
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 7:57pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Testing out night sight Pic1: normal can(gcam on redmi 7) Pic2: astrophotography (gcam)
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 7:32pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
dunsin125: What version is this and do you have lens blur. 7.2 Lens blur  Modified: full resolution |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 1:15pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
atheistandproud: 4:3 produces better quality pics. can't see the difference in terms of contrast n sharpness, I had to check again, but for 16:9 looked zoomed in |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 1:12pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 12:17pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Tiger2020: i still wonder why this company exist as phone manufacturer. Imagine Helio p35, plastic build, micro USB, funny camera set up etc for over 90k and people still buys it then come here to argue with me  No vex, even if you do, you can't vex reach this guy  @guru in the house, how true is p35 can't support cam more 25mp(single) or 13/13mp(dual). If true, it is a dubious slamming a phone such a chip with unnecessary numerical mp camera. That's a conman strategy
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 12:14pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
atheistandproud: 4:3 produces better quality pics. well I tried both on this particular version, and 16:9 is better |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 10:40am On Apr 03, 2020 |
mahvie: Thanks. What settings should I set it to after downloading? Camera type: Sony imx Motion: off Frame: 16:9 HDR+ |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 6:25am On Apr 03, 2020 |
mahvie: Morning bro, beautiful pics. Where can i download gcam for Redmi 7? https://t. me/onclite2/25 Search for gcam there, you'll see 7.0 nand 7.2 version |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 4:24pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
mathefaro: RN7pro I was on a moving bike though Cocoa House, Dugbe, Ibadan |
Phones › Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by eby001(m): 4:17pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
olayinkajnr: Yeah I tried. Worked well. But I'm back on miglobe.
And you actually need to flash magisk for it to boot. You can flash vbmeta too. It should work. The key thing is vbmeta, I had it all along on my phone and never used it. Thanks, but I had to flash magisk to gain root access
Phones › Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by eby001(m): 11:27am On Apr 02, 2020 |
GrandMufti: Don't install magisk before first boot up Ok, I'll try this too |
Phones › Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by eby001(m): 10:13am On Apr 02, 2020 |
[quote author=olayinkajnr post=87976850][/quote]Have you tried latest aosp extended time? it bootloops on my device. |
Celebrities › Re: Salawa Abeni Releases Her Nude Pictures To Stop Blackmailer Threatening Her by eby001(m): 9:48am On Apr 02, 2020 |
ericsmith: while your own current location is Ibadan rite ... did you av to tell us. Lol, I was lazy in cutting out, but that just it  |
Celebrities › Re: Salawa Abeni Releases Her Nude Pictures To Stop Blackmailer Threatening Her by eby001(m): 8:46am On Apr 02, 2020*. Modified: 9:54am On Apr 02, 2020 |
Current location of the bastardz is in Nasarawa state. Don't ask how I get to know his location 
Phones › Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by eby001(m): 6:50pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
atheistandproud: Bro calm down.
If you use Infinix phones as they're meant to be used, as a light phone for simple tasks, you won't have a problem. Zero. Really.
Just calls, torchlight, Facebook, WhatsApp, IG lags a lot, Twitter etc. Then you play simple games. People have been using it for years.
The problem is their processors sir. Quite frankly, without fear or favour, they are bad.
I had a Infinix hot 2, e pack because of games. Nova to be exact. I so much believed that phone that year, 2016. I was disappointed. I switched to Tecno and it wasn't much better but at least it lasted longer.
We had a discussion about it here a while back if you'll actually bother to read about it. A colleague said that the design and build was more important to him than the processor, like a Lamborghini Aventador with a Volvo engine. Me I no agree, I'd rather drive an ugly Mustang GT with a 700 horse power engine. If I march 120km, I'll from Sokoto reach Warri in 12 hours as opposed to two days.
Mediatek isn't the problem either. They make good chips. Look at the Dimensity series or the Helio G90T and G70. Look at the Helio P60, P70, P80 and P90. Great chips. Our people at Transsion prefer to use Helio P22 and below. They've slightly upgraded to P35 now.
From P22 and below cannot carry heavy tasks like gaming, excel, power point, etc. Do research before buying phones.
Will I buy an Infinix phone for my sister whose job is social media and pictures? Absolutely yes! Will I get the same for my brother who is a PUBG and PES freak? Who does graphic comic design on his phone? Of course not.
Cheers. Despite the fact that you have this disdain for Infinix, you still provide solutions on their thread. Kudos Everyone has a story to tell about transsion , it is now left for the average consumer to judge what he/she will buy. Someone will always have a better phone than yours, always prefer quality over quantity. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 9:20pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
We dey observe from afar  keep the good works going |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 11:00pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Snapseed edit
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by eby001(m): 10:59pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Redmi7 (gcam)
Politics › Re: Chris Ngige: Doctors Are Free To Leave Nigeria, We Have Enough by eby001(m): 7:46pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Welcome to 2020, Dr Ngige posterity will judge you! |