Stats: 3,325,034 members, 8,420,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:18 AM

Edibobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdibobo's ProfileEdibobo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole: Jonathan Started Vote Buying In Nigeria by edibobo: 9:31am On Sep 11, 2018
This Oshiomhole is not worth been in that position. He is not ready for reformation only to do more damage to the system. Illiterate is purely an incurable disease in him.
PoliticsRe: Ngige: Nigerians Should Be Clapping For Buhari Every Day & Thanking Us After God by edibobo: 9:12am On Sep 10, 2018
This man has taken Codeine and Tramadol plus supporter of APC yesternite... This type of fellow should not be given any opportunity to serve the populace. Ngige the Chief Priest of Okija Shrine mind your tongue...
PoliticsRe: "Return Home, Things Are Changing In Nigeria" - FG Tells Nigerians In Diaspora by edibobo: 7:05pm On Sep 07, 2018
This man with lies upon lies...what and what did you put in place for them huh
PoliticsRe: Suleiman Abba Blasts Reno Omokri: Jonathan Will Be Sad If I Open Up by edibobo: 9:20am On Sep 07, 2018
This Criminal should go and hide his face in shame
TravelRe: The New Face Of Oyingbo BRT Park - Photos by edibobo: 9:17am On Sep 07, 2018
Hope Lifeless One is coming to commission it as he is specialised in commissioning bus stops in the Country
TravelRe: Kigali, Rwanda Has No Potholes On Its Tarred Roads After Surviving A War by edibobo: 12:36pm On Sep 06, 2018
There is no Lifeless President there, I think..
PoliticsRe: We Entered The Lion’s Den, Came Out Fearlessly, Fani-kayode Boasts by edibobo: 3:16pm On Sep 05, 2018
Congratulations Fearless One.....Only the Lifeless can be afraid of losing elections that is why he refused to sign Electoral Amended Bill
PoliticsRe: Every Nigerian Owes China N15,000 - Political Analysts by edibobo: 3:12pm On Sep 05, 2018
Count me and my family out of this mess. Only the Lifeless one and his criminal gang members are owing
PoliticsRe: Buharist Hangout To Purchase N55m Form For PMB, Writes Campaign Dg(photo) by edibobo: 10:02am On Sep 04, 2018
These are all Buhari's beneficiaries either directly or indirectly. They are being sponsored by the power that be. The undersigned are all fictitious
PoliticsRe: FFK To Appear Before The Police Today For Questioning Over His Publications by edibobo: 9:49am On Sep 04, 2018
Someone with Pen and Paper protesting the injustices and those with Ammunitions killing and maiming human beings, who did they extend invite for questioning to ? Lifeless Country with Lifeless mentality.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari At China-Africa AIDS Prevention And Control Meeting In China by edibobo: 9:44am On Sep 04, 2018
What do you mean by shinning in China ? So you expected her to appear in a tattered dress ? Haven't you seen other heads of State wives dressing well ? Hypocrite write-up in the highest order
PoliticsRe: Soalabo West Challenges Wike For PDP Governorship Ticket In Rivers State by edibobo: 9:41am On Sep 04, 2018
This West will decamp to APC immediately after primaries because he will not win the ticket
PoliticsRe: Ngige: Buhari Is Healthier Than 80% Of Nigerians by edibobo: 8:47am On Sep 04, 2018
So this Okija Priest has the effrontery to insult Nigerians ? How on earth Okija Priest be comparing the battery living object to 80% Nigerians? So you have inflicted pains and sufferings to Nigerians so that can be insulting us. How many of us visited hospitals for medical checks and treatment at the detriment of the nation's resources ? God will not forgive all of them in Government that are inflicting pains and sufferings to poor masses.
PoliticsRe: Michael Olawale-Cole Joins APC by edibobo: 9:11am On Sep 03, 2018
Valueless Politician without ideologies looking for where to chop
PoliticsRe: 'No More Shehu Sani' Protest By Kaduna Central People At APC Secretariat by edibobo: 8:53am On Aug 31, 2018
Shehu Sani will regret himself because he would have taken honourable path as some of his colleagues did
BusinessRe: MTN Nigeria Denies CBN Claims On Illegal Repatriation Of $8.1b by edibobo: 8:47am On Aug 31, 2018
MTN is scamming Nigeria....one year one fraud....they refused to list in The Nigerian Stock Exchange as agreed because of their fraudulent nature
PoliticsRe: Wole Soyinka Reacts To Buhari's Rule Of Law Comment, Says 'An Advance Warning' by edibobo: 8:43am On Aug 31, 2018
Soyinka please don't complain because you are one of those that inflicted us with this disease of Lifeless Creature called President of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Eugene Aliegba And John Tion Defect To APC, Dump PDP In Benue by edibobo: 8:38am On Aug 31, 2018
Useless RAT ... why didn't he join before ? Now that he loves the way Buhari is presiding over the affairs of the Country....ANIMAL
PoliticsRe: I Joined APC To Help FG Fight Corruption, Says Akpabio by edibobo: 3:07pm On Aug 30, 2018
Ask him to account for over N2trillion he collected during his eight years. Tell him to show us a single industry he established during his stewardship in Akwa Ibom State. Building football pitch against the budget of Sport City/Village ? Haba Akpabio was using Akwa Ibom State money on frivolous activities.
PoliticsRe: I Joined APC To Help FG Fight Corruption, Says Akpabio by edibobo: 3:01pm On Aug 30, 2018
See who's talking about fighting corruption.... Senator Akpabio the kingpin of corruption. Hope he will start from himself ? Chai Senator Akpabio wonder shall never end. Sorry Senator Akpabio, hope you will be able to account for over N2trillion allocation under your eight years reign as a Governor in Akwa Ibom State ? No single industry in the State. Over-bloated contracts. Series of abandoned projects when the fees have been paid in full. Budget for Sport City was used for football pitch called Stadium. Who is Akpabio fooling ? Running to find refuge in APC because of massive looting you perpetrated when you were the Governor. Massive political killing during your tenure as the Governor ? Show us what you did that are putting food on the table of the masses aside from your family members and cult members you employed to execute your criminal acts. In a sane society, you shouldn't have mingled yourselves with right thinking human beings. One day Monkey will go to the market and will not return. IDIOT
Christianity EtcRe: Buhari Is Marginalising Igbos – Father Mbaka by edibobo: 2:37pm On Aug 30, 2018
Fr Mbaka, this Buhari was the product you sold to us as the Saviour and now that same Saviour is now marginalising you and your brethren. Please manage him well and repackage him for 2019.
PoliticsRe: Lifeless Comment: FG Should Issue Strong Statement Against US, Trump - Sagay by edibobo: 2:34pm On Aug 30, 2018
SAGAY please note that we don't need to write to US & TRUMP to disgrace ourselves the more...You are already a living witness that Nigerian president is Lifeless. We have so many meanings and interpretations to that. You as a legal icon can interpret it in many ways that suit your understanding but bear in mind that so long as the Country is a Shithole, there must be a Lifeless Presido.
PoliticsRe: Osun Gov Election: Oshiomhole Inaugurates 63-member National Campaign Council by edibobo: 10:25am On Aug 30, 2018
Rigging machines deployed to use their arsenals to rig for APC..... Akpabio, Obanikoro, Andy Uba.... very soon they will recruit Lucifer join them
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Visits Goodluck Jonathan At His Residence, Shares Adorable Photos by edibobo: 8:15am On Aug 30, 2018
DINO DINO DINO my FRIEND.... YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE THAT CASTIGATED JONATHAN AND TAGGED HIM ÇLUELESS NOW HIS HOME IS THE MECCA THAT ALL OF YOU ARE RUNNING TO GET SALVATION
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso: Eagle Square Belongs To All Nigerians, Says Saraki by edibobo: 8:11am On Aug 30, 2018
Nigerian Government is full of FOOLS..they thought they hold the keys to everything...one day I mean One day the Supreme Being will visit THEM one by one.... before 2019 the Goliath and his armies that caused Nigeria to be backward will be slaughtered in their respective camp
PoliticsRe: 2019: I'm All Out For Free And Fair Election - Buhari Assures Theresa May by edibobo: 4:53pm On Aug 29, 2018
He is lying
PoliticsRe: APC Style Of Fighting Corruption And Poverty Attracted Me - Akpabio Says by edibobo: 4:38pm On Aug 29, 2018
See who is talking....Akpabio fighting corruption and creating job opportunity huh Please let us ask Akpabio where he stole closed to 500billion from Akwa Ibom to....Let us ask Akpabio how many job opportunities as the Governor for 8years he created huh Let us ask Akpabio that since he left office how many innocent blood was shed as a result of political activities in the State huh Let us ask Akpabio that where and where he kept Akwa Ibom State money....So he wants to fight corruption and create jobs...wonders they said shall never end
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Interest Made Me Dump PDP For APC – Uduaghan by edibobo: 12:26pm On Aug 29, 2018
Like Akpabio like Uduaghan.... whose reasons ? Niger Delta ? This man after milking Delta State dry will have the effrontery to spew rubbish from his mouth ? All of you will vomit when the time comes idiot
PoliticsRe: Emmanuel Uduaghan At APC Caucus Meeting (Photos) by edibobo: 11:21am On Aug 29, 2018
This Uduaghan resembles a senior houseboy
PoliticsRe: Edwin Clark Slams Donald Trump For Describing Buhari As 'Lifeless' by edibobo: 8:15am On Aug 29, 2018
Edwin Clark is one of the problems we have in this Country. He is of age to hands off politics so whatever Donald Trump is referring to is absolutely right. Buhari from 2015=-todate has not initiated anything that will better the lot of Nigerians rather he's lamenting like baby blaming the past administrations forgotten that he initiated this problem for Nigerian 1983 coup cos he was indicted for fraud in the ministry of petroleum. We need life and vibrant leader not blame specie to run the affairs of this country. Buhari does not have a blueprint of his administration so that's the reason he's blaming both in his dream and reality.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Tinubu, Akpabio, Oshiomhole, Osinbajo At APC Caucus Meeting by edibobo: 8:09am On Aug 29, 2018
APC is the dumping ground of corrupt politicians because they want money to survive that is why they accepting all criminals from other political parties to their fold.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Does Not Need Strong Leaders, But Competent Ones – Prof Attahiru Jega by edibobo: 12:01pm On Aug 28, 2018
Why did you and your cohorts forced the weak and incompetent to us ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 24 pages)