Edio1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Edio1's Profile › Edio1's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
But your son graduated from UK. Not your fault |
Madam Quiet your shut up your mouth there. The man of God warm us before. You joined fight to bring out from Aso Rock |
Kanu should come back home and give the order.. The people followers are the fools.. You’re take order from leader who is running from his fight.. tell Kanu if Dey born well. Make he come home to give order.. if Buhari now go use am Shine anyhow. |
Why is it that whenever a man lost his source of income wife will lose respect and love. I opened food vendor for you, just because I lost my business then make I come Dey wash plate for your restaurant abi ? Abeg madam you get witch mind.. |
Hope this collaboration will also enable EFCC to pick up our bad leaders who is borrowing everyday from China and steal the country wealth?? Yeye people |
For your dream abi? |
Abeg make he nor return again oh.. Please lord answer our prayers for him not return again. |
Money and steady income |
When are we going to talk about these Lebanese and Chinese companies running a modern slavery in Nigeria? This Chinese company of a thing is total slavery o. Come to igbesa ogun state, you will see lots of Chinese company. Lemme start with viju milk company, their staff work 7am-7pm everyday and get 18k at the end of the month. There are lots of Chinese companies with low. Nigerians in those companies enabled them! It wasn’t always like this... Chinese is making money here and slavery us yet our government can’t do anything about it.. EEFC arraigned 30 internet fraudsters.. nor be another country Dey slave is so? |
Is EEFC afraid to arrest politicians who is looting our money with bullion van? I guess EECF no longer interested in arraigning politicians who is stealing our money.. I remember NDDC Panel against former Akwa Ibom governor Godwin’s Akpabio honorable off your mic off your mic.. wetin eefc don do am? Abi magu former EEFC boss ? |
How about the NDDC panel.. honorable off your mic honorable off your mic.. again. How about the former EFFC boss magu and former edo state governor corrupt file that was found in his house.. Wetin dey do ? Na yahoo boys be the corruption way dey wan fight abi.. how about the pension billions and plead bargain to pay 700,000 and go free. Yeye country. |
She’s being fetish to protect you.. if u know where ur mama don put leg to mk sure u succeed.. |
All these young boys dey forbid to use sense.. this is not the right way to be a Good Samaritan.. the other day.. somebody rent a pool and start spraying money on the pool then swim on it and leave it on the pool.. |
I am still asking.. what the EFFC former the money he stool to buy house in Dubai.. and the rest politicians.. |
How about the Former EFFC boss and someone stool billions of pension and pay a file of 700k and go free |
What EEFC Magu and former Edo state Governor document found he his house.. ? |
Kudos to ur sister..thunder fire Osu.who he help. |
Move on man.. |
Happy birthday sir |
Thunder fire YOU well well |
Edio1:... Make he run go hide for APC..8 as governor see your town warri |
Who be this one? What did u do in warri for 8 yrs as governor..the town is so dirty |
1 (of 1 pages)