Stats: 3,325,413 members, 8,421,802 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:49 AM

Edupedia's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdupedia's ProfileEdupedia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 98 pages)

PoliticsRe: Meet Us In The Creeks; Avengers Dares Army, Navy Chiefs by edupedia: 10:34am On Aug 15, 2016
goldman777:
We know by now wen nda members are caught they quickly denounce them.saying their govt agents this is d card their pdp sponsors have asked them to play.but if a thorn doesnt. Penetrate your foot why cry out in pain.your tricks are getting outdated its just a question of time before d game is up grin
...those SOBs eill soon undrrstand what CARPET-BOMBING means....by the way, all inch of that so-called GBARAMATU KINGDOM should be the first to be leveled and turned into 18th century slave trading outpost...rubbish and nonsense!...
PoliticsRe: Aisha Wakil Wanted By The Nigerian Army (photos) by edupedia: 10:22am On Aug 15, 2016
nnachukz:
In GEJ era she had a presidential hand shake even when she was championing the Bring back our future mothers nonsense. Jointly they discredited the past government while being cheered by the then opposition party. Today they are wanted for prosecution by the same party who are now in power. What a man sow, that he must reap.

No pity for them. Not at all.
....another unreasonable fiction by an IPOB member...rubbish and nonsense!...
PoliticsRe: FG Releases Detained IPOB Members by edupedia: 11:37pm On Aug 11, 2016
dtruth3:
Before nko?

Those boys were ready to die in detention rather than denounce Biafra.

You need to come to the streets of Aba, Onitsha, Asaba, PH, etc to have a feel of what Biafra represents.

If you want to die quickly, just say anything against biafra in Asaba and you are gone!
....fiction...
CelebritiesRe: Tunji Aderibigbe & Nora Nwosisi Wedding Pictures by edupedia: 11:28pm On Aug 11, 2016
ofeoil:
End time marriage...
Every yoruba dream and goal is to marry igbo.
Not the woman but the word igbo.
They eat and sleep igbo.
Hate igbos but jump at the first opportunity to marry people they call flat head and masterminded the death of 3million igbos in the 1960s.

O yeah, we will never forget that.
....another IPOB fiction storyteller on the loose!...keep it up...the useless NDA will reward u well one of these days...rubbish and nonsense!...
PoliticsRe: Sex For Appointment Scandal Rocks Presidency - Naij.com by edupedia: 11:26am On Aug 05, 2016
HungerBAD:
Una can lie.

Name the names of the accusers.

There is nothing the detractors of this Government will not cook up,from Aisha Buhari collecting money from Haliburton,to her been wanted by the US Government.

They have now cooked a new story called Sex for Appointment.

This News is not credible.
ANOTHER SPONSORED LIE WRITTEN BY AMATEURS!
PoliticsRe: Military Killed Innocent Women And Children - NDA by edupedia: 2:36pm On Aug 04, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:
They ain't trying to be spokesperson nor care for the Yoruba's, they are trying to let you know that the NA's who are specialised in killing of innocent civilians has done what they are known for & also let u know that genocide is been metted on your people while you cheer the NA's on...
....so show us any link where yorubas have complained their people were killed by the military...yeye people with useless bravado...the military will soon come for u...and many of you will be brought to justice with chains and manacles to your hands like Nnamdi the criminal...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by edupedia: 7:20pm On Aug 02, 2016
sarrki:
That Division of religion don't really matters in this part of the country it only thrives in other region

NOT IN ILE KAAROO OJIRE
TRUE TALK...why worry ourselves they rejected Kachi, rejected Ngi...and continue to reject any one appointed from their FRAUDZONE...but who cares?...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG Receives 800,000 Applications For N-power Jobs by edupedia: 7:58pm On Aug 01, 2016
blueto:
This shows the current level of unemployment due to the massive retrenchment exercises embarked by major firms, failure to create an enabling environment that will result to the creation of new job opportunities by introducing deplorable policies like the Forex policy.
This policies are causing impediments to the growth of economic activities within the country.

Spending fruitless 27bn on oil exploration in the north, spending a myriad sum of funds of on futile tourisms, spending 250m on fruitless NEC retreat and so on!

And yet they are complaining of lacking funds to finance capital projects that will help create an enabling environment and help boost the economy.

800,000 applicants are just a little fraction of millions of job seekers within the country today.
...keep wailing and writing fiction...
PoliticsRe: OPC To Give Protective Service In Ijegun by edupedia: 6:45pm On Jul 31, 2016
dunkem21:
God bless GEJ cool

The same OPC that protected the waterways but had their licences terminated..

Again, God bless GEJ cheesy

...but your GEJ did not pay them...whuch kin yeye blessin' be dat one?...
PoliticsRe: Fayose And A Physically-Challenged Man: Compared With Oshiomhole by edupedia: 5:20am On Jul 31, 2016
Abeymills:
Wether bubuhari n zombies likes it or not fayose will remain

...Yes he will eventually stay in pridon after manipulating the common sense out of many heads!...
Foreign AffairsRe: Women Fight In Salon Over Politician In Kenya (Photos) by edupedia: 8:08am On Jul 16, 2016
Technocracy:
Liars this incident happend in the united states and not kenya bloggers are liars
...yes...this was in queens, ny by jamaican women...its on youtube...
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Reacts To The Murder Of Bridget Agbaheme, Imo Indigene In Kano by edupedia: 11:26pm On Jun 04, 2016
Likei:
what are they still doing in kano, don't they know "something big is about to happen"huh
I beg tell them o...since Pmb won the election IPOB FRAUDSTERS have been tweaking the noses of northerners while wailing rubbish and nonsense...you have more people living in other parts of Nigeria trading and making their daily living yet u always have the biggest and foulest mouths to abuse them...u better tell your people to return home fast before that something big land on them...una hia?...
PoliticsRe: Murdered Bridget Agbaheme's Head Was Intact - Police by edupedia: 11:14pm On Jun 04, 2016
Slikbae:
the animalistic northerners have also influenced the police to deny the glaring truth.

So who beheaded her then?,or are they now saying that the husband no longer knows the face of his wife?,

I repeat, animals are of more importance than Muslims. Animals don't behead people, only Muslims do.
...all because u lost an election?...what did those GEJ turn into billionaires do to improve your village?...yet for nothing u are making animalistic IPOB statements here...
PoliticsRe: NAF Deploys Additional Aircrafts To South-South To Help Flush Out Militants(Pics by edupedia: 9:51pm On Jun 03, 2016
Slymonster:
Good one...am from Niger delta,delta precisely and I say never dialogue with terrorist or militants like they call there self because in a long run,more will come out as far as the others have benefitted from it by becoming so rich that some now have university outside this country,then receive more money doing nothing monthly and business all around claiming they were fighting for the good and development of there land which never happened(The criminals will be like why would i go and steal when I can terrorise this country and get amnesty and huge money for settlement like the others did)..All this people need proper orientation and then the security need good security intelligence with the community just like the jtf are doing in the north east.The federal government for me has never been our problem but the governors and leaders we have over there who enrich there self and doing nothing.People of delta prefer ibori to the former governor emmanuel uduagan because he did absolutely nothing(can you imagine such rubbish).YES WE need the federal government to do the basic needs like lights etc but how we going to get there when we keep blowing up everything.Face your attention on your governors who keep looting and got no ideas.Bayelsa with 8 local government and huge allocation but nothing to show for it,not even a tourist attraction that will make people trip in there.smh

Let the federal government give this avengers and other amnesty like they did before and SEE IF ME AND MY GOONS WILL NOT COME OUT AND START OUR OWN...God punish all of them
...whether any useless terrorists be ipob,marvel comic avengers ,or Boko Haram they must be wiped out...its a disgrace for a group of crooks and fraudsters to think they can hold NIGERIA to ransome...rubbish and nonsense!...
PoliticsRe: Mohammad Babandede Orders Arrest Of Ex-Ministers, Senators, Others by edupedia: 8:27pm On May 31, 2016
druboon404:
I voted for Buhari a fulani man, I can't remember voting for merlin or a miracle worker. So I never expected Merlin's magic or miracles to happen, I voted for change and not magic.16 years misrule can not be repaired in 1 year so Nigerians let's be patient....... #IStandWithBuhari#
let the haters and Wailers continue wailing pdp 16 yrs of looting and misrule they are looking for APC magician to fix it in a year. Yeye
GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!
PoliticsRe: Barinaadaa Gbaranee Dies In Army Custody - Fyno by edupedia: 4:42am On May 29, 2016
Fyno:
gbam
See IPOB FRAUDSTERS multiplied by yeye OLODOS...u think anyone cares what u say?...are your statemants those of sympathy for the dead or against PMB for beating your water clown?... rubbish and nonsense!
PoliticsRe: Nimbo Massacre: I Recorded Killing To Show My People Our Success –suspect by edupedia: 4:25am On May 29, 2016
MShittu:
I actually doubt how true this article is. Kolanut is not a thing in Northern/Fulani culture. Moreover there literally isn't a "plot" Fulanis/Northerners have. Honestly just think through it it's impossible.
....is Ciroma a fulani name?...many of these IPOB fraudsters are just commenting on what they do not really understand!....
PoliticsRe: Fayose Stops To Buy Bread And Beans Along The Road by edupedia: 2:55am On May 25, 2016
iamexcelblog:
Wow.... You can't just but love this man. Look at the way he didnt send that imbe.cile called Omojuwa. Omojuwa thinks he was shaming the man. Fayose now did the one that pained him most... Hahahahahahahahaha.

Am from Anambra but I really do love this yoruba man. He knows how to play grass roots politics well well. Some fried akara (Buhari wife), plaited hair (Amaechi), Roasted Corn (Rochas) only during elections. After elections, where are they? Are they still visiting the masses? But this guy continues to show his people love. Last last, this woman go make 5k today from him!

A man loved in Yorubaland, LOVED IN IGBOLAND and LOVED IN NIGERDELTA TO THE MIDDLEBELT!

PDP has an asset here and they shouldnt lose him. From the rate he is going, he may end up becoming the greatest politician out of YORUBALAND.

Baba Fayose I hail oo. Please come on a state visit to Anambra. WE LOVE YOU!

Meanwhile, the two wicked haters above and below me can always do the needful!
...keep deceiving yourself...his immunity ends in 2018...then u na go see the biggest handcuff in Nigeria on Fayose's hand for election fraud and money shared to him from Aso Rock by GEJ....KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELF U IPOB FRAUDSTER!
PoliticsRe: Prayers At Shekarau's House To Destroy Buhari's Government (pics) by edupedia: 4:48am On May 16, 2016
omojoshy:
"When trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am.......wetin e dey find..wahala e dey find" shocked shocked shocked shocked #Singing Fela.

Shekarau, watch out.....Kuje Prison is REAL tongue tongue
...they look like Boko Haram people outside Sambisa forest who have just had their baths!...
PoliticsRe: How I Converted To Islam - Olufunsho Amosun by edupedia: 4:41am On May 16, 2016
tartar9:
Only possible with the Yoruba tribe,unlike some anvil-like headed people living in the east.
...they saw Tinubu and wife,saw Fashola and wife,now Amosun and wife...very beautiful woman, by the way...me wey dey tok na christian but my grandmother was the daughter of a chief imam but converted later...and many Yoruba families are like that...therefore u will not see a yoruba man behead another one because of religion...so all IPOB fraudsters thinking Yorubas will go against Buhari on the basis of religion can keep wailing till kingdom come...rubbish and nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Whispering To Buhari As French President Wait by edupedia: 4:23am On May 16, 2016
ademusiwa5:
[size=28pt]

I am a man not a woman.
It is not an issue of trusting a Frenchman or not.

It is normal police practice for the police to monitor members of royal family

Obasanjo is not royal, Obasanjo is only running a scam. Or the Nigeria 419.
Ogunwuse is not royal too. So he is just what they call Adele.

The issue is Obasanjo is a international fraudster
, which is been caught by international police as a fraudster.

You see to understand government, there is the Royal side of government and civillian side of government.

Obasanjo have been involved in the scam for a long time.

What Obasanjo does not know police around the world track royality. Because I am royality, so I know.

Obasanjo have involve in this fraud for a long time. So David Cameron is correct, because what Obasanjo does not know is that the international community knows he is a fraudster. Because they track royality.

If you showup and pretend to be who you are not,you will end in jail. Obasanjo have been doing this 419 scam for a long time

His royal Highness

AdeSegun Ademusiwa

][/size]
...that your royal ass ought to be caned by ALL your school teachers,headmasters,principals and vice-chancellors again...rubbish and nonsense...
PoliticsRe: We Will Deal With Niger Delta Avengers Eventually - Buhari by edupedia: 8:43pm On May 14, 2016
Sall:
To my fellow friends from the east its unfortunate how you people displays your ignorant on this forum and to the desperate ipob youths I wounder if there is leader quality in you guys.
...u mean IPOB BIAFRAUDSTERS?...they love deceiving themselves...rubbish and nonsense...
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Founded Niger-Delta Avengers – Ex-Militants' Leader, Akpodoro by edupedia: 11:28pm On May 13, 2016
ricsman:
lia m.

why is the lies always coming after they've collected their share from Abuja..... what's that militant doing in Abujahuh?

...are u the cashier who paid him his "share"?...or were u invited for the "share" collection?...rubbish and nonsense!...
PoliticsRe: Hausa And Igbos Clash In Aba, 3 Dead (photos) by edupedia: 1:12am On May 06, 2016
Rayhutar:
yibba cward, continue waiting
...its in IPOB blood to behave like courageous lunatics...keep it up...when they quietly organize themselves against your people up north and lorry loads of dead traders start coming in u can go ahead and say like a lunatic that it is cos Yorubas are cowards...ode!
PoliticsRe: Aziboala Roberts Got $40m From Dasuki – EFCC by edupedia: 3:41pm On May 04, 2016
greatiyk4u:
Lolz at those who are tired of hearing about corruption fight, the only solution to una problem is to keep off from reading news because it shall continue like this for the next 7years....................

If you are truly tired, go and join others to force the NASS to do the right thing about the budget and release a clean copy for the economy to kick-start!
...well said my brother...or they can jump into the lagoon sef...thdy are mostly BIAFRAZOO/IPOB members...
PoliticsRe: 'Pls do not Leave" - PDP BOT Chairman Begs Members by edupedia: 11:40pm On Apr 28, 2016
richidinho:
Leave to where?
PDP is d only true national party
...can any party made up of 95% of IPOB/BIAFRANS be called NATIONAL?...
PoliticsRe: 'Pls do not Leave" - PDP BOT Chairman Begs Members by edupedia: 11:34pm On Apr 28, 2016
bobmalu83:
some will surely leave because it doesn't favor them. The zoning didn't favour sw at least d could have zone party chairmanship to them since North is producing president come 2019
...MR FOX,why mention SW which rejected PDP wayback for PMB?...
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arraigns Tompolo In Absentia by edupedia: 11:45am On Apr 19, 2016
PassingShot:
Kudos to EFCC.

Nowhere to hide for Tompolo.

I bet you he is not enjoying his fugitive life. And guess what, fugitives eventually get caught.
....patience my brother, patience....when they catch am laik common armed robber in chain and bullet wound for leg sll dis yeye praise singers go change tune...and na him brada go judas am sef!...nonsense!
PoliticsRe: Calabar Rail Removed Because Amaechi Did Not Assist Saraki In CCT Trial-vanguard by edupedia: 2:29am On Apr 13, 2016
anonimi:
Do you have conclusive evidence that your senators "kept quiet"?
No!
If you do, please share.
The evidence that we have, even from the executive arm of the federal government, is that the president NEVER submitted the project to the NASS.
NEVER.
It should be obvious to even yourself who/where/what is the disgrace now.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3130620_312618210455925102083392872603702040434416570868664njpegaeee09ac222946bb55e282b101a666f8_jpeg2ed8a7a281c137a6d72df9058e760f35

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3384542_fakechange_jpeg9d95e80a6f2a6a2c7bf9c173e52750b6
...pics used make no tangible contribution to your palmwine shack noise...useless illustrations too...
PoliticsRe: Calabar Rail Removed Because Amaechi Did Not Assist Saraki In CCT Trial-vanguard by edupedia: 2:25am On Apr 13, 2016
anonimi:
Which amended budget?
The one submitted by General Muhammadu Buhari or the one submitted by his minister, the dog of ubima?
Can/Should a minister submit the budget to the NASS anyhow?
Is that the DISORDERLY chaos that you guys packaged and sold as change chain?
You deceived us to buy your SCAM on March 28, 2015 but now our eyes don open to see una wayo clear, clear.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3118357_20151123093727_jpeg60c07435d6aec16f16c8652711ba6c1d

https://cdn.makeagif.com/media/3-15-2015/7XJFp9.gif
...so why are u lying too?...
PoliticsRe: Calabar Rail Removed Because Amaechi Did Not Assist Saraki In CCT Trial-vanguard by edupedia: 2:23am On Apr 13, 2016
anonimi:
The power of Aisha's rice and salad, on a brain that has been swept out clean by APCshit broom to become a zombie, is very strong oh bro grin

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2162677_img20150225204321edit_jpeg56bb1cb2db278f716bb3a9df7c4cd726

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3073565_ctuafvju8aakuv5_jpeg49a942de8e3d1d388856e63d96b767a5
...another pointless set of useless illustrations
...u are cheating your sponsors...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 98 pages)