Celebrities › Re: Tems Slammed For Her "Rude" View-Blocking Dress At The Oscars (video) by Edusouls(m): 1:48pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
SHIVA001: Tems go block people destiny for Oscars. Because say she wan overdress. Her brains go don redress by nao. Oyinbo wey no dey send you. Stay were your people appreciate you. No go dey fans who go insult you oo. Oyinbo get bad mouth. baad mouth no be small |
Celebrities › Re: Popular South African Musician Costa Titch Slumps, Dies On Stage (Video/Photos) by Edusouls(m): 6:31am On Mar 12, 2023 |
Buhari4sale: The world is sick. Earth needs prayer prayers of children of earth won’t even be answered, we are reaping what we sow, the worst is yet to come |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Launches 80 Hypersonic Missiles Against Ukraine by Edusouls(m): 1:50pm On Mar 11, 2023 |
God1000: Will this war ever end?
It appears Putin won't stop attacking Ukraine and Ukrainians won't stop fighting as well.
I wonder what Mr Putin will tell his creator when he dies exactly , and also what would Biden tell his creator? That he is American president that’s why they fan flames of fire all over the globe… |
Business › Re: Bill Gates Daughter, Phoebe, In Interracial Relationship With Robert Ross by Edusouls(m): 1:49pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
Papichulostunne: The guy dey practice the new cashless policy. Enjoy bruv.! hahahaha u think say dem be Nigerians with crooked mindset and dubious attitude? They are just in love bro |
Business › Re: Bill Gates Daughter, Phoebe, In Interracial Relationship With Robert Ross by Edusouls(m): 1:45pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
EmptyGarden: My broda put her in a family way sharply… no time to waste! you think say dem get corrupt Nigerian mind like you? |
Politics › Re: Soludo’s Aide Dismisses Allegation Of Plot To Assassinate Peter Obi by Edusouls(m): 6:50am On Mar 07, 2023 |
1nice: Peter Obi is fortified and can not be harm by any persons born of a woman.
Those planning to kill Peter Obi will be defeated and confused. Obidients are with Peter Obi to Protect and defend him and his family always.
God should forbid that something went wrong and if anything bad happened to Peter Obi and his family, then obidients and Nigerians will hold this people responsible: Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his family, President Buhari and his family, National chairmans of APC and PDP Parties, governor of Rivers State Nyesom wike, governor of Oyo state Seyi Makinde, governor of Benue state Samuel Ortom, Atiku Abubakar, one world order groups, foreign spy agents and others.
Those fools should not test the revenge attitudes of Nigerians and Obidients because Nigerians who loves Peter Obi and Obidients will not fold their hands and watch as enemies harm Peter Obi without retaliating and fighting back: Nigerians and Obidients will carry out angriest revenges. hahaha kids all over nairaland , you never chop two square meal so how can you revenge the big boyz |
Politics › Re: Soludo’s Aide Dismisses Allegation Of Plot To Assassinate Peter Obi by Edusouls(m): 6:47am On Mar 07, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Sit-At-Home: Hoodlums Kill One, Burn 7 Vehicles In Enugu by Edusouls(m): 6:05pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
jeromestarks: I can feel it that your wife wasn't a virgin when you met her. It's never to late. You can still divorce her and marry a young virgin woman who will take care of you when you're old. Women get clumsier with age. Those non virgins will turn your children (,her ex children really) against you when your strength is gone and the boys might beat you up when you make discissions which are unfavorable to them.
A true son of a man will NEVER hit his father. Know this and know peace. how old are you? |
Politics › Re: ISWAP Kills 200 Boko Haram Terrorists, Families In Clash by Edusouls(m): 6:04pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
compton11: It remains make IPOB kill ESN haha of course it would happen |
Politics › Re: Sit-At-Home: Hoodlums Kill One, Burn 7 Vehicles In Enugu by Edusouls(m): 5:26pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
Good tinubu won, these Igbos are tormented with so much low I.q and hate, it would be very risky handing them over power |
Politics › Re: Sit-At-Home: Hoodlums Kill One, Burn 7 Vehicles In Enugu by Edusouls(m): 5:24pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
jeromestarks: What a bad news. If you aren't the one who disvirgined your wife, this is how bad news will befall you. Do you know why?
Listen.
Many girls who aren't virgins when you met them have been used by yahoo boys and they don't even know it. Their destinies have been taken and replaced with bad news. The moment you marry such a girl, bad news permanently become resident In your house. Her ex will fvck her while you train his baby. Death will hover all over you. The worst one is that your daughters will also get fvcked before they marry - girls are a copy of their mothers. The entire marriage will tire you. From smelling pvssy to frustrating character. From annoying children (since they aren't yours) to wayward children lifestyle. Your life will be filled day -to day with regrets simply because you married a woman who has been fvcked and mounted by many men.
Do you know that those non virgins do not even want their daughters to have the same life they had? But they will tell you that "virginity does not matter"because they knew it's a mistake that can cause you your life. Many men are currently wishing they are single right now because they married a woman who couldn't close her legs.
If you want a happy home you can peacefully return to after work, fvck any girl you want but when it comes to marriage, find a virgin woman and marry. Better to suffer to find a virgin and have a peaceful lasting home than to marry a woman who has given her best (virginity) to another man and suffer in your marriage. Be wise. mad man, you should be tied up and sent to a good psychiatrist hospital like yaba left, you are loosing ur senses fast.. |
Sports › Re: Turkey, Syria Earthquake: C. Ronaldo Sends Plane Full Of Care Items To Victims by Edusouls(m): 5:21pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
One reason God would continue to bless the whites , they use their resources to help the poor, not wicked and selfish Blackman, use their resources for oppression and Bleep women around, including underage girls, blacks are naturally wicked |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Launches World's Longest 70 km Underground Rail Line In Russia (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 7:59pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
heniford2: If you have travel out you will see the need for good governace,you will curse Nigeria leaders see the marvel others build, at times I wonder if it is the same God that created the whiteman and Blackman? |
Politics › Re: Aftermath Of 2023 Election: Are Old Naira Notes Coming Back? by Edusouls(m): 12:21pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Yes your right ur sisters are being bleeped now by any man as u said, then they would go and get married to Virgin girls when getting married is like you were born by a retired prostitute, cos you are completely senseless person jeromestarks: It will be a welcome development if old notes came back. What is not welcome is you marrying a woman disvirgined by another man. She will always go back to her ex whenever you're out for work and you will use your hard-earned money to train another man's child.
Fvck any girl you want but when it comes to marriage, find a virgin woman and marry. Only her deserves your love and devotion. Only her can remain true to you forever. Only her can give your legitimate children. She kept herself for you, she deserves to be kept.
Do not allow a woman who has been fvcked and mounted by many men birth bastards for you to suffer and train. A bastard will grow up and disrespect you. A bastard will beat you when you're old. A bastard Will kill you when your strength is gone because you're not his/ father.
Virgins are the true women for marriage. They're the rare gems. |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Calls Dino Melaye A Gorilla In His First Speech As President-elect by Edusouls(m): 11:01am On Mar 01, 2023 |
Massiveglory: One of the saddest day in Nigeria's history. Tinubu did not win election. What he won is a monumental fraud. Vision without integrity is a recipe for calamity.
He will not be President of our nation. face reality bro, he is the president elect, he would rule |
Politics › Re: Police React To Alleged MC Oluomo’s Viral Video Threatening Igbos by Edusouls(m): 3:01pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
Yamiriflathead:
 Ibos do you know that if u all migrate to the SE to do ur business and play ur politics, them nor born MC oluomo well to kom harass una there? Think about it guys😜 tomorrow now if they sa dem want Biafra una go call them saboteurs of Nigeria, why supporting such intimidation of fellow citizens, stupid person like you so u don’t know that Igbos contribute enormously to Lagos economy, helping in enriching una God tinubu , his family and cronies, tribalism is an incurable disease in Nigeria, our leaders are not the problem but we citizens |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine Live: What Exactly Did US President, Joe Biden Say (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 10:07pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
Chai this Biden is a very wicked man, no regard for loss of human lives and destruction going on in Ukraine, he is still pushing weapons to Ukraine to continue fighting a war they know they can’t win, chai Ukraine would be completely devastated before the end of this war, it make 100years to rebuild, America is a very satanic nation I swear |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine Live: Vladimir Putin's Combative Speech (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 7:54pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
itsRhamzy: you don't understand. They tried joining NATO but US turned them down without any reason. It was there Russia realized US has made Russia an enemy of NATO to keep NATOs relevance flourishing because without any common enemy, NATO will die a natural death as no one is willing to fight wars or become an enemy of NATO.
So you understand why Russia is fighting this war. NATO and American imperialism seek to use Russia's close neighbors to get to Russia and breaking Russia into parts as an endgame to create the good atmosphere to stealing their oil 🛢️ like they did in Iraq and Syria and Libya.
Russia is too powerful to be defeated or crushed like Iraq otherwise America would've stepped in with boots on ground. The only thing keeping Americans at bay is Russia's military and nukes. US cannot risk fighting an enemy having almost equal brutal strength and mad abilities to strike back delivering devastating blows as well. They can't fight an ememy that could decimate their beautiful cities 😂 hence why they're using Ukraine as a pawn in the fight.
For those in doubt, kindly watch this video on this Facebook link below and hear things from the horse's mouth. You won't find this video easily on the net as they literally censored every legit news coming from Russia to keep the world away from knowing the truth behind Soviet/NATO and Russia's application to join NATO. US imperialism is a cancer to the world.
https://fb.watch/iQAHQcFYd3/ don’t mind western ass lickers everywhere, west is a terrible cancer eating deep on the nations of the world, Russia is the only might that can stand up to them, in Putins speech they are deceitful, decadent and declining |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine Live: Vladimir Putin's Combative Speech (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 7:46pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
God1000: He should stop blaming the west, he started the war thinking Ukraine will be gone within days.
Who could have imagined in 2022, when Ukraine's situation looked so hopeless that the United States offered to evacuate Zelensky and he famously refused, that a year later the Ukrainian people would have put up such a strong resistance, and the West would have given so much support for their efforts?
And that instead of Putin having a military parade in Kyiv, it would be Biden walking in the Ukrainian capital's streets.
Everything no be gra gra shut up the west is a terrible cancerous disease eating up the globe, Putin is right is most of his sayings check the facts, the west is deceitful, decadent and fast declining, 30 nato nations against one nation still they are balling on,Ukraine is in ruins and eventually It would fell is just a matter of time, the truth stands with Russia and they would prevail at the end |
Politics › Re: Anambra Police Kill Unknown Gunmen In Obosi (Disturbing Photos) by Edusouls(m): 7:38am On Feb 21, 2023 |
gidgiddy: If they are cursed, why dont you Nigerians give them referendum so they can go their way?
Why do you people want to be in one country with those you say are cursed?
Unity beggars everywhere u don’t even understand the scenario here, u people are killing ur own people when the referendum never come, then what would happen when Biafra comes? It would be worse than Somalia, so this is one reason Igbos elites and majority of well meaning Igbos never support anything secession because they know it’s a self destructive suicide, so chill u never wise and for u information am Igbo , Biafra is dead and dusted we are Nigerians , we won’t allow u fools to bring down an entire successful tribe in the name of Biafra |
Politics › Re: Anambra Police Kill Unknown Gunmen In Obosi (Disturbing Photos) by Edusouls(m): 9:12pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Calm down bro but inside you know the truth that ur Igbo tribe I somehow cursed? Just leave logics and acknowledge the facts gidgiddy: This type of person makes me laugh. His country is poverty capital of the world, 6th most terrorised country on earth, armed hoodlums everywhere. Rather than him to ask why this is happening, he is busy calling Ojukwu who died more than 10 years ago, and MNK who has been in DSS detention for over two years.
The funny thing is that this type of character only remembers theres is insecurity in Nigeria if it is about the South East, if this news had been that killer herdsmen slaughtered 50 people in Benue, he would not be here to comment |
Romance › Re: Pre-wedding Picture.....cool Or Hot? by Edusouls(m): 9:08pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Nonsense pics and meaningless positions, union that won’t even last 24 months, separating and divorce things go Dey hala everywhere |
Politics › Re: Anambra Police Kill Unknown Gunmen In Obosi (Disturbing Photos) by Edusouls(m): 1:08pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
They were supporting Biafra hailing a deranged and sick animal MNK who brainwashed lots of empty and illiterate Igbo youths to fight buhari and Fulani for freedom, now it got to out of hand affecting the entire south east region , they now want the same security forces they hailed the terrorists for killing to protect them against the monsters IGBOS created, this tribe is really suffering from a serious spell placed on them by their forefathers or ojukwu or I don’t know who? |
Sports › Re: Body Of Christian Atsu Arrives In Ghana (Pictures) by Edusouls(m): 12:55pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Chai atsu RIP , I nearly got moved to tears when I saw this news confirmed it’s true you didn’t make it from that disastrous earthquake, we your African brothers are pained , but no creature can question God , he knows best, it’s just a matter of time all of us would meet to part no more |
Business › Re: Incessant Attacks: Banks To Be Shut From Monday by Edusouls(m): 11:13am On Feb 18, 2023 |
incandescentena: The banks have not being opening since weeks ago. The ATM are shut down. . . . Why are we like this?  banks are opening well in Enugu and are paying, other states are complete trash |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Anambra Police Officer, CSP Chukwuemeka Patrick Agbazue by Edusouls(m): 8:15am On Feb 18, 2023 |
Kai Igbos are Truely wicked people this I have confirmed |
Romance › Re: Have The Youths Become Sexually Depraved? by Edusouls(m): 3:55am On Feb 18, 2023 |
Gen Z generation is a generation that came into the world corrupt from the womb, some say they are reincarnates of dead souls that died in wars, we are last Good generation that came by after our passing, earth would become a wasteland |
Romance › Re: Have The Youths Become Sexually Depraved? by Edusouls(m): 3:49am On Feb 18, 2023 |
Brendaniel: I don't know what to say because when I was around 10/11 years a younger girl was toasting me to become her boyfriend and she was really serious, this was in the late 90's early 2000's and I had done some bad play with another girl when I was much younger like when I was 6/7 years old.
So I don't really know what to say, I just pray that the younger ones after us will behave better than us and I pray that the moral behavior in the world gets better as years go by, a lot is really happening see what u people we’re doing in such a tender age ,yes your generation is gen Z , this generation of urs came into the world corrupt from the womb, we were the last Good generation to come |
Politics › Re: Full Text Of President Muhammadu Buhari's National Address by Edusouls(m): 7:42am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Excellent am with you the toughest and incorruptible GCFR this nation has ever gotten, no matter what senseless wailers and enemies of this nation does, Nigeria would prevail, buhari is a true president and also a GOOD MAN |
Crime › Re: Police Rescue 15 NYSC Members Abducted By Unknown Gunmen In Anambra by Edusouls(m): 8:03am On Feb 15, 2023 |
Hahahaha Simon ekpa is just following the footsteps of his father MNK, Igbos were drumming support for Biafra, now the thing don hook them for throat, next time make una wise up, fooling and sentimental tribe committing suicide in the name of Biafra |
Crime › Re: Police Rescue 15 NYSC Members Abducted By Unknown Gunmen In Anambra by Edusouls(m): 7:57am On Feb 15, 2023 |
What did Simon ekpa do? He is following the footsteps of his father MNK, Abby Igbos were drumming support for ipob , soup don sour you people are now crying like a hungry baby , ipob gave birth to unknown gunmen so they can’t dissociate themselves from their creation..[quote author=SenatePresdo post=120918376]IPOB have already dissociated their self from UGM. UGM wants to make IPOB lose the goodwill of the igbo nation worldwide.
Some criminals have hijacked SE in the name of fighting for Biafra.
Simon Ekpa has turned alaigbo worse than Fulani herdsmen left it.
Simon Ekpa will never work a free man in igboland again.
I trust Igbos, 25th of February is here.
UGM should come out, that's when we will tell them that they are known to their father's compounds. [/quote |
Romance › Re: Why Is Valentine Day A One Sided Affair In Nigeria? by Edusouls(m): 8:47pm On Feb 14, 2023 |
Ara21: Nairaland men will not kill somebody, have you seen a lady force any of these men to give them gift You people should change topic for today. see typical Nigerian girl talking, once they talk I know them, so if u people reciprocate the same kindness from Nigerian guys heaven would fall down, why una heart Dey so stiff like this ? |