Politics › Re: Few Pics From Imo State by ekesol: 7:41am On Mar 13, 2021 |
Useless man. Okorocha succeeded in looting the state dry. Me made IMO state okorocha family affair. Ihedioha short stay of 7 months is far better than okorocha 8years. Hospital built without design Somto hospital now destroyed looked like a shit Okorocha built a bridge no vehicle can pass through , substandard and dilapidated bridge. He sold IMO state land to members of his family and u call them investors. For over 8 years he could not build a housing unit but his wife Theo office of the first lady looted state resources to build Akanchawa towers. Don't worry all you family looters will pay for it. Useless people
quote author=Abagworo post=99839824]
Government is a continuum and where Okorocha couldn't build Uzodimma will do as much as he can while the next Governor also adds more. No government can finish everything even with all the funds in the world otherwise Udom Emmanuel wouldn't still be busy building roads or maintaining and rehabilitating the ones he inherited from Akpabio.
Uzodinma would have achieved more if he just continued with many of Okorocha's important projects like the Hospital he demolished to bring back open market when he could have easily converted it to a mall or rehabilitated it as a Hospital to serve the people. Those parks demolished by Ihedioha like the Akachi tower and Freedom park should be rehabilitated and made vibrant again for comfort of tourists while new ones are created at other parts of town. The new Cargo Airport, industrial park at Egbema, Hospitals concessioned to missionaries which Ihedioha revoked should be returned to them while 2 are chosen from each zone to run as cheaper government Hospitals. If he can do these in addition to the roads then Imo will go far in just few years.
Another important factor is to desist from playing politics with private investments especially landed properties. Owerri grew astronomically under Okorocha because he allowed the private sector to operate with ease and encouraged serious investors by giving them land or even putting up either government or private investments. Uzodinma should emulate that not condemn it.
By my assessment Uzodinma is better than Ihedioha cause he's doing things we can see but they share same problem of working hard to dwindle Okorocha's popularity instead of working hard to improve their own popularity.[/quote] |
Education › Re: UNN Distance Learning MBA. by ekesol: 3:41pm On Mar 12, 2021 |
Have u been able to access the learning site? I have written series of mail but has been asked to be patient. CodeMedic: I just got admission to the UNN cdel for MBA on feb,2021. I came to this thread hoping to get info but saw the thread inactive. Anyways will be posting my experience to help others know how far the matter. |
Family › Re: Is My Wife Correct On This Matter? by ekesol: 10:40pm On Mar 11, 2021 |
Dump Her she is an Evil wife. That is the way they start to Reduce your worth Your mother that was not a witch when you were growing up has suddenly turned witch. Rather that your wife is evil. Chuxx84: Good evening nairalanders. Please I need advice/opinions on this issue at hand.
I have been taking care of my mother since before I got married, I have other brothers older and younger but they are not financially buoyant. (So they claimed) I did not mind this but kept on caring for her ( house rent, feeding, other bills).
Although it's a burden to me, but she is my mother. Now my wife suggest that any money I want to give to her should pass through her (I will send to my wife then she sends to my mother) or she does the sending and I later pay her back.
Her claim is my mother is fetish with my money. I'm confused can this be true? Sometimes my mother will make simple money request my wife would say I should ignore her. She says she is taking me for a fool. I am beginning to get tired of this whole thing. Please help with advice or opinions.
Thanks. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Northern Groups Urge Okorocha To Run For President by ekesol: 9:57pm On Mar 11, 2021 |
Northern Youths Urge Thief Okorocha to Run for President? Useless Youths |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Drove Us Away, Built Their Huts On Our Farmlands.. Ondo Farmers by ekesol: 10:45am On Mar 07, 2021 |
Their Generation abandoned their villages and left for Lagos and be claiming omo eko while Fulani herdsmen claim their villages and acquire their land. Tell ambode, Fashola, FFK etc how they all abandoned their land since the inception of Nigeria. They should have a retink.Yoruba roonu |
Politics › Re: Chris Ngige: Igbos Held Sensitive Positions But Didn't Use It For Igbo Welfare by ekesol: 8:59am On Feb 24, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Veteran Actor, Dan Nkoloagu Is Dead (Photos) by ekesol: 8:55am On Jan 25, 2021 |
drinoayo: Nollywood veteran Dan Nkoloagu has died, Igbere TV reports.
His death was announced by his son Dan Nkoloagu junior on Facebook on January 23.
He said his dad died on January 22.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=3884910651529294&id=100000311926726
Nkoloagu died at the age of 83.
He is popularly known for playing the role of a native doctor. May his soul Rest in Perfect Peace. The Nolly wood gems are gradually leaving Us. Hope we would have committed replacement as they. |
Politics › Re: Gay Status: My Son Going Through A Major Spiritual Challenge - Doyin Okupe by ekesol: 12:48am On Jan 22, 2021 |
bolaayenimo: Temidayo Akinsuyi, Lagos
Doyin Okupe, a former presidential aide has reacted to the revelation by his son Bolu, who revealed on Thursday that he is gay.
He made this known on his Instagram page even as he shared a photo of himself in rainbow-coloured shorts with a rainbow flag behind him. Alongside the picture, Bolu wrote: “Yes, I’m Gay AF,”
Reacting to the picture, Okupe wrote "The picture below is that of Mobolurin Okupe. He is my son. I gave him the name MOBA OLUWA RIN, ( I WALKED WITH GOD) because he was born at the time I gave my life to Christ". "I have been aware of this his new orientation for a while now". "He knows that as a Christian and a witness for Christ ( an evangelist) I am vehemently opposed to homosexuality as it runs contrary to the avowed precepts of my Christian faith". "For me I look beyond the surface or the physical. Here I see a major spiritual challenge ahead but I know as my God liveth, this whole saga will end up in Praise to the Almighty Jehova who i serve day and night". "For it is written: Behold, the hand of the Lord is not shortened that it cannot save, neither is His ear deaf that he cannot hear. Isaiah 59 vs 1".
Okupe’s son graduated in 2015 from the University of Manchester, UK. Okupe, served as a presidential spokesperson under the administrations of Presidents Olusegun Obasanjo and Goodluck Jonathan.
https://www.independent.ng/just-in-gay-status-my-son-going-through-spiritual-challenge-doyin-okupe/
After looting the treasury only to use it and train a gay. The day of reckoning is comming very soon for failed politician |
Politics › Re: Why ORJI UZOR KALU Is the BEST by ekesol: 11:34am On Jan 09, 2021 |
chukwuaustin: Thank you very much for your opinions I respect it. But let me talk as a political Scientist. Politics is define as the struggle for power. At the University we were thought that their is no morality in the struggle for power. My brother we are about to undertake a mission very possible.
Why I made my Choice. Why I Strongly believe CHIEF ORJI UZOR KALU CAN
1,Chief ORJI UZOR KALU has Charisma, He is a gifted Leader. 2,He has been in the circle of power and can play the dirty politics if need be. 3,He is a billionaire in Dollars so he has the much needed resources to finances a campaign. 4, He was once the President of Ship Owners in the World so he has international Conections of the powerful cabal that controls the world Economy. 5,He has the domestic contacts that is much needed to excel. He can boldly go to anywhere in Nigeria and campaign. 6,He will not be opposed by the powerful world power brokers that is the Illuminati and the Freemason which is the Democrats and the Republicans. 7, He will have the support of the papal ... The Holy Father in Rome will support him 8,He will have the support of our Local Christian organization C.A.N. and P.F.N 9,The moslem North will not see him as a threat.The middle belt will see him as the much needed oxygen and embrace him fast. 10, He will be able to convince the west to support his ambition. Because he has economic power. 11,He is already loved by the Nigerdelta People because he gave their sons and daughters employment in his organization or company and they are doing well. 12, He is Spiritually Sound,Strong and very Powerful. He has paid the spiritual price of becoming a President.. Remember in most recent cases it's from Prison to Power.
Comrade Chukwuma Dike. Leader of Igbo Youths In Nigeria and Diaspora . He should first apologise for the decay he caused in Abia state. And return the Looted fund. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Clashes With Lauretta Onochie Over President Buhari by ekesol: 5:01pm On Jan 08, 2021 |
Dele Momodu, u and tinubu brought Buhari period |
Investment › Re: Share Your Investment Mistakes Of 2020, Lessons and plans for 2021 by ekesol: 5:31pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
sulaimon22: What happened MBA fx, I'm planning to invest with them as I heard they trade in forex and they are good . Run for your life. Its a big scam. That ikwere man don job una |
Politics › Re: Emeka Ihedioha May Get His Stolen Mandate As The Governor Of Imo State. by ekesol: 1:45pm On Jan 03, 2021 |
The case is been fixed for 11th of January by the supreme court. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Ozubulu Distributed 500 Bags Of Rice To The Poor - Photos by ekesol: 6:42am On Dec 25, 2020 |
sunnybobonwa: Jubilation as Bishop Ozubulu Distributed 500 Bags Of Rice To Widows And Less Privileged - Photos
Chief Aloysius Ikegwuonu popular known as Ebubechukwuzo (Bishop Ozubulu) commenced sharing of over 500-bags ofesa rice, tubers of yams and cumbersome amount of money to all widows and less privileged in Ozubulu Community.
This work of charity which he started for over 5-years has become more of a yearly routine in his community. This year own seems so special considering the circumstances surrounding this year 2020.
In the past 8 months our country has been under lockdown due to Covid19 pandemic and many families found it extremely hard to feed 3square meals daily, to make matter worse food items are no longer affordable.
Bishop started distribution with widows as he gave them 1 bag of rice, 2 tubers of yams and N5,000 each person. Ozubulu people has been jubilating over this remembrance and act of kindness.
Attached in this post are some few
pictures taken during the event. You cannot Appease the Almighty God With I'll gotten wealth.. After dealing on drugs in South Africa. Many have died. Many families rendered useless. Go back for reparation first. I have spoken. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Feel Pained Each Time There’s An Attack by ekesol: 7:17pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Go Back To Abuja Or Stay Back In Lokoja? by ekesol: 7:14pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
liver123: Please pardon my grammatical blunders. I have stayed in abuja since 2018 after my service and I have done some petty work work as a civil engineering graduate which doesn't measure up for survival and up till date I have not gotten a decent job.
This year has been very tough for me as I struggle to even feed. My rent in abuja will expire February and I don't have a job.
Now am in lokoja to visit my elder brother for xmass and he is in support that I should stay back in lokoja since I don't have a job in abuja and my rent will soon expire. Am totally confused now on whether to stay back or go back to abuja as this lokoja town is too dry and I don't even know how I can get a job here. . The worst place u stay is lokoja. Unless u want to be a tug to yahaya bello. Go back to Abuja and restrategise. |
Politics › Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare Reveals Deep Secret Why Tinubu Will Win The 2023 Election by ekesol: 5:25am On Dec 24, 2020 |
yahoo yahoo even in the church |
Politics › Re: Kogi Overtakes Lagos In Investment Flow In Q3 2020 by ekesol: 1:24pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
Audio investment. Tell us the company and the location |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 8:57pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Graysons: You are not from Andoni you have never been there before, that's why you're typing nonsense i'll pardon your ignorance.
As for Bonny and Opobo like i said before, it is not your decision to make. You don't know where their loyality lies. Trend carefully before the fire you are playing with consume you. |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 8:54pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Graysons: You are not from Andoni you have never been there before, that's why you're typing nonsense i'll pardon your ignorance.
As for Bonny and Opobo like i said before, it is not your decision to make. You don't know where their loyality lies. Trend carefully before the fire you are playing with consume you. . Wike thinks he can mess with Igbo's and go unpunished, I pity him. We would have annexed Ubima . But we leave Amaechi the lion of Ubima to keep taunting wike. Wike we shall send u back to your Benin uyou are claiming. Its so unfortunate that wike do not know history. The King of Wike kingdom is HRM Apiti 1Of Rumumeme is an Igbo illustrious son. No wonder he battled with his father to say Apiti is not from Rumueme kingdom. HRM in Mile proved to Wike and his cohorts that they are migrants. HRM Apiti owns whole of Agip, Rumenumeni, Mile 4. Wike should have asked Rebisi who his father was. When Rebisi of Portharcourt was signing agreement the the Whites , he registered himself as an Igbo man. But after the war, Abandoned property mentality made them deny their heritage. We shall take over all Igbo territories . We Move |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 8:25pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Graysons: Andoni ain't igbo. They speak and Understand Igbo. So they are our brothers. Igbo is the major language in Bonny. So opobo , Bonny are our brothers. Ogonni betrayed Igbo's during the war. Sari wiwa killed ogoni 4(the vultures )because they supported Biafra. Ogoni shall be taken back toGhana where they came from. But Parts of Elements speak Igbo so we can assimilate them. And ijaws can go and continue to leave in the Atlantic Ocean.. We move |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 8:16pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Graysons: Opobo that you mention was it part of old imo state? like i said before, eleme belongs to ogoni people and thy shall not covet your neighbour property. It is written in the good book . Rivers State is Imaginary. I thought your Governor wike said Igbo's are visitors in Rivers state. We shall reclaim all Igbo territories including Bonny ,Opobo Andoni where Igbo is their major language and then Relocate Ogoni back to Ghana. We move |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 7:22pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
ELEME was part of Old Imo State. We Move Graysons: Eleme belongs to Ogoni people you want to covet their land? |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 6:24pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Wike should Return all OIL allocation recieved from these communities since after the Civil War in 1970. Federal Govt should Immediately deduct from Rivers state and Credit Imo State Account.
Abia State over to you. Reclaim Eleme, Obigbo, Afam, Akwuete, even Opobo.
Yes we move |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 5:10pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Wike how market. Portharcourt is Igbo lañd we move. Abia state over to you |
Politics › Re: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by ekesol: 5:07pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
The Whole Rivers state is IMO state. We move remaining Obigbo, And Obiokpo LGA . We move |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Age Limit. by ekesol: 1:06pm On Dec 06, 2020 |
Dickeyrider: I did mine at 37 years. No age limit U did not quote ur right age as at the time of making application. Don't deceive people .Age limit is 30 years.According to the law. Ok |
Politics › Re: 2nd Niger Bridge: Ngige Narrates How Obj, Yaradua & GEJ Dribbled SE For 16yrs by ekesol: 10:09am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Ngige is not telling the truth.
2nd Niger bridge was started during the tenure of Good luck Jonathan. As at the time Goodluck left office , Impact asesment and Pilling had begun. At the project was almost 15percent complete. If he says he convinced Buhari not to toll the Bridge that may be true because at conception it was designed to be tolled. Atleast Give credit to Goodluck Jonathan. |
Politics › Re: Why PMB Should Not Grant The Request Of South-south Governors On NDDC. (photo) by ekesol: 7:33am On Nov 27, 2020 |
They will only use more money to fight the weaker Niger deltan. Example is Wike, using state resources to Muscoe PDP and kill innocent Obigb indigenes. |
Politics › Re: “Jack Must Pay” – Adamu Garba Explains His Absence In Court Against Twitter CEO by ekesol: 11:47am On Nov 26, 2020 |
A fool wants a ban on twitter yet he uses twitter to send message in reply to why he is not court.
Evil spirit and Bokoharam spirit is his problem. |
Politics › Re: Okorocha Builds N48m Skill Acquisition Centre At Karamajiji In Abuja by ekesol: 7:56am On Nov 26, 2020 |
bigiyaro: The present clown in imo state govt house should go to abuja and demolish it. Another China centre |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Kicks Against Zoning Of Leadership Positions, Says 'It's Absurd' by ekesol: 7:51am On Nov 26, 2020 |
Mr Elrufai write to your elder brother Buhari and National Assembly to first Cancel Quota system and Educationally Less developed state in jobs and university admission. |
Politics › Re: Ndoni, Emuoha, Ikwerre, Etche, Egbema May Become IMO State As NBC Commence Work by ekesol: 8:05pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Nwanyiogwashi: I know about ikwerre local government but my question is,is their any other Igbo communities in that local government. All are Igbo communities. Gbam |