Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,736 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:35 PM

ElRapido's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ElRapido's Profile / ElRapido's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)

Education / Re: ASUU STRIKE: What Have You Achieved So Far? by ElRapido: 10:54am On Dec 08, 2020
Doradorwa:
I bought a new phone(first time I will buy something a bit costly for myself)... Was able to work and contribute for my mom eyes operation.... With God help I have more than half of my school fees and I'm not going to be wearing 1 slippers throughout next session smiley.... Among many more.... Nice thread by the way

Where do you school?
Business / Re: Who Trades Domiciliary Funds Here? by ElRapido: 3:36pm On Dec 07, 2020
Still available
Programming / Re: Backend Software Engineers, Let's Talk About System Design by ElRapido: 12:47pm On Dec 07, 2020
I dey laugh here
Business / Re: Who Trades Domiciliary Funds Here? by ElRapido: 6:27am On Dec 07, 2020
Anyone?
Romance / Re: 7 Reasons Ladies Prefer Bad Boys by ElRapido: 7:14pm On Dec 06, 2020
Crap. Na ladies matter una put for head like this. If you like be bad, if you be good na you know. Olamide have warned you guys.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Who Trades Domiciliary Funds Here? by ElRapido: 2:46pm On Dec 06, 2020
I have $100 in my domiciliary account that I want to sell. Please let me know if you're ready to buy. Thanks.
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread Anyone? by ElRapido: 11:52am On Dec 06, 2020
Currently using Pixel 4a. It's real shame the pixel phones have no fanbase in Nigeria.

I hate when I tell people the name of my phone and they give that dumb look. But anyways, it's a great phone. And I'm waiting for what 2021 have in store, hopefully the rumors of Google using their own processor "whitechapel" in Pixel 6 is true.

Phones / Re: 2020 Blind Camera Test By MKBHD by ElRapido: 11:48am On Dec 06, 2020
sagieramos:

I swear bro. My ordinary Redmi note 8 dey do wonders. MiUI too sweet, camera nkọ? My Urnyx05 Gcam dope like pixel 4 camera. My guy iPhone 8 camera dey learn work for where my Urnyx05 dey.

Check this dope photo of a cat I recently capture

What's dope here? Abi dope don get another meaning.

Investment / Re: Buy Dollar From Us At A Cheap Rate. by ElRapido: 11:11pm On Dec 05, 2020
Herdeynikeh95:
can u send dollar to my domiciliary account if I send u naira?

I have $100 I want to sell.
Religion / Re: Qualification For Heaven by ElRapido: 9:32am On Nov 29, 2020
Phones / Re: Iphone XR And Goggle Pixel 3axl Which Should I Go For by ElRapido: 3:02am On Nov 29, 2020
All I can say is don't buy phones on Jumia. The prices are well over inflated and I don't know why.

Politics / Re: Osun 2nd Anniversary: We Have Entrenched Regular Payment Of Full Salary - Alabi by ElRapido: 6:40pm On Nov 27, 2020
I stay in Osun and I can boldly tell you everything up there is BS.

Foreign Affairs / Re: India Enters First Recession In 73 Years by ElRapido: 6:02pm On Nov 27, 2020
This world isn't my home.
Computers / Re: SOLD! Hp ENVY 13 ultra thin PC with 4k edge to edge touchscreen display by ElRapido: 3:12pm On Nov 26, 2020
Gideoniteprime4:
i doubt if you can game fluently on this kinda laptop, despite the fact that it has 2gb worth of dedicated graphics memory, cooling would be a real issue

Real gamers don't use laptops.
Celebrities / Re: Kiddwaya Stuns In Colourful Versace Robe (Photos) by ElRapido: 3:11pm On Nov 26, 2020
Gizam:
FIxed FIVE-ODD; kickoff @ 7PM;
PAYMENT AFTER WINNING;
WHAT-SAP:
0 8 1 2 2 7 2 1 8 1 1

Don't carry this habit enter 2021.

45 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Kiddwaya Stuns In Colourful Versace Robe (Photos) by ElRapido: 3:10pm On Nov 26, 2020
praiseneo:
Like for Laycon share for kiddwaya grin

Like and share kill you there

179 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Kiddwaya Stuns In Colourful Versace Robe (Photos) by ElRapido: 3:10pm On Nov 26, 2020
Who is he?

Education / Re: Who Else Remembered The Hand Of God? by ElRapido: 7:03pm On Nov 25, 2020
I fear who no fear OP o

Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 1:20pm On Nov 24, 2020
LogicSense29:

5th Gen, UK Used

Pics
Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 10:37am On Nov 23, 2020
LogicSense29:

220k boss

Xps of which year? or is it used?
Phones / Re: Which Phone Are You Currently Using by ElRapido: 10:42pm On Nov 22, 2020
Google pixel
Computers / Re: UPDATED: LAPTOPS Available!!! by ElRapido: 5:53pm On Nov 21, 2020
Is the HP SPECTRE X360 used?
Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 11:02am On Nov 20, 2020
LogicSense29:

Yes boss

How much?
Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 11:41am On Nov 17, 2020
You get any XPS 13?
Romance / Re: How Do I Continue With This Type Of Guy by ElRapido: 9:02pm On Nov 12, 2020
A terrible day to have eyes.

Computers / Re: MICROSOFT SURFACE PRO 4 AVAILABLE!!! by ElRapido: 9:48am On Nov 12, 2020
FluxEmpire:
There's someone selling for 170k though... That's Surface 3, Sir.

Link me up.
Religion / Re: Christians Pray To Water Stain 'Shaped Like Virgin Mary' In Colombia by ElRapido: 9:41pm On Nov 11, 2020
We need a new world.

Health / Re: Bad Breath Wants to kill me! Help! by ElRapido: 8:21pm On Nov 11, 2020
Celebrities / Re: Kemi Korede Buys A New 2018 Toyota RAV4 Limited Edition by ElRapido: 8:13am On Nov 11, 2020
We all know where she does the main acting.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17