Stats: 3,330,854 members, 8,447,383 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:44 AM

ElsonMorali's Posts

Nairaland ForumElsonMorali's ProfileElsonMorali's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 (of 179 pages)

CrimeRe: Photos Of The Lady Suspect In The Murder Of The Jumia Delivery Agent by ElsonMorali: 2:25pm On Apr 02, 2017
youngest85:
It wasn't the lady that killed him now, it was the guy
Are you the investigating officer?
FamilyRe: My Wife Denies Me Sex Just Because Her Mum Is Around. by ElsonMorali: 11:12am On Apr 02, 2017
abescom:
Hahaha. This reminds me what I did to my wife. We were bored in Ibadan decided to go to Lagos to my parents' place. We got there 14th of December and was not going to leave till January 3. I tried to strike she no complain before we knew it someone knocked. It happened two times and then refused me saying I should wait.

Being a smart guy nah, I formed I wanted to bath with her, did what I wanted in the bathroom and everyone was happy. It is about the two people being creative and being matured. Me! I can create something out of nothing when it comes to this thing.
Exactly, it even adds more fun to the whole thing.

Nigerians think If sex isn't done in the oza room then it can't be done.
FamilyRe: My Wife Denies Me Sex Just Because Her Mum Is Around. by ElsonMorali: 11:09am On Apr 02, 2017
Lilyqueeny:
it seems you are a sex addict.

Your baby is just two months
You can't compare a man's libido with yours.
FamilyRe: My Wife Denies Me Sex Just Because Her Mum Is Around. by ElsonMorali: 10:57am On Apr 02, 2017
alfredo4u:
House, I know how helpful you guys have been. The last time I came hear was about my wife and I having argument for not saying thank ma to her mum.

Last night something happened. I'm staying in one bed room flat. Since her mum came for omugo/visit. I left the bedroom for them and start staying in the parlor. At night, I do expect her to join me in the parlor because our baby is two months and...

Last week, I have to beg her to join me in the parlor which she did. Three ocassions, I tried making love to her, she said... MY MUM IS AROUND AND WE SHOULD RESPECT HER PRESENCE. Seriously I got offended and did it without her offer. Up till now she don't like joining me in the parlor.

If I should do away runs now they will start complaining.

Pals you guys should pls advice me urgently because if this continues, I might do the otherwise.

Well, have you guys given any thought to the bathroom?

Put on the stereo in the living room and head for the bathroom or toilet together.

Wonderful things can happen during shower I assure you lipsrsealed
FoodRe: Hilarious: Nigerians On Twitter Forcing Foreigners To Accept The Name Puff Puff by ElsonMorali: 10:52am On Apr 02, 2017
Interesting to see that puff puff has become the uniting factor for Nigerians now. Up puffy!!! tongue
FoodRe: Hilarious: Nigerians On Twitter Forcing Foreigners To Accept The Name Puff Puff by ElsonMorali: 10:42am On Apr 02, 2017
Sweetguy25:
What's the difference between buns and puff puff?
Buns are much harder than puff puff which is softer and oilier.

Buns were my favorite back in primary school then. Couldn't wait for the breaktime bell to ring before dashing out to the seller to buy..Lol.
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill 10 In Cross River by ElsonMorali: 9:37pm On Apr 01, 2017
The minister for interior should not only be removed but should be prosecuted for not just negligence but criminal conspiracy with the animalistic herdsmen.
RomanceRe: This Lady Doesn't Know Ghana Is A Country (pics) by ElsonMorali: 9:20pm On Apr 01, 2017
Just30:
you mean Lagos is one third the size of Nigeria right?

Get some geography education
Go and sleep bro.
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman & Wife, Lizzy Loved Up Like Never Before In New Photos by ElsonMorali: 9:16pm On Apr 01, 2017
hardballripplez:

Hello brother I had so many other commitments this weekend. A couple of people, especially Christian brothers have also contacted me in anticipation of the proposed discussion . I would suggest that we make it this coming Saturday in sha Allah. Kindly let me know if it will work for you. I also suggest that we pitch a discussion topic. Probably something like which is God's word, the Bible or the Quran? Or which way to salvation, Islam or Christianity? Or any other topic that comes to ymind.

Hope to hear from you soon
No problem bro. Next week is fine for me. Just cc me. Happy new month.

Oh btw any topic you pick is alright by me.
FamilyRe: April Fool: She Told Her Nigerian Mum She Has A 1-year-old Baby, It Was Epic by ElsonMorali: 4:27pm On Apr 01, 2017
What kind of stupid stupid shudren are we "borning " nowadays?

Go and try that with a hypertensive parent o.

A ya e lenu.
PoliticsRe: Governor Ugwuanyi Gives Money To Woman Who Hawks Pure Water As She Cries (Pics) by ElsonMorali: 12:54pm On Apr 01, 2017
Crumb of a crumb of a crumb of a crumb of a crumb... angry
RomanceRe: This Lady Doesn't Know Ghana Is A Country (pics) by ElsonMorali: 11:53am On Apr 01, 2017
iamord:
lol.. dude just hear yourself, and your lame excuses. i have passed me point. just give yourself brain.. thats the least u can do
Lol. My points are valid. You're just making a chump out of yourself. Exaggerations are used in sentences. And that wasn't the only exaggeration in my post.

Like I said, go back to school. You need it. Badly too, and stop throwing a tantrum online. Nobody cares.
RomanceRe: This Lady Doesn't Know Ghana Is A Country (pics) by ElsonMorali: 11:40am On Apr 01, 2017
iamord:
"ghana can't be as popular. ghana is just a little bigger than Lagos. "

It beats me how someone that has an education will make this blunder.. i suppose you never had access to an atlas or have poor cognitive skills so let me bring a pic for illustration.

look at the two countries, you can guess where lagos is

isn't it shameful that people that claim to have past out of the four walls of formal education, cannot still differentiate the obvious? its pathetic really. so ignorant! locked up in a world of your own.
Lol. Are you having malaria fever or something?

By the way How do you "past out of the four walls of an institution", care to explain?

While you're searching for an Atlas map, How about you take time out to register at your local primary school closest to you and fix your horrible and ground shattering grammar.

You may also need to check up on the meaning of rhetorics and exaggerations.

Nobody takes that bigger than Lagos statement as an empirical fact except dumb assholes like you undecided

I did say bigger than Lagos didn't I? A little bigger can mean anything.

The crux of the gist is that Nigeria is bigger than Ghana.
RomanceRe: This Lady Doesn't Know Ghana Is A Country (pics) by ElsonMorali: 11:34am On Apr 01, 2017
[/quote]
PoliticsRe: "Saraki Will Reduce Your Punishment If You Apologise" - Melaye Tells Ndume by ElsonMorali: 11:23am On Apr 01, 2017
We've seen this played out in human history before where human beings thought they were God. They realized too late though.
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 11:17am On Apr 01, 2017
imma2:
After receiving a busted cap up your butt right?

Tell that to a nurse tongue tongue
Lol.
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 10:49am On Apr 01, 2017
imma2:
Bro,
I was only joking na. I should know better than to generalise. grin grin
I know, she might be a sweet lady but visit at your own risk tongue tongue
Besides Naija babes are mini demons angry
Lol. I know you're just kidding. Southies are sweet, Naija babes sef no dey carry last. Just some few she-demons in their midst is all.

As to the bolded. Imma go camp in her place for the weekend. I love living dangerously anyway.

tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 10:46am On Apr 01, 2017
ZarZar:
You're right, stereotypes aren't always correct. He is proof of that cheesy
Lol.
RomanceRe: This Lady Doesn't Know Ghana Is A Country (pics) by ElsonMorali: 10:46am On Apr 01, 2017
[quote author=millik post=54852058]that's not too bad of her

how many of us know of a country called Seychelles or even Myanmar..
My dear, you'll be surprised o. I don't think There's any country in this world that doesn't have a sizeable number of Nigerians.

Ghana ain't popular like Nigeria..
Ghana can't be as popular. Ghana is just a little bigger than Lagos.
it beats my imagination why Kenya an Ghana try to compete with us..
Absolutely normal. Thats because they see us as big brother even if they won't acknowledge it. You didn't even mention South Africa.

the truth is that all these African countries see us as superior, just that most of us like to talk down this our country..
Exactly my point.
CrimeRe: Indian Mob Bashes Kenyan Student, Thinking She Is Nigerian - Thisday by ElsonMorali: 10:37am On Apr 01, 2017
So they have finally succeeded in ruining our image abroad. Issorite.

Please let's dismember this union. Clearly it's a burden on all of us and it's not working.

One Nigeria! (Snigger)
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 10:31am On Apr 01, 2017
imma2:
Bro,
Have you ever heard of rape being gentle? angry angry

Take my advice. Run for your life especially from SA chicks.
Na God deliver me with the last one I get cry
Lol. Come now, don't tarnish ZarZar's image online. I'm sure she's cool.

And don't assume all Southy girls are bad because of a few.

Nationality doesn't determine your character. undecided

Some Naija babes will make you weep blood. Doesn't mean all Naija babes evil. smiley
CelebritiesRe: Chat Between PulseTV Presenter, Samera & Her Dad Who Needs A Grandchild by ElsonMorali: 10:23am On Apr 01, 2017
Is this a Nigerian family?

I wonder what her dad's response was to her "men are scum"proclamation.
PoliticsRe: Stop Visiting Ijaw Land, Asari Dokubo Tells Osinbajo by ElsonMorali: 9:55am On Apr 01, 2017
JideAmuGiaka:
Those insulating Asari here, are deluded.
The truth remains that if this oil is in SW or North, they would have gone their separate ways since.
Is that so? And the proof of this is...?

Go and find out which zone was the first that wanted to break away first and who convinced them to stay.
PoliticsRe: Stop Visiting Ijaw Land, Asari Dokubo Tells Osinbajo by ElsonMorali: 9:48am On Apr 01, 2017
This animal is still alive undecided
PoliticsRe: Antonia Okafor Taking America's Political Scene By Storm by ElsonMorali: 9:04am On Apr 01, 2017
[quote author=TheLordIsGr8 post=55153488]
And how does removing it from ONLY the law-abiding citizens stop people from killing each other? People kill with all knives. Please propose knife control.
So proposing a stricter and more stringent gun law is "removing it from ONLY the law abiding citizens"? undecided

You take a knife to school and you take a submachine gun or Uzi to school, Please compare the causality rates undecided

Having a police baracks next door doesn't stop them from coming if they know the police have no guns. If they knew you have guns....well...
I don't even know what you're trying time say here.

A police department located close to your house has no guns but your own house has and will deter armed robbers or killers assassin? Really? Like How many guns are we talking about here in your house alone?

Bank security advertize their defenses so the robbers plan in advance. A single unanticipated gun would be a game changer.
When everybody carries a gun, then whoever is going to attack you will work under the assumption that you're carrying a concealed weapon even If you aren't. So, an attack that you might have survived before everybody had access will now become fatal because the attacker presumes you are armed when you are not.

Saying that everybody is simply going to kill each other so let us limit the casualties to the law-abiding citizens is a criminal attitude.
How does arming everybody protect the law abiding citizen? In getting tried of this back and forth with you If I have to explain obvious stuff. That the states makes a law allowing everybody to carry a firearm doesn't mean that everybody can AFFORD one.

Have you tried purchasing a gun before? Do you know How much it costs including bullets and all?

Even If it works that way and everybody was able to afford a piece, How many people do you think will actually have the guts to fire their guns? How many do you think will have the expertise to actually hit their target? How many accidental discharged do you think will occur due to misfire and stray bullets? Are you aware that lots of people will settle their grievances with a gun because it is now available and within reach?

Have you thought of the increase in suicide rates that might otherwise have been prevented if there were just limited to overdose or the noose?

Just think of the possibilities.

The primary duty of government is to protect law-abiding citizens. Not criminals
The duty of the government is to protect everybody resident in that country.

It is only the courts who decide who is a criminal or not.

If this function is left to citizens who carry weapons about, you can imagine the number of innocent souls who will die because they have been prejudged and executed by"law abiding citizens" based on...?

There was a time being black in the US was a crime. There are all ripple effects of that even till today, and you want such a society to arm it's citizens?

Even now the police are unsafe. Just ask why your police unit doesn't respond to robbery situation. Guns.
So just imagine If everybody has a gun...

Lastly, gun control doesn't work. Ask Anders Breivik of Norway.
Then they should plug the loop holes and find a way to make it work. That is their job not mine. That's why they were elected in the first place.

If they can't do that job and would rather pass the buck to the citizens by arming them to protect themselves, then they need to resign.
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 8:33am On Apr 01, 2017
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 8:32am On Apr 01, 2017
ZarZar:
Lol, I see he is taking digs but it's alright.

I'm not making promises. I'll let the spirits of my land guide me tongue
Hmmm... spirits of your land uh? I like them spirits. I pray they guide me to your place.. grin grin tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 8:23am On Apr 01, 2017
imma2:
Dont sad

Except you want to be raped grin
shocked shocked shocked

I wouldn't mind being raped in this instance. I'm sure ZarZar will be gentle with me. cheesy cheesy cheesy wink
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 8:20am On Apr 01, 2017
ZarZar:
Lol, I guess you just gonna have to deal. People usually don't start to stink until they've missed several baths or am I wrong? So if you came on a Saturday, I'd still be smelling OK from Friday's bath. I just sniffed myself right now, no bad odour tongue grin
Oh Really! grin grin grin

OK then, I'm coming over time take a sniff too, then maybe spend the entire weekend at your crib. tongue tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: Antonia Okafor Taking America's Political Scene By Storm by ElsonMorali: 8:19am On Apr 01, 2017
TheLordIsGr8:
Thing is....the bad guys will always get the guns....that is the most empirically demonstrable gun fact in history. You can only disarm the good and law-abiding citizens with laws. You can't disarm those who WANT to break the law.

Best to give power to the people to protect themselves cos u can't have law enforcement for everybody 24/7. Sounds like jungle justice? The world just became more 'junglier' grin fyi
So How does giving everybody guns stop people from killing each other?

Having a gun at home doesn't stop armed robbers from visiting?

Look at banks. They have armed personnel manning the doors, yet...

Saying that because you can't stop bad guys from access to gun so let everybody have access to gun so that they can protect themselves is a defeatist attitude, showing a government ready to abandon it's primary duty of protection of lives and properties.

Even the police won't be safe because everybody now carries a firearm.
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 8:12am On Apr 01, 2017
ZarZar:
Sometimes even later than 4pm on Saturdays because I do chores around the house. So I don't see the point of having an early bath if I'm still going to get sweaty. Better to do all the dirty work 1st, then clean up afterwards. That makes more sense to me than the other way around.
Lol. So what If I was coming around to visit you on Saturday?
RomanceRe: Share The Most Embarrassing Statement Your Ex Or Current Spouse Told You by ElsonMorali: 7:57am On Apr 01, 2017
ZarZar:
Yeah but I think that's normal though. Nothing dirty about that because most people sleep in on weekends to get some rest. You're just an average Joe, nothing to be embarrassed about smiley
Hmmm... so you too don't take your bath until 4pm forming average jane abi? tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 (of 179 pages)